Stainsafe Complaints & Reviews

StainsafeBig rip off

I purchased over $5, 000 worth of furniture from American Signature in Sarasota, FL. We had the Stain Safe 7 year protection plan. Our love-seat and chaise were sold as a sectional not two pieces. The love-seat had a spill which could not be repaired. American Signature no longer has this model or color. Stain Safe said the would only cover the love-seat and I had credit for the love-seat only. What can anyone do with a chaise with one end and a different love-seat. Stain Safe is not honest with the public at all. I would never use them again!

  • Cl
    Class action Law May 13, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Every thing that the last 4 complaints wrote happened to us! NEVER EVER GET THIS CRAPPY COMPANIES PRODUCT WARRANTY.

    Took 6 months to get a piece of fabric sent after ###, griping, shouting, calling, threatening and almost going to jail.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    tim May 23, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Happened to me also

    0 Votes
  • Iz
    Izzeldeen Elhage May 01, 2010

    I purchased a complete living room set of furniture and dinning room from Value City furniture with 7 year protection plan for that furniture through Stainsafe. a few years later we had to file a claim with Stainsafe. It was impossible to talk to a representative we had to do everything through e-mail, postal mail and fax. no answer at all.

    my email address: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Da
    david pelfrey Jul 03, 2012

    Filed a claim stating furniture had a burn asked me to submitt pictures called and was told it looked like candlewax for I had stated didnt know what it was forsure. How can you tell from a photos wasnt even interested in coming to see. poor company cant wait to be in valuecity and make people aware not to purchase this warrenty...

    0 Votes

StainsafeBankrupt

My wife and i purchased a new leather couch in 2008 and also paid for a 7 year warranty through stainsafe. with this warranty it included 7 years worth of cleaner and conditioner at no cost to us. we ran out today so wife goes to store where couch was purchased to get refill and they told her that stainsafe went bankrupt. luckily they had a few boxes left but when those run out we will have to start paying for new product they carry. the worst of it is that customer service at the furniture store we purchased from treated my wife like dirt. the name of store is called Homemakers and is located in urbandale, iowa. i guess i have to grudges !!!

StainsafeTerrible customer Service

Well compared to all the other compliant I guess I shouldn't be complaining. I bought furniture from Jordan's furniture in Ma. I had the furniture for a year and a half and discovered that all the fabric was ripped in the back. Apparently they use staples to keep the furniture together and all staples were coming undone. I called StainSafe because the sales man told me everything was covered. I didn't wait on the phone too long before a totally rude women answered the phone and almost immediatly told me my problem was not covered under the extened warrently. To make a very long story short I ended speaking to the manager whom was even more rude than the first women. I guess i should be grateful that they just denied me before I even put a claim in.

StainsafeWorst company ever

Stain safe is the worst company I have come across. I cannot believe how worthless they are. They sure drop the ball. They are very irresponsible. I was seriously ill some time back. I paid my money on the warranty and it should not matter when and how long that the damage has been on the furniture then it should be covered. I am a single mother and my parents live in another state while I was in ICU. We had a lot of things going on than to worry about a broken bed. I had called them prior to my illness. Time has passed since the damage occurred. But I have heard nothing form them. After all this time they tell me now that it is not covered. This is ridiculous. They don't have any solution to this neither do I. after this incident I looked up the internet to see how reputable they are and I was not surprised to see that there were many people like me who were scammed by this company. The customer service too is very rude. This company is one of the worst out there. I hate Stain safe and I am damn sure you will too!

StainsafeSofa Warranty

I don't even know where to begin...I bought a couch and love seat set from Value City (Michigan) in OCTOBER 2008!!! It is now July 24, 2009!!! When I first called about a claim (brand new couch), they called a tech from over 100 miles away to come into my home and clean my sofa. The stain did not come out of coarse. All he did was spray some cleaning liquid on the cushions and steam cleaned them. I called to note that the stain was not gone and they (SS) said the tech has to be notified and come out again. THAT NEVER HAPPENED! First of all, from the first visit...the tech was scary, arrived late as usual, and was there for about 10 minutes to clean the sofa. So, back to trying to get a 2nd visit from the tech...I left several messages with no call back. Called SS to see what's up. SS couldn't even get ahold of the stupid company!!! I have lost track on how many times I have called this company. I still can't believe this company. However, the story still continues...

