MUSOKE JOSEPH GALABUZITRANS EXPRESS SERVICE LTD

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

How are you? ihave one enquairy that is there is a mail i got from Microsoft 2011 Promotion Organizers sent on 1-April 2011 from Dr Fredricks Lunar is it true they give prizes. i got a mail that i won one but what is confussing me is that they sent my prize to - Trans Express Services LTD-297 Blagrave St Reading, RG11PJ, United Kingdom. Tel +44-[protected] Fax-+[protected], is it true that they have that office in U.K they have told to pay at there office in Guinea to Mr Promise Charies 19 Royal, Dutch Avenue BP 5290 Conakry, Republic of Guinea. Tel - +224-[protected], [protected] plase can you find out for me i have lost trast in them thanks bye Joseph.

Responses

  • Tr
    Truth and honest May 07, 2014

    I think this started some years ago. has any one ever received money from Trans Express service? Don't trust this.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nicetas May 06, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hellow, Trans Express Service LTD
    Today i received such
    Mail,
    Y
    May you please help me checkout wheather it's true and the money was sent to you as stated.
    Here is the mail they did sent to me:
    "
    Promotion Department.
    Microsoft United Kingdom.
    BP 1981, Essex SE24 9BH,
    United Kingdom.

    Dear Sir/Madam,
    2014 EMAIL PROMOTION
     
    We write to inform you that your email address emerged as one of the 25 winning-email addresses in the Microsoft 2014 Email-Awards Promotion. Email addresses were selected electronically by the Microsoft Electronic lotto Wheel. Winners were selected randomly from millions of email users (addresses) around Africa, Asia, some parts of Europe and South America as part of the Global Information Technology Enhancement Program (GITEP) to promote the use of Internet as well as computer literacy worldwide. A conglomerate of Computer Education Promoters, The Bill Gate Foundation, Trans-World-Express, Microsoft Corporation, and other International Companies sponsored this promotion. No tickets were sold and no national governments or international non-governmental organizations made applications, maintaining formal consultative relations with Microsoft Corporation.

    The total sum of $500, 000 (Five Hundred Thousand Dollars) has been accredited to your email address file-number which falls in the African Coupon; your winning details are:-

    Batch No.: 2014-MSL25
    Email File No: MSP0024
    Coupon No.: afr-013
    Amount Won: $500, 000 (Five Hundred Thousand US Dollars)

    Our redemption center has completed the process of money release and transfer in accordance with the instructions from the Microsoft promotion, your file has been signed and cleared for payment. Your money will be remitted to you by the Trans Express Service Ltd.
    Your file will be forwarded to them shortly. You are advised to contact their office upon receipt of this mail for the final process of your prize/money remittance to you in your country. Their office contact info is below:

    TRANS EXPRESS SERVICE LTD
    81 Rosckinville Avenue, Essex, RG161,
    United Kingdom.
    Tel: +[protected]
    Fax: +44 [protected]
    Email: [email protected]

    On behalf of the Promotion sponsors and organizers, we congratulate you on your winning and encourage you to make judicious use of your money.

    Prof. Fredricks Lunar Mrs. Catherine Anderson
    (Publicity Secretary) (On-line Coordinator)"

    Iam Junior,
    Contact me through [email protected]
    For any feedback please

    0 Votes
  • Jj
    J.J. Mapula Sep 14, 2013

    Hi!
    I got the same email too! It is a drama and it seem their ready to skin anyone who has got money fantasy!

    J.J. Mapula,
    Tanzania.

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    edwin g. Apr 17, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i got the same email and i also want to know if it is true

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    KASEBELE Apr 17, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Check this mail, Is it true?

    Department of Promotion,
    Microsoft United Kingdom.
    BP 1981 Essex,
    United Kingdom.

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    ANNUAL EMAIL AWARD PROMOTION 2013

    We write to inform you that your email address emerged as one of the 25 winning-email addresses in the Microsoft New Year Email-Awards Promotion. Email addresses were selected electronically by the Microsoft Electronic lotto Wheel. The total sum of $500, 000 (five hundred thousand dollars) has been accredited to your email address file number.

    Winners were selected randomly from millions of email users (addresses) around Africa, Asia, some parts of Europe and South America to promote computer literacy worldwide as part of the International information technology enhancement program. A conglomerate of software promotion companies, Microsoft Corporation, the Intel Group, Toshiba, Dell Computers and other International Companies, sponsored this promotion. No tickets were sold and no national governments or international non-governmental organizations made Applications, maintaining formal consultative relations with Microsoft Corporation. Your email address file number falls in the African Coupon; your winning details are:-

    Batch No: UKL1547013
    Email File No: MSP0013
    Coupon No: AFR00630
    Amount Won: $500, 000 (Five Hundred Thousand US Dollars)

    Our redemption center has completed the process of money release and transfer in accordance with the instructions from the Microsoft 2013 Promotion Organizers and your file has been signed and cleared for payment. Your money will be remitted to you by the Trans Express Service Ltd. Your file will be forwarded to them shortly. You are advised to contact their office upon receipt of this mail for the final process of your prize/money remittance to you in your country. Their office contact info is below:

    TRANS EXPRESS SERVICE LTD
    81 Rosckinville Avenue, Essex, RG161,
    United Kingdom.
    Tel: +[protected]
    Fax: +44 [protected]

    Email: [email protected]

    On behalf of the Promotion sponsors and organizers, we congratulate you on your winning and encourage you to make judicious use of your money.

    Mrs. Catherine Anderson Prof. Tom Southgate

    (Publicity Secretary) (On-line Coordinator)

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    KASEBELE Apr 17, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Even i have received such mail from the same destination like Musoke, and now i'm contacting with
    Mrs. Julian Walcottson
    (Director)
    Department of Foreign Remittance., The madam from Trans Express Service Ltd.
    So I want to ask if Musoke received those money.Please help me for the feedback.

    Geofrey from Tanzania
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • St
    stuart mukalazi Jul 18, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello Musoke did you receive the money you won from Microsoft annual award last year?from Stuart Uganda.email [email protected] .com

    0 Votes
  • Hi
    hitexemployee Apr 02, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    If you are required to pay anything up front for a prize that you have won is 100 percent a scam. While its true that we, in the USA, are required to pay tax on certain items, we wouldn't pay it to anyone other than the IRS.

    WARNING:ANYTHING THAT SEEMS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE, IS!!!

    The only way I would get excited if someone actually handed me the gift/cash...Don't fall into their trap!!! I can't believe all the scams people fall for on this site. DONT BE ONE OF THEM!!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.