Pandayan Sevenseas Manpower Recrutiment Services Chembur MumbaiCdc not issue

I have paid 20000+3000 for medical. They saying every month to come cdc next month. 11 month completed from may 2009 to feb 2010. They are froud. Every day they earning more money. All are layer. I asked my money refund. They taken recieved slip. Niether money nor cdc got. We should to comlaint to media. Because every day students, poor people or general people are getting froud from pandayan seven sea. We can not fight. We should tell every thing to media

Plz help me

Responses

  • Ra
    rak. May 08, 2010

    hiiiiii myself rakesh choudhary... i too applied for job i paid 23000 + medical ... ...and it was my luck ...that i received my...joining letter in the month ...april...
    ...

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rohan Arun Narvekar May 25, 2010

    i have given interview at pandayan seven seas manpower chembur, tey promise me that they will give me the job after 90 days . i have paid 23000 for cdc & 2700 for medical and still they are asking me for wait for 1 month . everymonth they giving me the same answer.
    please he me regarding this .
    plz e-mail me at [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Mn
    mnp Jul 24, 2010

    if thast the case pls report to MMD IN BALLARD PIER, OR SHIPPING OFFICE IN BALLIED PIER OR DG SHIPPING IN JAHAZ BHAVAN IN BALLARD PIER.
    THEIR IS A SITE ALSO, www.dgshipping.gov.in
    Pls quote their reqistration nuber in the complaint. do, quote their RPL licence no, in your next posting, rgd this matter

    0 Votes
  • Ru
    Rupesh C Aug 22, 2010

    Always be sure before giving the money, You can also approcah to the police and can file a complaint.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    videsh Aug 18, 2011

    hi my name is videsh i apply for the post CSA, in 8th of mar 2011 first i got call from seven seas n their telephon operator said that the company is offering free cdc certificate so do your medical check up and I have paid 6300 for medical. after that they gave me date in june said after 90 working days you will get your cdc certificate, now i am foing follo up in 15 days evry month they r giving me every next month date i ask them in june they said july, i called them in july they said august now i called them they are not sure or they dont give me a proper info, so i think they have doing some fraud or i dont no if they r doing the same so i'll go to the next step

    0 Votes
  • Mn
    mnish1986 Oct 13, 2011

    hi Frndz...
    I also gt interview call frm sevenseas chembur.
    my experience of dat interview..

    sabse pahle to registration k nam pe 100 rs. liye.
    aur ek form bharne k liye diya. jisme sirf name and address hi likhna tha. bad me 5 minute me do logo ko interview k liye bulaya.
    dusra 10th std. pass ladka tha.
    interviewer r smart. unho ne kuch jyada que. nahi puche but Hame bola gaya k we both selected, hamari salary 60000 hogi aur hame medical k 3000 aur CDC k liye 20000 bharna padega aur 3 months wait karna padega.
    puchane par bataya agar cdc nahi ata hai to 16000 refund milenge. waha ka mauhal muze doubtfull laga. to maine medical k liye bad me ane ko bola. to muze 2 din me medical karva lene k liye samzane lage.
    muze 100 % sure hai k agar me paisa deta to dub hi jate.
    overall 100 rs ka loss kar k ek experience le liya.
    so frndz plz beware this type of company.

    0 Votes
  • Si
    Siva I.P.S Nov 21, 2011

    Thanks for all the above coment . We have recieved lot of complaints regarding this company.
    We are investigating on the same . If you have valid proof for any money transaction, and registration info, pls do share with us. Please mention your cell number and mail id to [email protected] . Don't post it on here while doing reply

    Regards
    Siva IPS.

    0 Votes
  • Iv
    ivan bose Nov 24, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    even i was a victim to this company.they are running some fraud business.

