Taysa Combsunethical behavior

A Jun 24, 2019
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Beware of Taysa Combs AKA Taysa Bruno has put the general public in danger receiving a DUI while driving with a suspended license.

https://www.nh.gov/safety/divisions/nhsp/newsevents/2016/20160307-troop-c-blotter.html

Taysa, speaks about selling drugs while her kids are in her car.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sTny5NQqM78NQqM78

Taysa Combs is dishonest and does not obey laws.

unethical behavior

Responses

  • Ta
    TaysaLynchisaliar Nov 12, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Her name is now Taysa Lynch married to Kevin Lynch.

    5 Votes
  • Ry
    ryleighb32 Oct 12, 2021

    @TaysaLynchisaliar who the [censored] are you and why don’t you tell everyone who’s actually lying

    0 Votes
  • Cu
    cursingisbad Nov 19, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Further proof of Taysa's arrest.

    Comments

    29 Votes
  • Ry
    ryleighb32 Oct 12, 2021

    @cursingisbad this doesnt even show an arrest you’re dumb

    0 Votes
  • Ry
    Ryleigh Bruno Nov 15, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    dumb [censored] take this down

    -26 Votes
  • Cu
    cursingisbad Nov 19, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Ryleigh Bruno Ms. Bruno, with that mouth you will have a difficult time being hired for professional work. The internet never forgets. I truly feel bad for you.

    25 Votes
  • Ry
    ryleighb32 Oct 12, 2021

    @cursingisbad see if i give a [censored] cause i’ve had many jobs thank you. i won’t stop until you stop lying about my mother

    0 Votes
  • Ry
    ryleighb32 Oct 12, 2021

    @cursingisbad cause guess what if i ever found out who you were you would hate more than just my mouth motherfucker

    0 Votes
  • Do
    donttrustaddicts Nov 13, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Arrest: Taysa Bruno, 35, Newport, charged with operating after suspension, 8:10 p.m.

    https://www.eagletribune.com/news/new_hampshire/police-log/article_a2976cee-ab09-56d4-bf8e-21babb09dd9f.html

    20 Votes
  • Jo
    Johnny G999 Nov 12, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This complaint is a complete fabrication that is libel and defamation of character. It was posted by a vengeful person with the sole purpose of smearing Taysa’s name. The first link is fake and doesn’t go anywhere. The second link is to a video that Taysa did for the Recovery Community where she talks about her own addiction problems in the past and how she overcame them. Taysa has been clean and sober for four years and is the most honest person I know. Honesty is the key to maintaining the sober life which Taysa lives today.

    -27 Votes
  • Ta
    Taysa Nov 12, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This post is fabricated and completely inaccurate. The link provided for the alleged DWI is bogus, I have never been pulled over for driving while intoxicated. I take great pride in my recovery and if you watch the video posted, you will see that I did in fact, share some of my journey with others. While active in my addiction, I did make horrible choices. The piece that was shared was taken out of context. I pride myself on honesty and have worked extremely hard to be the person that I am today. I have made it my mission to help others and have been doing so for many years now. My hope is that this post will be deleted, however, if not, please educate yourself before believing post such as these that have the potential to harm others.

    -27 Votes
  • Ry
    Ryleigh Bruno Nov 12, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    who the [censored] wrote this? lmao

    -27 Votes
  • Pa
    Paige Zerba Nov 12, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This is [censored]

    -29 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.