The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
R.B.K. School - Mira RoadHarassment from school management

RBK is the only ICSE / IGCSE School in mira road so taking the parents as granted charging 400 /- for lost of I-Card from students. Picking up the kids 1.40 minutes. Early than the school time taking around 75 kids in one bus.If the parents go and try to make some complaints then the school authority just tell to take the LC and leave the school and the recent news is that they have sold the school ground to construct some auditorium. Is there any authority body where we should register this complaint against this harassment of the school.

Responses

  • He
    hemant j panchal Feb 06, 2017

    RBK IS A SCHOOL WHERE PARENTS MONEY IS UTILIZED FOR MAKING MONEY AND BUILDING NEW SCHOOLS AS MANAGEMENT WANTS TO MAKE 500 PLUS SCHOOLS IN THEIR NAME AND NO MANAGEMENT PERSON IS INTERESTED IN CHILDRENS EDUCATION AS THE NAME SUGGESTS.

    0 Votes
  • Sp
    Speedbird Feb 08, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi All !! As a concerned father, a middle class service person & a tax payer, i just ask you all only few simple questions
    1) What is the qualification of teachers who are teaching your kids ? 2) Why sixth pay commission is still not implemented in mumbai or maharashtra ?
    3)Why teachers from Kendriya Vidyalayas or good schools like DAV, DPS, APJ have sound fundamentals ?
    4)Has anyone of you ever asked school management to put their teachers qualification on schools website unlike few good schools ?
    5) Have you guys ever heard what is CTET ?
    6) Why there is vast difference between a school infrastructure, teachers quality, teaching standards between Delhi NCR & mumbai schools ?

    U know it all starts when a school is conceptualised & is in stage of getting approvals from legal machinery. Seeds of corruption are sown at that stage. Try to find answers, you all will be shocked .

    0 Votes
  • He
    hemant j panchal Feb 06, 2017

    @Speedbird COMPLAIN YOUR QUERIES AT FORUM FOR FAIRNESS IN EDUCATION DADAR AN NGO WHICH IS FORMED FOR MALPRACTICES IN EDUCATION

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Pach Feb 02, 2015

    Today education system has become like a Vadapav business, there is nothing noble about it, schools are least bothered about the quality of education & the kid of teachers they hire. Gone are those days when teachers used to be secound parents to kids. Its we as parents need to take responsibility of our kids & not blame schools completely because for them earning is the only motive. We all know how dose a school get a accreditation its all money & marketing on being a High profile school.

    Its better we get our children to State board, because at least the we save money & dont need to sell our property to pay fees
    mental stress of pressure on Kids reduces
    Kids can live like kids and not as grown up adults at their yound age. unnecessary competetion at this young age is killing the childhood of a kid.

    Its we as parent can change the system by not taking admission in such private schools & go by State Board schools. the only diffrence between ISCE. CBSE & State board is that the in ICSE the kid needs to bring the apple from home to the school as a project and in CBSe the kind can see the apple on a LCD screen or projector screen & in the stae board he would look at apple in his text book. - while the apple remains the same all through.

    Stop this hippocarcy of haveing a feeling that your child is in a ICSE or CBSE board...for haven sake spare your child and his childhood.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Pach Feb 02, 2015

    education now days has become like a vadapav business - education is no more a nobel deed. State board schools are the best at least you dont have to sell your belongings to pay the school fees. Schools are least bothered about the knowledge they provide to its all about marketing & creating a high profile visibility. i would urge parents to give a little extra time to your children. they are our kids and we need to be responsible & not hold teachers or school responsible. because those days have gone when teachers used to be secound parent to children.

    Thanks - PC

    1 Votes
  • Pa
    parent123 Nov 18, 2014

    What is the fee structure of this school? I want to get my son admitted in 3rd std ... how is this school?

    0 Votes
  • He
    Henry22 Jun 23, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Classrooms are being upgraded at RBK (original one).
    Air conditioned.
    However, the fees has been increased drastically (95k) for new nursery admissions.

