Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
CB Unauthorized Charges Review of QuickCardService.com
QuickCardService.com

QuickCardService.com review: $49.95 has been taken out of my account 65

R
Author of the review
12:00 am EDT
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I did not authorize this to be taken out of my checking account. I want my money back. I don't even know what type of service this is.

65 comments
Add a comment
G
G
Gilbert Zamora
,
Mar 31, 2007 12:00 am EDT

QuickCardServices said that i gave them my permission to debit my account 49.95 in which i did not nor did i receive anything in the mail to a purchase for something bought online. I have sent several emails so that they could refund me my money a i have not yet seen it back in my account. It has been over a week when it was suppose to take only 1-3 days.

M
M
Mary Jais
,
Sep 05, 2008 9:40 am EDT

I have hadd 69.95 Taken out of my account.Do not know of these peoople .please refund my money

T
T
Terry Whorten
,
Jul 30, 2007 10:01 pm EDT

I have never authorized anyone from this company to draft from my account, yet they have. I am in the process of filing fraud charges against them. I would not recommend anyone having ANY dealings with this company.

G
G
Gloria Ramirez
,
May 05, 2007 8:20 am EDT

I am outraged that this could happen in America! That anybody can steal money from your bank! I will seek bbb on this! God help the people behind this, it will come back to strike you 7 times worse!

C
C
Christy Philippi
,
Apr 30, 2007 9:36 am EDT

I just found out that they took $49.95 out of my account, which of course caused me to have overdraft charges. Apparently, my husband was trying to get a credit card and without telling me decided to use my bank account. This company is non-existent. I can't find their website and the customer service number does not exist. I am going to kill my husband and this company. I have to go to the bank and file fraudulent charges and probably change my account number now. Stay away from giving your information to anyone online, even if it says its trustworthy!

E
E
Edna Alfonso
,
Apr 25, 2007 7:32 am EDT

I just got ripoff w/ this company for $49.95 and tried to call their customer service line w/c is the [protected] and got nowhere. I will contact my lawyer regarding this issue since this is fraud. As well as let the Fraud Investigation unit regarding this issue also. FYI THIS COMPANY IS OWN BY JERRY KLEIN AND IF YOU WANT TO E-MAIL HIM DIRECTLY HIS E-MAIL ADDRESS JERRY@VIRTUALWORKSLLC.COM

E
E
Edna Alfonso
,
Apr 25, 2007 7:06 am EDT

By the way this website is the same as everprivatecardservice.com and their direct # [protected]. If anyone wants to contact them. and I am also contacting my brother who is a District Attorney regarding this issue.

E
E
Edna Alfonso
,
Apr 25, 2007 6:51 am EDT

I just got ripoff w/ this website. I have them thru. everprivatecard.com w/c is the same thing as quickcardservice.com. If anyone wants to know where they are base @ and find out what is this company all about. Pls. go to WHOIS.SC and it will show you where the company location is as well as their telephone number I think we should file a lawsuit w/ this kind of company since this is fraud. anyone who decided to suit this people let's get together and saw them. Thanks. I just got ripoff for $49.95

E
E
Ellis Baylor
,
Apr 23, 2007 8:06 am EDT

How am i supposed to get a return on my account it seemed to be very easy for these people to get my money but now it is hard for me to get it back. VERY SIMPLE?

M
M
Marie Francois
,
Apr 23, 2007 6:15 am EDT

Quickcardservice.com! You people charge my F******* checking account in the amount of 49.95, two times and when i called you F****** people at that stupid [protected] number and know one want to talk to me. I want my F****** money back, im gonna print this out and some other take it to the police and make a police report, believe me i will file law suit. YOU PEOPLE NEED TO STOP CAUSE MONEY DONT F****** FELL OUT OF TREE LIKE THAT, I F****** WORK HARD FOR MY F****** MONEY.

H
H
Heath C Boutte
,
Apr 19, 2007 2:51 am EDT

The 49.95 has been taken from my account also and i wold like my money returned plus the 24.00 overdraft fee that my bank charged me i am reporting this to the proper authorities. And expect full payment of my money and the overdraft fee since you people fell you can steal what you want im closing the account and lets see if you can do it again.

R
R
Richard Fletcher
,
Apr 19, 2007 12:55 am EDT

I too have had $49.95 taken from my checking account with only a mystery check #9999 obviously a made up number just for show. I emailed their customer service and asked for my money refunded. A check came in the mail for $49.95 but there was a flaw in the check so it was not cashable and it was supposedly drawn on a bank called TBANK some bank name. I am in the process of trying to locate where they work from and getting that state's State Attorney involved so if you by chance are monitoring this comment board just know I'm coming and there will be charges & charges and charges.

K
K
Kimberly Hunter
,
Apr 18, 2007 11:23 am EDT

I too was the victim of internet theft by this company that calls themselves quickcardservices. They know that I did not authorize them to take 49.95 out of my banking account. But I will be getting to the bottom of this. I also will be contacting a lawyer on this matter. These people should be stopped. I will be the one to do so if it is the last thing that I do.

D
D
Denise F Ellis
,
Apr 18, 2007 7:05 am EDT

There should be something someone can do to find this LOW LIFE!

I just may Contact the TV stations in our city and a good computer person CAN locate this thief!

S
S
Sergio R. Alvarez
,
Apr 18, 2007 2:36 am EDT

There was a deduction in my checking account with a 9999 number for $49.[protected]), the company no has costumer service phone, i call [protected] my bank give to me. There a telephone message stood for quickcardservice.com, but it's a confusing online site. Can get them to give back my money and discontinue service.

A
A
Anita Andersn
,
Apr 16, 2007 1:55 pm EDT

I contacted the New York State Banking Department [protected] which is one of the many numbers this CCS company uses on their information. These people told me they have been called by other people and realize this is a SCAM card company. She proceeded to tell me there was nothing she could do to help me. I told her I figured that but what are they doing to keep this company from using their name in their SCAM. She said they are investigating... I am still so mad. I have contacted the customer service department of the card company of course by e-mail/complaint message board, requesting my money back.

This is really scary that people can take your information like that and use it against you. I don't see how the answering service this company uses is able to stay in business, I'm sure they know this is a scam company from all the complaint calls they get. Just from the tone they use with you when you call they already know why your calling and they know what the web site is. its a complaint line only... I guess they are part of the scam also.

A
A
Anita Andersn
,
Apr 16, 2007 1:19 pm EDT

I am also a victim of this credit card scam. I have no idea of who this company is nor did i authorize them to take money from my checking account. I tried calling the [protected] number and when i asked questions the lady hung up on me. I am planning to contact my local TV station. The news lady Becky Oliver would love to uncover this scam. And thats exactly what it is. I still cant figure out how they got my checking account information to do an automatic deduction from my account, causing overdrafts. This has really pissed me off.

A
A
Adolphus Young
,
Apr 16, 2007 8:47 am EDT

I want to know who this is and how i got debited 49.95

R
R
Rita
,
Apr 14, 2007 5:28 am EDT

My account was deducted to 49.95. I need help. This is scam!

J
J
Jesus Figueroa
,
Apr 14, 2007 1:37 am EDT

On 4/5/07 $49.95 was taken out of my checking account by a company called ever private card and this transaction was not approved! I would like the money put back in my account NOW or we will be forced to file a report against the company. This transaction has put my account in the negative and screwed up everything!

Jesus Figueroa

R
R
Randy Frazier
,
Apr 13, 2007 2:37 pm EDT

On 4/12/07 I found out that 49.95 was taken out of my account, so I called the phone number that the bank gave me and could not get an answer. I did not authorize Quick Cash Service to take money out of my account. I don't now how I'm going to get my money back, but I will not stop tell I do. This is not right.

E
E
Elizabeth Hines
,
Apr 13, 2007 12:48 pm EDT

I never authorize anyone to go in my checking account so please return my funds immediately i don't know who they are but its wrong and they will pay.

T
T
Thomas Quinn
,
Apr 13, 2007 5:23 am EDT

I guess I got taken too. I signed up for a Payday Loan and this guys calls me 8 times on the phone ! Then I finally answer to tell them I want them to stop calling and he says ... You qualify for a $2,000.00 Line of credit on a CC. Asks if the information I submitted on the Application was correct and if they can debit my account for 4 payments of $49.95". I say NOT until May 2007 when my next paycheck is deposited ... This morning My account is over drafted by ... you guessed it $49.95 ! They first red flag that went up was right after I told this guy my bank information and NOT to pull the debit until MAY 2007 ... the phone went dead ... I figured we were disconnected ! NOPE ... It's a scam and it's hitting the people that can't afford this crap.

Commerce Bank ( My Bank) is very good at what they do ... I copied all the complaints and walked them into the bank ... my money was instantly returned and they are Investigating the debit. What more can I do ... Not much! They are a roving operation and never spend enough time at one place in order to get picked up. I'm going to let the local New guys handle this and see what happens ... Anyone out there that gets a class action suit up against these guys let me know ... I'll gladly sign it. I don't even care about getting the money back . I just want to see these guys burn in HELL !

S
S
Stephen Planchon
,
Apr 13, 2007 2:04 am EDT

I checked my bank balance on line to find $49.95 was taken out in a form of a check with no number. I called my bank and they said it was for a ever private card. They gave me a number to call [protected] which tells you to go to www.quickcardservice.com which takes me to here. I have no idea who these people are or have i one of their ever private cards what ever it maybe! Seems like i will have to contact my attorney maybe a good case for a class action suit. They may have wished they hadn't taken this individuals money without my authorization.
Unless they credit my money immediately i am contacting my attorney today!

L
L
Linnette Figueroa
,
Apr 13, 2007 2:03 am EDT

$49.95 was taken from my checking account with no authorization. I called my bank which they gave me a phone number of [protected] and there isn't anybody that can help you on that number they refer you to the website of WWW.QUICKCARDSERVICE.COM or to an answering service [protected] and the representatives there are not able to give any information and they also refer you to the website. I want my money refunded ASAP. I already have my bank investigating this and will also make a police report. I am a single mother of 3 and can not afford for my hard earned money to be taken from my children and I!

