Resolved R.B.K. School - Mira RoadHarassment from school management

RBK is the only ICSE / IGCSE School in mira road so taking the parents as granted charging 400 /- for lost of I-Card from students. Picking up the kids 1.40 minutes. Early than the school time taking around 75 kids in one bus.If the parents go and try to make some complaints then the school authority just tell to take the LC and leave the school and the recent news is that they have sold the school ground to construct some auditorium. Is there any authority body where we should register this complaint against this harassment of the school.

More R.B.K. School - Mira Road Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Ma
    Mallika Sen Aug 31, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Teachers are not at all good. They dont even know the spelling of the word "autumn".There must be good teachers for a good school.

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
    Rajesh Sep 13, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The Complaint is just Right. infact they are threatning the parents also to pay the full years fees in advance so that they can use this money in the construction business named KANAKIA BUILDERS owened by the family. Infact since last 2 1/2 years they are charging all the 4000 + childrens Rs. 100/- per month wherein they said they will install LCD screen and teach students through modern technology. which I never saw in any of my sons 3 classroom. The amount of money they have collected works out to more then Rs. 1.20 crores. Can you imagine an individual student paying rs. 3000/- and more every year towrds this expanse which never happened. The School administration is cheat. I have not admitted my second daughter in the same school for this reasons.

    2 Votes
  • Sh
    shilpa Nov 17, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    the quality of teaching is not at all good against the fees they charge., they charge for each and every small thing like e.g. annual function, spell bound ect.. their are no parents meetings for pre primiry section .
    this school is just hopeless, i"ll definetely going to remove my child from this school...

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    rajan jha Nov 19, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Also i need to add if you want to ask about yor chil progress they will not give you proper information.
    when we ask teacher about child Practice work.also they never write anything on diary.

    this school is just hopeless, i"ll definetely going to remove my child from this school...

    2 Votes
  • An
    anuradha Dec 02, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My child is doing well in this school. I have no issues as such...school takes efforts to provide for all extra curricular activities as well as to provide for trinity exams on campus. Otherwise it becomes very difficult as a parent to take the child to Santacruz or Bandra for training. You can meet the teachers on Fridays if there are any problems or on the open house.

    1 Votes
  • Ru
    ruth Dec 11, 2008

    First of all parents dont have the right to judge any teacher.a student is the right person to judge a teacher.
    the fees are proper according to the teaching, and any other activity.for all the parents kind info.all the class rooms have a projector/plasma.the teachers are very well experienced and highly educated.they not only provide the childern with required education but also extra knowledge.they have all sorts of scolarship examination.they organise anual study tours to various places.the students are provided with a N.I.E. news paper everyday.the food provided is hygeinic.the play area for kg children in huge.the parents are well informed about the progress check of the child.the board results are outstanding with the hightest of 94% and all first class pass.before pointing a finger at the teacher first take a look at your own child.i being a student of this school am familiar about many things which the parents have no clue about.i being a true kanakian can not bare a word against my school.the teachers teaching in the higher std.are amongst the best teachers in bombay city.our school is talked about its good teaching skills, but parents who have admitted their children in this school regret the fact that their students are in this school.this is not a shameful thing for the school, but for the parents it is cause they are putting themselves in loss.

    2 Votes
  • Ra
    raj n Jan 27, 2009

    The above complaints are valid. Fees are exhorbitant. The amount paid to buy books are also high and of which some of the books are not used. Last year each students were asked to shell out Rs.120/- for a plastic file which can be used to file all the papers etc. & was also told that it can be used for years to come. But this year the file were not used & neither the file cost Rs.120/- It is just half the value. Apart from the fees this is how the management is making money. Study tours etc are too costly & can't be shared by many parents. Also would suggest that the PT uniform should not be white in color. The portions are completed just before the exams & rushed through. There should be atleast one day kept for the parents to meet the teachers & speak about the kids progress/studies etc. (this can happen once in 2 months apart from open house).

    -1 Votes
  • Di
    dick Feb 01, 2009

    THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE COMPLAINED HAVE WRITTEN IN WRONG ENGLISH WITHOUT UPDATED INFORMATION. IT IS ONE OF THE SCHOOLS AFFLIATED TO IGCSE. THAT IS THE REASON IT IS EXPENSIVE. QUALITY EDUCATION IS NEVER CHEAP.

