Life cleanselife cleanse scam

1
N

I signed up for the nature's best acai berry and also the life cleanse, when checking my online bank statement, it said I had -10.29. Fwm laboratories with the product life cleanse took out $40 unauthorized. When I called they said I signed up for a subscription, when I definitely do not remember reading it. Of course they put it in the fine print. It wouldn't be that big of a deal to me if I had more money, but because of this scam I don't even have a dollar in my checking account. And I haven't even received the second shipment. I really wish I would have checked up on scams before I did it.

Responses

  • La
    Laura E. Goode Jan 14, 2009

    On Dec. 17, I ordered the free trial life-cleanse productplus 3.95 shipping. To date I have not received the product but my credit card was charged. I have called and Karen said it would be put on the highest priority, and still nothing. I call the 866-949-0138 number and am on hold for 10 minutes and am either disconnected or no one picks up.

    This is truly a disappointment as I was hoping to benefit from this product and instead have gained a hardship.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    Timoshanka Feb 16, 2009

    I purchased both Acai Berry Detox LP and Life Cleanse on January 5, 2009 then when recieving the Acai Berry Detox LP on January 12th, had to cancel future shipments due to health reasons and was going to give them to someone else that might want to try them. When I made the call to the 1-800 # on January 25th, still not recieving the Life Cleanse, I of course recorded it. The woman gave me cancelation confirmation numbers and informed me a notice would be sent to the processing department to send out the Life Cleanse and why it wasn't as of yet. A week passed, no product. I called again (recorded) and got the same answer as before. Now February 16th, still nothing. No e-mail follow up as to what is going on, nothing. Nor a refund check.
    Okay so 'suckers' aren't just a slang for 'lollipops', I just need to look in the mirror to see one.
    I don't understand why people are the way they are, devious, liers, sneaks, thieves, con artists, users, (the list goes on as you know) but that's only because I'm not that way. Nor could I ever try to be that way. Just another reason why I can't trust people and want nothing to to do with them. I've always thought "I" was messed up but honestly I know now that "they" are.

    0 Votes
  • Di
    disappointed Feb 19, 2009

    I have experienced the same problem. I ordered life cleanse on Jan 3. and I still have not received the product and my credit card was charged as well. I called and was told that my order was cancelled and that I will still receive the product and that I will not be charged. I still don't have the product and I was billed anyway. They tell me that the refund department will contact me and they have not. It is unfortunate that this has happened, I was looking forward to the benefits of this product too.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Barbara Feb 24, 2009

    I ordered the 30 day trial and checked all documents in the envelope when it arrived to see what the cancellation policy would be. No where was this documented. I called the 866 number and was advised that my order was cancelled but I would have to pay for the bottle that has been shipped to my home. I said nope and the rep advised me that I agreed to the terms. I asked where are the terms and he said on their website. I am disputing the charge as I type and have been on hold for 35 minutes waiting for a supervisor.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    RonP Feb 26, 2009

    We never signed up. Somehow we started getting stuff in the mail we never heard of - Pink Patch and Life Cleanse. The same day the PinkPatch came, there was a letter from our Visa Card company warning us of possible fradulant activity.

    Called the credit card company (not using the number on the letter just in case that was also a fraud). There were two Cologenix charges for $1.95 & $2.00 and one from ThePinkPatch.NY for $2.95. It's scary that they had both our correct address and credit card #.

    Fortunately, we had just gotten a new Schwab card that rebates 2% and were ready to cancel the older Visa card. Atta Boy Schwab Bank!

    I'm guessing that the Pink Patch and Cologenix scams are about to come crashing down because the credit card companies are getting sick of all the refund requests.

    RonP

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    RonP Feb 26, 2009

    The above is also a very good reason to use a Credit Card vs a Debit Card when dealing making most purchases. The Credit Cards will reverse charges and you are, at most, liable for only $50 in fradulent charges. With Debit cards, they can totally empty your account and you might never get it back.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Julie McKown Mar 10, 2009

    IT'S A SCAM!!! DOESN'T WORK. Ruthless tactics by the company.

