Simon Hildyardthe truth

V
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

For all those who submitted their "complaints" regarding Simon Hildyard : it is easy to anonymously enter comments that are untrue on any website, because you don't like him or what he did. Not a single person is prepared to put their full name on these allegations. Simon is a licensed paralegal and The Law Society is the appropriate place to file your complaints and obtain their response and decision. If your complaint is valid, The Law Society punishes the lawyer or the paralegal. So why not start there first. Yet many choose to hide behind Internet. You are legally responsible for the comments you post and through the courts your identity will be confirmed. As for the completely false allegations that Simon Hildyard is part of a bike gang called Anarchy Ministers - who ever wrote that is 100% liar and I am prepared to state that to their face. 1st - he is not part of any motorcycle riding group. 2nd - Anarchy Ministers are not a "bike gang" and never have been. 3rd - Simon is not a "pothead" and all of these lies clearly show that most of you do not have a legitimate complaint nor do you have your facts right. Simon has not "disappeared" anywhere, in fact he is listed on the directory of The Law Society and has been since licensing, his # are clearly there and so is his address. Again, another lie by liars. Stop posting lies! This website and other websites were designed foe legitimate complaints, not your lies based on false information. Be honest with yourself and others. File your legitimate complaints with Law Society and accept their decision. Otherwise, stay quiet and stop slandering names of people who have done nothing wrong. I've been Simon"s client and have been his colleague, and no I'm not Simon. Or continue your lying ways and don't be surprised when you are held accountable for you false comments.

More Simon Hildyard Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Fa
    fakes n pretenders Dec 08, 2015

    psychopaths = white wash sepulchers animated with nonhuman entities thet love corrupt proffessions like politics, law, finance etc

    0 Votes
  • TheWhiteHorse Sep 14, 2015

    A mk-ultra sex slave, transgenerational bloodlined luciferian, the real cancer on the face of the earth a la Georgia Guidestones. Those who destroy humanity shall likewise be destroyed, they shall reap what they sow and their end shall be according to their works. Pity their children...

    0 Votes
  • Hi
    hiders behind lies Jul 03, 2015

    this man is not only a pothead but a drug addict who hides behind his many girlfriends, a narcissist arrogant liar and very unprofessional, stay away. a con artist, not a biker or a businessman

    0 Votes
  • La
    Lanasmith Jan 23, 2015

    I paid Simion a retainer fee less than a year ago and he failed to appear in court on my behalf. I have made many appointments for him to meet with me and he was always a no show. He refuse to return my phone calls but has pocketed my money. I am out of over $600. Why would he stiffed me for $600 I need an answer.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Confused Reader Apr 25, 2014

    Really, Children...

    -1 Votes
  • TheWhiteHorse Mar 09, 2014

    See, I was going to leave well alone but you being a loud mouthed female who likes to get the last word in - as if getting the last word makes you a winner - you are a loser and a liar, so is your boyfriend. Funny how buddy is hiding behind skirt. Or maybe you wear the pants, eh? Here is some free legal advise, get your evidence, file your frivolous, vexatious non-suit in court and I'll see you there to get you and your [censored] boyfriend along with your frivolous, vexatious non-suit thrown out of court. But if you think you can illegally get my information from me and then use it in court you are more stupid than I thought and inept. No wonder you think Simon's knowledge of the law is 'impeccable'. He doesn't know the law, he only knows how to argue, and you know the law even less. So go ahead and get your evidence and take me to court and I'll see you there. Until then keep spewing your publicly - this thread is also read by the general public, so no worries. Your mental state is being displayed for all to see. My life is very happy and peaceful, unlike yours, because it is free of lies, deceit, and greed for money. Now I expect you to post again because you lack the self control to allow someone else to get the last word. You are truly a VERY shallow character. I pity you and your ilk. Good bye

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    victoria500sl Mar 08, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    TheWhiteHorse - one again you fail to tell the truth, just keep spewing your lies. Honest ? You? Why don't you tell the general public who you are, or do you fear your own lies? Biker gang? Are you kidding me? You know nothing of me or simon or anyone else but your lying self. Good luck to you in your life, for it will be a sad one.

    0 Votes
  • TheWhiteHorse Mar 07, 2014

    You, Olga aka Victoria, seem to have just one mantra - I am a liar and you are the truth. I have no interest in what YOU think. The general public knows truth when it reads it and bull ### when it reads it and it knows that you are nothing but a lying [censored]ter, so is Simon. Keep defending him, it's the only reason he's keeping you around. It appears you like being used by him. You are both in the biker gang, he is a dope head, a liar like you. You are both sick. Have a nice life. I've accomplished what I set out to do here and if you think you can make demands and get me to do your bidding you are truly a fool. Good luck!

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    victoria500sl Mar 04, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    To TheWhiteHorse:
    Thank you for response. Please provide me with your full legal name and address, if you have this "evidence" that you claim to have. You allegations are just that...empty and false. If you are honest, you will have no issues in providing your legal name and address so we can deal with your allegations in the court of law.
    If I do not hear from you or if you do not post your information - that means I was right, you are simply a liar.

    0 Votes
  • TheWhiteHorse Mar 04, 2014

    You better believe I have evidence. I do not make the allegations I do lightly. See you in court!

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.