The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
silix-prime.com scam you for suresilix-prime.com scam you for sure

silix-prime.com scam you without doubt.
i was attracted to them due to the low price.
they promised the quality will be swiss grade as others from more expensive site.
but not the truth.
my 205usd rolex turned out to be a 10usd junk. VERY VERY cheap looking. not even 50% close to the pictures shown on their site.

then it was long and painful struggle for refund. and i failed.
i guess that is why they dare cheat you. because they know how to win the credit card and paypal dispute.

But hopefully i find this place to tell people what kind of company they are and warn at least some people to stay away from them.

Take my advice or you shall be burnt.

Responses

  • Et
    ettore_ Mar 27, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    anyone sell his own hammerhead ulysses nardin?

    0 Votes
  • Et
    ettore_ Mar 22, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi to everyone,

    after bought about 15 pieces in these years most of the time with Toro and puretime i tried with the only one that have blue Ulysses nardin hammerhead in stock...
    Before buy it i asked to all TDs who have and only SILIX /MICHELLE say yes (and in the site was wrote 10 available).
    Loss of time, phone, money and no rep in my house.
    this is what happened (REAL EMAIL copy-paste):

    No. 11839 new order
    ________________________________________
    xxxx.spa 22 marzo 2018 09:40
    A: 敏
    Keep your money.. . i will never make business with you again . you are not a TD. I will write to everyone on forums and attached this 57 e-mail for people better understand what is your concept of customer. So people can choose better to buy from what TD.
    Ciao

    Il gio 22 mar 2018, 09:16 敏 ha scritto:
    Hi sorry that's impossible. First of all, because of your remark, the bank know that the payment is for a watch, and we really can't offer the document. Secondarily, the money NEVER reached to our account, why it's our problem? You know, regardless of bank transferring or by Western Union, the buyer need to pay for the transferring fees( bank transferring is much more expensive than WU). If the seller need to refund the money to the customers, they also need to pay for the transferring fees. Both of the buyer and seller need to take the risk if they want to do business. What's more, we never receive your money., it's the bank refund the money to you.
    For keep the relationship, we are willing to offer USD20 discount on your next order.

    Thanks& Best regards
    Michelle

    PS:
    Thanks for you support always !
    We are writing and telling you about our websites:
    our main website: www.silix-prime.org

    ________________________________________
    发件人: xxxx.spa
    发送时间: 2018年3月22日 7:52
    收件人: 敏
    主题: Re: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: No. 11839 new order

    Refund me difference that bank doesn t give me and forma me it s OK. I always wrote site and order number forma these deals.

    Il gio 22 mar 2018, 08:41 敏 ha scritto:
    Hi dear friend, because you wrote so many remarks on the receipt and what's more, the bank said it's a company account, we have to provide the relevant document which we don't have, the payment had been blocked and we couldn't receive it.
    Now what we could do for you is to give you USD20 discount next time. Or do you have any better suggestion?

    Thanks& Best regards
    Michelle

    PS:
    Thanks for you support always !
    We are writing and telling you about our websites:
    our main website: www.silix-prime.org

    ________________________________________
    发件人: xxxx.spa
    发送时间: 2018年3月22日 5:41
    收件人: 敏
    主题: Re: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: No. 11839 new order

    They told me your chinese bank ask for silix document of order and you don't want to give. I don ' t think is my bank problem. Neither mine. I bought in this way many times from others TD. I loose so much time, effort and now money for nothing. Loose money, 2 month wait, loose time, loose effort of 40 e-mail and call s to my bank..
    It was a horror deal..
    Alla because you sell in tour site what you haven t. Even if you don t block money you can t deliver the ulysses.

    So i was part of good reputation on many forum describing what i reach from other TDs ( i always was happy form service and item and made posts about it).

    So i expect for minimum to don T have loss of money. Or i will describing it on new posts for advise people of what is have a deal with you.

    Let me know

    Il gio 22 mar 2018, 02:29 敏 ha scritto:
    Hi friend,

    I am sorry to hear that.
    But we don't know why because the money NEVER reached to our account, we think this is also not our problem. What would you like to do now?
    Wait for your reply.

    Thanks& Best regards
    Michelle

    PS:
    Thanks for you support always !
    We are writing and telling you about our websites:
    our main website: www.silix-prime.org

    ________________________________________
    发件人: xxxx.spa
    发送时间: 2018年3月21日 19:03
    收件人: 敏
    主题: Re: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: No. 11839 new order

    Hi, i spent 202, 85 EUR + 32, 66 EUR. Today arrives me on bank account 185, 13 EUR .
    Bank say they hold costs BECAUSE WAS NOT THEIR PROBLEM. How we do now ?

    Il 20 mar 2018 02:53, "敏" ha scritto:
    Hi dear,

    Wish you are fine.
    We called the bank again this morning, and they said the money had been refunded to you already. Could you please wait patiently?
    If you have any question, please feel free to contact me.