I called to note a new claim (actually, it was the same stain...thought I could get somewhere with them...). I asked about what's going on and such. They said that since the tech did not call them or me back and they have been trying to get ahold of the tech, that they will issue a letter to me for a new couch. Yeah right! I called about 8 weeks later to check on the status of that...they had no record of anyone telling me about a new couch...errrrrrr!!! So, I aksed again what the deal is...they said that the tech did not give SS a service report from my cleaning visit (he submitted the wrong report) and they have been waiting to receive it from the stupid tech.

I'm not going into detail about SS "providing outstanding customer service"...I was even scolded by the customer service representative!!! I feel like giving up, but after reading all the other reveiws, I'm not so alone now! I don't know what else to do. The last customer service rep that I talked to said keep calling so they can keep the file active and updated...whatever. I just want my couch fixed :(

We are here to help

  • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

Stainsafenot fulfilling warranty agreement

I purchased a complete living room set of furniture from Levitz along with a 7 year protection plan for that furniture through Stainsafe. a few years later we had to file a claim with Stainsafe. It was impossible to talk to a representative we had to do everything through e-mail and postal mail we did get one response from them saying they would only honor partial warranty coverage and pay us 1/2 of the price they really owed needless to say 1 year after the original claim was filed we still have not received payment cannot speak to a representative from the company and have been ignored by them altogether.THEY ARE A TOTAL RIP OFF DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!

  • Dj
    DJFoxyJenna Mar 05, 2010

    Same here. It's REALLY frustrating. I'll never buy a warranty for anything other than a car/computer EVER again!

    0 Votes

StainsafeClass Action against Stainsafe - Bogus Furniture Warranty

The law firm of Forizs & Dogali, P.A. has recently filed a class action in California on behalf of consumers of Stainsafe, Inc., a company that provides furniture "warranties" to its consumers. The Class Plaintiffs allege that the furniture warranties marketed, sold, distributed and issued by the Stainsafe contain open-ended, illusory terms that effectively nullify the existence of any coverage at all, and even if coverage did exist, the terms effectively allow the Defendant to exclude coverage for warranty claims for any reason at all. Specifically, the Class Plaintiffs contend that, as a matter of policy, practice and procedure, Stainsafe routinely excludes coverage for warranty claims for reasons that are not specifically outlined in the terms of their furniture warranties. Rather, the Defendant, in its sole discretion, unilaterally creates standard-form reasons to deny warranty claims. These standard-form reasons to deny warranty claims, include, but are not limited to, that the furniture damages to be repaired (or replaced, if repair is not feasible) “cannot be attributed to any single occurrence or accident, ” “were the result of normal wear from customer usage, ” and that “were not reported when they occurred, but when they were discovered” by the consumer. As a result, Stainsafe has engaged in deceptive, unfair and fraudulent practices causing damages to consumers throughout the United States who have purchased Defendant’s furniture warranties, submitted claims, and subsequently had them denied.

StainsafeWill not honor claim

I bought a La-Z-Boy recliner for La-z-boy and a stainsafe warranty. The warranty included repairs if the leather was damaged. I filed a claim in December and sent them everything they asked for in the claim process. they came out and took a photo of the claim and stated they would be back to complete the repair. Well now it's March and first they decided to refund my money because they said the store I bought the chair from is out of busienss. I called and spoke with the store manager who stated no they aren't out of busniess so I called and had that corrected with Stainsafe. Then I recieved a letter from Stainsafe saying my claim had been denied because the store I bought the chair from would not participate in the "reselection" of my recliner because the part to repair was no longer made. I called the store again and they stated this is not true, they have participated in many reselections. I called stainsafe and they explained that La-z-boy is no longer selling thier product and therefor they will refund my money but they won't repair my recliner. La-z-boy won't honor the warranty they sold to me. As far as I am concerned this is La-z-boy and stainsafe refusal to honor thier own products. Don't do business with either of these companies or if you do buy furniture not bother with a worthless warranty.