    -2 Votes
  • Pa
    palakh thakur Mar 28, 2014

    My child is studding in RBK School and i"ll appreciate school's effort towards extra curriculum activities through which the school has provided us the option to involve our children in various sports such as football, cricket etc. My child had also participated in tennis and got the chance to learn and enjoy the game.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    tanvi rao Mar 28, 2014

    The school provides a perfect balance of studies as well as extra curricular activities. they provide few quizzes and games that boosts a child's confidence and at the same time helps them to gain a better knowledge with a mixture of fun. RBK is one of the few school which has IGCSE Curriculum and is affiliated to University of Cambridge.

    1 Votes
  • Ex
    EXPERIENCING STUDENT Oct 16, 2013

    the worse service is the bus.the bus mother is just waste, she should actually retired but still doing time pass in the bus .she always takes action as per her mood she is not needed .our bus was better while we had no bus mother .i am complaining about the bus mother in bus number 16, please change the bus mother

    -1 Votes
  • He
    Henry22 Sep 22, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Rbk global has almost fees comparable to Rbk however the school and teachers are more concerned and take action on parents feedback!

    -1 Votes
  • He
    Henry22 Sep 22, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Fee around 80 k for nursery including bus, books & uniform. Fee payment to be made in advance before session starts.
    35 k in 80 k is caution money. However, the child has to stay in school for 3 years at least.
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    sheetal dayavaan Apr 27, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    What is the fee structure of this school? I want to get my son admitted in this school ... how is this school?

    1 Votes
  • Yo
    yourdoom Nov 12, 2012

    Hello everyone,
    i regret saying this...
    I am a student of R.B.K School in Mira Road. I am in the 10th standard of the IGCSE section. Trust me, the school is brilliant and the teachers are extraordinary. I was weak in many subjects, but due to the teachers' efforts and my trust in them, made me excel in many subjects.
    However, I have a point, that harasses me whenever I remember about it. The previous day, when I was giving my boards exams- Physics ATP, I saw a dreadful thing happening. My exams were very good, Thanks to the teacher!!. But after my exams were over, we students discussed and I was correct, many were, however one intelligent student [ I am going to type the name] Krutika Sahare got it wrong. She immediately went to the teachere, got her paper back, saying that she forgot to do a thing. She corrected it and then again gave it back.
    This, I mean was ridiculous !!
    I will tell the teacher about this again as before, she turned a deaf ear to it... I dont believe it.
    If R.B.K school, Mira road reads this, see to it that she should be punished for it, as it was our boards exams, the students name was KRUTIKA SAHARE... and the teacher in charge was JOYCE MA'AM...
    I know that she will disagree to this, but trust me GOD watches everything and accordingly, you will be gifted.

    -3 Votes
  • He
    Henry22 Oct 21, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Any idea about RBK Global fees?

    -2 Votes
  • He
    Henry22 Oct 21, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The RBK school charges 25k as security money and 37k for nursery. I believe it is too high considering that Nursery runs for only 3 hours. The last date for submission of 45k for year starting on march 13 is Oct 10th 12. Why the fees is collected so many months in advance?

    1 Votes
  • Yo
    yourdoom Oct 21, 2012

    the teachers over in this school are not good at all... they are shamelessly partial...
    the english teacher.. maybe loves one boy in this school itself.. hence this is the reason, why even if he gets 25/50, he gets no shouting but if i get 35... WHAT HAVE YOU DONE??... i mean what the [email protected]#k...
    morever, my friend is weak in the subject hindi... i mean everybody is weak in some subeject or the other... but still.. the students not only laugh at him, when he speaks... also the teachers are neutral about it..
    i just want to say that the teachers should be a little considerate... and also not be partial...
    i am totally disgusted...
    i am not scared to tell this.. but i have seen the english teacher hit the other.. very terribly.. and she says it's for our good...
    i wish to go to the police and tell about this... that son of a b*@#h teacher should be penalized... everybody is scared of her.. yet nothing is done..

    -1 Votes
  • Yo
    yourdoom Oct 04, 2012

    i am a student of the IGCSE. the teachers seem to be parial... they always agree to give the book to one child and the english techer seems to be in love with him. He had submitted his coursework after one month of the submission date. I do not know why the teahers are like this. Bloody F**king partial!!
    If they continue like this, then I am sure that they are going to disappiont many students. They will surely not look at this, but if they do, no action against the partial teachers of the arrogant student will be taken!!!