    1 Votes
  • Bi
    bill wolfe Jun 28, 2009

    unathorized draft for 87.13 for a product sent without my authorization.

    0 Votes
  • Fe
    fender Aug 12, 2009

    This is a total scam. I think they should shut down. We are changing our credit card. We are informing VISA and taking this further. I am also contacting Oprah and the other news shows that were promoting this.

    1 Votes
  • Er
    erniebear Aug 13, 2009

    This has just recently happened to myself. I had two debits from them of the same amount and then a $40.00 debit! I now only have ten dollors in my account bc of this, and this was the money that was supposed to be used for moving next week. when I called the company, it put me on hold to talk to a representitive and then after ten minutes of waiting it hung up. I called multiple time after just thinking that perhaps it was a mistake of my own, but after three minutes I was hung up on and so on. I am transfering all my fund from my account and calling my bank/ credit company. also, will be contacting my mother; who by the way, doesnt take too kindly to this kind of stuff. so much for having my first credit card. total scam! I advise everyone do not buy * nature's best acai berry and life cleanse*

    1 Votes
  • Ri
    ricorose4 Aug 17, 2009

    Life cleanse has robbed me of the little bit of money I had in the bank. the 800number is a joke, when I call they simply hang up the phone. I canceled my order on day thirteen, on day fifteen they withdrew 78.53 from my account leaving me totally broke and even worse in debt to the bank. do not deal with crooks!!! now I am broke, angry and most of all in fear thinking... what will they try next

    1 Votes
  • Pg
    p GRIFFIN Aug 20, 2009

    Mad as he!!, 6 weeks ago I was charge 78.50 to my credit card, didnot authorize. now for 4 week I have called, called no hepl, I would not have none this if I had not check my card very good, after I called any finly got to speak to someone the product arride, 10 days later sent it back with all the info I was told to put on return lable. now 4 weeks later no money. now the dum #!!! wont me to sent then a receipt, from the post office where I sent it back, then they well send money. well I think that I will just have to call abc>news and tell my little story for all of us. then mybe these idiots will get the message. what do you thank. they can't continue to rip good people off. let me her from you. pi$ed off woman from fl>

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    christina007 Aug 21, 2009

    Bonjour tout le monde qui s'est fait avoir comme moi!

    J'ai commandé les échantillons d'acai berry et de life cleanse, et environ 2 semaines + tard, jai été facturée deux montants de 132$ et quelques sous sur m carte visa. je ne comprenais pas ce qui arrivais, car je n'avais pourtant rien commander d'autres...
    J'ai donc canceller ma carte visa, et après maintes tentatives pour trouver un numéro de téléphone pour rejoindre la compagnie, j'ai enfin réussi.

    Si cela vous arrive je vous conseille de:
    1) canceller votre carte de crédit, et ne pas en activer une autre sur la même compagnie, car il peuvent retrouver la trace si vous n'avez pas annuler à temps votre commande et vous rechargé. votre compagnie de crédit vous enverra des lettres de contestation à remplir.

    2) envoyer un email au "[email protected]" ils vous reverront un email automatique qui vous donnera le numéro de téléphone à rejoindre pour annuler votre commande. faire le imprimer, garder le comme preuve.

    3) si vous être au canada, le numéro sans frais est le 1-888-325-8623 (ils parlent francais)
    Attention! je ne sais pas où le centre d'appel est situé, mais il y a 4 heures de différence avec le qc, lorsqu'on vous renvoie le mail, regarder lheure qui est écrit dans le haut et vous pourrez ainsi faire la calcul avec votre propre heure, car vous devez appeller entre 9h et 18h, à leur heure.

    4) retourner tous vos produits... si vous les avez recu!

    5) conserver tous les documents que vous pouvez en papier pour avoir des preuves des démarches que vous avez faites pour avoir votre argent et annulé votre commande. cela pourra vous servir si jamais ils continu à vous facturé même après une annulation.

    Pour ma part, le monsieur m'a dit qu'il m'enverrait un email comme de koi j'avais bien cancellé ma commande dans les prochains jours, et qu'il serait également en mesure de me dire si j'aurais un remboursement. je n'ai toujours pas reçu de produits... ce que je lui ai mentionné, il m'a dit qu'il écrivais un rapport.

