The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Ramsurvey.comdiscounted fund & joining pins

U CAN NEED FUND & EPIN OF RAMSURVEY?
also avileble pins & fund at a time with discountd prise...discounted prise starts are 25% to 35 %,
other partys are cheeted with the our coustmer, deposit the payments & not in transfers pin/ fund please attentions...pls don't belive
you need fund & pins contact to me Ahmad Maihar [protected], [protected], or write email @- [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Responses

  • Sh
    shri prasad Jul 18, 2011

    shri, payment not transfhar account survey income. pls. transfhar my account. ID.no.[protected]
    .

    0 Votes
  • As
    ashish kesarwani Jul 07, 2011

    hiiiiiiiiiiii
    any one want join ram servy i will give id in 2000
    only
    any one intested then call me
    mob [protected]

    0 Votes
  • As
    ASHUTOSH RAMPRASAD VISHWAKARMA Jun 24, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ram survey is telling any customer's is payment is going on your a/c tomorrow, today 11:40 pm.because your not technical problems your service is very bad customer is not interested your business that's all.


    thanks!

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    javed husain Jun 23, 2011

    I have a complaint, I made the payment request one week back and still after one week has passed out I have not receive any amount in my bank . My account balance is showing the whole amout in credit. Please tell me how long it takes to get the requested amount getting creadited into the bank account.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mahendra bangar Jun 17, 2011

    id -[protected] mo=[protected] pune
    payment not transfhar account survey income

    0 Votes
  • Sm
    smbhatnagar Jun 02, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I forgot my password. pl tell me how can I change it.

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hariom Singh May 28, 2011

    my sponser not give me money of my survey payment.
    My id.[protected] please transfer my earning payment in Bank of Baroda acc.no [protected]
    And my mo.no.[protected].name-Hariom Singh
    My down lion member vinay yadav id-[protected].and vinod chaurasiya id.[protected]
    And my sponser id.[protected].

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    @rakesh [email protected] May 23, 2011

    ramsurvey istotal fraud company.companynot paid the payment any custmerallover in india.

    0 Votes
  • An
    ankur pal May 22, 2011

    hai my name is ankur pal please join us ramsurvey get best reward"s
    joyning Rs.3500 get 2000 per 11 months


    CONTACTS US MY NUMBER IS
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • An
    anmolsinghchaudhary May 13, 2011

    my sponser not give me compelite money of my account when'd i will check my acc. there are much more money in my account so please transfer my money to my s.b.i.acc.no.[protected].

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    ram9111 May 09, 2011

    you need fund & pins contact to me Ahmad Maihar [protected], [protected], or write email @- [email protected]

    U CAN NEED FUND & EPIN OF RAMSURVEY?
    also avileble pins & fund at a time with discountd prise...discounted prise starts are 25% to 35 %,
    other partys are cheeted with the our coustmer, deposit the payments & not in transfers pin/ fund please attentions...pls don't belive

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    ram9111 May 09, 2011

    U CAN NEED FUND & EPIN OF RAMSURVEY?
    also avileble pins & fund at a time with discountd prise...discounted prise starts are 25% to 35 %,
    other partys are cheeted with the our coustmer, deposit the payments & not in transfers pin/ fund please attentions...pls don't belive
    you need fund & pins contact to me Ahmad Maihar [protected], [protected], or write email @- [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    edrishi May 04, 2011

    Hey you want to purchase a new PIN of RAMSURVEY.COM
    Its now so simple.
    Call Makbul on [protected].

    0 Votes
  • Go
    gopalg Apr 27, 2011

    RAM SURVEY PINS FOR HUGE DISCOUNT PRICE
    DEAR LEADERS AND NETWORKERS AM OFFERING YOU RAMSURVEY PINS ALSO, FOR YOUR REQUIREMENT CONTACT- [protected] OR [email protected]

    ONE PIN COST- Rs.3250/ (SAVE Rs.250)
    TWO PIN COST- Rs 6450/ (SAVE Rs.550)

    0 Votes
  • Su
    sudheendra Apr 13, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Fdz
    I want to know that whether the ramsurvey.com is genuine or not.
    can any one reply?

    0 Votes
  • Op
    O.P.Ahuja Feb 27, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Although I have paid Rupees 3500/- to start survey but my either E.mail I.d. or password is showing incorrect.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.