Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Sexual Abuse Review of Thomas Didymuz Spa
More

Thomas Didymuz Spa  - Soliciting of underaged minors

M
Author of the complaint
8:52 pm
Review updated:
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I would like to share what my 17 year old son received thru his WhatsApp instant messaging platform from a small home business owner called Thomas Didymuz, who supposedly runs a spa offering massage services.

On 7 May 2020, my son received a message from Thomas Didymuz offering him a chance for paid assignments to review the spa services like what influencers are paid to do so.

The subsequent messages soon turned into a very sexual manner and this Thomas Didymuz wanted my son to try tantric massages while being naked.

The messages soon turned even more explicit and my son was solicited for sexual acts with this Thomas Didymuz.

Thomas Didymuz was very persistent and can be seen trying to keep contacting my son until my son was so disturbed that he scolded Thomas Didymuz and threatened to call the police!

Our family is now very worried as this Thomas Didymuz apparently has contacts of many fellow students. Despite saying that the contact was gotten from my son's friend, they have checked that they do not even know such a person called Thomas Didymuz!

We are disturbed by such behaviour and are attaching the screen shoots of this Thomas Didymuz to warn other parents and teenagers of the horrific deeds that can possibly happen!

ADVERTISIMENT
View 0 more photos
Update by MuhdHafiz
May 17, 2020 1:05 am

This is the profile picture on the WhatsApp profile of Thomas Didymuz! After my son threatened to report police, he was blocked on the chat. We are now worried as it is possible that this Thomas Didymuz knows where my son is staying, or even my son’s school and routine!

View 0 more photos
Update by MuhdHafiz
May 17, 2020 1:03 am

15th message: my son is extremely disturbed and scolded Thomas Didymuz threatening to report police for harassment

View 0 more photos
Update by MuhdHafiz
May 17, 2020 1:02 am

14th message: Thomas Didymuz is still persistently sending messages and missed calls and even keep asking my son to meet up to discuss more!

View 0 more photos
Update by MuhdHafiz
May 17, 2020 1:01 am

13th message still shows a very persistent Thomas Didymuz offering more and my son still rejected him

View 0 more photos
Update by MuhdHafiz
May 17, 2020 1:00 am

12th message: Thomas Didymuz now reveals that he would like to perform sexual acts on my son and pay $100, to which my son rejects him!

View 0 more photos
Update by MuhdHafiz
May 17, 2020 12:58 am

11th message shows that my son was not keen and did not reply. However this Thomas Didymuz kept being persistent with messages and missed calls! Even persuaded my son to treat him like an elder brother!

View 0 more photos
Update by MuhdHafiz
May 17, 2020 12:56 am

10th message: Thomas Didymuz reveals more true colours

View 0 more photos
Update by MuhdHafiz
May 17, 2020 12:55 am

9th message: my son said he will consider and tried to find out more information from Thomas Didymuz, who claimed that the business was a home based business like home bakers

View 0 more photos
Update by MuhdHafiz
May 17, 2020 12:52 am

Eight message: Thomas Didymuz tried to get my son to send a nude pic over!

View 0 more photos
Update by MuhdHafiz
May 17, 2020 12:51 am

Seventh message: Thomas Didymuz starts revealing some true colours and asks my sons more sexual questions! Suggests to pay $100 to my son!

View 0 more photos
Update by MuhdHafiz
May 17, 2020 12:50 am

Sixth message: Thomas Didymuz tries to get my son to overcome his shyness to be naked to get massage

View 0 more photos
Update by MuhdHafiz
May 17, 2020 12:49 am

Fifth message: Thomas Didymuz tells my son to be nude for the massage session

View 0 more photos
Update by MuhdHafiz
May 17, 2020 12:48 am

Fourth part of the message: Thomas Didymuz reveals that criteria to get paid

View 0 more photos
Update by MuhdHafiz
May 17, 2020 12:44 am

Third part of message shows Thomas Didymuz introducing my son to Tantric Massage.

View 0 more photos
Update by MuhdHafiz
May 17, 2020 12:43 am

Second part of the message that shows Thomas Didymuz soliciting my son for the job

View 0 more photos
Helpful? 2 0
Share
Reply
3 comments
Add a comment
S
Jun 22, 2020 8:52 pm

I have been getting messages about Didymuz Day Spa, like:

Experience Man2Man action at Didymuz Day Spa with special B2B Tantric massage! Text 8 8 5 5 0 0 1 4 to make reservation now!

Helpful?
0 0
L
May 30, 2020 8:52 pm

I feel sorry for your situation.

You should report this to the authorities!

Helpful?
0 0
R
May 19, 2020 8:52 pm

That’s the infamous granny bapok Thomas Didymuz Toh Tong Nam of Keat Hong Mirage!

Please do a Google search about this Thomas Didymuz Toh Tong Nam and you will see all the misdeeds and complaints by people!

Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT
ADVERTISIMENT