  • At
    atgrammer Nov 06, 2009

    They just denied my claim even for damage that was there when I bought the chair. It appears everything that is wrong with the chair is not covered.

    0 Votes

StainsafeNot honoring warranty

We purchased 10, 000.(leather loveseat and couch, and entertainment center) worth of furniture from Jones Fine Furniture in Ontario, Canada 5 years ago along with the a Stainsafe Warranty. Two years ago we had cracking happening along one of the arms and filed a claim, this claim was taken care of in a short of time with no complications. A year later we noticed a tear in one of our leather cushions and again filed a claim. We had not heard from them after the allowed time so called and were told the leather was discontinued so they had to replace the couch or the value of it and would get a letter out to us. This was July, 2008, it is now January and still nothing. We have called 4x and have told the same thing the letter was on it's way. Today I am trying to follow up again and the number does not eve ring through. This worries me. I am going to call the furniture company we purchased from. They are a reputable high end store and do need to know that Stainsafe is a rip!
Now our tiny tear is bigger and I am not sure what to do. I am so angry!

  • Ac
    A canadian Jan 29, 2009

    I have similar problem with Stainsafe. Stainsafe has merged with another company and the new name is Global Care Solution LLC, same address, . I don't have the phone # with me. You can search online. The new company denies any claim (including outstanding claims) from Canada since Dec29, 2008.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chester Field Feb 17, 2009

    Stainsafe (now Global Care Solutions) has abandoned Canadian customers and retailers. They are not servicing any claims and have disconnected Canadian phone lines. When you call their offices in Florida you get nowhere with customer service who just say Stainsafe Canada was a separate company (not true) which is no longer in business. Try contacting their Senior Vice President Sales & Marketing, Mickey Gechele, at Global Care Solutions, LLC,
    354 Hiatt Drive, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418.

    Mickey's email is : [email protected]
    his cell phone is:
    561.324.2063
    his office number number is
    800.292.3777 x117
    "Peace of Mind for Every Lifestyle" - Believe it or not, this is the motto that is attached to their correspondence!!
    IF YOU'VE BEEN SCREWED BY STAINSAFE, CALL OR EMAIL MICKEY AND GIVE HIM A PIECE OF YOUR MIND.

    Regards, A Canadian Retailer

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    John A Mar 02, 2009

    Canadian customers should call their original retailers. I did - Sleep Country - who could not have been nicer and gave me the number of the Stainsafe replacement. The claim then progressed quickly & efficiently.

    0 Votes

StainsafeStainSafe warranty is a rop off!!

I bought a warranty from StainSafe and I am having a ton of problems trying to get some service. Each time I call the number, I wait forever. I faxed the documents they asked for, and each time I call back they mention that they are missing a document. I faxed what they are missing, but then they say they don't have the document I faxed the first time.

Basically the problem is that I leaned on the dining room table I bought 2 years ago, and one of the supports under the table came loose. But I can't get any service from StainSafe!

Bootom line: it's been 3 weeks since I filed the first claim, and nobody has contacted me. They just keep saying that they don't have all the documents, that the store where I bought the furniture should contact them. The store told me that they don't have anything to do with this claim, it is between me and StainSafe. The store sent them one copy of the warranty and gave me the other copy.

StainSafe is a rip off company, they should not be in business. Never buy warranty from StainSafe! I certainly will never again buy a warranty from StainSafe!

  • Ja
    Jason2009 Jul 21, 2009

    I have the same problem. Since Stainsafe Of Canada is out business, the Furniture Store that sold you the warranty is responsible for the the damage. Check up your province Consumer Protect Act.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Martin77 Feb 17, 2010

    The Ministry of Consumer Services Ontario, says "NO, the store is not responsible", your only recourse is with the Bankruptcy Trustee, , and since Stainsafe reportedly owes more than two million, forget it.

    Cheers
    Martin

    0 Votes

StainsafeRIP OFF WARRANTY!

