Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Telecommunications Telemedia Holding SMS W to 39975
More

Telemedia Holding - SMS W to 39975

T
Author of the complaint
9:42 am
Review updated:
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Good day, Would you please assist. There is a show called GAMETIME (www.smstowintv.com) that plays on a broadcast station ETV, this show scams people to sms W to 39975 charged at R15 to possibly win R10000 but it never happens and they keep on billing the R15 daily. This service does not provide clear information on how to stop receiving these text messages or how to unsubscribe to the service which is in violation of consumer rights.

Company details on their website: Telemedia Holding Magyarország Kft (reg num: [protected], tax num: [protected]-2-41), a company registered in H1012 Budapest, Márvány utca 17.

ADVERTISIMENT
View 0 more photos
Helpful? 1303 490
Share
Reply
316 comments
Add a comment
C
May 21, 2022 9:42 am

A7

B2

E5

Helpful?
0 0
K
May 21, 2022 9:42 am

Four

Helpful?
1 0
K
May 21, 2022 9:42 am

They are four

Helpful?
2 0
K
May 21, 2022 9:42 am

D4 b8 10A

Helpful?
0 0

A10 b8 d4

Helpful?
3 0
T
May 21, 2022 9:42 am

WIN

B8

D4

A10

Helpful?
8 7
S
May 21, 2022 9:42 am

Hi 11c 4f and 3A

Helpful?
0 0
S
May 21, 2022 9:42 am

Hi 3A 11C and 4F

Helpful?
5 3
K
May 21, 2022 9:42 am

A3

C11

F4

Helpful?
4 0

A3

C8

D8

Helpful?
2 0
M
May 20, 2022 9:42 am

Its a second time i sms rightanswers in this game but i dnt win why

B5

C8

E3

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
16 8
K
May 20, 2022 9:42 am

C2..E4.B8

Helpful?
5 0
S
May 20, 2022 9:42 am

They took my R180

Helpful?
1 4
C
May 20, 2022 9:42 am

Thy don't get my sms

Helpful?
6 6
S
May 20, 2022 9:42 am

My R210 Gone

Helpful?
0 0
N
May 20, 2022 9:42 am

E4,but,c2

Helpful?
1 0
T
May 14, 2022 9:42 am

Please call me I know the answer

Helpful?
19 17
L
May 20, 2022 9:42 am

Please call me I know the answer [protected]

Helpful?
0 0

They take the Money but don't put my sms through 😒 SCAMMERS

Helpful?
4 8
K

My sms doesnt want to go through

Helpful?
28 14
S
May 14, 2022 9:42 am

I can try please call me...

Helpful?
14 15
T
May 13, 2022 9:42 am

Bathong I have been entering to the show but there is no respond and the presenter says she can't find her winnerb🤦‍♀️this is a waste of time

Helpful?
17 0
T
May 13, 2022 9:42 am

Bathong I have been entering to the show but there is no respond and the presenter says she can't find her winnerb🤦‍♀️this is a waste of time

Helpful?
3 2
B
May 13, 2022 9:42 am

F4

A3

C11

Helpful?
7 3
N
May 13, 2022 9:42 am

This thing is a scam 😒 I lost 100 rand right now 😔 with that 100 rand I should have buy something cooking oil

Helpful?
17 0
S
May 13, 2022 9:42 am

A3

F4

Helpful?
6 1
L
May 13, 2022 9:42 am

A3

Helpful?
2 0
M
May 13, 2022 9:42 am

This thing is a scam 😒 I lost 100 rand right now 😔 with that 100 rand I should have buy something cooking oil

Helpful?
1 0
L
May 13, 2022 9:42 am

F4 A3

Helpful?
3 0
N
May 13, 2022 9:42 am

A3, C11, F4

Helpful?
8 0
A
May 13, 2022 9:42 am

call i got the answer

Helpful?
3 0
K
May 13, 2022 9:42 am

F4,A3 nd C11

Helpful?
1 2
A
May 13, 2022 9:42 am

i did send the answer but you did call

Helpful?
0 1
K
May 13, 2022 9:42 am

Please call me I know the answer please

Helpful?
0 1
P
May 13, 2022 9:42 am

Tigger,zebra,lion,rhino, crocodile

Helpful?
8 10
T
May 07, 2022 9:42 am

Guys please share the number u a calling from

Helpful?
67 33
B
May 07, 2022 9:42 am

C 4 b 8

Helpful?
6 0
B
May 07, 2022 9:42 am

C4 b8

Helpful?
1 0
D
May 07, 2022 9:42 am

Call me I know the answer

Helpful?
23 5

Plumber

Hairdressers

Pilot

Engineer

Producer

Helpful?
21 11
N
May 13, 2022 9:42 am

Hlw

Helpful?
0 0
D
May 07, 2022 9:42 am

What time does this play coz your response says 7 :43pm yet the show is playing now, 01:32

Helpful?
2 0

Fireman

Farmers

Nurse

Helpful?
1 0
C
May 06, 2022 9:42 am

Call me please I know the answer

Helpful?
40 23
B
May 06, 2022 9:42 am

Guys I know all the answer and I don't have an sms

Helpful?
34 16
J
May 06, 2022 9:42 am

B 6

Helpful?
9 3
B
May 01, 2022 9:42 am

Guys I've been sending many times SMS

But no has responded back to me

Helpful?
9 0
ADVERTISIMENT
ADVERTISIMENT