    Bonne chance à tous!

    Hi,
    I order echantillon acai berry and life cleanse and 2 weeks later, I was charged twice 132$ on my credit card. I was very surprised, and I wasn't understand what was going on... I wans't ordered any other products. if something like that has hapenned to you, my warnings are:
    1) first, cancell your credit card and don't active any other credit card if you don't have cancell your order yet.

    2) send email to "[email protected]" it's the mail of the compagny. the will send you a email you will give you the phone number that you need to call to cancell your order.in canada, the number is: 1-888-325-8623
    You have to call between 9h-18h. chek on the email they send you to adjust the hour as your's, it can have a difference, you have to call between their hours.

    3) send back all the products they charged you if you receive them.

    4) keep every documents you can have for your tentative to cancell your order and the every procedure you have done to join them. it can be helpful if they charge you again, even if you cancell your order... we never know...

    For my part, I cancell my order recently and I obviously cancell my credit card as soon as I saw the fraud on my credit card! I don't know yet if i'm gonna have my money back, but I hope so!
    Good luck everybody!

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    violet222 Aug 27, 2009

    I recently purchased a trial run of your life cleanse product and then today i go online banking and realise your company has taking a much bigger sum of money from my credit card which i most certainly did not authorise. I am very very anger with this as it has put me over my credit card limit so not only has your company taking money of me it has also put me in a position where i will be charge via my credit card company. Therefor i wish for a full refund and do not want to receive any more products from your company and also do not take any more money from my card. I would really appreciate it if you could cancel any products or account that you have set up in my name. I really do wish for refund to be done a.s.a.p as this sistuation is not great for me and your company should never have taking my money from me this is a scam. Do the right thing and change your website to your giving your products bad names

    very anger
    violet connor

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    michelle1964 Aug 27, 2009

    I am trying to return the bottloe of tablets to an address in australia and also get a phone number but all i get is a message to call back. I have no order number either. Can anyone help me Thanks Michelle

    0 Votes
  • Wm
    W. M. E. Aug 31, 2009

    I ordered the trial bottle of both Life Cleanse and Acai Berry Detox. I read that I would have 15 days to decide if I like the items. After using them for 10 days, I decided they were not helping and called and canceled the subscriptions. A week latter I noticed two charges for $88 against my Visa card on my bank statement. I called the number that came with the product and explained that I had canceled in 10 days. I was informed that the 15 days began the day I ordered the product - not the day I received it (which would only have given me 4 days trial.) I was told that when I clicked on "agree" I had agreed to these terms, which was not my understanding as I read the agreement. If they are only giving you 15 days from the day you place the order, then they need to make sure you receive the products in a timely manner. Four days was not enough time to know if it was helping or not - which it deffinately did not. I would not recommend these products to anyone.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Maggie Sal Sep 07, 2009

    I agree I did not sign up for anything and was slugged with 2 x charges of Au $ 141 on my credit card - Not at all happy

    0 Votes
  • Ap
    aprilbh Sep 12, 2009

    i tried to cancel my order from the email but it said it was no longer valid i also tried the phone number and it said it was no longer in service i sent them a letter cancelling the order hopefully that will work :(

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    JAnnCooper Sep 13, 2009

    They are a very ruthless company! I put a order in on 8/21 they did not send it to me until 9/2 by then they charged be the full price for the bottle because I went over my 14 trial period. They waited after my 14 days to send me the bottle. This is complete FRAUD! After reading the complaints above, I have cancelled my credit card.

    0 Votes
  • On august 11, I ordered a free trial of two products through an advertisement I saw. the first was life cleanse and the second was acai berry detox. I started receiving several calls from a number I didn't recognize.in bed sick and extremely annoyed, I picked up to be greeted by a fast talking boy who said his job is to verify the order. as he went through he said he would also be sending me a free trip. I didn't think too much about it, just tried to end the call. a few minutes after I hung up another person called with the same speech and promises. I explained that I had just talked to someone and she said that their computer system had gone down and that she had to re-verify the order. I again went through the fast-talking call with confusing terms of agreement (which I did not realize were terms until I started looking back).

