Scott Alan Miller Attorney San Diegopoor skills, angry, and none-responsive

H
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Scott Alan miller - Poor legal services; nasty lawyer pawned work off to associates; rude and expensive.

Responses

  • Ro
    Rogerhsu Nov 04, 2018

    Scott Miller lies and cheats his clients. He is a heavy big firm biller. He is not a strategist. He continuously screws his clients. It is funny to read his responses. He finds a critical post on a compliant site and calls the fbi. What does that tell you about him... he is a pathetic fool.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rogerhsu Nov 04, 2018

    Dishonest and primitive lawyer. Will do anything for money.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    reggie304 Oct 13, 2015

    very poor legal skills... lies to his friends and clients...Scott A Miller like young autistic men... his only notable skill.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    charles62 Aug 29, 2015

    Not sure about the previous posts... Was on the opposite side with Scott Miller on a relatively small case which settled. I don't think he is all that evil, but he did no favors to his clients or to us. The case could have settled in a fraction of time it took to settle. Scott, like many average lawyers, just had to earn his fees to the last cent. I cannot be completely objective, but felt sorry for his clients... chances are they won't be hiring him again. Just another mediocre guy with a license that went to a 3rd tier law school and learned how to bill at a big san diego firm. Don't waste your time Scott just brush up on your legal work...remember repeat client is better than one time client that you bleed dry.

    1 Votes
  • Re
    reggie494824 Aug 25, 2015

    Scott, you are utter ###. I hope you choke on the vomit of the friends and family members whose life you destroyed. Your weak attempts to respond to people's posts only almost confirms the veracity of the claims made against you online. Years of cheating and screwing your friends are coming to an end. You are a gutter lawyer and you are headed to prison for a long time...

    Comments

    1 Votes
  • Sc
    Scott Alan Miller Oct 16, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    For anyone researching my reputation online, this posting is completely inaccurate. I have never represented anyone named Harold Minsky from the Netherlands. I have no idea who Alex671 is. I have no idea who "former clientptf" is. I was approached back in 2011 by an online reputation repair company notifying me of this post. They wanted to charge me money to "clean up" my reputation. I contacted the US Attorneys' Office and the FBI. They both said websites like this are being used as part of scams against attorneys. I request that the authors of these negative comments provide their true identities to verify they are indeed my former clients.

    1 Votes
  • Fo
    Former clientptf Sep 07, 2013

    Very heavy billing

    0 Votes
  • Er
    erfg Feb 28, 2013

    scott miller...

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alex671 Dec 25, 2011

    Seltzer Caplan - Scott A Miller - does below average quality work based on our experience with him. it is no surprise that other former clients are speaking out. It is a shame that a law firm with a somewhat prominent history in San Diego is represented by second rate lawyers like Scott Miller.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marcie74 Jun 02, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Did you officially fire them?

    I would by US Mail Certified.

    What were you trying to fix?

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.