    2 Votes
  • Pr
    Preksha Mar 13, 2009

    Now it is only one school which is going to give next years books before the this years exam is done and result is been declared and trust me the notice for the same is so nice that if you are sure you can purchase next years books right in the month of March and above all it is mentioned in the notice that 2-3 doubtful cases in each class can be wait for their result. How do they give such kind of the notice to students including primary. Nextly I dont know why they are started distributing the new uniforms so early as size of these pre-primary children may vary till the June.

    -2 Votes
  • Bk
    B.K.Khatua Mar 24, 2009

    We everyday review with the student. The teachers are not at all committed and focussed to the class activities. They bring all the bushtits references from net and give to the students for learning. Management should send teachers for proper training. Actually speaking, the teachers are not at all capable of handling the IGSC syllabus. Can you believe, some of the teachers always speak about Hindi cinema, heroes and heroines in the classes without reviewing the class activities properly?

    Management should replace good teachers for handling this syllabus. Just now, they are providing very poor quality of teaching.

    -2 Votes
  • Pi
    piyush Shah Apr 03, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I THINK DISAPPOINTED PARENTS HAVE OBJECTIONS REGARDING SCHOOL I THINK THEIR CHILDREN ARE NOT DOING WELL OR DEFINATELY THEY ARE FAILED IN FINAL EXAMS

    BLOODY YOU ARE ONLY DOING COMPETETION WITH OTHER PARENTS AND YOUR CHILD HAVE TO SUFFER .IF YOUR CHILD DOESNT HAVE CAPACITY TO GRASP ICSE OR IGSE EDUCATION PUT THEM IN TO SSC BOARD
    AND FOR GOD SAKE DO NOT SPOIL & SACRIFICE YOUR CHILD JUST TO SATISFY YOUR EGO.

    GOD BLESS YOU

    3 Votes
  • As
    A Shaikh Jul 03, 2009

    After Kanakia Builders (who live only to make money by hook or by crook) sold the school to the new management, things have changed for the better. This new management is more conscious towards providing better quality education at reasonable fees. They seem to be educationists and concerned about the future of the children. If there are any complaints they are quick to address it and welcome feedback (both good and bad). I have 2 daughters studying there and both are very happy and motivated to go to school. Feedback is important for improvement and it should be given in a positive way rather than as a complaint. Constant and persistent feedback is sometimes required to get some changes made as everyone is resistant to change. I wish the new management all the best and all the support that they require for rendering quality service to 1000's of students, which is not an easy task.

    -3 Votes
  • Pi
    piyush Shah Jul 08, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Since last 5 years it has been observed that, RBK school failing to manage approach road to the school it always remains flooded and untiedy . isome time I feel school management are more interested in to minting money rather then creating cultured atmosphere and sarround it look so ugly when you enter in to scool area it seems BHINDI BAZAR in monsoon

    please do some thing .please talk to Mr. Narendra Mehta and complaint them for road and drainage system

    thanks

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    salsal Jul 14, 2009

    PIyush why dont you take the initiative instead of giving lectures

    -2 Votes
  • An
    angelx Nov 05, 2009

    in rbk school the teachers are not good. they do not complete portion on time and then take their zero period for lecture and completing their portion. when the students get the proxy period they think of completing their work but instead the teacher come and start teaching. according to the school co-ordinator, who ever teacher come should talk to the students in the proxy period.some teachers do not take interest in teaching the students. sometimes the students does not get any homework but when they will get homework they are in huge quantity.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rajesh S. Nov 29, 2009

    So Anybody can tell me in which school we should get our children admitted.After going thru all the posted comments, I find RBK is the worst school for study.

    I am searching for a school for my daughter where she can lean good values .Please suggest.

    Rajesh S.

    -1 Votes
  • Ga
    Gaurav Ghodewar Dec 27, 2009

    All complains are about teachers and school management here and I feel that the the school management is not tajing enough steps to built their brand in eyes of the parents. Tought i would agree that students are the best judge of the teachers. We should also agree that the parents are also audience to the school. While the school has moral & social responsiblity towards the society and students, they also have the responsiblity for value for money and fair price for the exchange of an untangible product called education.

    It is out ragious to charge 120 bucks for a file of 60 or less. This definatly gives impression of education being negotiated to make some more profit by the management.

    The school cannot houg money off the families in name of Quality Education when they cannot display one.

    I suggest the parents to use the Law controling schooling practise in India. One thing very shameful in our System is that, people do not hav or sepnd time to get justice.

    The law of Fair Price and Trading covers the School in sections of tangible product exchange. The school management needs to justify why an ordinary plastic file (which can be brought from market place in a series of prices) is forced offered for more then cost price. Also, the school cannot force to buy the tangile products which are avaliable in the market.

    Also, the school cannot collect pre-purchase fees for LCD tv's and stuff per the law. These need o be collected on donation basis (that to voluntery). Otherwise the law has been compromised and a simple police complaint can fix this issue.

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Dimple Sharma Jan 28, 2010

    Do agree with lot of parents, since my child also faces problem in the school. Teachers shout at the children without understanding the problem. I feel they should just not yell but talk to the child. Not insult the children without knowing the reason. Should be fare & justified in case they are right. Also avoid partiality. Sometimes the child fails to understand why the teacher was good sometime back & suddenly starts shouting the other moment. Teachers should treat the students like their own children & I personally feel that communication call solve this problem. Also spoke to one of the teachers & she did agree with me. If the child is stubborn give him/her a warning before blasting directly.

    Other issue is that the school charges for every small little thing, i.e. annual concert (why pass system? parents should be allowed to walk in without paying, to see their child's programme). If parents don't walk in who will be the audience? Do not see such things happening in any other good & reputed schools. Making the child buy costumes from the market for functions. Why can't the child borrow from someone just for few minutes programme? Is it of any use after the function? Finally the motive should be solved.

    The school ground which was used by the children for playing in breaks or for sports is been sold off to a builder. Where will the children play? Need to have some sport activities for girls too i.e. football, basketball, etc.Why only for boys?

    I totally agree that when we talk to the teachers or principle they just do not want to hear you. They will speak up only from their angel but does not want to listen to parents point of view. Definitely if you try to talk to them
    they have only one answer "You can collect the LC of your child". Should this be the attitude of the school towards the parents?

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    samantpreksha Feb 03, 2010

    @ above i agree with u in this regard as why they r charging parents 4 d annual concert ok that also we r taking d passes but this time they were asking for the pass of the other kids who came to watch the show ok if those kids were outside the school was also ok but i took my younger daughter to watch d programme of my elder one inspite of having ID card of RBK they were forcing me to take the pass of her for both the concerts i have to just had to raise the voice and stopped other parents also for buying the passes for the school kids with id cards and then they allow us to go in. As now my both the kids r in afternoon shift but as now because they have sold of the ground i have to attend annual function for both of them seperately which previously was used to be on one day. Then again u have to buy 2 cds. That also they r not combining both the afternoon shift events in one. I think for the sports and activities they have just going on decreasing each year as when my son was there in pre-primary b4 four years there was one form which we used to fill each year for the extra cirricular activity but now they have just stop that also and force all children to just learn WM and IM no dramatics, elocation, or musical instruments, or some other hobby classes r there like dancing etc. but here all the parenets i really request should raise the voice now and be united for this.and we r not demanding anything extra as now all the schools have atleast few choices available as hobby classes from which we can choose one as per the child interest. But this year atleast i was happy to see the annual concert of afternoon shift std.4 onwards the great efforts were taken to set up the programme which was quite surprising as by now they should understand that the reputed institution like them should appoint choreographers atleast for the annual concert and it is not a job of class teachers who r not qualified dance teachers and as per me they should have atleast one dance teacher in the school for such kind of functions and rest of the interschool competition.
    Here i want to raise another issue also as our kids r there from the nur. and we were been given option of afternoon and morning shift by reason we chose afternoon shift but that time it was mention that there will be morning shift from 6th std. onwards but now they r just denying this and continuing 6th std. in afternoon shift i think atleast frm 6th std. onwards there should be one shift only(morning) as kids have to handle school as well as classes too .
    Parents cant we do something in this regard or our kids will suffer till 10th std. and

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    samantpreksha Feb 04, 2010