    1 Votes
  • Mm
    m.mehta May 06, 2012

    I'm sorry to say but all u parents without having confirm information r pointing fingers at rbk school.i want to ask all u parents out der who just complaint abt d annual function fees...give one good school's name who doesn't charges fees...n I'm asking outside Mira road...take schools like thakur public school...lokhandwala foundation school...all these charge fees for petty issues...n plz dont forget ur children r studying in a private school///where d main aI'm is profit...its not a bloody govt school...u hv igcse...which is one of d most expensive board...if u parents hd so many issues...y dont u remove ur kids frm d school...n put dem in sum ssc school...or may be d new cbse school out der...!as an ex student of d school plus one of d first students of d school...ive seen my school rising in these 12 yrs...n if der is sum kind of downfall...i guess u parents r to b blamed for it...n stop complaining abt d teachers...if u ppl hv so much knowledge abt wat teachers should do n shouldnt do in d class...y dont u start teaching d teachers! as an ex student...i know wat values i got from my school...n i realised it wen i joined a college...n saw other school students...i was totally proud of myself n my school...!!!proud to be a kanakian!

    1 Votes
  • As
    ashu mittal Mar 28, 2012

    I have analysed the column for at least 20 schools, Each one is loaded with numerious complaints. Perfection is no where or we are expecting too much. SIS(Singapore internation school) have almost null complaints but fee fro 10th standard is 10Lakhs a year (only tution fee), So be happy, chil maar yaara

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    HADIYA Feb 06, 2012

    this year, s annual day was a fantastic one.it was mindblowing and the best.but there is a problem students are just burdened in studies there are no extra curricular activities such as yoga, dance and the pt period is also 2 days a week and the pt sir is also often absent.a

    A school does not just means a building of books but also a building to make a child realise the actual meaning of "CHILDHOOD". but after all this still

    RBK ROCKSS !!!

    HADIYA KHAN 7th I IGCSE RBK SCHOOL

    0 Votes
  • He
    Henry22 Jan 02, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi Parents,

    I have had heard a lot about RBK School being one of the best in Mira Bhayander locality. Since I had to choose a good school for my daughter, so I went ahead to scrutinize the finer details talking to parents whose wards are in RBK school and other schools in competition- Seven Square Academy, N. H. Dalmia school, NH Academy, SVP Vidyalaya Mira Road, US Ostwal School and Xavier's School.

    In comparison to the mentioned school, RBK fares much better. The books selected have have good content to study and are at par with respective boards. The infrastructure is good. Extra-curricular activities are abundant and spread through out the year. School buses are timely and dependable.

    Now the other aspects--
    1. Education - Multiple teachers leave schools mid-term leaving students to study on their own until replacement arrives. On anonymity one of the teachers quitting admitted that she was temporary teacher and earned humbly low salaries as low as 6k (primary) and 9k (secondary). Teachers are made permanent only after 2 years of probation until which they would not like to wait as schools in borivali, Kandavali and Malad offer salary of around 20+k.
    2. With not so qualified teachers (except the one who are already permanent), the education provided would certainly suffer. ICSE books are being taught the "SSC" way i.e. the teachers just provide notes (from previous years) and ask the students to mug up. This defeats the very purpose for which ICSE is preferred (at least for me) - "Providing a platform for independent thinking".
    3. Fees - On comparison with other schools (Not extravagant ones like billabong or vibgyor), I found RBK to be slightly expensive. However, I do certainly agree that if you prefer Quality Education (among what is on offer within the limits of Mira-Bhayander), you have to pay. However, I would support those parents who have complained about the school profiting though mandatory purchase of exorbitantly high priced books, files etc which are available in market at much lower rate. In addition, the school keeps on collecting fees for various activities organized in school irrespective of the fact that the student participate in the activity or otherwise.
    4. Buses - The buses are properly maintained and timely. The bus driver/conductor take proper care of kids. They are properly trained to take necessary steps in case of any mishaps (kids lost).
    5. Extra-curricular activities- The school promotes various activities such as sports, drama, speech etc. The interested students are encouraged by various teachers to practice and participate in inter-school competition and win accolades.
    6. Teachers - The teachers are polite and seem genuinely interested in the improvement of their respective students at least in the Parent-teachers meet. Though the overall feedback from most of the students /Parents is that many teachers are not up to the mark in teaching. However, that can be broadly said about all the schools in Mira-Bhayander (which I believe is due to low salaries).
    7. Food - The primary students are served food which healthy and hygienic. The school has dedicated dietitian who looks after the food menu served.
    8. Infrastructure - The school premises are spacious and have well maintained classrooms and playground. However, the newer schools boast of larger building and bigger playground which does not hold attraction unless the education provided is equally balanced.
    I have listed all the various aspects of RBK school and hope the information would help you in selection of a good school if residing in Mira Bhayander Area.
    - [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ah
    A harassed parent Sep 21, 2011

