The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Princeton-Partners Damage ControlFake Degree Fraud Damage Control

DAMAGE CONTROL - WILL IT WORK?

Princeton Partners the so called leader is fake diploma, fake degree what ever has instituted damage control after scamming thousands of dollars from what we call stupid people. The old we make it better and you can trust us has now come to light as this complex scam as the FTC called is now trying to clean up and counter all it's past customers who they scammed and erase their complaints.

LET'S COUNTER ALL THEIR COMPLAINTS - PHONY NAME JIM BLAKE SAID FROM PRINCETON PARTNERS.

With this scam coming to light after the closing down of Diplomaxpress the authorities, police that is are now taking a look. That's right you heard it here the day of the old fake diploma site is about at an end. People are just getting wise and we know all to well that fake diploma sites just do not deliver. It's the same story send me a wire transfer and you will get a shinny diploma that will look as if a 5 year old produced it.

THE MAGIC SHOW

Princeton Partners seeing all it's customers complaints as we will just say got scammed are now telling their story on the internet Super Highway. Yes that is correct with all the complaints Princeton Partners and it's phony review site Fake Diploma Watchdog fake-uk-degrees.co.uk
Degree Watchdog http://www.fake-degree.org are having to conduct damage control. It's a story of countering complaints and throwing the blame game on someone else. In detail we do not do that they say and let's try and rescue our scam and keep going.

Responses

  • Ne
    nevermindthebollocks Dec 12, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I purchased from Princeton-Partners and never had any issues whatsoever with them. They were efficient at all times and I was very happy with the end result so, this thread is nonsense posted by [email protected] pretending to be a disgruntled customer. You can read all about the [email protected] scammers in other postings on this site and elsewhere on the net. They are choice ### and if you deal with them they will post your details for all to see. They've blatently done it before and the evidence is all over the net.

    These are their other aliases created solely for spreading lies but I'm sure there will be dozens more:

    Daniel Givens
    Member since Nov 30, 2011
    Whitehaven, Cumbria, England
    United Kingdom

    fakewe90sw
    Member since May 21, 2011

    kinffio, Missouri
    United States

    Pissedcustoner
    Member since Nov 5, 2011
    Braswik, Humberside, England
    United Kingdom


    Jose M.
    Member since Nov 6, 2011
    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States


    Ipurchased
    Member since Nov 9, 2011
    Davidstow, Cornwall, England
    United Kingdom


    Micheal 336
    Member since Nov 10, 2011
    Glossop, Derbyshire, England
    United Kingdom


    Agent Beck
    Member since Nov 10, 2011
    Abington, Cambridgeshire, England
    United Kingdom


    Marry M
    Member since Nov 10, 2011
    Dartmouth, Devon, England
    United Kingdom


    Becky M.
    Member since Nov 11, 2011
    Falmouth, Cornwall, England
    United Kingdom

    youheardithere
    Member since Nov 11, 2011
    Brooklyn, NY United States

    Abbi Sar
    Member since Nov 11, 2011
    United Arab Emirates

    Matt Luo
    Member since Nov 13, 2011
    United Arab Emirates

    Rodger Stevens
    Member since Nov 11, 2011
    West Covina, California
    United States


    Violation
    Member since Nov 11, 2011
    Dronfield, Derbyshire, England
    United Kingdom


    Joe Fontane
    Member since Nov 12, 2011
    Caledonia, Illinois
    United States


    ladybug2
    Member since Nov 12, 2011
    San Diego, California
    United States


    Alex BBB
    Member since Nov 12, 2011
    Pelican, Alaska
    United States

    Joe Fontane
    Member since Nov 12, 2011
    Caledonia, Illinois
    United States

    Note to the editors of this site. Before removing comments like this one, please do your homework and check the IP addresses of the usernames mentioned here. You will see that they are the same and what I'm exposing here is true.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Princeton Partners Nov 19, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    TO:
    THE AUTHOR OF ALL THE FAKE POSTINGS USING FAKE IDs CRETED FOR THE SOLE PURPOSE OF DAMAGING OUR GOOD REPUTATION
    AND TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN.

    THESE ARE SOME OF TO ALIEASES (HOLLOW, EMPTY SHELLS) CREATED FOR THE PURPOSE OF THESE MALICIOUS POSTINGS.
    WITH MORE BEING ADDED ALL THE TIME:


    Pissedcustoner
    Member since Nov 5, 2011
    Braswik, Humberside, England
    United Kingdom


    Jose M.
    Member since Nov 6, 2011
    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States


    Ipurchased
    Member since Nov 9, 2011
    Davidstow, Cornwall, England
    United Kingdom


    Micheal 336
    Member since Nov 10, 2011
    Glossop, Derbyshire, England
    United Kingdom


    Agent Beck
    Member since Nov 10, 2011
    Abington, Cambridgeshire, England
    United Kingdom


    Marry M
    Member since Nov 10, 2011
    Dartmouth, Devon, England
    United Kingdom


    Becky M.
    Member since Nov 11, 2011
    Falmouth, Cornwall, England
    United Kingdom
    youheardithere
    Member since Nov 11, 2011
    Brooklyn, NY United States

    Abbi Sar
    Member since Nov 11, 2011
    United Arab Emirates
    Matt Luo
    Member since Nov 13, 2011
    United Arab Emirates

    Rodger Stevens
    Member since Nov 11, 2011
    West Covina, California
    United States


    Violation
    Member since Nov 11, 2011
    Dronfield, Derbyshire, England
    United Kingdom


    Joe Fontane
    Member since Nov 12, 2011
    Caledonia, Illinois
    United States


    ladybug2
    Member since Nov 12, 2011
    San Diego, California
    United States


    Alex BBB
    Member since Nov 12, 2011
    Pelican, Alaska
    United States

    Joe Fontane
    Member since Nov 12, 2011
    Caledonia, Illinois
    United States


    These are all aliases created starting 5 2011 and continuing for the sole purpose of slandering our good name.

    You are publishing lies about our company, making false allegations, pretending like you were ever a customer that lost money to a scan when you know this to be a complete lie and fabrication on your part.

    You do not give your real name nor a proper way to contact you in order to verify any of the things that you are saying. Instead. Instead, you hide behind fake names and make multiple complaints under those bogus IDs to make it look like many people are complaining, when it is just you making false allegations and lying through your teeth. Striking like a thief in the night !

    All these postings that you are making (under false pretenses and using fake IDs) were made with malicious intent and that makes you a liar.

    For Your Information: No customer of ours has ever lost money on our account, and to the best of our knowledge and belief, all of our clients have been happy with the result of our work. There are plenty of testimonials on our website to support this claim, and if you had ever dealt with us, you would know better than to publish lies about our company.

    I do not know who you are, or what your motives are, but we mean to find out.

    Your postings are lies, and fabrications with no truth in them whatsoever, as you already know.

    You would not be hiding behind fake names if you were for real instead of a saboteur of our company.

    What is your real name and where are you really from?
    Apparently you do not know, so I will tell you that “Domains By Proxy” is part of Godaddy.com the internet service provider and they probably have over a million domain names listed under that name.
    Princeton Partners

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.