M Hashim Nohari2012 unaid mobile phone

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

RESPECTABLE SIR i have recieved the sms from [protected] that my cell no.[protected] has been selected for $5 lac ind ongoing 2012 unaid mobile phone award in uk is it true or fraud

Responses

  • Aa
    aannee Oct 25, 2012

    Respectable Sir I have received same sms from [protected] That "CONGRAT:UR CELL NO. HAS BEEN SELECTED 4 $5LAC IN D ONGOING 2012 UNAID MOBILE PHONE AWARD IN UK, 4 CLAIM:CONTACT MR JUSTINE VIA EMAIL([protected]@hotmail.com)
    adnan

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    HAMMAD M SIDDIQUI Oct 27, 2012

    same matter and same person to adress and mobile no also

    0 Votes
  • Ak
    akhtarzee Oct 28, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ALSO RECEIVED THIS SMS AS MENTIONED ABOVE, WHAT IT IS?
    28th of Oct, 2012 by akhtar form cell no.[protected] 0 Votes

    1 Votes
  • Ni
    nizamani siraj Nov 10, 2012

    Respectable Sir I have received same sms from [protected] That "CONGRAT:UR CELL NO. HAS BEEN SELECTED 4 $5LAC IN D ONGOING 2012 UNAID MOBILE PHONE AWARD IN UK, 4 CLAIM:CONTACT MR JUSTINE VIA EMAIL([protected]@hotmail.com) is it true or fraud..
    Siraj.

    0 Votes
  • Ay
    ayaz awan Nov 28, 2012

    I ALSO RECEIVED THIS SMS AS MENTIONED ABOVE, WHAT IT IS?

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    masood bukhari Dec 13, 2012

    I have also received the same stupid sms from [protected] of winning $5 lac without participating in any kind of prize competition

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    ranasuneel Jan 22, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    RESPECTABLE SIR i have recieved the sms from [protected] that my cell no.[protected] has been selected for $5 lac ind ongoing 2012 unaid mobile phone award in uk is it true or fraud

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Tasmia Arshad Jan 24, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Respectable Sir I have received the message from [protected] I am selected for 500, 000 dollars in unaid mobile phone lottery please tell me this is true or fraud

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    abdul basit malik Jan 25, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    RESPECTABLE SIR i have received the sms from [protected] that my cell no.03215403216has been selected for $500, 000 lac ind ongoing 2012 unaid mobile phone award uk . basit

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    kashif_425 Jan 27, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Respectable Sir I have received same sms from [protected] That "CONGRAT:UR CELL NO. HAS BEEN SELECTED 4 $5LAC IN D ONGOING 2012 UNAID MOBILE PHONE AWARD IN UK, 4 CLAIM:CONTACT MR JUSTINE VIA EMAIL([protected]@hotmail.com)

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    muhammad naeem shahzad Mar 16, 2013

    Respectable Sir I have received same sms from 0+923475467974That "CONGRAT:UR CELL NO. HAS BEEN SELECTED 4 $5LAC IN D ONGOING 2012 UNAID MOBILE PHONE AWARD IN UK, 4 CLAIM:CONTACT MR JUSTINE VIA EMAIL([protected]@hotmail.com)
    my cell number is +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shahjahankhetran Mar 24, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    dear i also have received sms from [protected] that CONGRAT, having selected for 50, 000dollars, 23 march 2013 CONTACT MR.JUSTIN via email([protected]@hotmail.com)my cell no is [protected] adress; khetran house seelachi street sariab road quetta balochistan

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem