The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
NuAge Labsscam

CONTACT INFORMATION


If you have any questions feel free to contact us at [protected] or [protected]@nuagelabs.com

NuAge Labs, LLC.,
1602 Alton Road #565
Miami Beach, Florida 33139 NuAge Labs Ltd.
Unit 9, 15-17 Caledonian Road
P.O. Box 283
London N1 9DX


THis is the co. that robbed me of 89.67 plus 49.677002 cliff dr

Hours of Operation: Mon.-Fri. 9:00am-6:00pm Eastern/Standard time

Please DO NOT send returns to the above address.

Responses

  • Kr
    Kride Oct 15, 2011

    Nuage Labs has a BBB rating of F and 149 recorded complaints in the last 3 years.

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    Gramme Oct 22, 2010

    FRAUD

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    Gramme Oct 22, 2010

    Tried there electronic cig. Guess what !! They have reoccuring charges and the thing did not even work. $4.95 them 99 60 on account next month. Was told to send merchandise back. SCAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!! I through them away as it did not work No vapor no nic. no anything. Wait the end did turn orange as you tried to draw through it. I just got off the phone and they are going to refund our accounts. Yeah Right!!! I contacted state protection agency. This company has more complaints than most as they ship all sorts of things Health tablets to diet aides now the cigarettes. WOW what a sucker I WAS!!!

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    bigjim Oct 02, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered the free trial for postage onl;y, e cigs. were no good. called them and got no help. This month on my bank statement showed a charge of $99.67 on my card which i did not approve so my bank is looking into it, also told me to report it to the BBB which i will do. This should be illegal to charge a fee to a persons card without owners consent. In my opinion the company is doing big rip offs

    0 Votes
  • Bm
    bmistybrown Jan 20, 2010

    emailed them didnt do any good changed my bbank card today to stop them from taking money out

    0 Votes
  • He
    Heather J P Sep 16, 2009

    Thank you I was also looking for a phone #

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Lori1156 Aug 20, 2009

    I have a number [protected] ( EST ) give it a try. I too got billed for $89.95 and didn't order anything more than the fist trail offer... I', working on a refund and notifying my Citibank Credit Card company/

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sandra Guerra Jul 25, 2009

    I would like to cancell any further shippments but I am unable to contact them.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.