    0 Votes
  • Iv
    ivan bose Nov 24, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    this pandayan seven seas agency is a fake and fraud agency that charges lots of money from the candidates and promises a good career in cruiseliner even i have faced this difficulty i paid 23000 along with medical examination fee but then i was not provided with a job they told me to wait for 90 days but then 9 months passed and they didnt provide me a jobi.i had the receipts also out of that 17000 rupees was refunded as i asked the refund before 11 months else that money would have been gone.rest they didnt refund me.i am truly irritated with this company.my career got affected.please take strict action against this company so that innocent people doesnt get trapped.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    gabee Jan 10, 2012

    yes last week i also attened the interview & as per them i had doned the medical in 6250 rupees, the same they demanded to me 20, 000rupees, but i did not pay money as i was checking the net, then i found this company is fraud & today i had loadged a complaint on this company to the polish commisionor mr ARUN PATNAYAK MUMBAI,
    so i requst to you people also make an complaints on that company so other people could not get loss any money
    thanking you
    bye
    gabriel

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    saidur rahaman Jan 27, 2012

    mere to 100 rs ka chuna lag gaya. age 3200ka medical or 22300 ka security money ka chuna lagne wala tha. is Website ne mujhe bacha diya... Thank u...

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    Piotuste Jan 30, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Getting scam emails about jobs. The contents written in original forum is exactly what I received.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Prejoe Jacob Porathur Apr 02, 2012

    I have also paid Rupees 21k as service charges. They have issued me a receipt, but initially they told me that they would be calling me in May for the training but when I went there physically, the boys at the door threatened me, also challenged me to file police complaint. This is not the way, they should treat their clients.

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Diju Apr 30, 2012

    yes friends, i was also went there for job, there office is below congress office i think they are having political support. that why they are so openly doing these fruads. I have gave domilcile and caste certificate, and they told me that sc candideds are having free joining. so i just paid 6000 thousand for medical, and yes i have saw that some boy they came for nepal by paying 45000 per person for this job, and there are 12 boys paid come for job from nepal. i m waiting for there call.

    hey friends but i saw there were some people which already gone for the trip and again they filling the forms so what was that..

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sumeet Alhat Jul 02, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i was going to register in seven seas, but i red all comments and i came to know that this company is fraud... thanks friend you have saved my valuable time, , , thank u so much

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    moammadali Jul 25, 2012

    kal ja raha hu chembur sede se samaj gaye toh thik hai warna tede ungli se baat karoga woh jante nahi woh jo school mein padhe hai hum woh school ke professor reh chuke hai kal 3 baje uska boss ane wala hai dek lunga

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jalgaon Oct 04, 2012

    Yar ham 5 person ne to 44944rs bar chuke hai to ab hamare saare paise dub jayenge yaaro koi hamari madat karo plz...

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mahebub patel Mar 16, 2013

    hy ' friend mera naam mahebub patel hai .maine iss pandayan company may 23500 + 6300 medical charge bhare hai mera interview 11/11/2011 ko huwa tha lekin ab tak meje call nahi aaya hai maine bahut baar call kiya lekin koi satishfed jawab nahi mila .wo paisa bhee nahi de rahe hai . please help me ! THE REAL BOSS in my life RAJ THAKRE (MNSE ) president . saheb mala ya lokakadun paise milwoon thy . mee thumcha khup aabhari aahe.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    jobyjohn varghese Mar 19, 2013

    sir,
    i have compliant with seven seas company taken interview on 4thAug 2012selected for supervisor for catering post .i had paid 6300 for medical and CDC paid 19000, aug 2012 .still no response from seven seas .when i call they will not give proper replay . pls help me to get my money back .Joby J varghese

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    richie nanda Mar 29, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi, i had visited 7 seas recruitment on 29 mar 2013. i was not at all happy with the experience there coz they were not at all professional. Looking at the post above, i can say that they are just fooling you. Please do not give any money up front. Ask them to deduct the money from the salary when u get it. None of the consultants charge u for the processing fees and i think the CDC can be obtained at a very low cost. some where i read that it is available for less than 1000rs. I have finished my MBA and when i applied there they were ready to pay me 60, 000 per month, where they didnt consider my workexperience in hospatility. They can barely speak english and im sure they must have never even seen a cruise in real, and they are recruiting people for cruise jobs. Please do not accept anything by word of mouth. Always ask them to write it down on a piece of paper and also take it in writing that they will give u guarantee. If u have such proofs then u can take these guys to the Consumer Court. I have faced a problem once with my Singapore education and i lost almost 4lac rs. i request all to do research first and then go. Please try and ask them as many questions as u can. u will realise that they r just bull ###.
    take care.
    richie