    There is one another issue which i want all the parents to give me sum suggestions that is as my son is in 4th std. and recieved IPM 's hall ticket yesterday. If the school is making IPM cumpulsory it was teacher's duty to atleast provide regarding sum syllabus etc, but this year they even have not asked for the text books also. So if the school is sending kids to such a competitive exams they should take the practice of it. As IPM is purely based on State board's syllabus some concepts r new to our kids so why they send our kids without any practice and to demoralise them as in school my son is excellent in maths but in IPM he could not finish the paper last year and got very low grades and so was crying that how can i get so much low marks in maths paper as kids dont understand that this is a national exam and it needs lot of practice of solving the papers and that also in time. So i want to raise this issue b4 the management dat if you cant take the responsibilty of this extra exams atleast dont make this exams cumpulsory. As for trinity also they take some practice because the examiners r coming from London and IPM which Indian exam they r not so serious about it. I need the support from all the parenets any suggestions r welcome may be in other standards the practice is being taken but I am planning to meet the Principal with these issues if anybody interested pls. mail me on [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • big show Aug 27, 2010

    teachers dont know how 2 teach students in a way they can understand

    0 Votes
  • big show Aug 27, 2010

    the bus mother, bus driver and bus cleaner harrass the students a lot and tell lie to their parents. this is a very bad habit...

    0 Votes
  • big show Aug 27, 2010

    some students of standard seventh IGCSE were waiting yesterday and they were having fun at the streets. they would ask an auto driver to stop and ask to go anywhere and then they use abusing language on them. one parent was also harrassed by them...

    -2 Votes
  • big show Aug 27, 2010

    some students use abusive language for them behind them...

    -1 Votes
  • big show Aug 27, 2010

    RBK is the only ICSE / IGCSE School in mira road so taking the parents as granted charging 400 /- for lost of I-Card from students. Picking up the kids 1.40 minutes. Early than the school time taking around 75 kids in one bus.If the parents go and try to make some complaints then the school authority just tell to take the LC and leave the school and the recent news is that they have sold the school ground to construct some auditorium. Is there any authority body where we should register this complaint against this harassment of the school.

    -1 Votes
  • He
    hemant j panchal Feb 06, 2017

    @big show YOU ALL CAN COMPLAINT TO FORUM FOR FAIRNESS IN EDUCATION AT DADAR. ITS A NGO WHERE YOU ARE HELPED AGAINST MALPRACTICES IN EDUCATION.

    0 Votes
  • De
    Deborah Bird Dec 06, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Kanakia school is "the" best school in mira road. Before complaining about the teachers please take a look at ur faults. You cannot blame the teachers if your child is not performing. I have been in this school for 8 years and never had any complaints. I think as a parent you must take a look and first get your facts right before posting comments like this. Maybe your kids are not keeping you updated about everything. The teachers are highly qualified and have great skills. I dont think any school in Mira road has teachers as good as them. So please do not try and spoil our school's name.
    Deborah Bird.

    2 Votes
  • Yo
    Yogeeta Vachhani Jan 03, 2011

    I agree to the expenditure part of the school. This is not my personla experience, however experiences heard from my lot of friends who have their children in this school. Agree to the point that if you want quality education it will not be cheap, but just think of parents who wish to give this quality edcuation to their children but can't afford RBK. Does the school have any special provisions for such people.

    2 Votes
  • Ic
    ICSE SCHOOL COMPLIAN Apr 14, 2011

    I want to complain about a ICSE in West Bengal, Siliguri .HIMALAYAN ENGLISH SCHOOL which is run by Parhrin Trust. The school have increased the fees by 40% this year. As a parent I can pay any think for my children's better education but even after paying such a big fees management is not keen on improving the standard of education in their school. The teachers are not trained enough to teach the studient.they are qualified but as we all know that Good qualification does'nt make a good teacher.Instead of explaining the theories of science and maths they dictate they answer.If I complian about this to the management they inform the teacher about the student making complian. And as a result the teacher starts making the life of the student hell. PLEASE DO SOME THING TO INPROVE THE THIS SYSTEM OF EDUCATION BY THE SO- CALLED CHARITABLE TRUST.

    -1 Votes
  • Pe
    pearlblue Aug 13, 2011

    excuse me... the only reason why parents crib so much about this school is that they just cannot understand the fact that RBK school is a school which is BOTH ICSE AND IGCSE affiliated school, and so it is only natural that the fees will be high. besides we have the best information technology installed in our classrooms which are used as and when needed. if parents have so many problems with the MR( management, for those who do not know) i dont get it, why the hell do you send your children to the school then. it is outrageous.
    -a concerned senior student of the school.

    1 Votes
  • Ah
    A harassed parent Sep 21, 2011

    @a concerned senior student of the school- I fail to understand which teacher taught you to use the word "hell" while talking about education which is worshipped in this country :) Or is it that you weren't mentored good enough by the school to avoid such words? For that matter there isn't a smoke without a fire. Your school cannot be perfect since there is a room for improvement in everything that exists on this blue planet. Wish some school authorities go through this website and address the concerns in a holistic manner. - A very much concerned parent who has spent 12 years in teaching and that too in reputed schools.

    1 Votes
  • He
    Henry22 Jan 02, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi Parents,

    I have had heard a lot about RBK School being one of the best in Mira Bhayander locality. Since I had to choose a good school for my daughter, so I went ahead to scrutinize the finer details talking to parents whose wards are in RBK school and other schools in competition- Seven Square Academy, N. H. Dalmia school, NH Academy, SVP Vidyalaya Mira Road, US Ostwal School and Xavier's School.

    In comparison to the mentioned school, RBK fares much better. The books selected have have good content to study and are at par with respective boards. The infrastructure is good. Extra-curricular activities are abundant and spread through out the year. School buses are timely and dependable.

    Now the other aspects--
    1. Education - Multiple teachers leave schools mid-term leaving students to study on their own until replacement arrives. On anonymity one of the teachers quitting admitted that she was temporary teacher and earned humbly low salaries as low as 6k (primary) and 9k (secondary). Teachers are made permanent only after 2 years of probation until which they would not like to wait as schools in borivali, Kandavali and Malad offer salary of around 20+k.
    2. With not so qualified teachers (except the one who are already permanent), the education provided would certainly suffer. ICSE books are being taught the "SSC" way i.e. the teachers just provide notes (from previous years) and ask the students to mug up. This defeats the very purpose for which ICSE is preferred (at least for me) - "Providing a platform for independent thinking".
    3. Fees - On comparison with other schools (Not extravagant ones like billabong or vibgyor), I found RBK to be slightly expensive. However, I do certainly agree that if you prefer Quality Education (among what is on offer within the limits of Mira-Bhayander), you have to pay. However, I would support those parents who have complained about the school profiting though mandatory purchase of exorbitantly high priced books, files etc which are available in market at much lower rate. In addition, the school keeps on collecting fees for various activities organized in school irrespective of the fact that the student participate in the activity or otherwise.
    4. Buses - The buses are properly maintained and timely. The bus driver/conductor take proper care of kids. They are properly trained to take necessary steps in case of any mishaps (kids lost).
    5. Extra-curricular activities- The school promotes various activities such as sports, drama, speech etc. The interested students are encouraged by various teachers to practice and participate in inter-school competition and win accolades.
    6. Teachers - The teachers are polite and seem genuinely interested in the improvement of their respective students at least in the Parent-teachers meet. Though the overall feedback from most of the students /Parents is that many teachers are not up to the mark in teaching. However, that can be broadly said about all the schools in Mira-Bhayander (which I believe is due to low salaries).
    7. Food - The primary students are served food which healthy and hygienic. The school has dedicated dietitian who looks after the food menu served.
    8. Infrastructure - The school premises are spacious and have well maintained classrooms and playground. However, the newer schools boast of larger building and bigger playground which does not hold attraction unless the education provided is equally balanced.
    I have listed all the various aspects of RBK school and hope the information would help you in selection of a good school if residing in Mira Bhayander Area.
    - [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    HADIYA Feb 06, 2012

    this year, s annual day was a fantastic one.it was mindblowing and the best.but there is a problem students are just burdened in studies there are no extra curricular activities such as yoga, dance and the pt period is also 2 days a week and the pt sir is also often absent.a

    A school does not just means a building of books but also a building to make a child realise the actual meaning of "CHILDHOOD". but after all this still

    RBK ROCKSS !!!

