The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Parsa Law Group - James ParsaCriminal Past of Owner of Loan Modification Scam

Well, well, well … now it’s all coming together, isn’t it? The Parsa Law Group website states: “James Parsa has dedicated his life protecting the lives of everyday Americans … He stands behind the words: Advocates for the American Dream.” Unless you’re a child.

On April 6, 2000

James Mazi Parsa was charged with EIGHT COUNTS of:

Unlawful Sexual Intercourse;

Sexual penetration by foreign object of a victim under 18 years old; and

Oral copulation of person under 18 years old.

He pled GUILTY TO TWO CHARGES. Parsa must have had a great attorney because he was found not guilty on the other six.

Orange County Superior Court Case No. 00HM06291

http://visionweb.occourts.org/Vision_Public/DisplayCaseInfo.do

(Just like on the civil cases; click on this link, accept the terms, and type in the case number.)

On February 11, 2007

James Mazi Parsa was charged with “LEAVING A CHILD 6 YEARS OF AGE OR YOUNGER UNATTENDED IN A MOTOR VEHICLE” (Vehicle Code 15620(a))

Orange County Superior Court Case No. OR1000938

http://visionweb.occourts.org/Vision_Public/DisplayCaseInfo.do

(Just like on the civil cases; click on this link, accept the terms, and type in the case number.)

Do you think the American Dream is in store for you with this guy?

Bad Biz Finder
http://badbizfinder.wordpress.com
[protected]@aol.com

Responses

  • Bi
    Biff Jul 15, 2009

    Is this for real?

    0 Votes
  • Ut
    utahdreams Aug 10, 2009

    If these allegations are true why are all the posts on the internet coming for only 1 source? Additionally how come there is no discipline record with the CA Bar?? These are serious charges and I cannot find any newspaper account of these allegations anywhere. If these things really, really happened it would be ALL over the news. Plus he may be a pedophile BUT does that mean he can't get my loan modified???

    0 Votes
  • Li
    lily ferguson Oct 07, 2009

    PLS STOP THE SCAM/ CONTACT COSTA MESA POLICE DEPT/ SHEILA CANNON 99 FAIR DRIVE/ DETECTIVE 714/7545294 ECONOMIC CRIME UNIT/ 99 FAIR DRIVE. THIS MISERABLE SCAM HAVE TO STOP STEALING OUR MONEY. SINCE JULY 16TH I HAVE NOT HEARD FROM HIM... PLS CONTACT THE FBI WHITE COLLAR DIVISION AND THE STATE BAR ###. ASAP. WE HAVE TO STOP THE SCAM AND LIES, LIES AND MORE LIES...

    0 Votes
  • Sf
    S Fordham Oct 13, 2009

    THANK YOU - THANK YOU, Lily for posting this helpful comment! I just hung up the phone with Sheila Cannon and she was EXTREMELY HELPFUL in advising me as to what to do regarding James Parsa. I am so glad there are people out there who truly want to help. Thank again!!!

    S. Fordham

    0 Votes
  • Gc
    G C Mellin Oct 21, 2009

    Look up the criminal case on the Orange County Superior Court's website. This is all a matter of public record. Parsa voluntarily resigned from the State Bar after an investigator for the Bar found these convictions. He failed to disclose them to the Bar which was required because they involve moral turpitude.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    S.Ang Oct 27, 2009

    The state bar will refund your money . I called today and they are sending forms for complaint and refund.

    Just google State bar and call the number given!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions