SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

SELLING SERVICE OF CELGA INCFRAUD

1
R Review updated:

CUSTOMER DEMANDING SELLING SERVICE FOR MY SELLING SERVICE OF TOSA MITSUAKI WOVEN FAN, FUKUDO NETSUKE, TAEL, EGYPTIAN MANUSCRIPT . SELLING SERVICE CONFIRMATION LETTER AS AN INFORMAL LEGAL CONTRACT. THEN ACCUSED ME OF BEING NOT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND ENGLISH & JAPANESE AND MENTAL ILLNESS . GO THROUGH MY FILES ERASED ALL THEIR EMAILS LETTERS. THIS COMPANY OF KEIGO MORIKITA NEEDS TO CLOSE . LEGAL EVIDENCE EMAIL LETTERS IN POSSESSION.

Responses

  • Bo
    Boracaysands Jul 09, 2012

    Wow!
    I have sold a few items on Celga and have never had a bad problem. Once Keigo even told me that the thing I wanted to sell was priced to low and that I and they might not make anything profit after it sold. For me that is good because it is expensive to ship items to Japan. Not sure why this person is upset when they are trying to help her not lose money. I feel bad for her but not everything will sell for the value we feel they should and Celga being honest and telling me that is better than losing money and then I have to pay for it to ship back to the USA.

    -1 Votes
  • No
    nomorecelga Aug 25, 2013

    Celga selling service is highly dangerous. Why? 1. NO PROTECTION. Celga protects only its own interest. Using Celga bidding service THEY REQUIRE MONEY DEPOSIT (A HALF OF YOUR MAXIMAL BID) BEFORE THEY BID FOR YOU. So whatever happens they are secured. If you wouldn't contact them more they will receive won item for a half price. Using Celga selling service YOU HAVE TO SEND YOUR ITEMS FOR SELLING TO CELGA HEADQUARTERS IN JAPAN BUT CELGA DOESN'T MAKE ANY DEPOSIT/PREPAYMENT TO YOU. You lose any control on items you sent. Keigo can do with them what he want for example: can sell them and hold all money for himself. 2.NO RESPECT. In Japan there's no respect for customers like in Europe or States, especially for longtime customers. Japanese man respect only his boss. Celga founder and owner have no boss. He is boss.
    I was Celga customer over 4 years. I used bidding service and later also selling service. After over 4 years Keigo Morita decided to break our cooperation and he hold for yourself all money (about USD 275) from selling of 5 items I sent to Celga in Japan. Keigo and his teammates, which call themselves nomen omen CELGA GANG simply broke contact with me. When I started email them requesting informations abou items I sent to Japan, they never replied. I sent many emails from 2 different boxes to 3 Celga emails. I sent also a message by registered mail to Celga official address in Japan.
    My mail was successfully delivered but it remained wihout any reply.
    The worst for me was the fact that 3 of items stolen by Celga belonged to my friend whom I recommended Celga.Inc as honest and reliable company. If I only would know how I was wrong doing it. Finally after a case in court I had to refund her money for items she lost.
    My advice is only one: BREAK WITH CELGA BEFORE CELGA WILL BREAK WITH YOU.
    Thank you for your patience and reading my comment

    1 Votes
  • Oc
    oceanfr Aug 09, 2015

    NOTE This complaint is from 2005 if they changed their motives who knows??, Customers are NOT their #1 priority

    CELGA.com BAD and took taking $, Wont use
    Ok going to keep it summarized, if you want more in depth, which you should goto the 2 places below.

    After a Month of hearing from them again, they seem to only respond to things they want to. I used them to get some international stuff, told them to combine all stuff in 1 because it was a couple of cds right. I got 6 lets say right, they send 5 out and the last one they tell me to pay another $11 for EMS???? (Don't recall the amount I got but same fkn ratio aspect) Anyway I ask them why I gotta pay for another shipment they say to read www.celga.com/after.html their page . Told her I read it and IT MAKES NO SENSE, both lines Contrast each other it says they can hold it stuff when the customer wants, then they say they may not be able to after some time WTF???
    .I ask for refund of that one thing cause they DIDN'T NOTIFY ME about that. They said they can't do it and I am forced to pay the $11 ship.. Now they throwing their customer to waste like im nothing and they telling me to send the money and stop using them look. Id also like to've complaint on them for BAD Business practices (Hyla is in Calfornia (yes thats the one were you call and hear her dog in the backround LOL), and Keigo in Japan), but that site couldn't do it..

    http://www.hobbyfanatics.com/index.php?showtopic=3667 Scroll all way down thats what the deal is.

    PS I asked to talk to the boss this japanese guy but she didn't even let me, just decided to respond on her own, whatever, i heard hes not really a nice guy...)
    i read he said to someone else last year that he cant deal with an uncooperative cusomer (and you know where i heard it right here) http://www.hobbyfanatics.com/index.php?showtopic=1042

    2/15/2004

    " Hello,

    This is Keigo from Japan. The owner of Celga, Inc.
    Please bear with my poor English. I am a frank person
    so I may sound rude but I will tell you my policy.

    Basically, Celga doesn't like the customers who
    behave like the King. We respect our customers but
    we expect them to repsct us. CELGA is not a type of
    USA retail companies where consumers have greater
    power. We refuse the business with any customers
    any time. We don't do business with someone who
    is difficult. You can think Celga service of something
    like membership service.

    I wanted to tell you about this before we start
    business because I don't want the trouble afterwards.

    There is other service like us. I hope you refer to other service, too.
    Thank you

    Keigo Morita "

    it looks like they don't care for their CUSOMERS are NOT their #1 priority, so Im gonna stop using them top one is from someone else's exp from link above (the bottom one from bustakei is the letter I got)..

    The letter I got:

    12/24/2005

    bustakei wrote:

    "as soon as the $11 is received, your package will be
    in the mail to you. then all business is completed,
    and hopefully a different deputy service can assist
    you"

    notify about what shipment?

    our warehouse is really small an we cannot hold items
    for that long without it costing us. Please
    understand that.

    if items are sitting at japan warehouse for more than
    a month or so, celga japan office may prepare the
    package before a customer specifially request
    shipping. celga has limited storage space
    available, and most of our customers bid on many items
    over a long time ... so, it is impossible to hold/wait
    for all items to be in stock, because new items are
    always arriving for the customer.

    when a package is ready to go, it is moved to a
    different storage area... awaiting pick up/delivery to
    the post office.
    so, it is time-consuming and complicated to 'just add
    1 more item' to a box that is already waiting to ship
    out. that is why celga cannot...

    - emily
    celga.com


    --- ocean wrote:

    > yes notified earlier about the seperate shipment


    See what I mean, sons of b Celga,
    CUSOMERS are NOT their #1 priority stop using them, they throw you to waste!!

    Wed, 28 Dec 2005 19:36:05 -0800 (PST)
    From: "Emily, Hyla and Keigo"
    To: "ocean"

    >> > as soon as the $11 is received, your package will be
    > in the mail to you. then all business is
    > completed,
    > ...
    > again - we would prefer that you use a different
    > service from now on. good luck!
    > - emily

    >> so far Ive seen 2 places talking about the rudeness of this Keigo guy and a similar problem someone occured with them to what I had

    4/27/05: "Basically, they are angry with my questioning of their shipping policy and they have decided to keep my money and my money (I didn't know I was dealing with children who hold grudges). P.S. In none of my emails was the language offensive in any way.

    ...that guy while cofounder of Celga is known for his RUDENESS, being DIFFICULT and just overall being a JER*! I second adding Celga to the list. I use to use them but b/c of him I quit.
    I will add however Emily and Hylda were nice. But too much negative experiences with annoying, holier than thou Keigo. "

    2 Votes
  • Pi
    pisstaker69 Jan 03, 2016

    Keigo was a *** every single time I talked to him. Same with whoever the dude was at shoppingmalljapan but at least I managed to get him to spend an extra 300 or so on shipping when he fuc­ked up my shipment the first time, and then tried he sending me a bill for the 2nd shipment to pay for his fu­ck up. lmao f­uck you!!!

    2 Votes
  • Vo
    voo bee Oct 29, 2019

    Keigo is a racist, sexist and homophobic piece o sh!t!!! He told me that I am an "uneducated n!gger b!tch from third world country"(I'm in Brazil, BTW). My trans friend was called something like "sick, perverted homo customer with mental illness" while communicating with him on FB regarding transaction issues.

    2 Votes

Post your comment