The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Medical College of GeorgiaRacism

8/30/11 Another Employee, an Administrator has filed a Discrimination lawsuit against GHSU, being harrassed and victimized by Campus Security for just checking his email! Numerous lawsuits & complaints have been filed against this Racist Hospital. Angelica Walker, a new employee was fired just for coming into work one minute late. Recently a nurse was fired for just ordering chinese food, on her lunch break. Ridiculous mandates and polices to stalk and harrass any Black man on campus who doesn't dress like employees, have mounted recordbreaking lawsuits against this historically racist & feminist institution. Even their patient advisory department is a joke, the hospital's administration does little to nothing to adequately address the more serious allegations against hospital staff; and police, such as: Sex offences, racial slurs, false arrests, library staff making personal phone calls all day during work, downloading pornographic material, ticketing drivers for non-traffic violations, barring mostly black men (employees/students) from using the same facilities as white employees, sexual discrimination, and embezzlement. Their Family Medicine clinic prescribing harmful mediciations and killing some of their own patients, encouraging homosexual doctors to sexually assualt patients, hospital staff cursing and physically threatening patients on a daily basis. Firing mostly black employees for committing the same violations that white employees will not get fired for, Supervisors verbally abusing their co-workers, not to mention this so-called college/hospital has 3 different business names for one Institution (MCG Health, Medical College of Georgia, and GHSU), and has changed Presidents more times than high schoolers have changed career choices! GHSU has often been exposed for hiring people (mostly whites and women) who are unqualified to work at their job positions, hiring ex-patients & people who have filed complaints against them, as Patient Advisors- to discourage them from filing future lawsuits against the hospital. The general public needs to be reminded of what this institution really represents, and GHSU is just one of many corrupt organizations that is an embarrssment to the state of Georgia...
http://www.cnn.com/

Racism

Responses

  • Bi
    bill phillips Jan 06, 2013

    Another Employee, an Administrator has filed a Discrimination lawsuit against GHSU, being harrassed and victimized by Campus Security for just checking his email! Numerous lawsuits & complaints have been filed against this Racist Hospital. Angelica Walker, a new employee was fired just for coming into work one minute late. Recently a nurse was fired for just ordering chinese food, on her lunch break. Ridiculous mandates and polices to stalk and harass any Black man on campus who doesn't dress like employees, have mounted recordbreaking lawsuits against this historically racist & feminist institution. Several Accusations of violating Patients Rights; many physicians being sued for malpractice, and wrongfully terminating their own Patient Advisors who help to protect patients’ rights!! Including the investigation into misconduct by Family Medicine Doctor- William Phillips, M.D.

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    bill phillips Jan 06, 2013

    Several Accusations of violating Patients Rights; many physicians being sued for malpractice, and wrongfully terminating their own Patient Advisors who help to protect patients’ rights!! Including the investigation into misconduct by Family Medicine Doctor- William Phillips, M.D.

    0 Votes
  • Ia
    I AM ALWAYS RIGHT Dec 09, 2011

    How am I racist? I have no problems with anybody based on their religion, ethnicity, or color. I have a problem with people being idiots. I have issue with people playing the 'race card', whether it is about their color, religion, or their ethnic background. PS: I am not white.

    Take the chip off of your shoulder and take this up with the person who used the "N" word. You wannabe NFL hopeful are a biggot almost as much as he is.

    -1 Votes
  • Unsung NFL Hopeful Dec 08, 2011

    YOU PEOPLE; "I AM ALWAYS RIGHT" & "spookchaser"- THAT MADE A COMMENT MUST BE RACIST TO. IF YOUR WEREN'T YOU WOULDN'T HAVE COMMENTED ON THE VALID COMPLAINT AGAINST MCG/GHSU. I USE TO BE A PATIENT THERE AND I WORK THERE. I HAVE SEEN THE HOSPITAL DO SOME PRETTY SNEAKY THINGS TO OTHER PEOPLE ESPECIALLY TO BLACK MEN. OF COURSE YOU WOULDN'T THINK IT WAS RACISM, BECAUSE YOU ARE APART OF IT. YOU ALL NEED TO SHUT UP AND THINK BEFORE YOU OPEN MOUTH AND TYPE. ANYBODY CAN CALL SOMEBODY A ### AND THINK THAT THEY ARE BIG PERSON. BUT IT TAKES A SMART INTELLIGENT PERSON TO SAY "HEY MIGHT HAVE INCOUNTERED THAT, BUT I CANT JUDGE ANYONE BECAUSE I WASN'T THERE". FOR THE PERSON THAT CALLED "INJURED FIREFIGHTERS" A ### YOU NEED TO SHUT UP AND RETURN BACK TO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL BECAUSE APPARENTLY, YOU DIDN'T FINISH & YOU FLUNKED OUT, THAT'S WHY YOU ARE NOT INTELLIGENT.