I purchased a red micro fiber couch & loveseat threw Value City Furniture In Lexington, Ky on Sept 17, 2007. While the salesman was just trying to make a sale, I stressed to him numerous times, that I have children, and I will pay whatever I have to, to make sure this couch has a warranty incase of stains, etc. He ASSURED me that STAINSAFE was a great company, and I paid a extra $119.99 to recieve a 7 year warranty threw Stainsafe. Almost a year to the day of the purchase, I have been given the run around by Stainsafe, Only to have a Crazy looking technician show up at my door, Someone contracted threw Stainsafe to SPOT CLEAN my couch. When he arrived, he showed me the paperwork Stainsafe gave him, and it said he was cleaning "RED STAINS" not a RED COUCH!, When in fact, it was applejuice that was spilled. Their is NO REASON this claim shouldn't have been completed! This man sent by Stainsafe said he did NOT feel comfortable touching this kind of fabric that was red, he was afraid the chemicals in his solution would ruin the fabric, so he would let Stainsafe know someone else needed to come for this claim. 2 weeks later, I hadn't heard anything from Stainsafe, so I called, 45 Min later, after talking to a supervisor, they tell me they have to deny my claim all together, because the "Contractor" (whom was threw U..S Quality Service) put it in writing to Stainsafe that he didn't touch my couch because their was " Stains all over, both require professional cleaning" and when I called Stainsafe about it, their response was " We send contractors that do spot cleaning, not general cleaning". I was given the run around for weeks. And never once did they come clean a stain off my 1300$ couch/loveseat which was just applejuice. If anyone knows what my next move should be, please email me @ pamela.[protected]@live.com I feel like I was robbed, and aparently I am not the only one.

  • Ms
    Ms Walker Nov 07, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I also bought a micro fiber livingroom set from Value City Furniture but in Calumet City IL. My husband and I spent something like $1400 on this set. Unfortunately STAINSAFE was the company we bought our warranty with. It's been something like two years and we had not tried to used this warranty once until now. We recently called stainsafe to get our entire livingroom set cleaned and a couple of rips fixed. For some reason the CSR did not list in our complaint it was the whole set that needed servicing. He was so busy talking about everything else that had nothing to do with my set I'm sure this is why he did not put the correct information into the computer. We received a letter in the mail saying they had to replace the couch. 1st we are wondering why do they need to replace just our couch, 2nd we were wondering why they did not mention our other furniture. We put two and two together and said they must did not have the right information on our complaint. We called in to check up on the status of the complaint only to find out that the couch was the only thing mentioned in the report. I told the CSR that the whole set needed to be serviced and that I told the first rep this. She told me to send pic in and we did. We then called in a couple of days later and was told the same thing about our couch being the only thing in the complaint and we could not add the rest of our furniture to the complaint as it should have been in the beginning. I asked to speak to a supervisor and when he got on the phone he told me our claim was denied all together. I asked him how and he said because we made the claim for our other pieces to late although I made a claim for everything at one time. I asked to speak to his supervisor and he told me he was the higher power there and he will be disconnecting the call and hung up on me. I sent a full report in to the BBB about this company and their reponse was so rediculously unprofessional and insulting they should be embarrassed as a company. I asked for a full refund of my warranty money so I can go to a professional company that does professional work and I'm now waiting on the reponse from this company. I also asked for an apology for getting hung up on. I advise any and everybody never do business with them and they will soon be out of business because of their business practices. They have so many complaints against them just go to the BBB website and you will see.

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    Mrs.P Apr 07, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I sooo wish I had read up on this company before I purchased in 2008! My 5 year old fell asleep and peed on my brown microfiber couch also purchased from Value City Furniture. I purchased this couch just after having a baby and was told it was exactly what I needed in case baby peed, pooped or spit up on it. I was specifically told I could call every day if that so happened and they would come out and clean it no problem. Yah right! Just tried to make a claim and denied! When asked if there was a stain I was honest and said it was more like a discoloration more than a stain. Denied! Nope, has to have a stain. Even though it specifically states bodily fluids is covered. I called the store and they said they would have it taken care of themselves...they better come through or my next call is the local television station. Hope this keeps someone else from getting ripped off!

