Menu

The good, the bad, and the ugly - discover what customers are saying about Colocure

Welcome to our customer reviews and complaints page for Colocure. We understand that making informed decisions about where to invest your time and money can be challenging, which is why we've created this platform for our community to share their honest feedback about their experiences with Colocure.

On this page, you'll find a comprehensive collection of reviews and complaints from real customers who have used Colocure's products or services. Our reviews are authentic and unbiased, providing you with a complete picture of the company, its products or services, and their customer service.

Whether you're considering doing business with Colocure, or you've already had an experience with them, our community's reviews and complaints will give you a valuable perspective on what to expect. Our goal is to help you make informed decisions about where to invest your time and money, and we hope that our platform will be a valuable resource for you.

Please feel free to browse our reviews and complaints and share your own experience with Colocure. Your feedback is an important part of our community and will help others make informed decisions.

ComplaintsBoard
K
5:16 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Colocure i am way too sensitive to this product

I am unable to take these tablets...I believe thatI talked with someone at least a month ago and today I got another bottle of ColoCure that I cannot use...i assume that my account was also charged...I apologize if I did not cancel a month ago but for sure I do not want to ever receive anymore of this product...It may be fine for most people but I am extremely sensitive to many medications, supplements, etc...I cannot spend all day in the bathroom for days after taking one tablet...

Read full review of Colocure and 19 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
19 comments
Add a comment
D
D
dumb1
Quincy, US
Mar 27, 2011 5:30 pm EDT

Ordered a trial sample of Colocure and companion Colothin from MyHealthyPoint. Received sample of Colothin but no Colocure. However three withdrawals of $69.95 each have been from my account without authorization. I want it to stop. I also seek a refund, since I haven't received any product for which I should have been charged.

S
S
shirl karr
Liberty, US
Apr 19, 2010 6:33 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Received the product that I ordered .They also sent a free sample of a triothin product that I promptly called and cancled.
months later they are sending me collection letters for 138.00

C
C
Candice J. M.
st. louis, US
Aug 07, 2009 2:28 pm EDT

we ordered a free sample and we were to be charged only for shipping and handling and got charged for all of it. Just got the statement and found out about the charges. The company blatantly lied.ce8a7

S
S
Sandie Guerra
Edinburg, US
Jul 25, 2009 9:02 pm EDT

I want to contact them because I donot want them to charge any more products on my account. I have no phone number to contact them or address.

C
C
crystal richardson
hokes bluff, US
Jul 10, 2009 8:19 pm EDT

i have received another bottle of colocure that i didn't order. I orderd a one time deal the first time. I do not want your product any more. Do not send any more bottles! and should not be chared for this shipment.

K
K
kellyc
Bristol, US
Jun 03, 2009 12:50 pm EDT

I sent for a trial offer and then cancelled that account due to allergies. Since that time I have to continualy contact that company about charges on my debit card. I have had to get a new card to stop them from taking money for product I never received.

E
E
E.R.LaGrave
Albany, US
Feb 02, 2010 3:25 pm EST

Order was cancelled with claim #23375 for $87.77. Next month another bill $88.55 Never recieved any product

E
E
ecrbma
Springfield, US
Jan 17, 2010 6:34 pm EST

This product made me sick to my stomach. 14 days or less from when i sent for the trial my bank account was hit for 90.00 twice! This is wring.

R
R
robert dewit
Beacon, US
Jan 02, 2010 10:20 am EST

I emailed them mto cancel my order and sent it back as return to sender and today I recieved yet another order

T
T
TriSlim
Silver Springs, US
Mar 21, 2012 8:41 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Thank you for your information and feedback. If your issue has not been resolved, please email me at corporate@trislimusa.com. Please include a small summary of what your issue was and that you posted on complaints board. Thank you,

Glen

TriSlim/Colothin Corporate Offices

corporate@trislimusa.com

ComplaintsBoard
N
10:06 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

i order a product from them 3 months ago. i then cancelled the order and to 4/15/09 I look at my account the there was a unauthorized 49.95 charge for a different product from this company. This a an outrage and after I yelles and complained for 30 mins on the phone to not charge me a restocking fee and to fax my bank a letter stating this was unauthorized...

Read full review of Colocure and 38 comments

Elevating the Voice of the Consumer

Empowering Real Complaints

At ComplaintsBoard, we understand the impact of genuine consumer grievances. Our platform is a dedicated space for authentic voices, where complaints, both positive and negative, are shared with honesty and transparency.

Dedicated to Validating Complaints

We are committed to ensuring the authenticity of every complaint. Our team uses rigorous verification methods to confirm that each complaint stems from a real customer experience, maintaining the integrity of our platform.

Encouraging Detailed Complaint Narratives

We value complaints accompanied by concrete evidence. Be it a photo, a detailed narrative, or additional documentation, such substantiation lends credibility to your complaint, aiding others in making informed decisions.

Balanced and Constructive Dialogue

ComplaintsBoard is more than a platform for airing grievances; it's a community where balanced dialogue is encouraged. We welcome complaints that not only point out issues but also recognize any positive interactions, promoting a fair and comprehensive perspective.

A Free and Impartial Platform for Complaints

Our unwavering commitment is to provide a free and unbiased platform for all complaints. Every complaint is given equal importance, ensuring your concerns are heard and respected, irrespective of their nature.