    About two weeks later I got another call checking in with me to see how I liked the order. I told the person that I had not received anything.

    It is now a little over a month later and I have received three bottles of acai berry, four bottles of life cleanse and two bottles of colon cleanse (which a scrutinization of the bottles show is the same thing as the the life cleanse). I tried to call the number provided for customer service and waited on hold for 20 minutes. I canceled my debit card and reported the fraud to my bank. the fraud specialist gave me three numbers that I would like to share with you.
    Oberry: 866.885.0150
    Naturedetox: 866.988.5395
    Wellnesslab: 866.967.4917
    The names are from charges on my account, which have run the gamut from $3.95 (for shipping) to $39.95, $49.95, and $79.95. all in all I have been charged over $300.

    I called the number for oberry and got a hold of a representative named jay. I explained that I did not like the product, that I had not intended to ever purchase this much of any product and wanted to return all of the bottles. he explained that there was only a 30 day money back guarantee and that I would only be able to return 2 bottles of the life cleanse and 2 bottles of the acai berry detox.

    You will have to talk to a customer service representative to get an rma number for the bottles you want to return. once you have this, you need to ship each bottle separately addressed as follows:
    Rma #: x-xxxxxxx-xxxxxxxx
    Attention: shipping manager
    3007 greene st.
    Hollywood, fl 33020-1037

    Make sure to ask how much you will be refunded. it should take 5 to 7 business days, but the bank warned me that it can take up to 30. I guess I will have to see about that.

    Do not order this product unless you are planning to cancel immediately! not worth your time, energy, or money!

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anna - Barossa SA Oct 02, 2009

    I ordered this product then I read the terms and conditions... (I guess there is good reason for having that section to read) it states that unless you cancel by phone... (which means a call to the uk) they automatically will send you out the next months supply at full cost and there after until you cancel. you cannot send an email to cancel subscription, he told me when I rang that he doesn't have an email.. which sounded all too suspicious, seeing as he checked my subscription from my email address and didnt need any other details. I was glad I kept a copy of the invoice details and number. but he did give me a canellation number which I have kept. I will keep an eye on my credit card account to make sure no money is being deducted from them.
    My question is does the life cleanse work at all? I have been using it together with the acai berry for about a week now and I am feeling very bloated, and look like I have put on weight. does any one else have this feeling? I have never had a problem with my bowels like being constipated or anything and now I find I am going regularly but not as much as I used too, hence the feeling of being bloated. has anyone lost weight after using this product?
    Anna - south australia

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    Richi Oct 03, 2009

    There must be a government body to investigate these robberies... which is what they are.


    I got my first order late and by the time I learned that they don't work it nwas too late to get a refund.


    So I accepted that I had been duped and rang them to cancel.


    They said they would and gave me a confirmation number.


    I also rang my credit card company who said they could't do anything untll I fill in a form which they are sending.


    Today I get my c/c statement with another charge but now I can't gfet them on the phone, so all the calls I made initially didn't seem to do any good at all.


    I really don't know what to do exept wait for the form and go through the process of credit card fraud.


    Please don't buy this rubbish.


    Someone with authority must have been scammed too as to be able to stop these robbers.

    0 Votes
  • An
    another person screwed Oct 03, 2009

    looks like a lot of us have got taken on that deal and not in a good way either I got screwed over too someone needs to put a stop these people they are rude when tell them you did not receive this stuff in the time they claim you should receive it then they charge you the outrageous amount starting at .99 to 84.00 you dont have time to cancel in the time they claim you should cancel

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Tez77 Oct 06, 2009

    I did not agree on a subscription, I just wanted to try the free sample products of Life Cleanse and Acai Berry, little did i know that they would charge my credit card close to $300 AU. I received the "free" bottles then another parcel arrived from HealthScience?, Ordman House, 31 Arden Close, Bradley Stoke, Bristol, BS32 8AX, United Kingdom is the return address on my parcel. The "free" samples charged to my credit card were charged in Us dollars from the Uk and the next lot (with differenet drawer names) were in US dollars from Singapore. Emailed [email protected] and got an automated reply with numbers for UK, Canada, Spain and France but nothing for Australia. Also went back and looked at the website I stupidly ordered from - tradingplanet.com and the numbers to call don't work. Anyone have any ideas as to what I should do? Send back all samples to return address?

