Morgan Buildings & SpasHorrible

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

EXTREMELY high pressure. I worked here (sales) and quit because more customers leave the place cussing and screaming. HORRIBLE!

Responses

  • Ch
    Charles Dollison Feb 08, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    In July 2011 I purchased a top of the line Morgan Spa, Since that time several things has happened to the Spa. In August the touch pad had to be replaced, in September 2011 the heater had to be replaced. I purchased this unit because me wife is severlyy handicapped and needs the spa to help with her medical problems. In October rhe touch panel has gone bad again, I am unable to adjust the heat or any other function on the tub, I called the service tech and he told me the touch pad was probably bad, since that time (3months) i have called him back and left numerous voice mails with out any call being returned. During the same time I have tried calling the local Morgan sales office they also dont answer their phone it just rings with no answer no answering machine. A call to Morgans Corperate Office I was told that Mr. Morgan was aware of the problem but was unable to do anything about it. I checked their web site for parts almost everything showed it was out of stock, it appears to me that the company is posistioning there selves to file for Bankrupcy but this is just my opinion

    0 Votes
  • Br
    [email protected]!# Dec 04, 2012

    I put 7550.00 down in April on a building and have not got it yet, Local news did a story on it and I got a call for Mr. Morgan a month ago told me he didnt have the money to give refund and were having money trouble. Still no building and its december, stay away from Morgan buildings

    0 Votes
  • J5
    j5l Nov 17, 2012

    I totally agree that Morgan will sell you a product knowing they can deliver, my advise is to stay away from Morgan completely or they will take you for a ride.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    danTEE Aug 29, 2012

    i ordered a building in may and was told it would be built and delivered in the first week of june. Well it is now September and so sign of the building and the line i am getting now is that it is back ordered until who knows when

    if i were you stay clear of this place once they get your money you cant get it back and good luck getting what you ordered loss one building and 4200$...

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Levoid Davis Mar 07, 2012

    A Sales Manager for Morgan will use alll foms of high pressure and promises to make a sale and get earnest money The Company will then scream about the small print on the back of the signed contract for a excuse not to perfomr what the Manager has promised.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.