SalesStaffBait and switch

F
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Sr. Sales person is full of himself and double talks. Bait and switch used. President Bryan Brorsen backs up these actions.

Responses

  • Al
    Allen R Howes Oct 26, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi Don, Give me a call at [protected]. I will introduce you with our attorney.
    Allen

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Allen R Howes Oct 19, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We engaged Sales Staff 6 months ago without one qualified lead. Yesterday and today I called their office an no one answers the phone and no one returns my call. Does anyone know if they are out of business?
    Allen R Howes,
    President -
    TTI Medical

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Don Pottieger Jr Oct 26, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Allen R Howes I just saw on LinkedIn that 2nd in Command, Joseph Janecka has left the company...that leads to 6 different people we worked with, who are ALL gone... I made demand for at least 50% of our money back and they (Janecka) tried to work out a deal for us to hire our own telemarketer and they would manage that person for us (for a "discounted fee")...laughable...These guys are nothing but crooks... Sorry that you are in the same boat. I am interested in working with an attorney that has already sued them under the same issues (there are many) and see if we can piggyback or force a quick settlement...

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Don Pottieger Jr Sep 25, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Same exact issue as everyone! 5 months into a campaign and today they produced us a list of 25 "leads"... not one single appointment was qualified or did they show (even for a phone call), and we were offered as an "incentive" (to pay a deposit for services) a $5025 marketing campaign (white paper, social media blitz), which we never received. We were also told the data lists generated for our account were ours...and we never received. Last but not least, we had three different account reps (with the last one being very upfront that they had staffing issues), and after the last one left, we weren't notified until we refused to pay another installment without answers.

    Total SCAM ARTISTS! I will be filing suit against them to recoup what is contractually ours...

    Don Pottieger, Jr.
    Grounds Control USA

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    M.Reyes Aug 11, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I worked at SalesStaff as ISR

    There are no good reasons to work in this company!!!
    Everything is bad! Hundreds of employees working in Sales Staff LLC. Already few months didn't take payments. This is terrible company!!! The same I can say for the team leaders of this company in the Philippines, they fired many, just to look nice in the eyes of the USA managers.
    If you ever read about hiring ... don't be a fool to apply to work in this [censor] company! You will not be paid at the end!!

    The USA has laws and soon SalesStaff will face the court. We already filed a complaint in the court in Stafford, TX.
    There is always come a day when everyone, want or not want, has to pay his debts. This day will come for SalesStaff LLC too!
    Why are we not paid? Take a look at the picture!
    Joseph Janecka- One of the reasons why we are not paid yet!
    Vice President, Operations at SalesStaff, LLC - HTTPs://WWW.linkedin.com/in/josephjanecka/
    If he stops to eat 100 hot dogs every day SalesStaff will be able to pay!

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ry
    Ryan Brown Apr 25, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    BEWARE - SCAM - DO NOT USE

    Guaranteed "qualified" appointments. Have only been able to deliver 3 appointments with customers who use our product in 4 months. Asked for a refund less the cost of 4 appointments and some money for "managing" our account and have been denied.

    Anyone thinking of using them, please call 973 300-9300x16. Would love the opportunity to talk about our experience.

    0 Votes
  • Ry
    Ryan Brown May 10, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Ryan Brown Since my initial complaint, we have decided to continue to move forward with SalesStaff. New managers have been appointed to our account. I will keep everyone updated as we progress. Hopefully it was just a few bad employees and the relaunch will go well. Again, please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    hungryagent Jun 01, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Ryan Brown hello, we are the offshore agents of salestaff, they HAVEN'T CREDITED our two cuts pay and MAYBE that is one of the reasons why they can't satisfied clients needs.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    JasonT1985 Feb 13, 2017

    Basically the same experience as everyone else. $16k out the window with no results. The first campaign we ran was just to get people to agree to receive information. What they actually did was something I could have paid $3/hr in India to do. I then changed the program to be performance based, meaning the customer had to show up to the demo. We had less than 10% actually show up for a demo, and when they did, they weren't interested from the get-go.
    Reviews like this are really important...please save your money and headaches. Don't make the mistakes we have done. Stay as far away from SalesStaff as possible!!!

    RESOLVED

    Provider has reached out and provided an adequate resolution to our issue.

    1 Votes
  • Ve
    Very Upset SalesStaff Client Oct 31, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Add us to the list!!! This company is the worst company I've ever dealt with in my 25 + years in business. Before we even started, we received over 1 dozen emails requesting payment and to ensure we fulfilled the contract requirements, we paid 100% up-front like everyone else. After less than 30 days into the campaign, we started sending in writing and on our weekly calls that the appointments did meet the contractual requirements and each week, we got no change in behavior. Now after 5 months, the company has delivered less than 1/2 of the contracted appointments and continues to drag their feet on a refund according to their contract!!! We are more than likely going to sue to get a full refund so if anyone wants to join a class action suit, respond here and we'll coordinate it!

    0 Votes
  • Un
    UnhappySalesStaffCustomer Mar 07, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Very Upset SalesStaff Client Hi, we are in the same boat and are wondering you have any success with receiving a refund or proceeding with filing a suit?
    Thanks for any information,
    Another unhappy Sales Staff client

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    SalesStaff Review Sep 13, 2016

    I get the feeling this company has extensive cash flow problems and will not be around much longer. Wouldn't trust them ever again.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Reviewer2016 Sep 02, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Stay away from this company. Salesstaff LLC is the worst company I ever worked with. All sounds great until you start working with them. Horrible and dishonest organization.

    4 Votes
  • Un
    Unhappy AT Mar 06, 2015

    Same thing happened to us and now we are possibly going to have to handle things legally. Never heard of a company considering an appt billable if the supposedly scheduled appt no shows multiple times. When I asked for a recording to prove the appt was scheduled they said they don't do that unless you pay extra. Did I mention we had a 70% no show rate, they did improve that to 55% no show rate. Stay clear of this company it is a scam and have their hands out to collect your 28k up front. Not one single appt turned into a sale or potential sale.

    5 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.