The Healthy - Weight Centers of America/ Size Zero Pathchesno weight loss

I seen your advertisment for weight loss program and decided to try them out. I ordered the Size Zero Patches as it seemed really easy to do. I did what the instructions said to do with the results turning out to be I had no weight loss. The batch # is 19266. I am in good health and just needed to lose some weight. I tried the 12 patches with the intent of them working I would order more. I was disappointed with the results so not ordering more. I don't know if I am entitled to a refund as it was a gaurentee. I really didn't have the money to try this but decided to anyway.
Thanks for yur time in reading this.

Karen Bobier

Responses

  • Do
    Donna Rohrer Mar 11, 2010

    I have had no weight loss from the patches. The refund would be good. Or patches that really work. Donna Rohrer from Denison Tx.

    0 Votes
  • Ya
    yamus Jun 09, 2010

    i ordered some, but now i am wondering if they are not a sham i wonder where you would go to complain about them not working?

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Barbara K Martin Aug 07, 2010

    I ordered this weight loss patch, Trough the mail several weeks ago .
    Can you tell me about how long it takes.I paid for the rush.
    Thank you, Barbara Martin
    E-Mail
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Suzy Ried Nov 05, 2010

    I got the same advertisement and seemed interested, but listen folks, if this really worked, it would be on the top of the news and everyone on this earth will invest in this company. Also what's in this secret formula - Are you going to be used as a ginea pig for a new product. I don't think so.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    VICKIE WILMETH Nov 06, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I DID THE 48 PATCHES AND I HAVE USED ALL OF THEM AND I STILL HAVE NOT LOST A SINGLE POUND AND I WOULD LOVE TO GET MY
    $126.90 REFUND BACK. I ORDERED MY PATCHES ON SEPTEMBER 1, 2010. I ALSO ORDERED DUE TO AN ADD I RECEIVED IN THE MAIL, I DO HAVE MY LIFETIME GUARANTEE SHEET, BUT THE ONLY PROBLEM WITH THAT IS IT DOESN'T GIVE YOU ANY MEANS TO NOTIFY THEM COMPANY TO GET YOUR REFUND. I WOULD APPRECIATE ANY ASSISTANCE WITH THIS MATTER THAT I CAN GET. THANK YOU
    VICKIE WILMETH
    E-MAIL ;
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sk
    skmccla Feb 05, 2011

    i ordered the patches in dec.2010 have not heard any thing from them and i also paid for the rush delivery also. any one else have same problem?

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    RODG22 Oct 10, 2011

    I PURCHASED THESE PATCHES A FEW MONTHS AGO. IT SEEMED LIKE A GOOD DEAL TO ME. I WEIGHED 244 WHEN I STARTED AND HAVEN'T LOST A SINGLE POUND WHICH IS A FAR CRY FROM THE GUARENTEED WEIGHT YOU SAID I'D LOSE. I AM NOW ASKING FOR A REFUND PER YOUR GUARENTEE.IF THIS IS SOME KIND OF SCAM MAYBE I SHOULD JUST GET AHOLD OF THE ATTORNEY GENERAL IN FLORIDA.

    0 Votes
  • Aj
    AJB75773 Jan 20, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I HAVE USED THE PATCHES AND HAVE GAINED 5LBS. AND THAT IS A POUND A DAY I'VE GAINED, BUT I HAVE NOTICED ALOT OF FLUID ON MY ANKLES AND AROUND MY EYES. I DON'T THINK THIS NORMAL. I AM A HEART PATIENT AND SHOULD HAVE MY DOCTOR CHECK THE PATCHES.

    0 Votes
  • Do
    dorothy barlow. Feb 12, 2012

    ordered healthy weight loss of america but never received. ck#1946 for 116.90 i would like to get a refund since i never got what i paid for and don't know if it works or not. However, from what i have read from others that have tried this weight loos plan it looks like i would not lose a pound. since i have been left with a bad taste in my mouth i really would just like a refund for the total above.

    0 Votes
  • Aj
    AJB75773 Feb 13, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I posted a comment Jan.20, 2012 and now it is Feb.12, 2012 and still no weight loss. I feel like a idiot! A woman 70 yrs. old should have better sense than to fall for a scam like I did. Guess we never get too old to make mistakes. What can we do to stop the sale of this product?

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem