The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
National Loans LLCFraud

Mike called me and called me and I asked all of the right questions, I was really taken a back by the fact that you had to wire monies first to get your loan. He stated that there was zero interest and you have nine months to pay it back. There was know penalty for paying it back early and it could only be done at Western Union. Upon receipt of two wire transfers I could not get the number nor were the funds ever released. These type of people should be put out of their misery. They should be prosecuted at and with the full extent of the law.

Responses

  • Di
    Dis Guy Oct 24, 2011

    They were calling me and my Office i dont even know how they got my info. So i called to talk to them and he told me never call back here and hang up u ### piece of ###. Then he said i will send ur number to the FBI and they will be at ur house in 30 minutes. I started laughing and i said please do because i i want them to come to my house so we can figure this out.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    ChrisTucstwo Sep 12, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Who still falls for this stuff? Amazing. Anyone who wires cash western union to people they don't know because they are being promised large sums of money in return DESERVES WHAT'S COMING TO THEM. you people are fools, you did this to yourself. The scammers will keep on scamming as long as there are still people dumb enough to fall for their cons.

    0 Votes
  • Gw
    Gwenetta Butler Sep 12, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Mike Hayden is running a scams to get u money don't think that this i real. Cause it is not. They will have u going to western union sending your money to India. But no money is coming to u.

    0 Votes
  • Gw
    Gwenetta Butler Sep 12, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The loan was for 5000.00 and that i had to pay 10% down. That was 500.00. Then mike hayden said i had to pay for activting the loan 389.oo there number is [protected]. This is a stam u will not get the money.

    0 Votes
  • Gw
    Gwenetta Butler Sep 12, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am Gwenetta Butler Mike Hyden did me the same way they got me for 920.00 .No money was ever released to me for the loan they. But god don't like ugly. They will get it soon. [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jackie8097 Aug 19, 2011

    Yesterday this company called me and said I was approved for a $2000 loan all I had to do was give them $195, I was unsure at first but he assured me that everything was ok. I sent the money he stayed on the phone. Once he had the money he put me on hold, then came back saying I needed to send $150 activation fee for my MTCN # from Western Union. They stayed on the phine with me the whole time, once they got the $150 I was hung up on. Not able to get ahold of anyone all night. Started calling first thing this morning and no answer, then about an hour ago the guy calls me saying " Did you get the $150?" I lost it. Now they are saying that they are working on the problem. Is this for real??? What am I supposed to do??

    0 Votes
  • Tl
    T. Lee Jul 14, 2011

    Mike Hyden called and called . He only told me what I wanted to hear. I asked several questions and he had all the right answers I ended up paying 150$. Then an hr and a half later he finally called back saying he needed a 179$ activation fee that I borrowed and wired also. He told me 2 stay on the line and I would have my money within five minutes. Three minutes later the phone hung up and I have not been able 2 contact him since then. @[protected]. I want my money back and this will be reported. I hope this will keep someone else from becoming a victim like me- t. Lee

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shannan81 Jun 29, 2011

    Thank you these people were calling me and I felt weary about it. I didn't understand the 0% cause I have another loan for only 300 with a 286% rate. And that was hard to get!

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    sheronic long Jun 13, 2011

    david king called me and asked for pay day loan i applied for 4000loan amount and they asked me for 10% amount which was 400$ i paid it and then after 45 min mike called me and asked for activation fees that also i paid it and then after an 1 hour i recieved my loan amount

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    roxanne34 May 10, 2011

    They need to close this place down. Its a big scam. Im very pissed off.They tell u everything im asking all types of questions. Now No one is answering the phones or anything. I will be taking furthur action. They called my phone all day now i cant even get through.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.