D
D
Danielle Caraway
,
Apr 12, 2007 7:10 pm EDT

What can be done to stop this from continuing and how can i get my money back?

S
S
Sheila Walker
,
Apr 12, 2007 2:13 pm EDT

April 12, 2007 Money stolen out of my account!

Took money amount $49.95 out of my checking account. Do not know of these people and contact
number is a fraudulent number. These fraudsters need to be prosecuted to the maximum penalty!

C
C
Cashanta Murry
,
Apr 12, 2007 9:34 am EDT

I applied for a pay advance and found out that i supposedly authorized ever private card (quick card service) to withdraw 49.99 from my account. i call the toll free number, the 401 area code number lodged a complaint on their website and called the bank back to dispute the charge. what else can i do?

N
N
Nicole Smigelski
,
Apr 12, 2007 6:54 am EDT

My account is the same way. I want the 32.00 back in my account from you people.

D
D
Dana Gross
,
Apr 12, 2007 6:52 am EDT

Several attempts made to contact this company. Redirected to web sites that lead nowhere. I am on a fixed income so 49.95 crucial to me. The unauthorized debit overdrew my account as well as creating 34.00 on overdraft fees. I am unable to reach anyone to talk to. If you know any tricks to getting a refund, please email me at rn1599@netscape.com.

K
K
Kathy Sewell
,
Apr 12, 2007 4:28 am EDT

I am pissed, I checked my bank account and very shock to see you stole $49.95 from me I want my money back. I am planning on turning this over to my local police dept.

C
C
Carrie Willis
,
Apr 11, 2007 3:06 pm EDT

I am going to get a lawyer and find out what is going on with this I cannot afford someone to scam me out of any money! I would like an answer "ASAP".

D
D
Denise Humphrey
,
Apr 11, 2007 2:52 pm EDT

On March 13, 2007 these so called people took $49.95 out of my checking account. I think I am going to have to sue these people. I have a 5-year old son I have to take care of and all the money I get is very precious to me and my son. So I have to find a way to get my money back.

D
D
Dalia Rodriguez
,
Apr 11, 2007 12:44 pm EDT

On or about 4/08/07... upon checking my bank statement online, I noticed there is 1 debit reflecting check #9999 in the amount of $29.95 . Right away I called my bank and advised these were unauthorized transactions! My bank in turn- just gave me a contact number of [protected]... which is totally fraudulent because there is no real person you can talk to! It only refers you to yet another number of [protected] and the websites of quickcardservice.com and everprivatecardservice.com When I called the [protected], the real people that answered the calls are nothing but an answering service for their so called client "quickcardservice.com" and yet once again was adamantly referred to the said website... and that this is the only way I can express my complaint?! Well, on that note, there's no doubt in my mind... I smell RAT! Needless, to say, I would require them to return my $50.95 ($21.00 Overdraft) back to where they stole from my checking account... and demand these "fraudsters" be caught and highly prosecuted to its maximum penalties!

A
A
Allan Voronaeff
,
Apr 11, 2007 5:46 am EDT

I, too, have just been ripped off by this company, "quick card service' or what ever they call themselves. I have no idea who or what they are except that they have put through an unauthorized charge of $49.95 to my bank account.

E
E
Evelyn Wright
,
Apr 11, 2007 4:13 am EDT

They have scammed me also I didn't authorize this at all

S
S
Sharay Hudson
,
Apr 10, 2007 1:10 pm EDT

If I could only find out where this "quickcardservice" is located I would blow the whole building into pieces. This is f#$ked up. The only thing that i could do is transfer all my funds into my savings account and close the old on so they cant try and go after any more of my money. Then i had to open another checking account. If only they new the things that i would do to ALL of their employees.

You dont mess with no one money, and we worked too hard for it to just let any one go and fondle with it.

C
C
Chito G. Fuentebella
,
Apr 10, 2007 12:44 pm EDT

I too was charged $49,95 from my bank account and my bank certified that even did a paper check which is very unusual because i never authorize the com named quickcardservice to deduct from bank account. I don't recall any transaction with said company. I agree they should be brought to justice. The fair trade board should put sanctions or prosecute this company. I am willing to sign a class suit with the other complainants. They can email me if they want. I am really mad because they are giving me the run around.

G
G
Gregory Calloway
,
Apr 09, 2007 11:18 am EDT

I did not authorize anyone to take money out of my checking account. 49.95 was taken out with out my knowledge or consent. Please help me to get this money put into my account.

T
T
Tara Sichina
,
Apr 09, 2007 6:52 am EDT

The same thing has happened to me. i think it is very rude of people to take it upon themselves to take money from anyones account. I would also like to have my money back 49.95. The same thing just happened to me last week and i couldn't get my money back, i talked to a real person who said it was an unsecured account and you buy things from them such as electronics, jewelry, etc. That doesn't matter though no one has the right to enter anyones account. I haven't received any overdraft fees yet but if i do hell will break loose.