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shamsher alam May 12, 2013

    hi friends,
    main bhi january 2010 me pandayan seven seas chembur me gya tha.Rs 100 form ke liye aur interview liye Rs35000 salary bole as a technician aur bole aaj hi medical karana hoga Rs 6300 lagega phir cdc certificate ke liye Rs 25000 dena hoga par jab shaam ko net pe check kiya to pura haqiqat malum pad gya is company ka.Thanksss to this side but hamara ek dost iss jaal me phans gya aur before 6 month Rs 40000dal k phas gya hai aur next month next month ho raha hai.malum nhi kab next month ayega

    0 Votes
  • Si
    siddhant25 May 17, 2013

    Hey frnds...If u r agree with me for making a group or union ... Agar hum ek union banate he to us company ki laga sakte he...
    Koi iske liye mera saath dega..?...bcoz muje aap logo ke jesa hi bola tha or Mere frnd n mediclaim karvaya tha...bt .Mene only 200 rs. pay kiya tha for registration...By the way ...Group ke sivay ku6 nahi ho sakta... my contact : [email protected]
    Num : 08460787978 . . .

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    sam999 May 25, 2013

    hello frndz
    u all are the saviers for me... i face the interview in pandayan seven seas they have told me the same thing . u have to pay 26068 for cdc & medical 6250..u will get job offer in between 90 to 100 days...but i go through the net & referring about this company...i saw many complaints lodge against this smart & fraud co...due to this complaint & net..we come to know about this fraud co...if no complaint no net...our rest of the frnds would have lost there dream job money..due to this net & complaint about this fraud company.our frndz those who are struggling for them & family for there better career their money has been saved & get alert frm u all guys to stay away frm such a worthless co. who's spoiling lots of student money & playing with there emotion & careers...i thank to all guy... u lost ur money...but then to all u saving rest of our frnds money ..u all are very kind hearted..hats off to all... i lost 200rs but bez of u all guys i save rest of the money...hope u all get ur money back. hope.some 1 take strick action against this hell company..t.c ..as unity our fight will on n on...

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    sam999 May 25, 2013

    u all are the saviers for me... i face the interview in pandayan seven seas they have told me the same thing . u have to pay 26068 for cdc & medical 6250..u will get job offer in between 90 to 100 days...but i go through the net & referring about this company...i saw many complaints lodge against this smart & fraud co...due to this complaint & net..we come to know about this fraud co...if no complaint no net...our rest of the frnds would have lost there dream job money..due to this net & complaint about this fraud company.our frndz those who are struggling for them & family for there better career their money has been saved & get alert frm u all guys to stay away frm such a worthless co. who's spoiling lots of student money & playing with there emotion & careers...i thank to all guy... u lost ur money...but then to all u saving rest of our frnds money ..u all are very kind hearted..hats off to all... i lost 200rs but bez of u all guys i save rest of the money...hope u all get ur money back. hope.some 1 take strick action against this hell company..t.c ..as unity our fight will on n on...

    0 Votes
  • Rs
    rs808 Oct 24, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I visited today to the same consultant in Chembur for a job in an oil rig as a fresher Mechanical Engineer.They selected me after my Interview as it went all good. But then they demanded me to get a medical check up today itself in an hospital recommended by them and if I get pass through it then I will need to pay Rs 52000 of which half of Rs 26000 will have to be paid early for the training of 3 months onshore in which they will give a 15 days training of STCW and will arrange a CDC license and will deduct the other half Rs 26000 from my salary. And after that they will send us to an Offshore oil rig which will be revealed only after completing the training.
    They asked me to take the medical test today itself but I refused as i wanted to go through all the reviews which I get from here now and I am really very happy that I didn't got fooled but now I also want to take my Rs400 back from them.
    Lets join and go together their and f*ck them brothers. There were many poor innocent guys with me during interview and i just hope they did not get fooled. Please save all the job seekers from those b*st*rds. Its Mumbai and we Mumbaikars should never tolerate this. Lets join and bang them.
    And also thanks to everybody for this post which has helped me from getting fooled by this creepers and yes the lady interviewer was really hot :D

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    saad143 Jan 06, 2014

    friends mene bhi karja karke payment diya he pure 26068 mera kya hoga
    my cell no is 8128297994

    1 Votes
  • Vy
    VYSAKH.K Jan 13, 2014

    Hai, my name is vysakh apply for the post mec engnr in 26th of april 2013 first i got call from seven seas n their telephon operator said that the company is offering free cdc certificate so do your medical check up and I have paid 6300 for medical. after that they gave me date in july said after 90 working days you will get your cdc certificate, now i am foing follo up in evry days in that time they r giving me every next month date. Now i asked to refund the amount but they are not willing to pay bak that about. so please beware of this consultancy this ONE IS A FRAUD CONSULTANCY,

    0 Votes
  • Lu
    lungleng Feb 16, 2014

    ###... i have paid them...

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sandeep kumar 1 Mar 06, 2014

    thanks mera pyre doston jadya paisa kamayne ke liya main bhi 7 seas 11/3/14 ko janewala tha lakin mera khali dimag me idea aaya ki ek bar is company ke bare me
    pata krna chahiye aur jab google pr 7 seas dala to complains show krne laga maine ap logo ki bahut complain dakhi. thanks mera doston zindgi me ek thokar se life kabhi
    khatam nhi hoti, mushkil zarur hoti hoi, aur mushkil ka samana kro yahi life hai.
    GOD BLESS YOU. [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • In
    india fight against froude Mar 24, 2014

    all student plz attention ...
    mai 1 aapki hi tarha ek company me pase jama karvaye the ...muze bhi aise hi fasaya gaya ...then maine bahut logo se madad bhi maangi ...par kisi ne muze mere paise wapas nahi dilwaaye ...par mai aap ki tarah shaant nahi baitha ...jis..jis ...ne us company mai paise jama kare the ham sab ek jama hokar us office mai jakar unhe markar road pe lakar mara tab jaakar unke 1aadmi ne hamare saare paise waapas kar diye wo bhi 1/2hrs me ...par wo finance company thi...mai aapka dard samaz sakta hu ...
    aap sab milkar pahile ekhatha ho jaao ...facebook pe ya tweeter pe ya personal ya other baad mai sab milakar us office me jaawo aagar office waha se ja chuka ho to waha pe thodi puchtach karo aagar koi information nahi milati ...tab jake police case karva de na ...aagar police bhi case nahi darj karvati tab sab log mil kar wahi par andolan karna ...aap ki shakti 1hi ho sakti hai ekjut hona...
    mai apane jase fase logo ke help ke liye FACEBOOK par ek group shuru kar raha hu INDIA FIGHT AGAINST FROUD dosto jarur aad ho jaao isme ...kam se kam aapne jaise aaur n fus jaaye froude me...agar meri kuch madat lagi to muze call karna 09423612662 ya facebook pe search karna INDIA FIGHT AGAINST FROUD

    0 Votes
  • Re
    refinery view development project scam Apr 15, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    From: Shiv Shankar Damani
    A-2, Refinery View Chs Ltd 62/63, Maroli Church Road, Chembur, Mumbai-400074.India
    Email:[email protected], Cell no: 9833079740
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    14/4/2014


    PLEASE PREVENT THE BIRTH OF SECOND ADARSH SOCIETY SCAM

    PLEASE PREVENT THE BIRTH OF SECOND CAMP COLA COMPOUND SCAM

    Patel Engineering Black Listed Builders of Supreme Court & BMC Mumbai. Redevelopment Project Scam, Refinery View CHS Ltd, Chembur Mumbai

    Subject:- Till Today No Action has been Taken against Illegal Managing Committee of Redevelopment Project Scam of Refinery View CHS Ltd, by Black Listed Builders of Supreme Court & BMC Mumbai. Patel Engineering Ltd, Plot no 62/63, Maroli Church R C Marg, Chembur, Mumbai-400074.

    Respected madam,

    We have lodged complaints with Honorable President of India/ Vice President of India & Chief Minister of Maharashtra / Chief Secretary Co-operation Rajgopal Devara / Chief Secretary Maharashtra Government /Principal Secretary Urban Development Maharashtra/ Urban Development III, Urban department NAV 21 & Dy Registrar-M-Ward Konkan Bhavan, CBD, Bealpur, Navi Mumbai /Addl Regsitrar Dr Khandagale, Co-op Societies Pune, / BMC Commissioner / Chief Engineer Development Planning -BMC/. Dy Executive Engineer Building proposal M-ward, & Mumbai Police Commissioner & Various other Government Authorities

    Till today no action has been taken by any Government Department & Competent Authority against the illegalities and violations of State Laws /Co-op Laws /BMC notification and directives committed by the illegal Managing Committee .The committee has been declared as illegal from 1.05.2012 by the Dy registrar M-Ward & Addl Registrar Dr P K Khandagale- Pune, Co-op Societies

    The State Governments have framed Rules and Regulations and have issued guidelines and procedures that have to be sincerely followed In the process of Redevelopment project.
    State Laws and Cooperative Laws and BMC Notification and Directives has to be followed in True spirit.
    In the Redevelopment Project of Refinery View Chs Ltd 62/63, Maroli Church Road, Chembur, Mumbai-400074. All the state Laws and Co-operatives Laws and BMC Notification and Directives have been thrown to DUSTBIN by the present 7 members illegal M.C.
    The present 7 members Managing Committee is Caretaker MC from 09.6.2013.
    The 5 year term of this Managing Committee Expired 08.6.2013.
    Till date No Election in the Society has been conducted.

    There is State Government guidelines on the functioning of such MC whereby such MC cannot proceed on Redevelopment issue.
    The present Managing Committee is an illegal Managing Committee officially declared as having violated sec 129 of MSC Act 1960 by Dy registrar M -Ward Konkan Bhavan and Addl Registrar Dr P Khandagale Pune from 01.5.2012.
    This Managing Committee does not believe in honoring the Registrar order.
    The present illegal Managing Committee signed and registered tainted and doctored and altered development Agreement on redevelopment on 10.7.2012
    The present illegal Managing Committee has totally violated the terms and conditions of the signed and accepted tender documents of Supreme Court of India Blacklisted company Patel Eng ltd .
    The present illegal Managing Committee has got approved the ruinous and destructive society plan on 18.01.2014 at Chembur Gymkhana.
    The approval to Builder Patel Eng Ltd based on their offer as per the tender submitted by them in the presence of officer Mr..Yellary from the office of Dy Registrar M-ward was given on 7.5.2011.
    The Tainted and doctored and tempered D.A was signed and registered by the present illegal MC on 10.7.2012
    The ruinous and destructive Society plan was got approved on 18.01.2014 at Chembur Gymkhana.
    Section 79 (A) of MSC Act 1960 has been successfully violated .
    There are glaring Illegalities and Violations as detailed below.
    1In the signed DA the society plot area mentioned is 4425 Sqmtrs and 4119 Sqmtrs.
    In the plan passed the society plot area is reduced to 3792 Sqmtrs Shocking and surprising
    2 In the signed and registered DA the members of Society Members and shareholders is 77 (seventy seven) and there are 2 (Two) Shops. Total 79 Society members.
    In the plan passed on 18.01.2014 the number of Society Members and shareholders has mysteriously and suspiciously increased to 81 (Eighty one)
    This 7 members illegal MC in the DA signed by them has given to the Blacklisted Builder-Irrevocable License and Irrevocable Power of attorney. In such a case what is our safety security under the state laws.
    There is no provision on this issue under Sec 79 (A) of MSC Act 1960 it is violation of state laws and corporate laws
    In the tainted and doctored and tempered and altered DA there is nowhere any mention of the benefit of 35% free fungible FSI available to Society Members.
    This benefit of free fungible FSI of 35 % has been swallowed and siphoned by the violations?
    In the Plan that has got approved there is no mention of extra Area of 25% that has to be given to Society Members. as committed by the builder ion their Tender Document.
    This benefit of extra area of 25% is Swallowed and Siphoned by the Violators?
    In the signed and registered DA the total area that will be given to the Society Members is 53325 Sqft.
    In the approved plan the total area that will be given to the 81 members is 56310 Sqft. Total of 81 Tenants.
    The total benefit of road set back area been gifted to the blacklisted builder Patel Eng Ltd Based on the documentary evidence complaints on this Redevelopment Project Scam have been lodged against 7 members MC and PMC and advocate and the arbitrator with various Government Authorities and also to the Honorable Chief Minister and Principal Secretary and Urban Development and Building Proposal Department.
    Departmental investigation orders has been issued we also request you to secretary investigate this legal crime and financial FRAUD.
    Sir we hope you will not be an irresponsible legal government authority by supporting and approving these flagrant and glaring illegalities and violations of the various state laws.
    We hope you will not support and approve the creation of other CAMPA COLO COMPOUND case.
    We hope you will not support and approve this breach of faith and Trust against the Society Members.
    Kindly acknowledge this letter.
    Thanking you,
    Regards

    Shiv Shankar Damani
    Note: Till NO Architect has been appointed for the Redevelopment Project
    Till date NO GBM held to discuss the DA.
    Till date No Feasibility report on the society plan has been send to society members.
    Till Date No Advocate represents the remaining society members.
    Till date No Certified copy on the process of redevelopment by PMC and Advocate and Architect Arbitrator and MC. Have been send to society members
    Till date No Transparency at all.
    There is Total breach of faith and trust.
    CC Copies:-
    The Justice S.R.Bannurmath, Chairman -Maharashtra State Human Rights Commission
    The Deck Officer Urban Development –NAV-21
    Shri Manu Kumar Srivastava Principal Secretary Urban Development (I)
    Shri Rajagopal Devara Secretary Co-operation
    Shri Harshwardhan Shahajirao Patil Co-operation and Parliamentary Affairs
    Shri J. S. Saharia - Chief Secretary of Maharashtra State
    Dr. P. S. Meena Social Development Coordination (GAD)- Special Enquiry Officer-2 - Admin Reform O & M (Addl. Charge)
    Shri A. K. Jain Additional Chief Secretary - Chief Minister Office
    Shri Ashish Kumar Singh Principal Secretary Chief Minister Office
    Shri Vinit Agarwal Secretary(Special) Home Department of Maharashtra State
    Dr P Khandagle- Addl.Registrar Co-op Housing Societies. - Pune
    The Divisional Joint Registrar, of Co-operative Societies (Malthora House)
    Shri Vijay Nahata -Divisional Commissioners (Konkan Division) Maharashtra Government
    Mr.Shreekant Singh – Principal Secretary Special Project-Urban development.
    The Hon’ble.Chief Minister of Maharashtra State.
    Honb’le.Dy.Chief Minister of Maharashtra State.
    The Law Officer Maharashtra State.
    The Law Officer- MCGM
    Shri.Rajesh S Kukunoor Chief Engineer ( Development Planning) MCGM
    The Chief Officer – Enquire Department - MCGM
    The Executive Engineer- Building proposal Department- M Ward ( MCGM)
    The Vigilance Officer- Building Proposal Department M-Ward
    Shri.D M Phase Chief Engineer Vigilance –MCGM
    The Dy.Vigilance Officer Special Duty - MCGM
    The Asst Municipal Commissioner – M-Ward (MCGM)
    Shri R D Shinde Social Secretary -Justice, Special Assistance- Maharashtra
    Shri H. B. Patel. (Secretary) Law & Judiciary- Maharashtra Government .
    Shri.V.K.Sharma Joint Secretary (Admn), Min. of Urban Development.
    Sri.Sitaram Kunte - Municipal Commissioner- MCGM
    The Dy .Registrar- M-Ward, Konkan Bhavan, CBD, Navi Mumbai.
    The Ward Officer M Ward BMC.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shiva11 Aug 08, 2014

    Plsss band karo iss fraud company ko naa jaane aur kitne garibo ko ye lutegeee

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nilesh k nirala Oct 19, 2014

    Hi .. Today I decided to go there for interview ... I called there but they told come tomorrow with amount of 350rs as a registration charge...but when I read this all candidates experience I totally got confused ... Wat I hve to do??? Plz suggest me ..nilesh k Nirala

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    abdul rauf abdul bashir Jan 12, 2015

    hi this is abdul rauf am from chennai...even i also attend interview in this agency..they said u selected..and u to for medical for that u have to pay 6250 they said..i went for medical and they said u ahve to pay 19000 also..i paid that also...and i waited for 1 year...i diidnt get any response from this agency, ...really this is fraud agency...

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    abdul rauf abdul bashir Jan 12, 2015

    hi this is abdul rauf am from chennai...even i also attend interview in this agency..they said u selected..and u togo for medical for that u have to pay 6250 they said..i went for medical and they said u have to pay 19000 also..i paid that also...and i wasted my 1 year...i diidnt get any response from this agency, ...really this is fraud agency... and presently am in qatar

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    Ritvik Shah1123 Mar 02, 2015

    Guys!!! Guys!!!

    What you people are doing...Seven Seas is one of the best firm for the recruitment process..
    Don't spread the rumors like this...

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem