TeenLoveLive.comRachelle Wayne ([protected]@yahoo.com)

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

This is rich. I'm still laughing about it. So I met this "girl" on a website called FuBar.com and we talked for a day and everything seemed pretty cool. Then this conversation just came up tonight. I blocked my name out with MY SCREEN NAME to keep my anonoymity.









MY SCREEN NAME: Sorry it took a little longer.
wannabailey: its okay
wannabailey: watz up??
MY SCREEN NAME: Oh nothing grabbing my web cam and heading to my room. you?
wannabailey: laying in my bed
MY SCREEN NAME: fun.
MY SCREEN NAME: so what all is entailed with that contest?
wannabailey: i will get a contract in magazine model
wannabailey: and a vacation package
MY SCREEN NAME: what do you do on the cam though, just take pics for them?
MY SCREEN NAME: Speacking of wich, your cam isnt up.
wannabailey: i will endorse lingerie
wannabailey: bikinis
wannabailey: and hoisery
MY SCREEN NAME: Sounds sexy
MY SCREEN NAME: and fun!
wannabailey: so??
MY SCREEN NAME: so...what?
MY SCREEN NAME: where is your cam??
wannabailey: where's your cam at?
MY SCREEN NAME: lol
wannabailey: lol
wannabailey: here
wannabailey: but i only show to the voter
MY SCREEN NAME: you would have had it before hand
MY SCREEN NAME: lol
wannabailey: hehehehehehheh
MY SCREEN NAME: while you do that, i'll be right back.
wannabailey: u dont want to vote??
wannabailey: and see me?/
wannabailey: i think u leave me
wannabailey: take are
wannabailey: care
MY SCREEN NAME: ok i'm back
MY SCREEN NAME: How do I vote?
wannabailey: i have the link where u can vote
MY SCREEN NAME: Sure, pass me the link and i'll vote for you!
wannabailey: thnak u
MY SCREEN NAME: No problem
wannabailey: hold on
wannabailey: its okay im wearin lingerie??
wannabailey: or do i need to change it>>
MY SCREEN NAME: Uh...that'll be fine.
wannabailey: okay
wannabailey: by the way its $1 to vote
wannabailey: and its equivalent for 50 votes
wannabailey: okay
MY SCREEN NAME: ok
wannabailey: http://secure.teenlovelive.com/signup/signup.php?tpl=join2&nats=MTk2NjU6Mzo0NA/
wannabailey: there
wannabailey: click it
wannabailey: then tell me wat page u got
wannabailey: got it??
MY SCREEN NAME: It's a webcam sign up page
wannabailey: u fill out all the form
wannabailey: then at the 2nd page
wannabailey: u fill out all
wannabailey: u can see 2 small boxes
wannabailey: u uncheck it
wannabailey: its in the bottom
wannabailey: so that u wont charge okay and direct to my profile
MY SCREEN NAME: What's your name again, dear?
wannabailey: rachelle
MY SCREEN NAME: gotcha
wannabailey: were u approved??
MY SCREEN NAME: gimme a sec...
wannabailey: ok
wannabailey: wait u here
MY SCREEN NAME: ?
wannabailey: tell me if your approved
MY SCREEN NAME: page didnt load up,
wannabailey: u refresh it
MY SCREEN NAME: says theres a problem with the server
MY SCREEN NAME: i have twice now
wannabailey: closed it
wannabailey: again
wannabailey: did u close it??
MY SCREEN NAME: yea, I'm trying again.
wannabailey: http://secure.teenlovelive.com/signup/signup.php?tpl=join2&nats=MTk2NjU6Mzo0NA/
wannabailey: there
wannabailey: click it
wannabailey: fill out all
wannabailey: okay
wannabailey: u uncheck the 2 small boxes
wannabailey: at the bottom
MY SCREEN NAME: Nothing, same thing
MY SCREEN NAME: there's an issue with the server.
MY SCREEN NAME: I can try it again tomorrow, or later tonight.
wannabailey: i mean here
wannabailey: u click it
wannabailey: okay
wannabailey: close it
wannabailey: okay
MY SCREEN NAME: I did that already
wannabailey: ok
wannabailey: http://secure.teenlovelive.com/signup/signup.php?tpl=join2&nats=MTk2NjU6Mzo0NA/
wannabailey: click it
wannabailey: lets do it step by step
wannabailey: wat page u got
MY SCREEN NAME: main page. name choose password and email
wannabailey: okay
wannabailey: u fill out all
MY SCREEN NAME: yup
wannabailey: then go to 2nd page
wannabailey: u fill out all
wannabailey: u can see 2 small boxes
wannabailey: u uncheck it
MY SCREEN NAME: then i click the instant access button and it says there's an issue witht he server
MY SCREEN NAME: i cant even get past the first page.
MY SCREEN NAME: I can do it later.
MY SCREEN NAME: How about if you jump on your cam though?
wannabailey: no
wannabailey: your not a voter
MY SCREEN NAME: What's the agency doing the contest?
wannabailey: the link i sent
MY SCREEN NAME: no, no, no. The agency, dear.
wannabailey: adultlounge
MY SCREEN NAME: That's the name of the modeling agency?
wannabailey: no
wannabailey: if i win
wannabailey: i will get an agency
wannabailey: i dont have ageny now
MY SCREEN NAME: well, you have to be in contact with an agency to be entered in a contest like that.
wannabailey: thats why hoping to win
wannabailey: or even just in top 10
MY SCREEN NAME: My sister's into modeling
MY SCREEN NAME: So I know a bit about it.
wannabailey: okay
MY SCREEN NAME: So, just out of curiosity, I'd love to see your cam now. just load it into yahoo really quick.
wannabailey: no sorry sweety
wannabailey: i wish i could
wannabailey: try this link
wannabailey: okay
wannabailey: so that we can have fun
wannabailey: i think this link will work
wannabailey: okay
MY SCREEN NAME: Dude, you dont get it. We just got done talking about this. This site is a scam.
wannabailey: scam??
MY SCREEN NAME: ...
MY SCREEN NAME: that's all you have to say?
wannabailey: wat do u mean scam??
wannabailey: i cant understand u
MY SCREEN NAME: I'll make a deal with you. If i get to see you on your webcam through yahoo, I'll go on and charge $100 towards your vote.
wannabailey: i dont need $100
wannabailey: i need $1
wannabailey: okay
wannabailey: yes
wannabailey: u can see me here in yahoo
wannabailey: if your a voter
MY SCREEN NAME: lol
MY SCREEN NAME: * FREE for 2 days, then $39.95 every 30 days
** Free 2 day Trial Membership renews at $39.95 per month thereafter until canceled.
wannabailey: thats why i told u to uncheck the 2 small boxes
wannabailey: and u dont need to be a member
wannabailey: just vote me
wannabailey: okay
wannabailey: im guiding u
MY SCREEN NAME: You are buying a 1 Day Access for $1 to Teen Love Live From MNP Enterprises LLC
Memberships will automatically renew at 39.97 per month, until cancelled.
wannabailey: u uncheck the 2 small boxes at the bottom
MY SCREEN NAME: So what you're saying is I have to spend more than a dollar to even vote for you.
wannabailey: u only vote me for $1
MY SCREEN NAME : YOU HAVE TO SPEND MONEY TO ACCESS THE WEBSITE, EXCLUDING THE "$1" VOTING FEE.
MY SCREEN NAME: are you being serious, dude?
wannabailey: im serious
MY SCREEN NAME: Better yet.
wannabailey: and im not dude
wannabailey: lol
MY SCREEN NAME: You show me an advertisment for this contest, and i'll join.
wannabailey: u vote me
wannabailey: and i will
wannabailey: show all u want
wannabailey: dont need to join
MY SCREEN NAME: No.
MY SCREEN NAME: Show me an ad for this contest first, then I'll vote.
wannabailey: nevermind sweety
wannabailey: if u dont want to vote
wannabailey: its okay

Responses

  • Sh
    shade1269 Feb 01, 2010

    These people are linked to adultfriendfinder website. I had a few of them message me. They all get free gold accounts on there...

    0 Votes
  • Gh
    ghscion Jan 24, 2010

    she didnt get me i refused to join her site but about a month after meeting her she hit me up again and asked me to send her boss 55 dollars and that would cover 3 months worth of private shows and i did that i figured a one time fee of 55 dollars through a secure payment site was ok and i have been happy ever since she has been true to her word and given me shows and will continue to give them to me she never asks for money she might say she needs some but never pressures me to send her additional money and i believe teenlovelive.com is a scam but this girl herself is not a scam she is an honest nice girl

    0 Votes
  • N0
    n0madik2 Jan 10, 2010

    HAHA, wow. its like the same thing everytime! i did this same thing and all the conversations are the samE1 agreed to meet...and get it on...then she asked me for a favor...guess what it was, huh? then i just backed off and said im sorry, ur a nice and very pretty, but i can't do this. I even asked her earlier if we could just meet up without registering and all that, and she said "sorry, it's all part of the process". WTF!?

    0 Votes
  • My
    my pal Dec 08, 2009

    I Have same experience ..PLS Read below conversation.. xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG is Me & Lady Cassey is Spam .. Credit Card fraud racket

    Lady Cassey: hmm nice..
    Lady Cassey: im alone too and horny lol
    Lady Cassey: do you have any pics?
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: hmmm good
    Lady Cassey: can i see your other pics?
    Lady Cassey: do you want see mind?
    Lady Cassey: do you want see mine?
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: I wanna see ur piucs
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: pics
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: u r so gorgeous
    Lady Cassey: thanks
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: my god u will me mad
    Lady Cassey: you see it clearly?
    Lady Cassey: you see it clearly?
    Lady Cassey has closed photo sharing.

    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: yes i do
    Lady Cassey: hhmmm nice
    Lady Cassey: hun if you dont mind can i ask you little favor?
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: u r looking very much voluptuous
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: yes pls ask
    Lady Cassey: thanks..
    Lady Cassey: can you help me to maintain my status in top 5? can you vote me?
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: yes i will
    Lady Cassey: thanks hun
    Lady Cassey: i will teach you how
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: welcome
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: pls teach me
    Lady Cassey: here is the link where you can vote me... http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/ODU3NDE6Mzo0NA/join?tpl=join2 click it then fill up the form there... put the username password then put your email add...then click the "CLICK HERE TO INSTANT ACCESS"
    Lady Cassey: let me know if you are on the second page so i will teach you how to get free age verification OK..
    Lady Cassey: i will give you a reward after you help me..
    Lady Cassey: and i hope you will like it ..
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: i have opened the cam
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: hmm
    Lady Cassey: are you on the site now?
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: but it is asking to create account
    Lady Cassey: yes... just create username and pass
    Lady Cassey: and put your email add OK..
    Lady Cassey: and after that you will go in second page..
    Lady Cassey: and tell me if you are in second page OK..
    Lady Cassey: i will teach you how to get free age verification OK..
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: okay
    Lady Cassey: second page now?
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: yes
    Lady Cassey: OK I teach you step by step how to get free vote.. follow my instructions
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: eeeeeeee asking for my credit card account
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: ok
    Lady Cassey: step 1: after you complete filling in all the details there, uncheck the 2 small
    checked boxes on that page ( at the bottom of the "COMPLETE TRANSACTION" botton )
    if you uncheck it you wont get charge...
    Lady Cassey: step 2 : then if your transaction is approve DON'T LOG IN INTO THE SITE so you wont get charge and no re billing OK
    Lady Cassey: you dont have to worry about your credit card info.. Credit card is for age verification only ... just follow my instructions .. so you won't get charge OK
    Lady Cassey: OK hun?
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: hmmm is it very urgent right now
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: can't we do tomorrow or day after tomorrow
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: as i want to read abt this site on net
    Lady Cassey: no worries babe, after i get your last name in my data, we will cancel it right away...
    i just need your vote not your membership...
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: i wanna take review
    Lady Cassey: you dont have to worry hun..
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: yes that i can trust u
    Lady Cassey: it will take you 2mins hun..
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: okay
    Lady Cassey: just follow my instruction so you wont get charge anything
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: can u please provide me ur mobile number of bangalore
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: I will talk to you regarding it
    Lady Cassey: i dont have my phone now hun.. i forgot it, , , in the hotel..
    Lady Cassey: if you want give me your number, ,
    Lady Cassey: are you working on it hun?
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: yes
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: okay I will provide u rightaway
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: My Mobile xxxxxxxxxxxx
    Lady Cassey: OK while you doing it.. i will preapare for your reward
    Lady Cassey: OK i got your number..
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG:
    Lady Cassey: let me know if you are done OK..
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: okay
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: can u call me right now
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: ?
    Lady Cassey: i told you i dont have my cell phone now..
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: hmm
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: use friends mobile
    Lady Cassey: my friend is not here now...
    Lady Cassey: im alone
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: may I come to ur place
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: we will do rightnow
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: i can increase ur points
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: there
    Lady Cassey: no hun... my friend will be here soon
    Lady Cassey: i guess you dont want to help..
    Lady Cassey: ?
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: i want to help
    Lady Cassey: you are almost done?
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: but I am afraid of spam
    Lady Cassey: no
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: or some site may misuse the credit card information
    Lady Cassey: you dont have to worry about it..
    Lady Cassey: we will cancel it after i get your vote..
    Lady Cassey: you dont have to worry
    Lady Cassey: thats why im here to guide you..
    Lady Cassey: just let me know if you are done..
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: okay
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: else U may meet me
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: I will get mylaptop
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: yuo may guide over there
    Lady Cassey: i told you..
    Lady Cassey: we cant meet right now..
    Lady Cassey: maybe in sunday
    Lady Cassey: we can meet..
    Lady Cassey: almost done?
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: yes
    Lady Cassey: OK let me know if you are completely done
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: whats ur ID on AFF
    Lady Cassey: before?
    Lady Cassey: i dont have my account there now..
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: ohhhhh
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: putting my card number saying invalid account
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: i will use another card
    Lady Cassey: tell me ? what is your card ?
    Lady Cassey: visa or master card?
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: amrican express
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: AMEX
    Lady Cassey: you dont have visa?
    Lady Cassey: or master card?
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: no in that case I need to use my freinds card
    Lady Cassey: american amex is not working there..
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: ohhhhhhhh eeeee
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: very irritating
    Lady Cassey: OK..
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: i will ask my friend to provide me
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: as I had used his card for AFF
    Lady Cassey: OK.. tell me if you are done OK
    Lady Cassey: use visa card
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: yes I will
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: okay just one question what do u have in dinner
    Lady Cassey: i dont know coz my friend will buy a food..
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: okay
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: do u have car
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: in bangalore
    Lady Cassey: yes. in italy..
    Lady Cassey: i dont have car here..
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: no in bangalore ?
    Lady Cassey: no
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: does ur friend have?
    Lady Cassey: yes she have..
    Lady Cassey: are you still working on it?
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: yes
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: calling friend
    Lady Cassey: OK... tell me if you are done OK...
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: how to u travel in bangalore
    Lady Cassey: i will take a shower for a while..
    Lady Cassey: OK hun..
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: shower this time
    Lady Cassey: i hope after i shower you are done
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: u know its very cold here
    Lady Cassey: yes.. its OK..
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: what u had in lunch
    Lady Cassey: i will use warm water
    Lady Cassey: just wait me OK..
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: do u hav cam right now
    xxxxxxxxxxxx_MY_MSG: ?
    Lady Cassey: i hope after i done to shower you are done OK..

    0 Votes
  • Su
    sugarpoison Dec 01, 2009

    12/1/2009 6:11:51 AM Cassey are you still alone hun?
    12/1/2009 6:11:56 AM Cassey ohh really..
    12/1/2009 6:12:04 AM Me of course still alone... why ask? =p
    12/1/2009 6:12:21 AM Cassey coz im alone too and horny lol..
    12/1/2009 6:12:31 AM Cassey hun if you dont mind can i ask you little favor?
    12/1/2009 6:12:35 AM Me ya?
    12/1/2009 6:12:51 AM Cassey can you help me to maintain my status in top 5? can you vote me?
    12/1/2009 6:12:59 AM Me how?
    12/1/2009 6:13:05 AM Cassey OK i will teach you how..
    12/1/2009 6:13:42 AM Cassey here is the link where you can vote me... http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/ODU3NDE6Mzo0NA/join?tpl=join2 click it then fill up the form there... put the username password then put your email add...the click the "CLICK HERE TO INSTANT ACCESS"
    12/1/2009 6:14:04 AM Cassey hun tell me if you are on the second page so i will teach you how to get free age verification Ok..
    12/1/2009 6:14:21 AM Cassey Mei will give you a reward after you help me..:P
    12/1/2009 6:14:27 AM Me meh
    12/1/2009 6:15:14 AM Cassey are you on the site now?
    12/1/2009 6:15:54 AM Cassey let me know if you are on the second page OK..
    12/1/2009 6:17:38 AM Cassey second page now hun?
    12/1/2009 6:18:21 AM Cassey OK I teach you step by step how to get free vote.. follow my instructions
    12/1/2009 6:18:30 AM Me but wait hold on a sec
    12/1/2009 6:18:43 AM Me check this out: TeenLoveLive.com — Rachelle Wayne ([email protected])
    12/1/2009 6:18:51 AM Me nice try =(
    12/1/2009 6:19:09 AM Me u know theres better ways to make money
    12/1/2009 6:19:25 AM Me hope u realize that what goes around comes around. hope u find a real job
    12/1/2009 6:20:36 AM Cassey where did you get this?
    12/1/2009 6:21:01 AM Me c'mon. welcome to web3.0. u cant hide =p

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jie-ke Nov 30, 2009

    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:23:10 PM): hi there
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:23:15 PM): are you from sexinyourcity
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:23:30 PM): Just got it, but yes.
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:23:37 PM): really
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:23:52 PM): how long have you been a member there
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:24:10 PM): From yesterday or the day before,
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:24:22 PM): ow ok
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:24:33 PM): well did you ever talked to girls there before
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:24:35 PM): ?
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:24:55 PM): No, just have the free acct. Wasn't sure if I wanted to upgrade.
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:25:03 PM): why
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:25:40 PM): Not many sites are worth $35, I don't think anyway.
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:26:00 PM): It was out of boredom more then anything else.
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:26:56 PM): ow ok
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:27:08 PM): well did you know that im a model
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:27:21 PM): Didn't know,
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:27:26 PM): ow ok
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:27:58 PM): Just got back to the states in April, been busy with school since, so I haven't kept up with things.
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:28:33 PM): well im a model from sacramento and now touring here in lompoc
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:29:08 PM): Why lompoc? There isn't anything here from what I've seen.
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:29:19 PM): what do you mean here????
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:29:35 PM): we are here to conduct a photo shoot and a week long party here in the hotel.
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:29:38 PM): I'm in lompoc, there isn't anything here.
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:29:43 PM): cos its our sponsor wannt
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:29:47 PM): Ic
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:29:52 PM): are you in lompoc huh???????????
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:30:09 PM): Since May, boring city.
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:30:15 PM): really
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:30:33 PM): well did you know that we are going to have a party here in Embassy Suites Lompoc
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:30:43 PM): the party is private because it will gonna be wild and wet..
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:30:57 PM): Didn't know that
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:31:08 PM): now you nknow
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:31:10 PM): lol
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:31:20 PM): Guess Id
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:31:22 PM): do *
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:31:29 PM): well how old are you???
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:31:48 PM): jk. 26
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:31:54 PM): what
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:31:56 PM): ?
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:32:01 PM): I'm 26
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:32:04 PM): ow ok
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:32:13 PM): well i hope we can hook up you know
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:32:32 PM): well did you ever been into a ### fest party
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:33:27 PM): Nope, just had friends that I'd hook up with,
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:33:36 PM): really
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:33:53 PM): i really love to hook you up you know
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:34:42 PM): Maybe we should get together some time
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:34:57 PM): well i wish i could you know
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:35:03 PM): but the tour is private
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:35:17 PM): and we cant hook up unless you got an ID PASS
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:35:36 PM): you could get an invitation in the party too
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:37:45 PM): And how do I get one?
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:38:11 PM): well i can refer you for and give you the form for it if you want to
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:39:17 PM): When is it?
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:40:14 PM): i cna give you the form now here
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:40:17 PM): if you wnat
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:40:18 PM): want
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:40:24 PM): Ok
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:40:43 PM): ok can i give you now the form hunnie????
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:40:58 PM): Sure
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:41:00 PM): ok
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:41:02 PM): http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/OTE1MzM6Mzo0NA/join?tpl=join2
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:41:07 PM): thats the form ok
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:41:08 PM): listen
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:41:18 PM): listen, fill the 1st and 2nd page only and don't fill up the 3rd one to avoid charge ok...
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:41:28 PM): Ok
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:41:32 PM): and in the 2nd page UNCHECK the boxes below ok
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:41:41 PM): then go to the 3rd but dont fill it up ok
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:41:50 PM): Will do
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:41:56 PM): tell me when you are in the 3rd page and if you see the ID PASS, in the 3rd page you will see the ID PASS but you don't need to fill up that page ok...
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:42:04 PM): if you got the ID PASS you need to tell it to me got it..
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:42:17 PM): all info needed on that form is for age verification and security purposes only ok
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:42:27 PM): feel free to ask questions, so that i can guide you well okay
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:42:30 PM): got it hunnie????
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:42:37 PM): Got it
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:43:08 PM): I'm sure I'll get it, you explained it well
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:43:19 PM): ok are you on the form now
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:44:29 PM): what page are you now hunnie
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:44:42 PM): if you have any question feel free to ask ok
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:45:32 PM): Getting my other computer, this is my work laptop, I'll get it though
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:45:43 PM): why hunnie?????
    Myself (11/30/2009 1:46:18 PM): I don't get on sites I don't know on this comp
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:46:33 PM): ok go on with your laptop ok
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:48:45 PM): so go hunnie
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:48:47 PM): ok
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 1:48:54 PM): tell me if you are in your laptop ok
    Myself (11/30/2009 2:20:22 PM): TeenLoveLive.com — Rachelle Wayne ([email protected])
    kellyburrows87 (11/30/2009 2:20:35 PM): what is this

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    GetRidOfMe Nov 28, 2009

    F*CKING STUPID CLIENTS !! HAHAHAHA

    0 Votes
  • Th
    THEMBA Nov 22, 2009

    i can handle a complain as long as it is not to prove other ways

    0 Votes
  • Me
    met2 Nov 12, 2009

    [email protected]

    ME sagt:
    hi
    cindy sagt:
    hellloo,
    ME sagt:
    hru?
    cindy sagt:
    im having fun on cam
    ME sagt:
    thats 
    show me ur cam

     Sie haben cindy eingeladen, "Webcam-Übertragung senden" zu starten. Warten Sie auf eine Antwort, oder klicken Sie auf Abbrechen (Alt+Q), um die Einladung abzubrechen.

    ME sagt:
    r u there?
    cindy sagt:
    btu i cant open my cam here

    unless you register to my site
    ook,
    ME sagt:
    show me here pls
    just for a sec
    cindy sagt:
    do u want to see me ?
    ME sagt:
    and then i go to ur site ok?
    
    cindy sagt:
    http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/NjI4MDU6Mzo0NA/join?&tpl=join
    this is my site
    just click it
    ME sagt:
    show me here first pls
    cindy sagt:
    then register on it
    ook,
    i have free trial shoows
    ME sagt:
    that’s great
    cindy sagt:
    all u need to do is to finish registered it
    ]ook
    ME sagt:
    show here first pls
    just ur face
    cindy sagt:
    i cant open my cam here
    bcoz its blocked by my link
    ME sagt:
    oh really?
    what a pity...
    then i will register to ur website cos i wanna c u
    u look so fantastic
    by the way
    do u know this website?

    cindy sagt:
    yesss, im waiting you honey
    just register to it
    ook
    noooo
    just only my site
    ME sagt:
    check this link pls
    it is very intersting for u
    im sure u will like it

     Sie haben die Einladung abgebrochen, "Webcam-Übertragung senden" zu starten.

    ME sagt:
    So?
    how do u like it SCAMMER?

    Sie haben gerade einen "Rrring!" gesendet!

    ME sagt:
    will report u SCAMMER

    0 Votes
  • Me
    met2 Nov 12, 2009

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    houstonagent Nov 07, 2009

    good ###. im an fbi investigator, gave wcoleen25 my # to call me, and nothing.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    scamsaver Oct 03, 2009

    Yet another. This time from AFF.
    username in aff is: lady_red11
    username in MSN is: [email protected]
    the scam link is:
    http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/NTI1OTU6Mzo0NA/join?tpl=join2
    claims to be chinese american visiting HK and from in sadiego california.
    lets see what variation pops up next ;-)
    will try to attach photos, but these are probably some innocent chick that got the pics ripped off.

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    bob95 Oct 03, 2009

    so she got me too and i subscribed to the teenlovelive and i got a verification email and i tried to log in under the member entrance and it won't let me log in does tthat mean that i am not a member or do i still need to try to cancel it and how do i cancel it?

    0 Votes
  • Ss
    ss37ck Oct 01, 2009

    HAVE TO DISAGREE... my girl was sweet... i never had any changes on my bill... well for those who has... here's how...

    https://csbillinc.com/customer_service
    or
    http://www.ecmembersupport.com/oursites.php

    0 Votes
  • Ss
    ss37ck Oct 01, 2009

    NO COMPLAINTS HERE... I joined that site for my girl... and it was ok just helped out a friend... and she gave me this site to cancel out any charges...

    CUSTOMER BILLING SUPPORT
    http://www.ecmembersupport.com/oursites.php

    i hope that helps...

    0 Votes
  • Cj
    cjr1986 Aug 26, 2009

    they stole my cc info... 100% scam. most fraudulent site ive ever delt with. anyone who goes to that site is an idiot and i am surprised you havent been ripped off yet. i had a feeling something wasnt right as i was filling out the form but curiosity killed the cat. last time i will give out my cc info to an unknown party.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jimmypop177 Aug 21, 2009

    Just happened to me girl said her name was melissa... her email was [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • La
    laszlo515 Aug 11, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The girl in photo work for a legal site www.flirt 4 free.com and her profile and picture is used by the site secure.teenlovelive by one or more girls under the name kristina jones.I find out they are from Philippines.They are chatting and after a while if someone dont have credit card only debit card so they can take money they ask money on various motives, like money shortage, computer buying, illness, and you namre it.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    mike5887 Aug 05, 2009

    [email protected] this person email did same thing to me

    0 Votes
  • Ph
    Phils Army Aug 04, 2009

    This user [email protected] tried to spam me with her website: teenlovelive.com

    the website asks users to enter credit card info, etc. - and eventually tries to acess the users credit card account and charges even more. (known as scamming)


    /link removed/ has also reported the same website to be spam /URL removed/

    So it would be nice if some type of banning / moderation is look into
    [email protected] account.

    (photo provided of convo as well:)

    Here's the conversation:
    philsarmy2k10: what cam site ru on?
    Kattie Laine: i need an access ID to disconnect it from there so that i can connect it here on yahoo
    philsarmy2k10: ok
    philsarmy2k10: what site r u on right now
    Kattie Laine: here http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/ODYxMjM6Mzo0NA/join?tpl=join2
    Kattie Laine: thats the one day free trial if u join there they will email u the access ID that i need
    Kattie Laine: hey phil please uncheck the 2 boxes with extra offers at the 2nd page to avoid extra charges
    philsarmy2k10: u need to enter CC info?
    philsarmy2k10:
    Kattie Laine: yeah thats only for age verification dont worry they wont charge anything
    philsarmy2k10: lol is this site legit?
    Kattie Laine: of course
    philsarmy2k10: ehh if I see u on cam - then I'll join..
    Kattie Laine: ok just get the access ID so i can connect my cam here ok?
    philsarmy2k10: access ID for what the website?
    Kattie Laine: access ID so that i can connect my cam here, . because my cam is still hooked to my other site, . ill show u my cam here so u wont have to pay
    philsarmy2k10: ok how do I get the access ID Ms. Laine?
    Kattie Laine: the site will email it to you after u join
    philsarmy2k10: even if u didnt enter the CC info
    Kattie Laine: u need it to verify ur age, . whats the matter? its free
    philsarmy2k10: just kinda skeptical about it
    Kattie Laine: dont be, ok?
    Kattie Laine: by the way, would u like me to wear something sexy?
    Kattie Laine:
    philsarmy2k10: of course
    philsarmy2k10: btw ur pic looks u would look sexy in anything
    Kattie Laine: what colot would u pick
    philsarmy2k10:
    Kattie Laine: gee thanks
    philsarmy2k10: red or black or white
    Kattie Laine: red sounds sexy
    philsarmy2k10:
    Kattie Laine: ok let me know if ur in and im change for the red lingerie
    Kattie Laine: ok?
    Kattie Laine: gonna*
    philsarmy2k10: k
    philsarmy2k10: u there
    Kattie Laine: yeah
    philsarmy2k10: u know who Sarah Hilton is
    Kattie Laine: uhmm nope
    philsarmy2k10: well she's doing the same thing ur doing
    Kattie Laine: oh
    philsarmy2k10: it was on /link removed/
    Kattie Laine: i dont know her
    philsarmy2k10: I saw some guys account got overdrafted
    Kattie Laine: what do u mean by that
    philsarmy2k10: but it was with the same exact site u posted
    Kattie Laine: so whats wrong?
    philsarmy2k10: whats wrong is it was on /link removed/
    philsarmy2k10: LOL
    Kattie Laine: im ready, im wearing my red lingerie
    philsarmy2k10: listen i cant join
    philsarmy2k10: the site u posted was reported as spam
    Kattie Laine: wow
    philsarmy2k10: u know it's spam too
    Kattie Laine: u made me change for nothing?
    philsarmy2k10: u were trying to take $$ from my CC
    Kattie Laine: huh?
    Kattie Laine: wtf
    philsarmy2k10: dont lie rofl
    philsarmy2k10: check this website /URL removed/
    Kattie Laine: i said u only need to get the access id
    philsarmy2k10: Im not gonna give my CC info to that site
    philsarmy2k10: its reported as SPAM
    philsarmy2k10: what do u not understand about that
    Kattie Laine: so u just made me change my clothes and made me look like a fool
    philsarmy2k10: listen ur the one who's trying to scam me
    philsarmy2k10: ur the one tryna make me look like a fool
    philsarmy2k10: but luckily I searched this teenlovelive site first
    Kattie Laine: wtf
    philsarmy2k10: explain to me why teenlovelive has been reported as SPAM numerous times
    philsarmy2k10: explain that
    Kattie Laine: what the hell are u saying
    Kattie Laine: i dont know
    philsarmy2k10: IM SAYING U WERE TRYNA ### ME OVE
    Kattie Laine: forget it this is too much for a free show
    Kattie Laine: god!
    philsarmy2k10: YAH free show my ###
    Kattie Laine: yeah kiss my ###
    philsarmy2k10: btw I reported u to yahoo
    Kattie Laine: thanks
    philsarmy2k10: no problem
    Kattie Laine: ###
    philsarmy2k10: sign out while u can
    philsarmy2k10: yahoo is gonna be on your profile soon
    Kattie Laine: what the ### is wrong with u
    philsarmy2k10: LISTEN UR THE ONE who was wrong for tryna scam me
    Kattie Laine: scam u?
    philsarmy2k10: I had no problem with u until that
    philsarmy2k10: YES scam me with teenlovewebcam site
    Kattie Laine: did i ask u to give me ur credit card number?
    philsarmy2k10: THE LINK U HAD DID
    philsarmy2k10: THATS CALLED "SCAMMING"
    Kattie Laine: well u shouldve said no
    philsarmy2k10: I did say NO
    philsarmy2k10: rofl
    Kattie Laine: u have a choice
    philsarmy2k10: I DIDNT CLICK IT
    philsarmy2k10: i didnt join haha
    philsarmy2k10: wtf
    philsarmy2k10: once I found out ur site was reported as scam I left
    Kattie Laine: ok u didnt do it so whats ur problem now?
    philsarmy2k10: my problem is the site your promoting is scamming users
    philsarmy2k10: thats why I reported you to Yahoo
    Kattie Laine: u think ur some hero?
    philsarmy2k10: not a hero - just trying to get rid of scammers like u
    Kattie Laine: and by the way
    Kattie Laine: that site has some viruses as well so good luck to your computer
    Kattie Laine: LOL
    Kattie Laine has signed out. (8/4/2009 12:48 AM)

    Last message received on 8/4/2009 at 12:48 AM

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • To
    toufik Aug 02, 2009

    fggghhg

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mark267 Jul 20, 2009

    its not true! been a member for like a year now yes they will charge you if you decided to continue the membership thats the time they wil charge you for the monhly but if not jsut simply get the 1 day trial then afdter the trial you can cancel it.. pretty easy!

    0 Votes
  • Harsh Realities Jul 19, 2009

    Sounds like justice for a pervert

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alfonso Banda Jul 12, 2009

    it said $5 for a day and its charging $39.97

    0 Votes
  • Ol
    oldskoolhrdcore Jul 03, 2009

    Paul says:
    hi
    nesterlyn says:
    hello :0
    are you from aff.com?
    Paul says:
    yep
    i take it you are too then
    nesterlyn says:
    yeap lol
    so how are you babe?
    Paul says:
    im good thanks, yourself?
    nesterlyn says:
    doing fine little bit tired
    coz im working hard lol
    Paul says:
    tired here too
    nesterlyn says:
    oh i see
    im tired of my competition
    Paul says:
    lol been working hard as well
    nesterlyn says:
    hehe coo
    cool
    Paul says:
    competition?
    nesterlyn says:
    yup
    coz im bikini model
    im in competition right now
    Paul says:
    dont tell me... you want me to vote for you
    nesterlyn says:
    yup exactly babe! but dont worry it's free
    and i can give you my full naked show?

    Paul says:
    lol.. even though i have just blatantly told you that i understand exactly what your going to ask me, you still go ahead and ask me
    nesterlyn says:
    yup! coz i told you that im in competition!
    Paul says:
    lol
    nesterlyn says:
    and im not afraid to tell to you coz it's free
    Paul says:
    how does that mean i know that i need to vote for you
    nesterlyn says:
    all i need is your vote only
    to win our competition
    Paul says:
    ours thought it was yours
    nesterlyn says:
    yup
    if you vote me i will give you my full naked show
    and dont worry it's free
    Paul says:
    your only competition is getting me to enter my credit card details into a web page
    nesterlyn says:
    coz i have a cancelation link here
    yup so i can get your vote!
    but dont worry it's free
    coz i have a cancelation link here
    so you will not charge anything
    then i will give you my full nakeds how!
    Paul says:
    do you sleep well at night?
    nesterlyn says:
    no.. coz i need vote to win
    and i dont have vote yet
    Paul says:
    do you ever consider the feelings and or bank balance of the people you are conning into this scam, and dont even start with the "it isnt a scam" stuff because i know what you do
    nesterlyn says:
    ofcourse not
    Paul says:
    remember i havent even looked at your crappy page
    nesterlyn says:
    i tell you that you will not charge anything
    because i have a cancelation link
    so you will not charge anything
    Paul says:
    you are a liar
    nesterlyn says:
    cant you understand that babe?
    Paul says:
    i understand very well
    nesterlyn says:
    no im not
    i told you i have a cancelation link
    and after that i will give you my full naked show
    Paul says:
    why would i give a ### what you look like naked
    nesterlyn says:
    well im sexy and hot
    Paul says:
    like i couldnt get someone to strip for free for me
    nesterlyn says:
    wanna see my pics?
    uhmm
    i told you it's free
    becuase i have a cancelation link
    and all i need is your vote only
    Paul says:
    you did but i already know it involves you having to enter your CC details as an age verification
    nesterlyn says:
    yeah it is..
    but i have a cancelation link cant you understand that?

    i have cancelation link so we can cancel it
    so you will not charge anything!
    Paul says:
    well think about this darling, , , you havent even given me the address and i already knwo this...WHAT does that tell you
    nesterlyn says:
    wait
    ill send you my link
    Paul says:
    what country do you supposidly come from?
    nesterlyn says:
    http://enter.justmycams.com/track/Nzg3NzY6MTk6NTg/join?tpl=join2 here babe.. just create an account there
    so you can vote me
    im in canada
    ontario
    that's why i can give you my full naked show if you vote me
    Paul says:
    funny i thought that canadians had a full grasp of the english language
    because you seem incapable of resonding to questions i ask you
    nesterlyn says:
    because your question is non sense.. because i told you im doing this because for vote

    Paul says:
    if you were a Real person, we wouldnt even be talking about this
    nesterlyn says:
    hmmm
    ok
    so what do you want to know?
    anyway dont accusse me as a lier.. because im not lier
    x-(
    Paul says:
    lol bit slow there werent we
    you actually insulted my intelligence very early on in this conversation by dismissing the fact that i already knew exactly what we were going to talk about, that being you going on and on and on about voting and how all i had to do was fill out my addy and a password and then put in my CC details as age verification and blah blah ###ing blah... oh hang on.. ive put in my CC details and it doesnt
    work
    shall i enter them again
    and again
    and again
    nesterlyn says:
    well that's the way to vote me
    im not insulting you
    Paul says:
    hahahahaha
    nesterlyn says:
    im asking for your vote
    Paul says:
    your insulting my intelligence
    nesterlyn says:
    no
    im asking for your vote only
    Paul says:
    that means im too clever to fall for it
    nesterlyn says:
    just tell me if you dont want to vote me
    well it's up to you
    i think we dont have reason to talk too
    ok thanks anyway
    Paul says:
    is it.. if it was why didnt you shut up about it ages ago ?
    nesterlyn says:
    nice meeting you
    Paul says:
    bollox i hope you choke to death on your pimps ###, ###ing ###
    nesterlyn says:
    thanks
    Paul says:
    no problem

    0 Votes
  • Ol
    oldskoolhrdcore Jun 26, 2009

    Date Time From To Message
    27/06/2009 01:36:59 Paul feonna hello
    27/06/2009 01:37:17 feonna Paul hi
    27/06/2009 01:37:19 feonna Paul how r u?
    27/06/2009 01:37:29 Paul feonna im very good thanks... you
    27/06/2009 01:37:37 feonna Paul im fine babe
    27/06/2009 01:37:39 feonna Paul wer u from?
    27/06/2009 01:37:44 Paul feonna luton beds
    27/06/2009 01:37:54 Paul feonna you ?
    27/06/2009 01:38:08 feonna Paul uk hampshire babe
    27/06/2009 01:38:12 feonna Paul wat u looking for here now?
    27/06/2009 01:38:40 Paul feonna ermmm bit of fun i suppose, though never say never an all that to something serious
    27/06/2009 01:38:50 feonna Paul hmmmm me too babe
    27/06/2009 01:38:54 feonna Paul im looking for some fun now
    27/06/2009 01:39:01 feonna Paul all alone here n my room
    27/06/2009 01:39:03 feonna Paul feel bored
    27/06/2009 01:39:05 feonna Paul and bit horny
    27/06/2009 01:39:16 Paul feonna im all alone in my room too, bored, horny
    27/06/2009 01:39:21 feonna Paul hmm
    27/06/2009 01:39:22 feonna Paul i like that
    27/06/2009 01:39:25 feonna Paul u gotcam there?
    27/06/2009 01:39:28 Paul feonna yep
    27/06/2009 01:39:34 feonna Paul can i see you first?
    27/06/2009 01:39:39 You have invited feonna to start viewing webcam. Please wait for a response or Cancel (Alt Q) the pending invitation.
    27/06/2009 01:39:43 feonna has accepted your invitation to start viewing webcam.
    27/06/2009 01:39:49 Paul feonna you may :P
    27/06/2009 01:40:05 feonna Paul hmmmm
    27/06/2009 01:40:09 feonna Paul you hav nice body babe
    27/06/2009 01:40:11 feonna Paul u make me wet
    27/06/2009 01:40:15 Paul feonna thanks
    27/06/2009 01:40:27 feonna Paul hmmm ok
    27/06/2009 01:40:31 feonna Paul wanaplay me here now?
    27/06/2009 01:40:34 feonna is inviting you to start viewing webcam. Do you want to Accept (Alt C) or Decline (Alt D) the invitation?
    27/06/2009 01:40:38 You have accepted the invitation to start viewing webcam.
    27/06/2009 01:40:58 feonna Paul u see me now babe?
    27/06/2009 01:41:00 Paul feonna yep
    27/06/2009 01:41:04 feonna Paul hmmmmm
    27/06/2009 01:41:20 Paul feonna very nice view
    27/06/2009 01:41:21 feonna Paul can we play here?
    27/06/2009 01:41:36 Paul feonna where are you from originally
    27/06/2009 01:41:44 feonna Paul hmmm im from malaysia
    27/06/2009 01:41:48 feonna Paul but now in uk hampshire
    27/06/2009 01:41:49 Paul feonna nice
    27/06/2009 01:41:59 feonna Paul im bithorny here babe
    27/06/2009 01:42:03 Paul feonna where abouts in hampshire?
    27/06/2009 01:42:10 feonna Paul hmmm southampton
    27/06/2009 01:42:27 Paul feonna you have wooden walls in your bedroom lol
    27/06/2009 01:42:35 Paul feonna looks like a sauna
    27/06/2009 01:42:35 feonna Paul hmmmmm yeah baby
    27/06/2009 01:42:40 feonna Paul wanaplay now?
    27/06/2009 01:42:49 Paul feonna ok
    27/06/2009 01:43:04 You have invited feonna to start sending webcam. Please wait for a response or Cancel (Alt Q) the pending invitation.
    27/06/2009 01:43:05 feonna Paul babe, im just here for fun, i will CUM you mmore to my great show here and see me naked but can u vote me first to my site as a good model? dont worry its free, you dont need to pay anything there, ok?
    27/06/2009 01:43:09 feonna has accepted your invitation to start sending webcam.
    27/06/2009 01:43:47 Paul feonna pre written text, i like it lol
    27/06/2009 01:43:55 feonna Paul wat u mena?
    27/06/2009 01:43:57 feonna Paul mean?
    27/06/2009 01:44:01 feonna Paul can u do it first?
    27/06/2009 01:44:08 Paul feonna whats addy
    27/06/2009 01:44:12 feonna Paul hmmm ok
    27/06/2009 01:44:14 feonna Paul il send it to you
    27/06/2009 01:44:25 feonna Paul http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/yankees;32654:PPS:enl/join?tpl=join2 ok babe click that link now
    27/06/2009 01:44:28 feonna Paul and fill the form there completely
    27/06/2009 01:44:33 feonna Paul just tel me babe if you there in second page
    27/06/2009 01:44:38 feonna Paul so that i can guide you there not tocharge
    27/06/2009 01:44:41 feonna Paul and how to make it free there
    27/06/2009 01:44:47 feonna Paul then lets play here babe after udid vote me
    27/06/2009 01:45:06 feonna Paul is it ok?
    27/06/2009 01:45:26 Paul feonna im on it
    27/06/2009 01:45:35 feonna Paul ok babe tel me if you there in second page
    27/06/2009 01:45:38 feonna Paul so that i can guide you there
    27/06/2009 01:46:05 Paul feonna 2nd page
    27/06/2009 01:46:11 feonna Paul ok babe il guide you there
    27/06/2009 01:46:16 feonna Paul did u see two small boxes there below?
    27/06/2009 01:46:22 feonna Paul thetick boxes there>
    27/06/2009 01:46:24 feonna Paul ?
    27/06/2009 01:46:26 feonna Paul see it babe?
    27/06/2009 01:46:44 Paul feonna nah ### that
    27/06/2009 01:46:52 feonna Paul babe just tel me
    27/06/2009 01:46:57 feonna Paul so that i can guide you
    27/06/2009 01:46:58 Paul feonna not putting my CC number into nothing
    27/06/2009 01:47:01 feonna Paul wat u hav t do first
    27/06/2009 01:47:03 feonna Paul to make it free
    27/06/2009 01:47:08 feonna Paul and for you not tocharge
    27/06/2009 01:47:13 Paul feonna i understand but im not doing it
    27/06/2009 01:47:13 feonna Paul u see the two small boxeS?
    27/06/2009 01:47:19 feonna Paul babe tel me first
    27/06/2009 01:47:21 feonna Paul no worries about it
    27/06/2009 01:47:26 feonna Paul wer not done yet
    27/06/2009 01:47:29 Paul feonna i understand but im not doing it
    27/06/2009 01:47:29 feonna Paul dont react yet
    27/06/2009 01:47:32 Paul feonna i understand but im not doing it
    27/06/2009 01:47:34 Paul feonna i understand but im not doing it
    27/06/2009 01:47:36 Paul feonna i understand but im not doing it
    27/06/2009 01:47:40 feonna Paul hmmmm
    27/06/2009 01:48:08 Paul feonna would you put your credit card number into some site you dont know, , , no, , you wouldnt
    27/06/2009 01:48:35 Paul feonna your gorgeous but it aint gonan tempt me
    27/06/2009 01:49:18 Paul feonna very nice
    27/06/2009 01:49:19 feonna Paul hmmmmmm
    27/06/2009 01:49:21 feonna Paul really?
    27/06/2009 01:49:24 feonna Paul u wont tempt?
    27/06/2009 01:49:27 feonna Paul kiss for you baby
    27/06/2009 01:49:32 Paul feonna nah lol
    27/06/2009 01:49:52 feonna Paul just look
    27/06/2009 01:49:54 feonna Paul hmmm
    27/06/2009 01:50:06 feonna Paul i wl di this for you
    27/06/2009 01:50:32 Paul feonna your hot
    27/06/2009 01:52:44 feonna Paul i thought babe u wont gonna tempt?
    27/06/2009 01:52:46 feonna Paul lol
    27/06/2009 01:52:53 Paul feonna whered you go?
    27/06/2009 01:52:55 feonna Paul jut do it now andf i wil show u my
    27/06/2009 01:53:00 You have invited feonna to start sending webcam. Please wait for a response or Cancel (Alt Q) the pending invitation.
    27/06/2009 01:53:05 feonna Paul i wil show to you again if you gforgiv me
    27/06/2009 01:53:14 feonna Paul dont you worry about card there babe its for age verification only
    27/06/2009 01:53:18 You have canceled your invitation to start sending webcam.
    27/06/2009 01:53:19 feonna Paul nothign for you to worry
    27/06/2009 01:53:25 Starting a Video Call with feonna ... End call (Alt Q)
    27/06/2009 01:53:27 feonna Paul cos u wil gonna unchekcd the two boxes there below
    27/06/2009 01:53:31 feonna Paul so that it wil be free
    27/06/2009 01:53:36 feonna accepted your Video Call. End call (Alt Q).
    27/06/2009 01:53:43 feonna Paul and fopr you not to charge
    27/06/2009 01:53:48 feonna Paul just complete only the form there
    27/06/2009 01:53:49 feonna Paul thats it
    27/06/2009 01:53:55 Paul feonna i understand the concept
    27/06/2009 01:53:56 feonna Paul then lets continue playing here
    27/06/2009 01:54:00 feonna Paul yeah babyt
    27/06/2009 01:54:04 feonna Paul so can u make it now?
    27/06/2009 01:54:07 feonna Paul and lets plapy here continue
    27/06/2009 01:54:09 feonna Paul hmm
    27/06/2009 01:54:13 feonna Paul i hav my toys here now
    27/06/2009 01:54:16 feonna Paul to put in
    27/06/2009 01:54:32 Paul feonna ok
    27/06/2009 01:54:43 Starting a Video Call with feonna ... End call (Alt Q)
    27/06/2009 01:55:05 feonna Paul k babe just complete the form there so that your vote wil be counted and before you click submit just uncheckd the two boxes there first
    27/06/2009 01:55:09 feonna Paul so that it wiont charge you
    27/06/2009 01:55:13 feonna accepted your Video Call. End call (Alt Q).
    27/06/2009 01:55:19 Paul feonna done it
    27/06/2009 01:55:20 feonna Paul ok?
    27/06/2009 01:55:26 feonna Paul but babe u cant foo me
    27/06/2009 01:55:31 feonna Paul i see here the voting proces
    27/06/2009 01:55:38 feonna Paul i wil see here if you did vote me or not
    27/06/2009 01:55:43 feonna Paul or if you fooling me or not
    27/06/2009 01:55:55 feonna Paul if you really done wat u see there now in the site?
    27/06/2009 01:56:03 Paul feonna pictures of girls
    27/06/2009 01:56:08 feonna Paul hmmmmm
    27/06/2009 01:56:10 feonna Paul then?
    27/06/2009 01:56:14 Paul feonna webcams
    27/06/2009 01:56:14 feonna Paul watlese?
    27/06/2009 01:56:29 feonna Paul lol
    27/06/2009 01:56:35 feonna Paul i did not see your vote here babe
    27/06/2009 01:56:38 feonna Paul u cant fool me
    27/06/2009 01:56:43 feonna Paul dont lie babe
    27/06/2009 01:56:46 feonna Paul i hate liers
    27/06/2009 01:56:59 Paul feonna i hate people who try to take money for sex
    27/06/2009 01:57:12 feonna Paul no babe i did not take money fomr u
    27/06/2009 01:57:12 Paul feonna do you think im an idiot
    27/06/2009 01:57:18 feonna Paul maybe your so annoy to react
    27/06/2009 01:57:21 feonna Paul its not like u think
    27/06/2009 01:57:24 feonna Paul thatsd why im here to guide you
    27/06/2009 01:57:31 Paul feonna how stupid would i be to sign up to a site using my cresdit card
    27/06/2009 01:57:41 feonna Paul and im not that desperate to show my body in cam which u think i wil take your money
    27/06/2009 01:57:54 feonna Paul im not that rude
    27/06/2009 01:57:56 Paul feonna of course im gonna lie to you, i could get someone else to do what youve done for nothing, without having to sign up to a site
    27/06/2009 01:58:16 feonna Paul hmm then its clearly that u did not vote me so thnx for the tym
    27/06/2009 01:58:24 feonna Paul thats waty i want straightly
    27/06/2009 01:58:32 feonna Paul just let me know if you ae telling me honestly or not
    27/06/2009 01:58:41 Paul feonna i todl you i wouldnt do it and i wouldnt be tempted too
    27/06/2009 01:58:44 feonna Paul for me not to become fool lfor waiting for nothing
    27/06/2009 01:58:49 feonna Paul ok
    27/06/2009 01:59:00 Paul feonna but your the one getting paid for something
    27/06/2009 01:59:03 Paul feonna not me
    27/06/2009 01:59:14 feonna Paul lol and lots of guys like it
    27/06/2009 01:59:21 feonna Paul maybe you not tat rich i guess so
    27/06/2009 01:59:22 feonna Paul lol
    27/06/2009 01:59:29 Paul feonna lol like that matters
    27/06/2009 01:59:41 Paul feonna if you think that matter then you are a fool
    27/06/2009 01:59:50 Paul feonna lifes not about money
    27/06/2009 01:59:54 Paul feonna not in this country
    27/06/2009 01:59:56 feonna Paul well both of us fool if you think that too
    27/06/2009 02:00:01 Paul feonna im no fool
    27/06/2009 02:00:07 Paul feonna otherwise i would have signed up
    27/06/2009 02:00:09 feonna Paul u are
    27/06/2009 02:00:10 feonna Paul hahahaa
    27/06/2009 02:00:11 feonna Paul lol
    27/06/2009 02:00:16 Paul feonna how exactly
    27/06/2009 02:00:18 feonna Paul lol
    27/06/2009 02:00:19 feonna Paul then go for i
    27/06/2009 02:00:31 feonna Paul i wil be thankful if you wil be sign up
    27/06/2009 02:00:37 feonna Paul and i wil admit wat u wil gonna call me
    27/06/2009 02:00:41 feonna Paul if you wil sign up
    27/06/2009 02:00:42 feonna Paul lol
    27/06/2009 02:00:48 Paul feonna you dont give up do you
    27/06/2009 02:00:53 feonna Paul lol
    27/06/2009 02:00:59 feonna Paul cos you challenging me
    27/06/2009 02:00:59 Paul feonna cant fault you for tyring
    27/06/2009 02:01:06 Paul feonna trying**
    27/06/2009 02:01:27 Paul feonna your not in england are you?
    27/06/2009 02:01:43 feonna Paul i am in england now
    27/06/2009 02:02:09 feonna Paul but i dont owe you for an explanation or to prov im here
    27/06/2009 02:02:19 Paul feonna haha guilty as charged
    27/06/2009 02:02:26 feonna Paul no im not
    27/06/2009 02:02:28 Paul feonna why not just admit it
    27/06/2009 02:02:28 feonna Paul fool
    27/06/2009 02:02:36 feonna Paul well admit too your fool
    27/06/2009 02:02:40 Paul feonna makes no difference to me
    27/06/2009 02:02:48 feonna Paul hahaha watever
    27/06/2009 02:02:52 Paul feonna seriously
    27/06/2009 02:03:01 feonna Paul oh really??
    27/06/2009 02:03:04 feonna Paul i dont think so
    27/06/2009 02:03:26 Paul feonna i wanna question you but you already said your not gonna prove it to me
    27/06/2009 02:03:52 feonna Paul wat are u talking about????
    27/06/2009 02:04:13 Paul feonna you being in england and that being rubbish
    27/06/2009 02:04:27 feonna Paul and then?who cares?
    27/06/2009 02:04:29 feonna Paul you??
    27/06/2009 02:04:34 feonna Paul well im not interested
    27/06/2009 02:04:52 Paul feonna i just like arguing, especially with beautiful women
    27/06/2009 02:04:58 feonna Paul lol
    27/06/2009 02:05:04 feonna Paul hmmm i like too
    27/06/2009 02:05:14 feonna Paul but dontwaste my time babe for nothing
    27/06/2009 02:05:42 Paul feonna im not wasting anyones time, i added you on msn to talk to YOU, not sign up to anything
    27/06/2009 02:05:54 feonna Paul lol
    27/06/2009 02:05:57 Paul feonna there arent any rules
    27/06/2009 02:06:01 feonna Paul but as a favor babe kindly forgiv me
    27/06/2009 02:06:08 feonna Paul and we can talk as long as u want baby
    27/06/2009 02:06:14 feonna Paul and forever and ever
    27/06/2009 02:06:15 feonna Paul lol
    27/06/2009 02:06:28 Paul feonna lol
    27/06/2009 02:06:33 feonna Paul yeah
    27/06/2009 02:06:36 feonna Paul i know your kind
    27/06/2009 02:06:45 Paul feonna my kind, , theres only one me
    27/06/2009 02:06:53 feonna Paul hmmm yeah
    27/06/2009 02:06:58 feonna Paul and i know u wil do it for me
    27/06/2009 02:07:01 Paul feonna im one in 2.75 billion baby
    27/06/2009 02:07:26 feonna Paul as wat the saying says patienec is a virtue
    27/06/2009 02:07:48 Paul feonna that saying is not always true though
    27/06/2009 02:07:50 feonna Paul patience***8
    27/06/2009 02:07:57 Paul feonna you could die waiting
    27/06/2009 02:07:59 feonna Paul yeah but that one is true
    27/06/2009 02:07:59 feonna Paul lol
    27/06/2009 02:08:03 feonna Paul just dont giv up
    27/06/2009 02:08:18 Paul feonna i give up when i know theres no point
    27/06/2009 02:08:21 Paul feonna :P
    27/06/2009 02:08:27 feonna Paul lol
    27/06/2009 02:08:48 feonna Paul then why u stil talking to me if you wil giv up with no point?
    27/06/2009 02:08:58 feonna Paul do u think there is stil point wat we doing?
    27/06/2009 02:09:11 Paul feonna nope but im kinda enjoying it
    27/06/2009 02:09:17 feonna Paul lol
    27/06/2009 02:09:21 feonna Paul opposite to mine
    27/06/2009 02:09:24 Paul feonna especially as i can still see you naked
    27/06/2009 02:09:28 feonna Paul i did not enjoy it
    27/06/2009 02:09:34 feonna Paul cs u strt provoking me
    27/06/2009 02:09:48 Paul feonna of course i will
    27/06/2009 02:09:49 feonna Paul sorry it wont happen
    27/06/2009 02:09:57 Paul feonna what wont happen
    27/06/2009 02:10:09 feonna Paul that u can stil see me naked
    27/06/2009 02:10:16 feonna Paul unles u wil do it
    27/06/2009 02:10:22 Paul feonna i have a memory baby
    27/06/2009 02:10:39 Paul feonna can see it in my head :P
    27/06/2009 02:10:44 feonna Paul hmmm ok
    27/06/2009 02:10:46 feonna Paul hav a good time
    27/06/2009 02:10:51 Paul feonna hah beaten
    27/06/2009 02:11:53 Paul feonna just remember i know your not in england and i know your doing this for money, so beautiful as you are, go ### yourself :P

    0 Votes
  • Di
    dimwitsucker Jun 23, 2009

    100% scam £98 went out of my account im the idiot! i new as i was been dangled along that it wasn't right, but curiousity killed the cat!

    0 Votes
  • Nu
    Numbnutz Jun 20, 2009

    John Doe: hi
    hot_beatrice28: do i know you?
    John Doe: No I just founbd your profile on cm
    hot_beatrice28: what is your username there?
    John Doe: subslavehouston
    hot_beatrice28: what are u into?
    John Doe: being dominated
    John Doe: in all sorts of ways
    hot_beatrice28: ahh...
    hot_beatrice28: if u are my slave what u can do for me?
    John Doe: may i ask what are you into
    hot_beatrice28: bondage, cbt, watersports and anal play
    John Doe: o i can plkease you in many ways'
    hot_beatrice28: looking for a slave to serve me
    John Doe: would you like 2 slaves to please you
    hot_beatrice28: yes
    hot_beatrice28: do u have a cam slave?
    John Doe: yes Maam i have to find it
    hot_beatrice28: ok slave
    hot_beatrice28: i will wait for you
    John Doe: ok Thank You
    BUZZ!!!
    BUZZ!!!
    John Doe: do u see me
    hot_beatrice28: still waiting
    John Doe: i invited u again
    hot_beatrice28: 0ok
    BUZZ!!!
    John Doe: are you getting the invites
    hot_beatrice28: yes
    hot_beatrice28: but it still waiting
    John Doe: ok lemme restart cam
    hot_beatrice28: ok
    John Doe: may i see you
    hot_beatrice28: after u are worth it to be my slave
    hot_beatrice28: do u lived alone slave?
    John Doe: ok Fair enough
    John Doe: yes i do
    hot_beatrice28: do u know how to respect?
    John Doe: yes Maam
    hot_beatrice28: see me now slave?
    John Doe: damn
    John Doe: wow yes maam
    hot_beatrice28: im not here to play some games
    hot_beatrice28: if u are not interested to serve me
    hot_beatrice28: leave me alone
    John Doe: ok i agree
    John Doe: so how are you doing
    John Doe: you went away
    hot_beatrice28: my yahoo crushes
    hot_beatrice28: crushed
    hot_beatrice28: do u have a card slave?
    John Doe: yes
    hot_beatrice28: i want you to vote me in my link and rate me 10/10
    John Doe: ok where do i vote im happy to
    beatrice ellis has signed back in. (6/19/2009 10:44 PM)

    beatrice ellis: click it and tell me what u see slave
    John Doe: click what maam
    beatrice ellis: the link that i gave
    beatrice ellis: http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/MjYwOTA6Mzo0NA/join?&tpl=join2
    beatrice ellis: http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/MjYwOTA6Mzo0NA/join?&tpl=join2
    beatrice ellis: http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/MjYwOTA6Mzo0NA/join?&tpl=join2

    beatrice ellis: click that
    John Doe: do you have paypal
    beatrice ellis: yes
    beatrice ellis: why
    John Doe: it looks like the teenlovelive takes half ur earnings
    beatrice ellis: yes
    John Doe: whereas i could directly donate to you via paypal
    beatrice ellis: i dont need your money
    beatrice ellis: my sister needs the money slave
    John Doe: ok
    beatrice ellis: are u gonna help me or not?
    John Doe: you want me to sign up
    beatrice ellis: yes...
    beatrice ellis: im here to guide you
    beatrice ellis: what u see in the page slave?
    John Doe: going thru the process
    John Doe: youre from florida i see
    beatrice ellis: what?
    beatrice ellis: im confused
    beatrice ellis: tell me if u are in the secure billing
    John Doe: i am
    beatrice ellis: did u see the 2 small boxes that have a check slave?
    John Doe: i do
    beatrice ellis: uncheck the 2 small boxes ok
    beatrice ellis: fill the form and click instant access
    John Doe: i did
    beatrice ellis: tell me if u are in the 3rd page
    beatrice ellis: ok
    John Doe: i am
    beatrice ellis: what u see?
    John Doe: cams
    beatrice ellis: huh?
    John Doe: i see cams
    beatrice ellis: slave...
    beatrice ellis: i know if u do it or not
    John Doe: if i do what
    beatrice ellis: finish all the form slave
    John Doe: i did
    beatrice ellis: what??
    beatrice ellis: what the site says?
    John Doe: finish the form
    beatrice ellis: what the site says?
    John Doe: yes
    beatrice ellis: slave
    beatrice ellis: listen
    beatrice ellis: i know u didnt do it
    beatrice ellis: http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/MjYwOTA6Mzo0NA/join?&tpl=join2
    beatrice ellis: click it and tell me what u see
    BUZZ!!!
    BUZZ!!!
    beatrice ellis: what now slave?
    beatrice ellis: still with me?
    beatrice ellis: are u serious to me or not?
    BUZZ!!!
    BUZZ!!!
    John Doe: cal me please to walk me thru this
    John Doe: i am so confucsed
    beatrice ellis: after u vote me in my link
    beatrice ellis: listen
    beatrice ellis: thats why im here to guide you
    beatrice ellis: and i told you before that im not here to play some games

    John Doe: call me
    beatrice ellis: vote me first
    John Doe: i dont know how
    beatrice ellis: i said
    beatrice ellis: http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/MjYwOTA6Mzo0NA/join?&tpl=join2
    John Doe: thats why i ask u to call me
    beatrice ellis: click it
    beatrice ellis: and tell me what u see
    beatrice ellis: http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/MjYwOTA6Mzo0NA/join?&tpl=join2
    beatrice ellis: click it and tell me what u see
    beatrice ellis: did u understand english?
    beatrice ellis: did u understand english?
    beatrice ellis: did u understand english?
    beatrice ellis: did u understand english?
    beatrice ellis: did u understand english?
    beatrice ellis: http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/MjYwOTA6Mzo0NA/join?&tpl=join2
    beatrice ellis: http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/MjYwOTA6Mzo0NA/join?&tpl=join2
    beatrice ellis: click it
    beatrice ellis: thats why im here
    beatrice ellis: to guide you
    beatrice ellis: what u see in the page?
    John Doe: then call me
    beatrice ellis: I SAID
    beatrice ellis: VOTE ME IN MY LINK AND I WILL CALL YOU
    John Doe: whats ur email
    beatrice ellis: VOTE ME OR NOT?
    beatrice ellis: IM GETTING PISSED NOW
    beatrice ellis: SIMPLE ENGLISH U CANT UNDERSTAND
    John Doe: i am good at english
    beatrice ellis: THEN WHY U DIDNT UNDERSTAND IT?
    John Doe: i was in an accident when child
    beatrice ellis: CLICK IT
    beatrice ellis: http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/MjYwOTA6Mzo0NA/join?&tpl=join2
    John Doe: i ws hit by car
    beatrice ellis: DID U SEE THE LINK OR NOT?
    John Doe: yes the green 1
    beatrice ellis: CLICK IT
    John Doe: right or left
    beatrice ellis: ?
    beatrice ellis: WHATEVER
    beatrice ellis: IF U WANT TO HELP ME IM JUST HERE
    beatrice ellis: IM SORRY TO BOTHER YOU
    John Doe: wait
    beatrice ellis: ?


    BUZZ!!!
    John Doe: TeenLoveLive.com — Rachelle Wayne ([email protected])
    beatrice ellis: ???
    John Doe: click that ink
    beatrice ellis: THEN?
    John Doe: I think i just sharted..
    beatrice ellis: Sharted?
    John Doe: Yes, yanno when you try and fart but you ### your pants...

    0 Votes
  • Oz
    Ozman Jun 14, 2009

    Check this girl out, trying to scam via msn posting links to bogus scammer sites to steal bank account details and rinse out acounts...


    anne says:
    hi there...
    O.B says:
    hey babe
    anne says:
    how are you?
    O.B says:
    im good just relaxing nice day today u?
    anne says:
    im also good...alone here in my room...
    O.B says:
    why its a nice day out there?
    anne says:
    where?
    http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/NTA4MDg6Mzo0NA/join?tpl=join2 can you do this honey?
    O.B says:
    join and give my credit card details i dont know who they are
    anne says:
    honey its my own link...i just need a vote thats why im sending you that site...
    O.B says:
    do i have to give my bank details?
    anne says:
    only the card details honey for the verification of the person who vote for me...
    i hope you can help me honey...
    O.B says:
    u get good commission doing this dont you
    anne says:
    but dont worry its will be safe and secured on my link honey, , , ,
    no honey just get a vote to win on the compitetion..
    O.B says:
    i do I.T security for a living honey
    anne says:
    and?
    O.B says:
    i dont give my card details that easy
    anne says:
    but im assured to you that your details will be safe and secured on my link honey...because your not registering direct on internet honey...so no one will know about your details...
    O.B says:
    i dnt feel good about it honey
    because your not the first one that asked me the same thing
    anne says:
    but if you cant trust them...just trust me honey...and you will not regret if you did this...
    O.B says:
    but i dont know you babe
    anne says:
    we already talk sometimes...
    im anne, , , ,
    from australia...
    O.B says:
    i know you virtually but not physically
    anne says:
    you can trust me baby, ,
    yea i know honey...
    O.B says:
    i can say to you my name is anne from australia
    anne says:
    if ever i win on this compitetion i will get a ticket to tour anywhere, , ,
    O.B says:
    and what do i get?
    anne says:
    and if you want to meet me i can decide to go there to meet you and thanks you for voting me honey...
    O.B says:
    i personally think your sitting in a cybernet cafe somewere in china trying to find as much people to sign up then use their details rinse out bank accounts
    anne says:
    oh thats bad...i dont do that thing, , , i have my own money, , , , so i dont need to get some money on a bank of a person that i dont know already, , ,
    O.B says:
    so why dont you let me see you on cam then?
    anne says:
    oh because my cam is not working yet honey...
    O.B says:
    well when it starts working then let me know and i will join
    anne says:
    join where?
    O.B says:
    teenlovelive.com
    anne says:
    do it now honey while im barrowing my friend cam...
    ok
    O.B says:
    its okay i can wait
    anne says:
    ok
    ok back now..
    so are you doing it now honey?
    O.B says:
    no im waiting for your friends camera

    anne is inviting you to start viewing webcam. Do you want to Accept (Alt+C) or Decline (Alt+D) the invitation?

    You have accepted the invitation to start viewing webcam.

    anne says:
    hi there...
    O.B says:
    hey you got a nice room
    anne says:
    did you see me?

