The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Time Machine RestorationsScott Quartararo

Credit Card Fraud, owes more than 25k in back child support, con artist, preys on lonely women that are vulnerable and financially stable, loves to use Internet Dating Sites (and Craigs list) to find women to con, he also stole merchandise from Daytona Street & Performance and sold the items on ebay but was never charged as he fled Florida and went to MA, he also did some shady dealings with a Time Share Company in FL, he uses his kids SS #'s to get credit and in turn lets the accounts default, he filed Bankruptcy for 2 years and defaulted so he could stay in his mobile home, he has 5 kids from 3 different women and no telling how many he doenst know about (or me for that matter), he is abusive, doesnt know how to tell the truth and his entire life has been a LIE. He was just convicted of Credit Card Fraud in Barnstable Court in September of 2011, the information below is from Cape Cod Times court records...
QUARTARARO, Scott M, 45, Marstons Mills; two counts, improper use of a credit card over $250; larceny over $250 by single scheme, December 28 2010 in Barnstable. All counts, admitted to sufficient facts. All counts, continued without a finding, continued for payment until September 20 2013. $2, 506.54 restitution. Although it says he was from Marston Mills, he no longer lives there as his now Ex Fiance' kicked him out. Rumor has it he is living in the back room of a drum shop in Hyannis, he has no car (most likely no Drivers License due to back child support). So basically he is a Dead Beat Dad, that preys on vulnerable lonely women that are financially set, uses online dating sites to meet these women, will tell you what ever you want to hear and make it sound believable, uses others credit cards, uses his kids SS #'s to get credit and so much more. BEWARE OF THIS PERSON, he is bad news! [protected]

Scott Quartararo

Responses

  • Am
    ambersway Feb 05, 2014

    i dated him when he lived in new symrna beach area in florida, i dated him when he was seeing the twins mom i think, maybe different timing but i think it was during, i found out later on, i was really young like 22 yrs old then, met him at a adult swingers club... i'm sorry you all got taken by him, i did not cuz i was young and had nothing then...and actually come to think of it, i think i answered the phone once when i stayed with him to talk to the twins mom...she was heartbroken, but i didn't know he had another woman untill the phone conversation...

    0 Votes
  • Am
    ambersway Feb 05, 2014

    i don't know about all this stuff but i did suspect him of being a con. he lied alot and it is bent and crooked.

    0 Votes
  • Am
    ambersway Feb 05, 2014

    it is bent, i remember...and lots of lies...

    0 Votes
  • Se
    sethlaugsatyouall Nov 14, 2012

    lol "onewhoknowshim" its either her or Nancy Corwin because she is the only one who knows from what i understand who lives in the back of the drum shop but im not worried almost 50 year old women want to talk down on me thats fine youre right they dont know anything of my life right now but if they did i wouldnt care i know what my dad is and i did press charges i have a fraud investigation launched on all of the things he or other people did and obviously im way more mature then any of you are on here if all you do with your lives is tlak crap about someone who actually supports his family yall really make me laugh but have at it because im filing a civil suit against all of you for slander its against the law if you didnt know btw lmao have fun yall ohhhh one more thing yeha i have a mug shot but things are cleard up its a fresh start and i didnt get charged for what happened so thanks again for thinking you all know me have a good life but since you want to call names and all f*** each and everyone of you grow the f*** up worry about your own children and lives and stay out of mine and if you want to get all ### again i got kicked out for something my dad did nancy what if i had no place to go i would have been on the streets and you dont even give a ### you stupid ### so who is the real ### hole nancy or cyndi????? but thats all i hav to say and dont question my typing and puncuation a lot of this is spelt wrong and all but im typing fast yall dont deserve ### screw all of you my name is Seth Quartararo btw so why can you grow a pair and tell me your names???? but i doubt yall will but if thats what makes yalls thing wet be my guest lol keep talking down on someone who is doing way better then you lol good night ill sleep good after laughing at you imature people and thanks again uncle onewhoknowshim!

    0 Votes
  • On
    onewhoknowshim Jul 18, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Seth...she is cyndi lucero, your Dad's ex, the mother of the twins, from what I understand.

    0 Votes
  • Ih
    I-H8-UscottQ Jun 21, 2012

    Who the hell are you people? We are a group of people hoping to stop this man from ruining others lives, stealing from them, conning them and basically hoping to stop his madness!!!

    1 Votes
  • Mi
    mission88 Apr 23, 2012

    scott quaratararo is a sociopath beware
    scott quartararo is a sociopath beware

    1 Votes
  • Se
    seth.q Dec 12, 2011

    Who the hell are you people? This is Scott's oldest son! Seth!

    0 Votes
  • Ih
    I-H8-UscottQ Oct 18, 2011

    HAS not had a bent dick, dont think he can just iron out that deformity!

    0 Votes
  • Ih
    I-H8-UscottQ Oct 18, 2011

    Bert are you talking about Scott Quartararo? HE works on being a pathological liar and con artist, Time Machine Restorations is some scam business he started where he supposedly restores drums and he had a bent dick!

    0 Votes
  • Ih
    I-H8-UscottQ Oct 17, 2011

    Sorry my bent dick got in the way...what I meant to say was...I am about as crooked as the dick in my pants!

    0 Votes
  • Ih
    I-H8-UscottQ Oct 17, 2011

    I'm a crooked at the dick in my pants!

    0 Votes
  • Ih
    I-H8-UscottQ Oct 15, 2011

    Too bad he never actually supported any of his kids, here and there doesn't count. After child support would find him he would quit that job and move on to a new one, well until they located him and it became a viscous cycle. I am sure supporting 5 kids is tough on the pocket book and hard to date while pretending to be a successful man (when actually the only thing he is successful at is ###TING!). He ruined his oldest sons credit by using his SS # for all kinds of fraudulent actions, and his son didn't press charges. He is a pathetic man and doesn't deserve to be among the innocent population.

    Comments

    1 Votes
  • Mi
    mission88 Oct 15, 2011

    The authorities know. He was just in court. Justice system let him off on probation. His lawyer claimed he steals to support 3 kids.. no mention of his other kids. He preys on woman and is a superior con artist.

    2 Votes
  • Ec
    echomorose Oct 14, 2011

    agree with *Brenda*

    1 Votes
  • Sh
    shedawoman Oct 14, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    thelovefistXI - no it doesn't. read it

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.