    0 Votes
  • Unsung NFL Hopeful Dec 08, 2011

    Racist ### should be banned from this and ALL WEBSITES!!!

    -1 Votes
  • Unsung NFL Hopeful Dec 08, 2011

    Degenerate ### like this "I AM ALWAYS RIGHT" guy, should stop drinking toilet water, and have miscarriages!! Drop dead [censored], this forum is for customer complaints, that are legitamate, like the ones mention like "Injured Firefighters"!!
    It's racist idiots, like the- I AM ALWAYS RIGHT white supremist; (who works for The Medical College of GA, a.k.a Georgia Health & Sciences Univ) that only prove how devastating racism is to this great Country, and Racists ARE NO BETTER THAN TERRORISTS, and should be banned from this forum, and or even speaking; because these ### aren't very good at thinking..

    Comments

    1 Votes
  • Ia
    I AM ALWAYS RIGHT Dec 03, 2011

    If you have try that hard ( 4 racism complaints and no other complaints) then it looks like you have an agenda.

    -1 Votes
  • Ia
    I AM ALWAYS RIGHT Dec 03, 2011

    Don't misunderstand. I don't believe in racism or reverse racism. But I lose my sympathy for anyone who plays a race card.

    -1 Votes
  • Sp
    spookchaser Dec 03, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Typical ###, rather than work they try to play their "card" to get their freebies from the giverment and the politicy corrects.
    Get a job and shut up.
    Like the old saying, if I knew they were going to be this much trouble, I would haved my on cotton.

    0 Votes
  • Ia
    I AM ALWAYS RIGHT Dec 03, 2011

    Let me amend: 2 colleges, 1 trailer park, and 1 lawyer . Four entities

    -3 Votes
  • Ia
    I AM ALWAYS RIGHT Dec 03, 2011

    All of your complaints are about racism. As a consumer. I am less likely to take your word for it and dismiss you as playing the race card. How many complaints about racism? Three different entities. Sorry, but you hurt your own credibility. Do you have any problems that have nothing to do with race?

    -3 Votes
  • Injured Firefighters Dec 03, 2011

    8/30/11 Another Employee, an Administrator has filed a Discrimination lawsuit against GHSU, being harrassed and victimized by Campus Security for just checking his email! Numerous lawsuits & complaints have been filed against this Racist Hospital. Angelica Walker, a new employee was fired just for coming into work one minute late. Recently a nurse was fired for just ordering chinese food, on her lunch break. Ridiculous mandates and polices to stalk and harrass any Black man on campus who doesn't dress like employees, have mounted recordbreaking lawsuits against this historically racist & feminist institution. Even their patient advisory department is a joke, the hospital's administration does little to nothing to adequately address the more serious allegations against hospital staff; and police, such as: Sex offences, racial slurs, false arrests, library staff making personal phone calls all day during work, downloading pornographic material, ticketing drivers for non-traffic violations, barring mostly black men (employees/students) from using the same facilities as white employees, sexual discrimination, and embezzlement. Their Family Medicine clinic prescribing harmful mediciations and killing some of their own patients, encouraging homosexual doctors to sexually assualt patients, hospital staff cursing and physically threatening patients on a daily basis. Firing mostly black employees for committing the same violations that white employees will not get fired for, Supervisors verbally abusing their co-workers, not to mention this so-called college/hospital has 3 different business names for one Institution (MCG Health, Medical College of Georgia, and GHSU), and has changed Presidents more times than high schoolers have changed career choices! GHSU has often been exposed for hiring people (mostly whites and women) who are unqualified to work at their job positions, hiring ex-patients & people who have filed complaints against them, as Patient Advisors- to discourage them from filing future lawsuits against the hospital. The general public needs to be reminded of what this institution really represents, and GHSU is just one of many corrupt organizations that is an embarrssment to the state of Georgia...
    http://www.cnn.com/

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.