The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Miracle 2 StoreScam and cheating

G Review updated:

Buyer Beware!!! I placed an order with this company online over 20 days ago. Unfortunately the website does not post a company phone number, so the only way to contact the company is through email. After numerous unanswered emails that were sent to their company representive Jennifer, I finally realized that I was never going to receive my order and this was just a fictitious online merchant.

Responses

  • Ja
    Jay Haggin Sep 06, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I don't know where all of you have been ordering these products from. For the last 6 years I've been ordering ALL Miracle II products from
    www.missdaisyshealth.com. I usually receive my products ahead of schedule, and at discounted prices to boot!!

    Jay

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    willfindyou Mar 11, 2015

    I ordered a couple of products from them a few weeks ago. I got concerned as my pkg did not arrive so I began calling and emailing.
    I got no response to this day. I called the CC co and they are refunding but thats not enough. I will continue until I find them.

    0 Votes
  • Kk
    KKearney Oct 09, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Re:To Flix- I wish I had checked this board and seen your review for 2011! 2 years later, the return address for Jennifer Tarver now is
    2103 Lanier, Winnsboro, LA 71295 I guess she has moved her scam address!

    0 Votes
  • Kk
    KKearney Oct 09, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I posted a comment above. I went to my bank about a week ago to put in for fraud on my account about Jennifer Tarver. My order for me was Aug 21. I opened my door today to go to work and lo and behold my pkg was there 6 1/2 wks later! I know some busy businesses take a long time, but, I think it is very coincidental that pretty soon after I went to my bank and registered a complaint here as well, the pkg arrived! I wonder if she/they just wait to see if someone complains and then they send it. Too bad that this person has to misrepresent a what is supposed to be a wonderful divinely inspired product for health and well-being. I guess it doesn't matter what the product represents, scammers will scam! Has anyone had any positive dealings with any other Miracle II distributor?

    0 Votes
  • Kk
    KKearney Sep 30, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    wow I am glad I found this site! I placed an order last wk of July to be sent to Texas for my sister. The 2nd wk of Sept, she hadn't received it. I placed one for myself Aug 21. I kept emailing and calling, with no response. The also took the money from my account the next day after ordering.. I am so disgusted as these products are made for the good and Jennifer Tarver obviously is not.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angry at Scam Aug 27, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered a product from Miracle 2 Store online on August 14, 2014 using my PayPal account. It is now August 27, 2014, and I have not received the product.

    0 Votes
  • Ie
    IEB Aug 21, 2014

    COMPLETE SCAM. Placed an order on August 6th 2014 for my aunt and they took the money out of my account on August 7th. I have been calling and emailing and no response. The phone number is someone's cell phone. They never sent a confirmation of shipment. When I called my credit card company to report that it was a fraudulent transaction, they gave me the phone number that was attached to the company's merchant account [protected]) and even that was someone's cell phone number. THEY ARE A COMPLETE SCAM. NEVER EVER PURCHASE FROM MIRACLE II STORE. EVER.

    0 Votes
  • Fl
    Flix Oct 23, 2011

    Jennifer Tarver, 321 Seymore Road, Baskin, LA 71219, USA Telephone: [protected], [email protected] is still a thief and con artist. Miracle II Llc know that she uses their name as a front for her scam and surprisingly they continue to allow her to continue to do it.

    -1 Votes
  • Oz
    Ozzy Oct 06, 2009

    I did get several orders from miracle2store.com. However, I placed an order July 2009 and
    have not received anything. They said they would resend the order but nothing came
    through. Now they don't even answer their emails. I will report them to my credit card
    company and I suggest anyone else that has been cheated to do the same. Watch out, there
    are a lot of sellers out there in trouble financially and they will stop at nothing to get your
    money.

    0 Votes
  • Th
    thebaileysnj Oct 06, 2009

    Wow...I wish I saw your complaint before placing my order with the same people. I e-mailed the company after never receiving my product and Jennifer replied that it was mailed. Well, after putting a complaint into Pay-pal and two weeks later she refunded my account. www.miricle2store.com

    0 Votes
  • Si
    sickofscamsandcrooks Sep 24, 2009

    YES, everyone...that place in LA with a J. Tarver is a scam. BUYER BEWARE

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.