    Thanks& Best regards
    Michelle

    PS:
    Thanks for you support always !
    We are writing and telling you about our websites:
    our main website: www.silix-prime.org

    ________________________________________
    发件人: xxxx.spa
    发送时间: 2018年3月19日 12:20

    收件人: 敏
    主题: Re: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: No. 11839 new order

    Hi, No money refund seen today

    Il gio 15 mar 2018, 08:00 敏 ha scritto:
    Hi dear,

    We just received the information from the bank, the money had been refunded to you because it's not up to the standard of receiving.
    They said that's a company account, and the other is private. We are really sorry about that. We never had such problem like this. Maybe you could receive the money in some days.

    Thanks& Best regards
    Michelle

    PS:
    Thanks for you support always !
    We are writing and telling you about our websites:
    our main website: www.silix-prime.org

    ________________________________________
    发件人: xxxx.spa
    发送时间: 2018年3月15日 6:07
    收件人: 敏
    主题: Re: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: No. 11839 new order

    Hi Michelle, it 's from 2 march that i 've paid. How can be not arrived yet ? What documents exactly is your bank asking for ?

    Il mar 13 mar 2018, 04:10 敏 ha scritto:
    Hi friend, we saw the receipt, and called the bank again. They said they also need to wait for the answer from the sub-branch of China Bank.

    Thanks& Best regards
    Michelle

    PS:
    Thanks for you support always !
    We are writing and telling you about our websites:
    our main website: www.silix-prime.org

    ________________________________________
    发件人: xxxx.spa
    发送时间: 2018年3月12日 8:21
    收件人: 敏
    主题: Re: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: No. 11839 new order

    Do you see the receipt i attached ?

    Il lun 12 mar 2018, 09:08 敏 ha scritto:
    Hi friend, please don't worry.
    Now we just wait, if the payment pass through the check, the money will be released to our account. If it didn't pass, the money will be refunded to you. Don't worry.

    Thanks& Best regards
    Michelle

    PS:
    Thanks for you support always !
    We are writing and telling you about our websites:
    our main website: www.silix-prime.org
    Best price Watch, The Cheapest Watch, Discount Watch
    www.silix-prime.org
    2011 Buy Best price Watch, The Cheapest Watch, Discount Watch online stores for sale. Paypal. Free Shipping.

    ________________________________________
    发件人: xxxx.spa
    发送时间: 2018年3月12日 8:00
    收件人: 敏
    主题: Re: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: No. 11839 new order

    Look at receipt please and check information wrote

    Il lun 12 mar 2018, 08:59 敏 ha scritto:
    Hi again, the bank told us like that this morning, but we also don't know about the details.

    Thanks& Best regards
    Michelle

    PS:
    Thanks for you support always !
    We are writing and telling you about our websites:
    our main website: www.silix-prime.org
    Best price Watch, The Cheapest Watch, Discount Watch
    www.silix-prime.org
    2011 Buy Best price Watch, The Cheapest Watch, Discount Watch online stores for sale. Paypal. Free Shipping.

    ________________________________________
    发件人: xxxx.spa
    发送时间: 2018年3月12日 7:51
    收件人: 敏
    主题: Re: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: No. 11839 new order

    I don't have a company. This is receipt. What documents are asking ?

    Il lun 12 mar 2018, 08:47 敏 ha scritto:
    Hi friend, the bank said you used a company account and paid for watch, but we didn't see the receipts and don't know what did you write on it.
    Now what we could do is wait, waiting for the news from the bank.

    Thanks& Best regards
    Michelle

    PS:
    Thanks for you support always !
    We are writing and telling you about our websites:
    our main website: www.silix-prime.org
    Best price Watch, The Cheapest Watch, Discount Watch
    www.silix-prime.org
    2011 Buy Best price Watch, The Cheapest Watch, Discount Watch online stores for sale. Paypal. Free Shipping.

    ________________________________________
    发件人: xxxx.spa
    发送时间: 2018年3月12日 7:37
    收件人: 敏
    主题: Re: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: No. 11839 new order

    I used private account

    Il lun 12 mar 2018, 08:30 敏 ha scritto:
    Hi dear,

    According to our experience, if you use the company account and do the payment to a private account, that will need to be offered the relavant document while we don't have,
    so the money is probablly not to be released to our account.
    The bank haven't told us how to do till now since this morning.

    Thanks& Best regards
    Michelle

    PS:
    Thanks for you support always !
    We are writing and telling you about our websites:
    our main website: www.silix-prime.org
    Best price Watch, The Cheapest Watch, Discount Watch
    www.silix-prime.org
    2011 Buy Best price Watch, The Cheapest Watch, Discount Watch online stores for sale. Paypal. Free Shipping.

    ________________________________________
    发件人: xxxx.spa
    发送时间: 2018年3月12日 5:17
    收件人: 敏
    主题: Re: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: No. 11839 new order

    Hi, I Wrote the information you give me with address and order number. I do it always. What document ask you ?