    @a concerned senior student of the school- I fail to understand which teacher taught you to use the word "hell" while talking about education which is worshipped in this country :) Or is it that you weren't mentored good enough by the school to avoid such words? For that matter there isn't a smoke without a fire. Your school cannot be perfect since there is a room for improvement in everything that exists on this blue planet. Wish some school authorities go through this website and address the concerns in a holistic manner. - A very much concerned parent who has spent 12 years in teaching and that too in reputed schools.

    1 Votes
  • Pe
    pearlblue Aug 13, 2011

    excuse me... the only reason why parents crib so much about this school is that they just cannot understand the fact that RBK school is a school which is BOTH ICSE AND IGCSE affiliated school, and so it is only natural that the fees will be high. besides we have the best information technology installed in our classrooms which are used as and when needed. if parents have so many problems with the MR( management, for those who do not know) i dont get it, why the hell do you send your children to the school then. it is outrageous.
    -a concerned senior student of the school.

    1 Votes
  • Ic
    ICSE SCHOOL COMPLIAN Apr 14, 2011

    I want to complain about a ICSE in West Bengal, Siliguri .HIMALAYAN ENGLISH SCHOOL which is run by Parhrin Trust. The school have increased the fees by 40% this year. As a parent I can pay any think for my children's better education but even after paying such a big fees management is not keen on improving the standard of education in their school. The teachers are not trained enough to teach the studient.they are qualified but as we all know that Good qualification does'nt make a good teacher.Instead of explaining the theories of science and maths they dictate they answer.If I complian about this to the management they inform the teacher about the student making complian. And as a result the teacher starts making the life of the student hell. PLEASE DO SOME THING TO INPROVE THE THIS SYSTEM OF EDUCATION BY THE SO- CALLED CHARITABLE TRUST.

    -1 Votes
  • Yo
    Yogeeta Vachhani Jan 03, 2011

    I agree to the expenditure part of the school. This is not my personla experience, however experiences heard from my lot of friends who have their children in this school. Agree to the point that if you want quality education it will not be cheap, but just think of parents who wish to give this quality edcuation to their children but can't afford RBK. Does the school have any special provisions for such people.

    2 Votes
  • De
    Deborah Bird Dec 06, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Kanakia school is "the" best school in mira road. Before complaining about the teachers please take a look at ur faults. You cannot blame the teachers if your child is not performing. I have been in this school for 8 years and never had any complaints. I think as a parent you must take a look and first get your facts right before posting comments like this. Maybe your kids are not keeping you updated about everything. The teachers are highly qualified and have great skills. I dont think any school in Mira road has teachers as good as them. So please do not try and spoil our school's name.
    Deborah Bird.

    2 Votes
  • big show Aug 27, 2010

    RBK is the only ICSE / IGCSE School in mira road so taking the parents as granted charging 400 /- for lost of I-Card from students. Picking up the kids 1.40 minutes. Early than the school time taking around 75 kids in one bus.If the parents go and try to make some complaints then the school authority just tell to take the LC and leave the school and the recent news is that they have sold the school ground to construct some auditorium. Is there any authority body where we should register this complaint against this harassment of the school.

    -1 Votes
  • He
    hemant j panchal Feb 06, 2017

    @big show YOU ALL CAN COMPLAINT TO FORUM FOR FAIRNESS IN EDUCATION AT DADAR. ITS A NGO WHERE YOU ARE HELPED AGAINST MALPRACTICES IN EDUCATION.

    0 Votes
  • big show Aug 27, 2010

    some students use abusive language for them behind them...

    -1 Votes
  • big show Aug 27, 2010

    some students of standard seventh IGCSE were waiting yesterday and they were having fun at the streets. they would ask an auto driver to stop and ask to go anywhere and then they use abusing language on them. one parent was also harrassed by them...

    -2 Votes
  • big show Aug 27, 2010

    the bus mother, bus driver and bus cleaner harrass the students a lot and tell lie to their parents. this is a very bad habit...

    0 Votes
  • big show Aug 27, 2010

    teachers dont know how 2 teach students in a way they can understand

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    samantpreksha Feb 04, 2010

    There is one another issue which i want all the parents to give me sum suggestions that is as my son is in 4th std. and recieved IPM 's hall ticket yesterday. If the school is making IPM cumpulsory it was teacher's duty to atleast provide regarding sum syllabus etc, but this year they even have not asked for the text books also. So if the school is sending kids to such a competitive exams they should take the practice of it. As IPM is purely based on State board's syllabus some concepts r new to our kids so why they send our kids without any practice and to demoralise them as in school my son is excellent in maths but in IPM he could not finish the paper last year and got very low grades and so was crying that how can i get so much low marks in maths paper as kids dont understand that this is a national exam and it needs lot of practice of solving the papers and that also in time. So i want to raise this issue b4 the management dat if you cant take the responsibilty of this extra exams atleast dont make this exams cumpulsory. As for trinity also they take some practice because the examiners r coming from London and IPM which Indian exam they r not so serious about it. I need the support from all the parenets any suggestions r welcome may be in other standards the practice is being taken but I am planning to meet the Principal with these issues if anybody interested pls. mail me on [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    samantpreksha Feb 03, 2010

    @ above i agree with u in this regard as why they r charging parents 4 d annual concert ok that also we r taking d passes but this time they were asking for the pass of the other kids who came to watch the show ok if those kids were outside the school was also ok but i took my younger daughter to watch d programme of my elder one inspite of having ID card of RBK they were forcing me to take the pass of her for both the concerts i have to just had to raise the voice and stopped other parents also for buying the passes for the school kids with id cards and then they allow us to go in. As now my both the kids r in afternoon shift but as now because they have sold of the ground i have to attend annual function for both of them seperately which previously was used to be on one day. Then again u have to buy 2 cds. That also they r not combining both the afternoon shift events in one. I think for the sports and activities they have just going on decreasing each year as when my son was there in pre-primary b4 four years there was one form which we used to fill each year for the extra cirricular activity but now they have just stop that also and force all children to just learn WM and IM no dramatics, elocation, or musical instruments, or some other hobby classes r there like dancing etc. but here all the parenets i really request should raise the voice now and be united for this.and we r not demanding anything extra as now all the schools have atleast few choices available as hobby classes from which we can choose one as per the child interest. But this year atleast i was happy to see the annual concert of afternoon shift std.4 onwards the great efforts were taken to set up the programme which was quite surprising as by now they should understand that the reputed institution like them should appoint choreographers atleast for the annual concert and it is not a job of class teachers who r not qualified dance teachers and as per me they should have atleast one dance teacher in the school for such kind of functions and rest of the interschool competition.
    Here i want to raise another issue also as our kids r there from the nur. and we were been given option of afternoon and morning shift by reason we chose afternoon shift but that time it was mention that there will be morning shift from 6th std. onwards but now they r just denying this and continuing 6th std. in afternoon shift i think atleast frm 6th std. onwards there should be one shift only(morning) as kids have to handle school as well as classes too .
    Parents cant we do something in this regard or our kids will suffer till 10th std. and

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Dimple Sharma Jan 28, 2010

    Do agree with lot of parents, since my child also faces problem in the school. Teachers shout at the children without understanding the problem. I feel they should just not yell but talk to the child. Not insult the children without knowing the reason. Should be fare & justified in case they are right. Also avoid partiality. Sometimes the child fails to understand why the teacher was good sometime back & suddenly starts shouting the other moment. Teachers should treat the students like their own children & I personally feel that communication call solve this problem. Also spoke to one of the teachers & she did agree with me. If the child is stubborn give him/her a warning before blasting directly.

    Other issue is that the school charges for every small little thing, i.e. annual concert (why pass system? parents should be allowed to walk in without paying, to see their child's programme). If parents don't walk in who will be the audience? Do not see such things happening in any other good & reputed schools. Making the child buy costumes from the market for functions. Why can't the child borrow from someone just for few minutes programme? Is it of any use after the function? Finally the motive should be solved.

    The school ground which was used by the children for playing in breaks or for sports is been sold off to a builder. Where will the children play? Need to have some sport activities for girls too i.e. football, basketball, etc.Why only for boys?

    I totally agree that when we talk to the teachers or principle they just do not want to hear you. They will speak up only from their angel but does not want to listen to parents point of view. Definitely if you try to talk to them
    they have only one answer "You can collect the LC of your child". Should this be the attitude of the school towards the parents?

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    Gaurav Ghodewar Dec 27, 2009

    All complains are about teachers and school management here and I feel that the the school management is not tajing enough steps to built their brand in eyes of the parents. Tought i would agree that students are the best judge of the teachers. We should also agree that the parents are also audience to the school. While the school has moral & social responsiblity towards the society and students, they also have the responsiblity for value for money and fair price for the exchange of an untangible product called education.

    It is out ragious to charge 120 bucks for a file of 60 or less. This definatly gives impression of education being negotiated to make some more profit by the management.

    The school cannot houg money off the families in name of Quality Education when they cannot display one.

    I suggest the parents to use the Law controling schooling practise in India. One thing very shameful in our System is that, people do not hav or sepnd time to get justice.

    The law of Fair Price and Trading covers the School in sections of tangible product exchange. The school management needs to justify why an ordinary plastic file (which can be brought from market place in a series of prices) is forced offered for more then cost price. Also, the school cannot force to buy the tangile products which are avaliable in the market.

    Also, the school cannot collect pre-purchase fees for LCD tv's and stuff per the law. These need o be collected on donation basis (that to voluntery). Otherwise the law has been compromised and a simple police complaint can fix this issue.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rajesh S. Nov 29, 2009

    So Anybody can tell me in which school we should get our children admitted.After going thru all the posted comments, I find RBK is the worst school for study.

    I am searching for a school for my daughter where she can lean good values .Please suggest.

    Rajesh S.

    -1 Votes
  • An
    angelx Nov 05, 2009

    in rbk school the teachers are not good. they do not complete portion on time and then take their zero period for lecture and completing their portion. when the students get the proxy period they think of completing their work but instead the teacher come and start teaching. according to the school co-ordinator, who ever teacher come should talk to the students in the proxy period.some teachers do not take interest in teaching the students. sometimes the students does not get any homework but when they will get homework they are in huge quantity.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    salsal Jul 14, 2009

    PIyush why dont you take the initiative instead of giving lectures

    -2 Votes
  • Pi
    piyush Shah Jul 08, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Since last 5 years it has been observed that, RBK school failing to manage approach road to the school it always remains flooded and untiedy . isome time I feel school management are more interested in to minting money rather then creating cultured atmosphere and sarround it look so ugly when you enter in to scool area it seems BHINDI BAZAR in monsoon

    please do some thing .please talk to Mr. Narendra Mehta and complaint them for road and drainage system

    thanks

    0 Votes
  • As
    A Shaikh Jul 03, 2009

    After Kanakia Builders (who live only to make money by hook or by crook) sold the school to the new management, things have changed for the better. This new management is more conscious towards providing better quality education at reasonable fees. They seem to be educationists and concerned about the future of the children. If there are any complaints they are quick to address it and welcome feedback (both good and bad). I have 2 daughters studying there and both are very happy and motivated to go to school. Feedback is important for improvement and it should be given in a positive way rather than as a complaint. Constant and persistent feedback is sometimes required to get some changes made as everyone is resistant to change. I wish the new management all the best and all the support that they require for rendering quality service to 1000's of students, which is not an easy task.

    -3 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.