The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Looks Aesthetic AcademyScam Services

Stay away from this so-called "Academy", this is another one of those scams Academy. This is not a professional school. They will take your hardearned money and will not provide the required services they will promise. Don't fall in their traps for attractive offers, those are all fake!

If anyone has the same experience like me, voice it out so that we can save the next victims from loosing their monies and disrepect from the owner, Peter. Watch out for one of his employees too, Sima.

Responses

  • Ns
    nsi May 17, 2010

    were you a student

    1 Votes
  • La
    latifken Aug 09, 2011

    i am not satisfied with teacher serina .she is not good teacher . she just like 2 or 3 girls in the class.she always say something wrong about another student. she always gossip about student on her back.

    1 Votes
  • La
    latifken Aug 09, 2011

    if you join this school don't take teacher serina's class

    1 Votes
  • To
    torque133 Jan 08, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    teacher serina very good at racial stereotype, jump to wrong conclusions, get discount from students, make fun of weak students in front of class, avoid teaching students, waste time of class, love student that praise her, dislikes to be asked questions, bad comments for students from HRDC, thinks gossip on students is ok.
    Students have to teach each other in this class. Serina is too busy telling how high class she is.

    1 Votes
  • Mo
    monikawittig Apr 16, 2012

    i am 100% agree with your saying. I am currently still in class. I already paid.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    monikawittig Apr 17, 2012

    This teacher Serena is nothing but a user! not a professional at all. She eat her almond and drink her juice constantly, while teaching her student. Most of the times she just talk about her lifestyle. I hate the most is when she talk bad about peoples back, comment about other nationalities. I am completely agree with "torque 133" what she wrote is completely 100% so true. She even let some of her student brought stolen clothes to class and sell to others peoples and she just buy it. Some of the student have no idea about the course, all they did just give her gifts, she just pretend walk away during the exam, so they can copy each other... basically you are paying for your diploma, without any knowledge or hand on practice. I did know all this, now it is to late for me, because I cannot get my money back.

    0 Votes
  • Gl
    Glenda Foster Feb 10, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This is an amazing school. The people making these comments about the school are trouble makers. The owners and teachers are amazing. I am a student there. Love the school. The comments made are spam. The person who said this about the school has trouble at home. I was there when she went off at the owners and the amazing teachers. Asima is the best teacher i have ever met. The owners Paul and Peter are amazing. Very peofessional school. Glenda

    0 Votes
  • Ev
    Eva Odisho Sep 08, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Great school and great owners . very good teacher.. I highly recommend it for any one who is looking to study the course .

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.