soloriderhdLLCembezelment

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Joanne ezersky my partner in aregistered LLC in the state of N.J.has locked me out of our e-bay company soloriderhdllc embezeled funds from the company as c.f.o. e-bay has just blown me off!

Responses

  • So
    soloriderh-dvaughn Aug 20, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I'm still waiting for ms.ezersky to release the computer files from the business.I've wanted to know where the money went, but she refuses to turn them over. I'm tired of her skating around the truth, but that seems to be a family tradition.I miss gutsy girl and mr. magoo dearly, I didn't even get to say good-bye.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joanne Ezersky Jul 16, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sorry, I was wrong about that $252, 000 figure. I don't know where it came from. I could go on and on with all this dirty laundry but will not because I am a business professional. As you can tell from reading Mr. Vonn's posts that started last year, he has no grasp of business, does not understand business finances and doesn't have the ability to tell the truth. From here on in I am ignoring all these posts because they are not worth responding to. Anyone who knows me knows the truth.

    -1 Votes
  • Jo
    Joanne Ezersky Jul 16, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The $252, 000 was what we owed on the mortgages. It did not include the credit cards

    -1 Votes
  • Jo
    Joanne Ezersky Jul 16, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Once again Mr. Vonn is lying. I have all the company documents. I left him all his documents. I left him all his personal documents. I cancelled the American Express cards after he beat me up.

    0 Votes
  • So
    soloriderh-dvaughn Jul 16, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Ms. Ezersky shredded all the documents from the business before she left, and took all the computer files from it. I signed for the gold and platinum amex cards, because I had the good credit, she put them in her name without my knowledge.As far as leaving me the house and the motorcycle parts;the parts are mine.The company information was changed, locking me out of the business. The e-bay id was changed because I petioned e-bay to do so.The spread sheets she showed me in 2008 said we owed $358, 000 and I had panic attacks, in 2010 she showed me the spread sheets and they said we owed $252, 000 and she said we're paying the bills down.The spread sheets I got in dv court read 358, 000 we owed, where did the money go???

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joanne Ezersky Mar 19, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    January 18, 2011 Mr. Vonn beat me up and was arrested for domestic violence. The end of February I took all items that were for sale on ebay off. I moved to Arkansas on April 1, leaving Mr. Vonn the house and $50, 000 plus worth of motorcycle parts and equipment. On April 19th all company information was changed on ebay. The corporation was disolved on August 16, 2011. My ebay id was changed on September 27, 2011. It took me this long to take care of all the business because I am a 60 year old disabled person. A letter was sent to Mr. Vonn's attorney, requesting documentation of expenses for 2010. Mr. Vonn's attorney never responded. The accountant Mr. Vonn refers to told me and Mr. Vonn that his company would no longer represent either one of us. I have an email from that accountant stating he did not do Mr. Vonn's 2010 tax return. Everything else Mr. Vonn says is a personal vendetta and should not be on this site. This site is supposed to be a service for people to see whether a company is reputable. Soloriderhd LLC was completely reputable when it was operated by Mr. Vonn and myself. There were never any complaints about the business. All other matters are personal and Mr. Vonn knows what is true and what isn't. If there is any further information required I would be happy to provide documentation for all public records.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joanne Ezersky Feb 24, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please check public records.

    0 Votes
  • So
    soloriderh-dvaughn Jan 26, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Joanne lied to the judge about ever having a restraining order, it was part of her last divorce decree.I admitted the assault, I couldn't take anymore of her abuse.She was trying to put me in a trick bag for years, after coming back from arkansas it got worse.She denies me access to company financial records and continues to use the SOLORIDERHDLLC name.When I left I didn't come back till she gave the keys to the police on april1, 2011. My friend came to pick up his tools and she called the cops, and had a documented fight with the police.OUR Accountant showed me how she lied about her income so she could collect social security. She bragged about working in the garment district and learning how to cook the books, also being able to take every thing I own.The only fear she has comes from what she did.She also took my cat MR. MAGOO out of spite !

    0 Votes
  • So
    soloriderh-dvaughn Jan 26, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    the business was never disolved, and she keeps it running to this day. I never threatened her, her family, business associates and friends.She lied to the judge about never having a restraining order, it was part of her last divorce decree. Our accountant talked to me and there were discrepancies in the tax form that I saw.She also took alot of inventory from the business and was selling them under the llc name on e-bay.When I left the house I didn't return till April 1, 2011 when she gave the keys to the police to give to me.My friend came for his tools and she called the cops, he left and she went nuts on the cops.She lied about her income on the tax form so she could collect social security.She will not surrender the financial records from the computer to my lawyer.she bragged about working in the garment district and learned how to cook the books, and threatened to take everything I owned.Who takes someones cat for spite!!!

    0 Votes
  • Je
    jezersky Jan 26, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This complaint is completely untrue. Mr. Vonn assaulted me on January 18, 2011. He was arrested. He admitted to domestic violence assault in Bergen County Court. I was granted a permanent restraining order. he has threatened me, my family, my business associates and my friends. He has sent people to the house to break in and to harass me.
    The business has been disolved because it was a partnership and I feared for my safety and my life. This man is lying to you all.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.