    0 Votes

Stainsafewarranty

I purchased the extended warranty from where I purchased my leather recliner couch. My cat had an accident on it, I called to report the incident in the recommended time line. They sent out a tech who said there was no way he would be able to remove the odor, he would order new cushions and when they arrived to call to have them installed. Now, 2 months later I still have no cushions and when I called about the claim I spoke to someone that told me the tech had cleaned the couch, he wasn't in my home more than 10 minutes, and that the only thing they would be able to do would be to replace the leather covering but not the core!!! We paid to have the couch under warranty for nothing and they are more than rude. DO NOT WASTE YOUR $$$$$$$$$$

  • Ro
    Rob Champoux Feb 23, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Do not under any circumstances by a product that has an extended warranty provided by stainsafe. We have a Lazyboy recliner that went on the fritz. This happened in Mid December 2007 and we tried to get ahold of Stainsafe to file a claim. We were in contact with the original Lazyboy store that we bought the chair from and they directed us to the stainsafe websight and 1-800 number. After trying for over 2 weeks to get into contact with someone we finally talked to rep who asked us when the break down happened, we told them over 2 weeks before. Thats when they informed us that we only had 14 days to file a claim so we were SOL. Well I lost it and informed them that we were in contact with the original store the day after the breakdown. They checked with the store and informed us that we are covered and will be looked after. Well after 20 some odd phone calls we are still looking at a broken chair in the middle of our T.V area. It is now approaching the end of Feb. and we were told AGAIN that they will have a tech in our area. In the mean time they are sending us a letter???? that will arrive in the next 4 weeks???? If we don't recieve this letter???? get back to them. What a load of crap!!!!!! Stay away from Stainsafe warranties!!! After talking to a rep from Lazyboy they said it is your problem. Lost it again and told them that they should look into who is providing extended warranties for their products. They don't care, they got our money. Total rip off.

    0 Votes
  • Ss
    ss Sep 09, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I purchased the extended warranty from where I purchased my leather recliner couch. My cat had an accident on it, I called to report the incident in the recommended time line. They sent out a tech who said there was no way he would be able to remove the odor, he would order new cushions and when they arrived to call to have them installed. Now, 2 months later I still have no cushions and when I called about the claim I spoke to someone that told me the tech had cleaned the couch, he wasn't in my home more than 10 minutes, and that the only thing they would be able to do would be to replace the leather covering but not the core!!! We paid to have the couch under warranty for nothing and they are more than rude. DO NOT WASTE YOUR $$$$$$$$$$

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    drwhovian Sep 09, 2008

    Contact your state's attorney general and/or the Better Business Bureau.

    0 Votes
  • Lw
    L. Wong Jan 15, 2009

    Stainsafe customer service reps set you up to get your claims denied. I called to report that my 5 month old leather sofas were cracking. The rep asked if that was all because once a claim is submitted, that is it. So with that in mind, I tell them to hold off on filing the claim and that I will double check before I finalize my claim. I call back two days later and tell them not only is the leather cracking, I see a small puncture on a cushion and that there are a few stains on the sofa that we could not get out. First off, I would like to say, right off the bat, this rep was not your typical rep. I could tell she was not friendly. Her name is Latrisha or Latisha. Anyway, as I go on about all the little things about my sofa, the only thing I really cared about was the cracking of the leather that I originally called about two days ago. Latrisha/Latisha encouraged me to tell her all that I wanted to claim KNOWING that an "accumulation" of claims as she called it would make the claim unserviceable. She submitted my claim and it was immediately denied. I was appalled! I told her to have someone come out for my original claim and she said there is nothing she could do about it now because the claim had been submitted.

    I asked to talk to a supervisor and again, right off the bat, I could tell the supervisor was unfriendly. I tell Adrian my story and that the rep set me up to fail a claim and she said there was nothing they could do because the claim had been submitted. I asked how this would ever be remedied as they now have a record of the little things I had reported. Adrian said they could refer a technician at MY cost. I asked if this meant I could never use my warranty and she said I would have to resolve all the reported issues first.

    They had no intention of making good on their warranty. They set you up to FAIL!

    0 Votes
  • Am
    A. Morrison Feb 23, 2009

    All the other posts have already said it. Stainsafe is a total scam. $69.99 and 2 years later... nothing... no repair no refund.

    0 Votes

StainsafeUnresolved claim!