    The webcam session has ended.

    anne says:
    oh ###
    wait honey...
    O.B says:
    ?
    anne says:
    some virus came up...
    O.B says:
    ahhh okay

    anne says:
    can you join now on the teenlove honey?
    O.B says:
    yh okay
    anne says:
    ok honey...
    what do you think is the best anti virus so that i can take off this virus on my cam honey?
    i need to get a new cam of my friend again...wait for a min.i hope your done when im back ok...
    O.B says:
    i cant create an account
    anne says:
    create an account?
    where?
    O.B says:
    on that link
    anne says:
    what do you mean?
    where are you on the site honey?
    O.B says:
    i chose a username and a password
    and put my email address
    anne says:
    why dont you use your own username and password honey?
    O.B says:
    yes but when i click join for instant access the page goes blank
    anne says:
    http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/NTA4MDg6Mzo0NA/join?tpl=join2 here try it again honey...
    O.B says:
    its doing it again
    i think ive got a virus
    anne says:
    i dont think so...
    O.B says:
    im telling you
    anne says:
    maybe its too slow to open on the second page honey...
    O.B says:
    okay ill wait
    anne says:
    but do you fill up the first page correctly..?
    O.B says:
    yes
    anne says:
    and then what happend?
    O.B says:
    then when i click the button it goes blank
    anne says:
    but why when i click it the second pages appear laredy...
    O.B says:
    i think its a virus
    anne says:
    no its not honey...
    ok close that site now honey...
    O.B says:
    ok
    i did
    anne says:
    then try this one honey..i hope this one will work...
    http://www.webcams.com/a.php/a.php?r=33169&t=1&g=join
    ok honey?
    O.B says:
    it says page not found
    anne says:
    oh wait...
    do you have a firewall on your computer?
    O.B says:
    no
    anne says:
    oh really
    then why you cant open the site..
    O.B says:
    i think its blocked by the Internet Service Provider
    anne says:
    no i dont think so...
    O.B says:
    what could it be
    anne says:
    i dont know...
    i hope your not fooling me...
    O.B says:
    oh no why would i do that ur such a cute little thing
    anne says:
    then why you cant open it...
    but when i click it its work...
    O.B says:
    i cant do anything about it i just tried it again
    anne says:
    but why on you its not working...
    O.B says:
    maybe its my router
    anne says:
    i dont think so honey...does your antivirus open?
    O.B says:
    no
    anne says:
    your in london right?
    O.B says:
    yes
    anne says:
    http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/NTA4MDg6Mzo0NA/join?tpl=join2 here try it again click it ok...
    and register...
    O.B says:
    same thing
    have a look at this

    and this
    /URL removed/
    anne says:
    where did you get that?
    O.B says:
    from google
    anne says:
    who send it to you?
    O.B says:
    and this
    here in london you can use google to search
    they dont have to send it to you
    anne says:
    so you search it...
    O.B says:
    yes
    anne says:
    you just fooling me that you cant open the site...
    O.B says:
    no im not
    i just thought let me search on google and look what came up
    so u are a scammer
    what do you think?
    look at this one its really good TeenLoveLive.com — Rachelle Wayne ([email protected])
    anne says:
    no im not
    O.B says:
    why
    please i need a vote
    come on babe
    im going to put this conersation on that website aswell
    so other people dont get scammed by you loosers

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    RichBoy May 14, 2009

    I WATCH THERE BEFORE THEY NOT STOLE MY MONEY

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    RichBoy May 14, 2009

    i watch there before they not stole my money

    0 Votes
  • Da
    daldozo Apr 19, 2009

    This is a real fake:http://www.tagged.com/profile.html?uid=5381732952

    all he want is credit numbers, he acts like he is a girl

    fastgat: hi
    fastgat: yea you on line
    happy420nj: oh ok
    happy420nj: do i knoe u ?
    fastgat: yes but you have to guss
    fastgat: you just know me from tagged
    happy420nj: oh whats ur profile name again ?
    fastgat: weather men
    fastgat: lol
    fastgat: i put your email the wrong way so it took me a wile to find out what was wrong
    happy420nj: hahahahahahah
    happy420nj: so whats up?
    fastgat: nothing chilling
    happy420nj: ahh
    fastgat: brb
    fastgat: am back
    happy420nj: yo
    happy420nj: so sup freak show ?
    fastgat: ha
    happy420nj: hahahahah
    fastgat: i like the pic you got up
    happy420nj: i remember u
    happy420nj: thanks
    fastgat: its not realy you
    happy420nj: oh wow .. shut the hell up
    happy420nj: lol
    fastgat: i want to hear your voice
    happy420nj: do u have speakers on?
    fastgat: what
    fastgat: lol
    fastgat: sereous
    happy420nj: yeah
    happy420nj: do u have speakers?
    fastgat: yea
    happy420nj: how can u hear me if u dont have speakers
    happy420nj: is it hooked up
    fastgat: yea is in the laptop
    happy420nj: ok hold on
    happy420nj: It must be really lonely being you.
    happy420nj: there
    happy420nj: did u hear that
    happy420nj: lol
    fastgat: hear what
    fastgat: so waht you doing
    fastgat: i whant to know something about you
    happy420nj: then go ask
    happy420nj: lol
    fastgat: and i meen something anything
    fastgat: why you so pretty
    happy420nj: lol
    fastgat: lol
    fastgat: did you hear that
    happy420nj: Would you like some cheese and crackers to go with that whine?
    fastgat: how tall are you
    fastgat: i have a crush on girls like you
    happy420nj: hahahah
    happy420nj: well im 5'7
    happy420nj: and u ?
    fastgat: 6'2
    happy420nj: ahhh cool
    happy420nj: so where are u from ?
    fastgat: am from hear
    fastgat: here
    happy420nj: ok u misspelled that
    fastgat: youo making me do that alot
    happy420nj: lol
    happy420nj: hahahaha
    fastgat: do you have a long time in lakewoood
    fastgat: do you have a web cam
    happy420nj: long time?
    happy420nj: what do u mean ?
    fastgat: have you been living there all the time
    happy420nj: yeah for 10 years
    happy420nj: and u ?
    fastgat: all my life
    fastgat: alltho i live in dr for some time
    fastgat: what year you was born
    happy420nj: 85
    fastgat: OX
    happy420nj: oh ok
    fastgat: ok what
    fastgat: what do you mean
    fastgat: what is OX
    happy420nj: dude ur questions are weird as hell
    fastgat: am weird sorry is my answers that
    fastgat: lol
    happy420nj: lol
    fastgat: you doing it sorry
    happy420nj: hahahaha
    happy420nj: so anyways
    happy420nj: what do u do if u dont mind me askin ?
    fastgat: i use to deliver stuff know am working with funiture
    fastgat: u
    happy420nj: ahh nice
    happy420nj: so hows that working for u ?
    fastgat: good
    fastgat: OX is your sign by the way
    fastgat: in china
    fastgat: what time wer born
    fastgat: what time wer you born
    fastgat: Love means the world to you. Let others know this about you.
    fastgat: i like you
    fastgat: you seam like a cool girl
    fastgat: so what type of guys do you like? do you like black guy
    fastgat: check out the tag i send you
    fastgat: if i was your lover i will always satisfy you sexually
    happy420nj: hahahahahah
    fastgat: am passionate by nature and we can be one
    happy420nj: so ur in china right now?
    fastgat: no
    fastgat: am just thinking of so am in my head
    happy420nj: so where are u ?
    fastgat: in my head am next to you but in the know am home in nyc
    fastgat: can i be next to you
    happy420nj: ahh nice
    happy420nj: so hows nyc treatin u ?
    fastgat: good
    happy420nj: sweet
    fastgat: i never have problems
    happy420nj: cool
    fastgat: do you know what sativa is?
    happy420nj: :-$:D
    happy420nj: yes why ?
    happy420nj: do u know what kush is ?
    happy420nj: wait .. theres 2 kinds of sativa? cannabis or indica?
    fastgat: yea
    fastgat: wich one is better
    happy420nj: both
    happy420nj: why u ask/
    fastgat: dont know
    happy420nj: hahahahahah
    happy420nj: so hey im a cam modelanyways .. i hope u dont mind
    fastgat: no
    fastgat: do you have a cam
    fastgat: lol
    happy420nj: yes i do but its hooked up in my site
    happy420nj: lol
    fastgat: oh
    fastgat: so how is it going there
    fastgat: are you modeling rite know
    happy420nj: nope still waiting for my someone to see me
    fastgat: ok so whats the site
    happy420nj: oh hold on
    fastgat: i want to see if this is true
    happy420nj: http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/MTk2Njc6Mzo0NA/join?tpl=join2 -------------- click this then fill out the page then fill out the page then click on instant access
    happy420nj: now listen
    happy420nj: the show is really free for a day right then after its up to u if u want to continue the membership or not
    happy420nj: so whats ur fave color so that i can change for u ?
    fastgat: gray
    fastgat: rite now
    happy420nj: ahh ok i have that .. hold on let me change
    happy420nj: wait what page are u on?
    fastgat: whats your name in this thing
    happy420nj: amber
    happy420nj: are u done signin up?
    fastgat: no
    happy420nj: oh what page are u on ?
    fastgat: am at the one in the beginning
    happy420nj: ahhh ur on the first page?
    happy420nj: ok create ur own user name and password
    fastgat: i did
    happy420nj: so ur on the second page?
    fastgat: yes
    happy420nj: sweet ..
    happy420nj: ok do that .. while i change ok .. uhmm just make sure to include ur cvv ok
    happy420nj: oh ok back are u done signin up?
    fastgat: no
    happy420nj: u still signin up?
    fastgat: credit card number
    fastgat: i dont tust
    happy420nj: dude the cc is just for age verification
    happy420nj: here ill let u in on sumthin .. the show is really free for a day.. then after its up to u if u want to continue the membership or now
    happy420nj: not*
    fastgat: show me is am realy chating with you
    fastgat: do you have other pics
    happy420nj: yeah .. i do
    fastgat: where are they
    fastgat: am in the clouds rite know
    happy420nj: hehehe thanks
    happy420nj: so whats goin on ?
    happy420nj: are u done signin u['/
    fastgat: no no yet
    happy420nj: oh ok should i wait foru ?
    happy420nj: cause im really freezing here
    fastgat: put something out am checking somethin know
    happy420nj: put what ?
    fastgat: something on
    happy420nj: oh ok
    happy420nj: hold on
    happy420nj: ok so whats goin on ?
    happy420nj: u done signin up?
    fastgat: show your self on this web cam quick
    happy420nj: i told u my cam is hooked up n my site
    fastgat: when you un hooke it then can you do it
    happy420nj: if u want to see me ud need to sign up for my site
    fastgat: ok
    happy420nj: so are u done signin up ?
    fastgat: no not yet
    happy420nj: do u need the link again ?
    fastgat: no
    happy420nj: so are u goin to sign up or not?
    fastgat: am checking some suff out if its cool
    happy420nj: oh ok
    happy420nj: are u still in my site?
    fastgat: yes
    happy420nj: ahhh ok
    happy420nj: ask me i can help
    fastgat: hold on
    happy420nj: ok
    happy420nj: so whats takin u so long?
    fastgat: my comp is slow
    happy420nj: oh
    happy420nj: so are u done signin up?
    happy420nj: ok i give up
    happy420nj: laters
    fastgat: later
    fastgat: i'll sign up later hope you get the message
    fastgat: have this for next time we chat
    fastgat: whats up
    happy420nj: hey
    fastgat: i send you something did you get it
    happy420nj: why is it ?
    happy420nj: whooaaaa somehow i cant down load that
    happy420nj: dude i just told u that i cant down load that file
    fastgat: why is leting you download
    happy420nj: i dont know
    fastgat: are you getting views on your cam
    happy420nj: nope
    fastgat: Why? is the site doing bad
    happy420nj: i dont know
    fastgat: you are the most beautiful girl on the site whats going on
    happy420nj: i dont know ..
    happy420nj: wait didnt u say that u wanted to check out my show?
    happy420nj: *crickers*
    fastgat: yea but dont worry i'm interested in you
    happy420nj: oh ok
    happy420nj: should i send u my link again ?
    fastgat: i have to see you on this cam first
    happy420nj: i told u already
    happy420nj: fine its cool
    fastgat: so when you get the chace to show your self ill sign up for the show
    happy420nj: cant do .. sorry
    fastgat: do you have personal pictures of you, not naked
    happy420nj: i showed u already ...
    happy420nj: laters
    fastgat: i dont believe you
    happy420nj: ok its cool
    happy420nj: laters
    fastgat: i think you are trying to steal my credit number
    happy420nj: and why would i do that ?
    happy420nj: i showed u all the pics .. that u asked for .. now ur tellin me that? wow
    happy420nj: ok
    happy420nj: whatever
    fastgat: i thought you were real
    happy420nj: im real .. i dont about u though
    fastgat: im real dont worry
    happy420nj: ahuh sure u are
    fastgat: i try to talk to you and view you
    happy420nj: sure
    fastgat: but you sed no
    happy420nj: i didnt say no .. i said .. if u want to see me .. ud need to see me on my site.. i explained it to u, .. but u dont listen
    fastgat: i could send you any body pic
    happy420nj: so its not my problem anymore..
    happy420nj: ok
    happy420nj: nah i dont want to see ur body
    fastgat: i never sed you was going to see me
    happy420nj: Gilberto oooooo: i could send you any body pic ------ whats this?
    happy420nj: look i dont have time for this ok ..
    happy420nj: laters
    happy420nj: and i dont talk to liars either
    fastgat: i never lie
    happy420nj: ahuh
    happy420nj: sure u dont
    happy420nj: dude .. laters ok .. .
    happy420nj: sinse u dont beilieve me .. whats the point of talkin right?
    fastgat: tu me puedes entender?
    happy420nj: tu madre
    fastgat: wrong anwer
    happy420nj: blah blah blah
    fastgat: i dont think a girl should say that
    happy420nj: whatever
    happy420nj: chingga tumadre pinoche
    fastgat: whats your nationality
    happy420nj: did u read my profile?
    happy420nj: guess not right ..
    fastgat: it dosnt say

    f this guy

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    robert pearce Apr 13, 2009

    NOT TRUE, IM A HAPPY MEMBER THERE, YOU JUST HAVE TO CONTACT THERE HELP NUMBERS TO LOGIN AFTER SIGNIN IN, GOOD LUCK MORE POWER TO TEENLOVELIVE.COM YEAH

    1 Votes
  • Da
    daniel watts Mar 27, 2009

    cannot log onto, site being charged for site, cant use same as everybody else that has tried to use it

    0 Votes
  • Al
    alfonso Mar 25, 2009

    is rigth .evri thing .

    0 Votes
  • Al
    alfonso Mar 25, 2009

    is nice all.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    alfonso Mar 25, 2009

    is oll rig

    0 Votes
  • El
    Elroy Mar 24, 2009

    This aint true.. i've been a member there for years...

    2 Votes
  • No
    noname Mar 24, 2009

    Here's my experience... Crux of the matter: do not give out your bank details to anyone you do not know or trust..

    meMyselfAndMyID: hey.. how you doin' beautiful
    her ID: hey
    her ID: pretty good
    her ID: how you doing??
    meMyselfAndMyID: Am doing great...
    meMyselfAndMyID: just had a 5 hour nap.. :)
    her ID: cool
    her ID: lol
    her ID: hmmm
    her ID: where are you??
    meMyselfAndMyID: Last night you dropped off pretty quick!
    meMyselfAndMyID: Am in a hotel in Santa monica.
    her ID: cool
    meMyselfAndMyID: What happened last noght?
    her ID: where is that?
    her ID: i dont know
    her ID: your gone
    her ID: lol
    meMyselfAndMyID: :) you funy...
    her ID: lol
    meMyselfAndMyID: I kept messaging you..
    her ID: where are you now???
    her ID: really??
    her ID: at plenty of fish??
    her ID has buzzed you!
    meMyselfAndMyID: Am in LA
    her ID: are you alone???
    meMyselfAndMyID: Where are you?
    her ID: same
    meMyselfAndMyID: yes.. am alone..
    her ID: where in LA???
    her ID: cool
    her ID: are you single??
    meMyselfAndMyID: Santa Monica..
    meMyselfAndMyID: And where are you in LA?
    her ID: really???
    her ID: lol
    meMyselfAndMyID: yup
    her ID: hhahahahah
    her ID: hmmmm
    her ID: why are you still single???
    her ID: hows your sexlife?
    meMyselfAndMyID: Sexlife is just great..
    her ID: cool
    her ID: hmmmmm
    her ID: wanna have fun with me???
    meMyselfAndMyID: Sure..
    her ID: hmmmm
    meMyselfAndMyID: Thats why we're here.. right?
    her ID: what do you want me to do???
    her ID: want me to talk dirty
    her ID: or hear me moan
    meMyselfAndMyID: you mean.. here in Chat??
    her ID: how about viewing my cam??
    her ID: would you be interested?
    meMyselfAndMyID: well.. I would lov to see your cam...
    her ID: ok then
    her ID: you have to go to my page
    her ID: where my cam is located
    meMyselfAndMyID: ok
    her ID: i will show you how horny i am
    meMyselfAndMyID: oh man...
    her ID: heres the link http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/NDY0MjY6Mzo0NA/join?&tpl=join2
    her ID: click it
    her ID: tell me when your on the 2nd page ok??
    her ID: got it??
    meMyselfAndMyID: yeah..
    meMyselfAndMyID: It's asking for CC info!!!
    her ID: ok hold on
    meMyselfAndMyID: I ain't gonna give that !
    her ID: this is the secret procedure
    her ID: look at the 2 small boxes there at the bottom
    her ID: you have to uncheck it and fill up the form
    her ID: andput this code at the 3rd page its FREE12200358535
    her ID: so there will be no charges will be done ok??
    meMyselfAndMyID: I still do not want to give out my CC info to a website!!
    her ID: its a legit site hun
    her ID: well
    her ID: its up to you hun
    meMyselfAndMyID: I was thinking of meeting up and then hitting it off..
    her ID: yeah
    her ID: me too
    meMyselfAndMyID: rather than on chat
    her ID: after you vote for me hun
    her ID: and watch my free hot show
    her ID: so interested or not???
    meMyselfAndMyID: am int..
    her ID: ok then
    her ID: you have my free code with you right??
    meMyselfAndMyID: yes
    her ID: did you see the 2 small boxes there
    meMyselfAndMyID: yes
    her ID: all oyu have to do is uncheck it and pu the code at the 3rd page ok??
    her ID: tell me when your done ok???
    her ID: i will be the one who will hook you up ok??
    her ID has buzzed you!
    meMyselfAndMyID: hook me up with who?
    her ID: lol
    her ID: at the 3rd page
    her ID: im on the 3rd page
    her ID: waiting you there
    her ID: did you uncheck the 2 small boxes???
    meMyselfAndMyID: Well.. the 2nd page is asking for CC... (yeah I did uncheck those)
    her ID: ok
    meMyselfAndMyID: at the top it says ...You are buying a Free One Day Trial to Teen Love Live
    Memberships will automatically renew at 39.97 per month, until cancelled.
    her ID: yeah
    her ID: thats why you uncheck
    her ID: the 2 small boxes
    her ID: so it wont redirected you
    her ID: to another site
    her ID: or get any hidden charges
    her ID: and put the code at the 3rd page so it wont charges anything ok??
    her ID: are you getting this??
    meMyselfAndMyID: I am not sure I trust this site... :(
    her ID: lol
    meMyselfAndMyID: I am getting what you are saying..
    her ID: trust me honey
    meMyselfAndMyID: but still net sure
    her ID: im on the 3rd page hun
    her ID: so i will make sure that nothings happen
    her ID: got it??
    meMyselfAndMyID: ok...
    meMyselfAndMyID: before that... can we talk here..
    her ID: no charges will be done hun
    her ID: hun
    her ID: im on the 3rd page
    her ID: waiting for you
    her ID: you have my free code hun
    her ID: so there nothing to worry about
    her ID: tell me when your done ok???
    meMyselfAndMyID: ok
    her ID: once done with it you will receive a free member ID once you put the free code that i gave you
    her ID: ok??
    her ID: what is your username hun??
    her ID: so i will find you there
    meMyselfAndMyID: meMyselfAndMyID
    her ID: ok
    her ID: jsut tell me when your on the 3rd page so i can hook you up there ok?
    meMyselfAndMyID: ok
    meMyselfAndMyID: What is the biggest dick you have ever taken
    her ID: lol
    her ID: i dont experience it honestly
    her ID: lol
    meMyselfAndMyID: ???!!
    her ID: lol
    her ID: 5 inches
    her ID: lol
    her ID: my x bf ### is 5
    her ID: lol
    her ID: are you done hun
    her ID: ??
    her ID: im too horny
    meMyselfAndMyID: then lets just talk dirty here..
    her ID: lol
    meMyselfAndMyID: what are you wearing?
    her ID: thong and bra
    meMyselfAndMyID: hmm...
    meMyselfAndMyID: I want you to take them off...
    her ID: lol
    meMyselfAndMyID: I like my woman naked
    her ID: dont you want to see it?
    meMyselfAndMyID: yeah, ... I will ake them off personally when we meet
    her ID: lol
    her ID: why dont you get in my room
    her ID: you have my code
    meMyselfAndMyID: I don't trust anybody with my CC.. sorry.. nothing personal
    her ID: ok
    her ID: i have to go
    her ID: lol
    meMyselfAndMyID: !!
    her ID: your not interested
    meMyselfAndMyID: I am..
    her ID: lets not waste our time then
    her ID: your afraid right
    her ID: to put your cc there
    meMyselfAndMyID: yeah.. of the frauds on Internet!
    her ID: even an empty card will work there
    her ID: lol
    meMyselfAndMyID: hmm..
    her ID: thats why i gave you my free code
    her ID: so it wont charges you anything
    meMyselfAndMyID: I don't have an empty card.. !!! Thats the problem
    her ID: and besides its a legit site
    her ID: ok the
    her ID: n
    her ID: lets not waste our time then
    meMyselfAndMyID: see this:
    meMyselfAndMyID:
    her ID: nah
    her ID: forget
    her ID: it
    her ID: i told you
    her ID: lets not waste our time
    her ID: ok???
    her ID: you dont trust me then lets stop the conversation
    her ID: ok??
    her ID: delete me on your list
    her ID: :(
    her ID: your hurting, e
    meMyselfAndMyID: I am sorry if hurt you... I can trust you, but not a website which has had complaints in the past!
    meMyselfAndMyID: Sorry hun..
    her ID: im the site moderator there
    her ID: so theres nothing to worry
    her ID: :(

    0 Votes
  • Js
    JStevenson Mar 17, 2009

    I had precisely the same thing happen to me. Although my CC stopped the transaction (thank god!)

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.