    HADIYA KHAN 7th I IGCSE RBK SCHOOL

    0 Votes
  • As
    ashu mittal Mar 28, 2012

    I have analysed the column for at least 20 schools, Each one is loaded with numerious complaints. Perfection is no where or we are expecting too much. SIS(Singapore internation school) have almost null complaints but fee fro 10th standard is 10Lakhs a year (only tution fee), So be happy, chil maar yaara

    0 Votes
  • Mm
    m.mehta May 06, 2012

    I'm sorry to say but all u parents without having confirm information r pointing fingers at rbk school.i want to ask all u parents out der who just complaint abt d annual function fees...give one good school's name who doesn't charges fees...n I'm asking outside Mira road...take schools like thakur public school...lokhandwala foundation school...all these charge fees for petty issues...n plz dont forget ur children r studying in a private school///where d main aI'm is profit...its not a bloody govt school...u hv igcse...which is one of d most expensive board...if u parents hd so many issues...y dont u remove ur kids frm d school...n put dem in sum ssc school...or may be d new cbse school out der...!as an ex student of d school plus one of d first students of d school...ive seen my school rising in these 12 yrs...n if der is sum kind of downfall...i guess u parents r to b blamed for it...n stop complaining abt d teachers...if u ppl hv so much knowledge abt wat teachers should do n shouldnt do in d class...y dont u start teaching d teachers! as an ex student...i know wat values i got from my school...n i realised it wen i joined a college...n saw other school students...i was totally proud of myself n my school...!!!proud to be a kanakian!

    1 Votes
  • Yo
    yourdoom Oct 04, 2012

    i am a student of the IGCSE. the teachers seem to be parial... they always agree to give the book to one child and the english techer seems to be in love with him. He had submitted his coursework after one month of the submission date. I do not know why the teahers are like this. Bloody F**king partial!!
    If they continue like this, then I am sure that they are going to disappiont many students. They will surely not look at this, but if they do, no action against the partial teachers of the arrogant student will be taken!!!

    1 Votes
  • Yo
    yourdoom Oct 21, 2012

    the teachers over in this school are not good at all... they are shamelessly partial...
    the english teacher.. maybe loves one boy in this school itself.. hence this is the reason, why even if he gets 25/50, he gets no shouting but if i get 35... WHAT HAVE YOU DONE??... i mean what the [email protected]#k...
    morever, my friend is weak in the subject hindi... i mean everybody is weak in some subeject or the other... but still.. the students not only laugh at him, when he speaks... also the teachers are neutral about it..
    i just want to say that the teachers should be a little considerate... and also not be partial...
    i am totally disgusted...
    i am not scared to tell this.. but i have seen the english teacher hit the other.. very terribly.. and she says it's for our good...
    i wish to go to the police and tell about this... that son of a b*@#h teacher should be penalized... everybody is scared of her.. yet nothing is done..

    -1 Votes
  • He
    Henry22 Oct 21, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The RBK school charges 25k as security money and 37k for nursery. I believe it is too high considering that Nursery runs for only 3 hours. The last date for submission of 45k for year starting on march 13 is Oct 10th 12. Why the fees is collected so many months in advance?

    1 Votes
  • He
    Henry22 Oct 21, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Any idea about RBK Global fees?

    -2 Votes
  • Yo
    yourdoom Nov 12, 2012

    Hello everyone,
    i regret saying this...
    I am a student of R.B.K School in Mira Road. I am in the 10th standard of the IGCSE section. Trust me, the school is brilliant and the teachers are extraordinary. I was weak in many subjects, but due to the teachers' efforts and my trust in them, made me excel in many subjects.
    However, I have a point, that harasses me whenever I remember about it. The previous day, when I was giving my boards exams- Physics ATP, I saw a dreadful thing happening. My exams were very good, Thanks to the teacher!!. But after my exams were over, we students discussed and I was correct, many were, however one intelligent student [ I am going to type the name] Krutika Sahare got it wrong. She immediately went to the teachere, got her paper back, saying that she forgot to do a thing. She corrected it and then again gave it back.
    This, I mean was ridiculous !!
    I will tell the teacher about this again as before, she turned a deaf ear to it... I dont believe it.
    If R.B.K school, Mira road reads this, see to it that she should be punished for it, as it was our boards exams, the students name was KRUTIKA SAHARE... and the teacher in charge was JOYCE MA'AM...
    I know that she will disagree to this, but trust me GOD watches everything and accordingly, you will be gifted.

    -3 Votes
  • Sh
    sheetal dayavaan Apr 27, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    What is the fee structure of this school? I want to get my son admitted in this school ... how is this school?

    1 Votes

Post your comment