ADVERTISIMENT

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Sweeper Tech Equipment Cosweeper tech rc3020 forklift another hour fraud

Wish I had read this website before doing business with " Sweeper Tech " AKA Scott Beadles. Ripped off for $3300. Same story on the same equipment - supposedly a 1900 hour RC3020 with a battery in warranty and charger. Got a 10, 000 Hour run out (most likely from Costco) 3020 that had been just painted (poorly), no battery warranty, worn out controls, worn out brake actuator, and non operational charger. Invoice clearly states the hours, warranty and charger, but none of those were actually delivered.

We had to chase him to even get the lift delivered, and got stories for a solid week about fake trucking companies that apparently were going to be "on the way"

Hour meter had just been replaced with a generic meter on ours, and when asked Scott did not seem too surprised and said hour meters are replaced all the time. Apparently frequently at Sweeper tech.

We have located several other claimants that purchased forklifts and floor sweepers with similar stories about Scott at Sweeper tech.

Reported to the authorities.

He uses a bunch of addresses and phone numbers and operates the business with " Nikki" or Nicole

Sweeper Tech
[protected]
508 Buckaroo Ct, Oakdale, CA 95361 Get directions

508 BUCKAROO CT, OAKDALE, CA [protected]
BEADLES, SCOTT NICOLE TULLY RD, MODESTO, CA 95356
BEADLES, SCOTT 5900 TULLY RD, MODESTO, CA [protected]
BEADLES, SCOTT OAKDALE, CA [protected]
BEADLES, SCOTT 508 BUCKAROO CT, OAKDALE, CA [protected]
BEADLES, SCOTT OAKDALE, CA [protected]

[protected] (Landline)
[protected]
209.329.4090 ( cell)

5225 Pentecost Avenue #8
Modesto, CA 95356
[protected]

PMB 85

> 6333 Oakdale Rd suite i

> Riverbank CA 95367

More stuff on him

Sweeper Tech Equipment Co

Posted: 2009-09-23 by 1590William

Modesto, California
United States

On August 1, 2009, I had paid in full for a Tennant 8300 sweeper, and according to Scott, this machine was manufactured in 2005, looks and feels like new, everything was adjusted, and it works perfectly, and he added that I will not be disappointed, in his e-mail to me. Finally after 39 days later, and with countless number of phone calls and messages, I finally received the wrong machine, Tennant Model 7100, which was equivalent to pile of metal junk. I tried to reach him four times, on an emergency basis, while the delivery truck was at my place to try to get an explanation as to why I am getting the wrong machine, and I was hoping that he willl tell me that it was a mistake. He, never returned my calles, and I ended rejecting his shippment. Days later he called and acted as if he was confused and said that we had a discussion about that and that I had agreed to buy the smaller machine, which is nowhere close to the machine that we had agreed on, for the same price, and that I was ok with that, and he also acted surprised as to why I did not accept the machine that he had sent. I told him that we had never had any discussion about that, and for the love of God, why would I settle for anything less than what we had agreed on - the man, Scott, is an absolute lier, and a con artist. To this date, 9/23/09, I still do not have the machine, nor do I have the $3200.00 that I had paid. He still continues to alleg that I had agreed to buy the lesser, the smaller, the less valuable machine, and worthless machine, for the same price as the one we had already agreed on. In conclusion, No body should do any business with this guy, he is a crook, and he operates under the business name of Sweeper Tech.

ADVERTISIMENT

More Sweeper Tech Equipment Co Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Bi
    Bill Nyethescienceguy Dec 17, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Scott, quit bringing me up in ur b.s. You know I didn't post anything. You earn your reviews all on urown.

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Me
    Mercy2 Aug 30, 2019

    Scott you cant keep ripping people off. There is only two kinds of people in this world. Evil and Good...Evil is on the devils side...Good people are on Gods side and are good citizens. This guy is going to meet God and he will take vengeance on him.

    3 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Me
    Mercy2 Aug 23, 2019

    Scott Beadles is a career criminal! He’s smooth talking and is a extreme Narcissist! He’s a player!
    Don’t ever do business with him!

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Mr
    mrs.beadles1 Oct 19, 2018

    I did not post these comments unless you mean another ex wife. I am sure you resolved these issues for your customers though.
    not bitter, wish you the best

    -1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • 22
    22scottb22 Dec 26, 2015

    This is what happens when a bitter ex-wife has the ability to post on forums like this. These websites should verify accusations to be true.