My wife and I purchased a leather sofa and loveseat from Wicks Furniture along with a seven year warranty from Stainsafe. In October of 2007, we had submitted a claim because of a noticeable discoloration in the leather on one of the cushions. Then the games began. In November, a technician came to our home and determined that he could do nothing for us. He contacted his office who told him to advise us that the matter would be turned back to Wicks as a referral and that we would receive a letter within two weeks. We waited a month and then called Stainsafe. The representative told us that there was no record of the technicians report and that she would e-mail another department and advised us to call back in a week if we had not heard anything. We called back in exactly one week and went through the many phone prompts to speak to a claims person only to end up leaving a message in the general mail box. Aweek later, we tried calling Stainsafe again. There was no response so we made a special trip to Wicks and spoke to a customer service person who said that she would contact the assistant store manager immediately and we should expect a response in a couple of days. In January, after not hearing back from Wicks, we called the same customer service person at Wicks who immediately contacted the assistant manager who promised to call us back that same day. This did not happen, however, we received an e-mail from a Wicks Stainsafe coordinator who stated that "parts" have been ordered and we should receive the within 8-12 weeks. That time came and went and no parts were ever delivered. We attempted to contact the coordinator with no luck. Since then Wicks has gone out of business. Yesterday, May 16th, we received a letter from Stainsafe stating that nothing more can be done to solve our claim other than sending us a partial refund on the pro-rated value of the cost of the warranty ($124.91). We are truly sorry that Wicks is gone, however, Stainsafe should have lived up to the warranty. Now, we are stuck with an expensive, badly blemished, sofa. What is my recourse now?

StainsafeThe people who purchase Stainsafe are absolute idiots

The people who purchase Stainsafe are absolute idiots. First of all, you are purchasing a warranty. No warranty covers everything. All warranties have specific terms and conditions for service. If you report something outside of what that warranty covers, expect to be denied. You should secondly, use your brain and read the warranty. How stupid can you be, to not read the warranty before calling to file any claims. Very stupid. Don't get mad because your claims are denied. It is your own fault.

  • Ti
    Tina Jul 16, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    "The people who purchase Stainsafe are absolute idiots. First of all, you are purchasing a warranty. No warranty covers everything. All warranties have specific terms and conditions for service. If you report something outside of what that warranty covers, expect to be denied. You should secondly, use your brain and read the warranty. How stupid can you be, to not read the warranty before calling to file any claims. Very stupid. Don't get mad because your claims are denied. It is your own fault."

    How do you know what's in every person's warranty? Ours is very broad and was honored the first time, no questions asked. The second time, management had changed and we were denied for something that IS covered, per our warranty. See, we DID read our warranty. You know, your "comment" reads like you work for Stainsafe. If so, your company totally sucks, like you. If you work for them, you should be ashamed to be associated with such a horrible company. If you don't, maybe you should. You fit the profile for their rude "customer service" reps. Since you can't read everybody's warranty, you need to chill and stop passing judgement on others, although I'm sure it makes you feel better about yourself. Ok, pun'kin?

    0 Votes
  • Am
    A. Morrison Feb 23, 2009

    Dear obvious Stainsafe employee:

    RIP-OFF period. It does not matter about reading the warranty. My claim was approved and not only has my couch was never repaired, your own company sent me a letter telling me I would receive a refund. 1 year from that letter and I'm still waiting.

    0 Votes
  • La
    LansingLady Jul 24, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Mr. Aaron Jones,

    YOU are the idiot. Why generalize everyone?? Did you ever think of the claims that ARE approved and THEN NOTHING HAPPENS???? Why don't YOU use your brain and figure out that Stainsafe IS THE WORST COMPANY EVER. It seems like I have talked to you on the phone before at the customer serivce center. Your stupid and selfish attitude ring a bell with me.

    Sincerely,

    LansingLady

    0 Votes

Stainsafe — Unacceptable service by Stainsafe

I bought a new sofa from JCPenney with extended warranty from StainSafe. I had a stain problem with the sofa...

Stainsafe — Furniture Warranty Service is total ripoff!

I purchase a bedroom set in Jan, 06 from Bassett Furniture in Charlottesville, Va. Along with my $4000...