The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Terry Allison of Montres Allison Watcheswomanizer player cheater heart breaker

Be warned of the worst womanizer player in the history of the world! Terry Allison of Montres Allison

This man Terry Allison of Montres Allison watch company is the biggest player womanizer I've ever encountered. I caught him on his blackberry saying the same thing to woman after woman. You have never seen such a player in your life! Stay away from him. He will hurt you! If Terry Allison of Montres Allison watches tries to date you, tell him no or you will regret it!

He calls us all Mrs. and Ma'am. and says whatever it takes to get in your pants and then drops you so fast. Stay away from him. He will break your heart. Terry Allison of Montres Allison watch company is the worst player womanizer jerk i have ever seen in my life. I fell in love with him and he doesn't care because he is busy making other women love him at the same time. He is such a player womanizer!

you should never never never trust Terry Allison of Montres Allison watches. Terry Allison of Montres Allison watches will hurt you emotionally because of his lies. Don't trust him. :-(

Terry Allison of Montres Allison timepieces has dated more than 60 women in the last 4 years and says the same stuff to all of them in order to get them into bed. If you've been called Mrs. or Ma'am or cutie then those are his player tactics to manipulate you into falling in love with him. He is a total player womanizer who will drop you after you have sex with him a few times. He seems like he's on a mission to be with as many women as he can be.

Terry Allison of Montres Allison is suddenly gone out of my life because of being a serial dater. That is not good. Women need to be warned that Terry Allison of Montres Allison watches will break their hearts. He is not good to have in your life. Everything will seem so perfect he will sweep you off your feet and then leave you just as fast and you will cry for weeks because how could somebody be so evil to hurt you like that when nothing was wrong.

Terry Allison of Montres Allison is the worst of the worst bad boys when it comes to dating. No matter how hard it is, avoid Terry Allison in Denver, Los Angeles, Phoenix, and Las Vegas - ugh - that's a whole other story!

Responses

  • Co
    concernedindenver Jun 13, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I'm told that Havliah DeVisser nearly lost her job when she was trying to extort money from Terry Allison and demanded a $4000 watch, a $500 purse, and $500 (down from initial demands of $1000 that escalated to $20, 000) cash plus continued use of his Range Rover in exchange for giving him his cell phone back and not posting private photos online. When they were supposed to meet, she was late for work. That was her choice. She almost lost her job because she chose to be late for work. Not for anything that Terry did.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    concernedindenver Jun 13, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My addition - The person who wrote this last comment (1person2another) is Havilah DeVisser who wrote these lies after Terry Allison had to call the Arvada Police Department to get their assistance in getting back his cell phone and Range Rover key that she refused to give him for 2 weeks. The police ultimately had to go get the items from her under the threat of prosecution for theft before she would give them back.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    concernedindenver Jun 13, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The person who wrote this last comment (1person2another) is Havilah DeVisser who wrote these lies after Terry Allison had to call the Arvada Police Department to get their assistance in getting back his cell phone and Range Rover key that she refused to give him for 2 weeks. The police ultimately had to go get the items from her under the threat of prosecution for theft before she would give them back.

    0 Votes
  • 1p
    1person2another Jun 12, 2013

    I never slept with Terry and I agree. He sought me out at my work and asked me to do work for him. I agreed. In the next few months we worked on the project. In that time he went crazy on me when he found out I had a bf, told me he loved me, tried to kiss me against my will which I am 23 and he is 41. He cut me from the project several times and then paid me to stay back on. In the end the project was crap. He doesn't know how to do video and tried to get me fired from my job. You have no idea how stressful your life can be when you are dealing with a lunatic. Terry Allison is crazy. Don't buy watches from him and do not associate with him.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    ChoCho bunny Sep 21, 2012

    Terry Allison is pathetic. He's on the dating website "Plenty of Fish" and lies, lies, lies. His profile says 6 ft when he's more like 5'6. He also says he has a graduate degree but that's a lie. He'll tell you that women stalk him all the time but it's not true. He's a psycho that makes his money by selling things on ebay. No one buys his watches because they are from China and fake, fake, fake. He lives with his mom in Golden, Colorado. He's a total con artist!!! He wants to be all that he tells you but he's not. He's got 3 little girls and pays no child support.

    0 Votes
  • Ms
    Ms. Jiggs Mar 10, 2012

    Sabrina you have major serious issues that you should direct to professional counseling. You are Obsessed with him and not in love with him. If he had been in love with you, he would have stayed with you. By your statements you are possessive which could drive anyone anyway. Your vindictive and he should press charges against you for defamation. Your immature and childish because you have taken the time to splatter your hurt allover the internet of this man. Part of being a mature adult is to accept live and its disappointments and move on. Your are slightly neurotic, unstable, jealous and insecure. You have some serious issues and need to get help. Try prozac and try getting a life. You are sick puppy and need help!

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Bettie2011 Nov 21, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sabrina the reason people arent on ur side is because u r the only one to complain.and.by reading ur post seems.as if u r bitter. People.get hurt it part of life u got caught.up.and let urself get hurt. When someone loves and cares they stay. But what it looks like is u gave up everything and he became the center of ur life and thats where u lost him. Im sorry u got hurt but thats part of being in a relationship it goes good or bad depends on u.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sabrina M1984 Nov 14, 2011

    Why can't any of you say anything nice??????????

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sabrina M1984 Nov 14, 2011

    Why can't you people just be nice to me???????????????????????????? :-(

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sabrina M1984 Nov 14, 2011

    I do not sound pathetic! Terry Allison of Montres Allison is the biggest jerk ### player womanizer I've ever seen! He should not be allowed to talk to women ever again. He will just get them to spread their legs and leave them crying like he did to so many others! I am not pathetic. You don't know what it's like!!!

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sabrina M1984 Nov 14, 2011

    Can't you understand that Terry Allison is a jerk who will break women's hearts???? He should be locked away somewhere and kept from women so he can't hurt more and more of us!!! He probably was with your girlfriends and wives too!!! Please help me protect other women from Terry Allison the player womanizer cheater jerk!

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sabrina M1984 Nov 13, 2011

    Screw all of you! He is a total jerk who will hurt other women with his games and inability to be monogamous! Terry Allison of Montres Allison watches is the worst womanizer player cheater heart breaker ### on the face of the planet!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.