    -3 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Me
    Mercy2 Aug 23, 2019

    @22scottb22 You know your a big narcissistic thief!! Your spinning your own web buddy! You rip people off and stay in houses when you don’t pay rent. Your a criminal!

    1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ge
    GET REAL PLEASE Apr 20, 2015

    THIS GUY DID THE SAME, JOHN YOU MUST BE RELATED TO SCOTT UP IN VALLEY SPRINGS SINCE HE GREW UP THERE. HE WILL SOON BE IN JAIL. BECAUSE WE ARE ON THE HUNT AND KNOW HIS EXACT LOCATION IT IS A MATTER OF TIME BEFORE WE POUNCE. HE KNOWS HE IS A LIAR AND CHEATS BUSINESSES. HOWEVER HE CHEATED THE WRONG ONE THIS TIME. THREE KIDS WILL BE VISITING HIM IN JAIL SOON.

    1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Me
    Mercy2 Aug 30, 2019

    @GET REAL PLEASE He belongs in jail...his day is coming...

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Jo
    John Hickman Mar 02, 2015

    I have done business with this company since 2003 and they have been great to me. They have had the same address, same name and same phone number for 12 years. I believe it to be a disgruntled person trying to harm this companies reputation

    -3 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Me
    Mercy2 Aug 23, 2019

    @John Hickman This low life and his girlfriend Brittney will one day be in jail. They live for ripping off good people.

    3 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Me
    Mercy2 Aug 23, 2019

    @John Hickman I am sure Scott had someone write this! I will bank on it!

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Me
    Mercy2 Aug 30, 2019

    @Mercy2 Never rent a home to him! he doesn't pay rent and uses good people to pull off his schemes...he loves to look like he is rich but he is poor and a homeless man...he lives off others money he steals...sheriffs coming Scott...you can't keep hiding...God is going to get you...you punk

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • 22
    22boss1 Oct 02, 2019

    @Mercy2 So this crook is once again commenting on something my ex put back in 2012 on the web to try to hurt my business. Now this lady which took a $9, 000 deposit stop paying her mortgage and has done this for the past 5 years. Conning people out of their money. Mary you are a crook. they are very aware of it as well they have seen the listing on this home go up for 5 years and then just like the pastor you evicted you came and screamed at him for no reason in front of the whole neighborhood and made up stories. Now it's biting you in the [censored]. You are a crook and they are investigating you Mary

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ac
    ACC FOODS Aug 18, 2012

    SCOTT IS A FRAUD.

    7 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ja
    JamesB859 Apr 10, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Next time I suggest you purchase a sweeper / scrubber from a reputable dealer. Most of those 8300's come from costco's and are included in a bid along with a bunch of other racks and forklifts.

    5 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Sc
    Scott Beadles Mar 11, 2011

    Please contact me to resolve these issues and discuss returning them for a refund.

    Scott Beadles

    1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Me
    Mercy2 Aug 30, 2019

    @Scott Beadles Shame on you Scott Beadles!

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Mi
    Millerdeb222 May 28, 2010

    He also now goes by the name of Valley Equipment Exchange. All kinds of people are coming out of the wood work that this guy ripped off.

    3 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Me
    Mercy2 Aug 30, 2019

    @Millerdeb222 Scott Beadles rents houses then stops paying rent and hides behind his Mastiffs. He rips off senior citizens and has a very narcissistic personality. He cannot be trusted. He has been scamming people for years. He is a very evil person with a very insecure personality. He is a career criminal.

    5 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • 22
    22boss1 Oct 02, 2019

    @Millerdeb222 so first of all this complaint is from 2012. Second of all this electrician did no work at our place never installed the panel is an absolute idiot. And is very homosexual and made inappropriate advances his name is Martin Albertson of Stockton .. extremely homosexual and inappropriate. Did not do any work simply hit on my other employee made him very uncomfortable.

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Ho
    Honestpartsguy Dec 23, 2019

    @Mercy2 My business was ripped off for about $2000 worth of Dodge Truck Doors because I was nice and took a business check from one of his cronies and then he cancelled it 8 days later, what comes around goes around that’s all I will say.

    2 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
Comment Guidelines

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    ADVERTISIMENT

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.
    ADVERTISIMENT