    Il lun 12 mar 2018, 02:55 敏 ha scritto:
    Hi dear,

    Wish you had a nice weekend.
    We also had no such problem in past. We called the bank this morning. They told us that you paid for the order by a company account which will need us to offer some relevant documents while we don't have. In additional, there are some information about purchase that you put in the note when you were doing the payment.
    We are afraid tthat the money will be refunded to you in a few days. We are so sorry.
    Wait for your early reply.

    Thanks& Best regards
    Michelle

    PS:
    Thanks for you support always !
    We are writing and telling you about our websites:
    our main website: www.silix-prime.org

    ________________________________________
    发件人: xxxx.spa
    发送时间: 2018年3月10日 12:50
    收件人: 敏
    主题: Re: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: No. 11839 new order

    Never had these problems with past deals ..

    Il sab 10 mar 2018, 04:02 敏 ha scritto:
    Hi friend,

    Sorry the money is still not to our account. No any news from the bank these 2 days.

    Thanks& Best regards
    Michelle

    PS:
    Thanks for you support always !
    We are writing and telling you about our websites:
    our main website: www.silix-prime.org
    Best price Watch, The Cheapest Watch, Discount Watch
    www.silix-prime.org
    2011 Buy Best price Watch, The Cheapest Watch, Discount Watch online stores for sale. Paypal. Free Shipping.

    ________________________________________
    发件人: xxxx.spa
    发送时间: 2018年3月9日 18:57
    收件人: 敏
    主题: Re: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: No. 11839 new order

    News ?

    Il gio 8 mar 2018, 09:00 xxxx.spa ha scritto:
    Let me know

    Il gio 8 mar 2018, 08:38 敏 ha scritto:
    Hi friend, firstly the money is still not to our account. If refund the money, we also need to pay for the transferring fees. Hope you could understand.
    If we couldn't find the ULYS007 for you, we suggest you choose another watch instead.

    Thanks& Best regards
    Michelle

    PS:
    Thanks for you support always !
    We are writing and telling you about our websites:
    our main website: www.silix-prime.org

    ________________________________________
    发件人: xxxx.spa
    发送时间: 2018年3月8日 7:28
    收件人: 敏
    主题: Re: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: No. 11839 new order

    Mistake:46 plus dollars not 26
    Il gio 8 mar 2018, 08:26 xxxx.spa ha scritto:
    It 's two days that on my account was arrived. You can sede from receipt that was paid even 32 EUR plus for extra europe transfer.so total i pay 248 + 26 dollars..

    Il gio 8 mar 2018, 08:22 敏 ha scritto:
    Hi again, we just received the call from the bank, the payment was arrived, but it's still in the bank, not to our account. And the bank asked what's the payment use for?
    These days we asked the factory to look for it hard, but they said it's out of stock probablly. If the payment was frozen and returned back to you, please don't send it again. If it's arrived in our account,
    we will try hard to look for it.

    Thanks& Best regards
    Michelle

    PS:
    Thanks for you support always !
    We are writing and telling you about our websites:
    our main website: www.silix-prime.org

    ________________________________________
    发件人: [email protected]
    发送时间: 2018年3月8日 7:04
    收件人: '敏'
    主题: R: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: No. 11839 new order

    Hi,
    I asked my bank for receipt.
    Search this operation: INTERxxxxxx.
    For my bank you just get the money on your account since 2 days.
    Please check. here document attached.

    Da: 敏 [mailto:[email protected]]
    Inviato: giovedì 8 marzo 2018 02:27
    A: xxxx.spa
    Oggetto: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: No. 11839 new order

    Hi friend,

    Sorry we checked with the bank, there is no news about the transferring.
    We are so curious about this because usually bank transferring takes about 4-5 working days, but till now we haven't got your payment.

    Thanks& Best regards
    Michelle

    PS:
    Thanks for you support always !
    We are writing and telling you about our websites:
    our main website: www.silix-prime.org
    Best price Watch, The Cheapest Watch, Discount Watch
    www.silix-prime.org
    2011 Buy Best price Watch, The Cheapest Watch, Discount Watch online stores for sale. Paypal. Free Shipping.

    ________________________________________
    发件人: xxxx.spa
    发送时间: 2018年3月7日 15:40
    收件人: 敏
    主题: Re: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: 答复: No. 11839 new order

    Hi, Money arrived ? My bank say all OK.

    Il 06 mar 2018 9:32 AM, "敏" ha scritto:
    Thank you!
    We will keep you posted.

    Thanks& Best regards
    Michelle

    PS:
    Thanks for you support always !
    We are writing and telling you about our websites:
    our main website: www.silix-prime.org
    Best price Watch, The Cheapest Watch, Discount Watch
    www.silix-prime.org

    0 Votes
  • Li
    lidiay Feb 09, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was been doing business with SILIX for about 5 years, great service, good quality watches, never let me down .and they are trusted dealers ON rwi, rg
    if you are unhappy with the goods, you can email to them.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.