Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Credit & Debt Services Review of scorescense.com

scorescense.com review: charges on my account that was not authorized

C
Author of the complaint
3:12 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I was offered a credit report for 1.00 and scorescense deducted 29.95 in march 2011 and april 2011. I would like to have this put back in my account immediately!

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

7 comments
Add a comment
J
Mar 07, 2012 10:21 pm EST

On March 2nd 2012 this company took money from my account after I agreed to a free trial, the company denied a refund claiming that I requested the refund after the trial period when in fact I requested the refund within 10 hours of applying for the trial, this company uses unfair business pratices and the system is set up to take your money once you enter your credit card numbers and it will give you what ever service it wants to. I would not recommend this service to anyone.

M
Aug 29, 2012 4:07 am EDT

A total rip off. Wish I had know about this before I accepted their "free" offer. I'm reporting them to the Texas and South Carolina attornies general. This company should be put out of business!

V
Mar 22, 2012 8:03 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

What make me even madder was when I called to complain and asked for my money back they said I couldn't have it back and if I canceled now I wouldn't have access to the information that I'd 'paid' fpr. I was told I'd have to call back in a month which I'm sure they are hoping I'll forget about. I feel tricked and scammed.

L
Mar 14, 2012 9:59 am EDT

I also was offered a Free Credit Report but then was advised that the transaction would only cost $1.00 and then later was debited $29.95 in Jan 2012 and then again $29.95 in Feb 2012. Such a (RIP OFF & A SCAM) watch out for anything that states (FREE) it's free alright, only to them because they take it.

D
Feb 27, 2012 9:11 pm EST

They did the same to me. How do I get my $$ back? I am at [email protected]

K
Feb 08, 2012 4:53 pm EST

They have started doing the same to me, I want my money back. How do I stop them? If you know please let me know. My e-mail address is [email protected] Thanks!

T
Jun 15, 2011 9:51 pm EDT

They are the biggest rip-off. Iagree 100% I am still calling to get my refund.

ADVERTISIMENT
ADVERTISIMENT