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Tez77 Oct 06, 2009

    ok have a number to call was closed when I called though... From Australia 0011 44 2031399027 in the UK 080 8238 989 any other country try 2031399027 with whatever your country codes for international calls are.

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Tez77 Oct 06, 2009

    Dear Customer, 




    Thank you for contacting us. We do not offer customer support by email. For immediate personal assistance please contact us by phone:





    - English live call centre representative at 0808 238 9891 (UK - Toll free) or 888 325 8623 (Canada toll free) or + 44 203 139 9104 (International number);



    - French live call centre representative at 0800 915 118 (France - toll free) or 888 338 9943 (Canada toll free) + 33 173 045 299 (International number);

    - Spanish live call centre representative at + 34 935 452 809 (International number);


    Our Customer Support opening hours are Monday to Saturday between 9 am and 9 pm CET (Central European Time). For customers calling from overseas, please be sure to enter correct international direct dialling access code for your country (e.g. for Canada the UK International number should be dialled as 011 44 203 139 9027).


    Best Regards, 




    Customer Support

    http://tradingplanetltd.com/



    0 Votes
  • Em
    Emily62 Oct 09, 2009

    I just tried another phone number to cancel trading planet orders, which seems to have worked!

    +44 203 139 9104

    I spoke to a very polite girl - sandra - who asked for my order no. (I never received one) so then took my name, found the order and confirmed it had already been cancelled and gave me confirmation numbers.
    However - when I had used the other phone no (+44 203 139 9027) to try to cancel 2 days ago, I got someone with very poor english who hung up before I could identify myself. so that is not how it got cancelled.
    Yesterday I wrote an email to all the contacts people on this board have referred to outling the situation and noting that I had contacted my bank and the authorities in case of a dispute at a later date. some bounced back, but someone must have actioned the cancellation. (I have cancelled my card just in case).
    I hope this helps someone else, I was worried sick!

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rachelrj Oct 10, 2009

    I thought I try a free sample from a (sample site) one of them was Acai Berry from a web site I was on and they just wanted $2.95 for shipping and handling. I thought I guess that is not too bad it is just a sample. That is when the nightmare began. First they started to call me on my home phone. I told them right then I did not order any products just a sample still not sure what company was calling. Representative hung up on me. A few days later it arrive in the mail. No paper of bill with it, so I thought it was my sample. 3 days later Life Cleanse Colon shows up. I thought I didn't order this, same type of box & etc. Now I am wondering what is going on. I check my bank account online. They charge me $2.95, $39.95. A bit perturb, but let it slide think well I have heard go thing about cleanse and prehaps it works hand n hand. About a week later, pissed to the hilt, a charge for $79.95. I called the number, got all tossed around and hung up on. NO I called back several time. Keep call to this day 2 months later. Demanding my money. Several e-mail also. I tell them I will not go away. This is my hard earned money and I want it back, I did not authorize this and they stole it from my account. I never even got anything for the $79.95. Keep telling the I going report the to the BBB. Finally got a name and address last night from them.

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jeffrey Anderson Oct 11, 2009

    On 17th august 2009 an invitation from viv 3 offered a trial period to try their product for which there would be no charge. since then they have taken in total £160.00 from my husbands credit card account with out his permission and an e-mail from them received to day indicates that they will not refund him even if he returns the goods.

    This is particularly upsetting as he has trying to recover from bowel cancer and was hoping to find a product which would help him in his recovery instead of which he has been completely ripped off.

    As a result of my husband's ill health he is now unable to work and is not in a financial position to be robbed in this way apart from the fact that he does not need this kind of anxiety in his life.

    0 Votes
  • Ac
    acaiburn tablets Oct 13, 2009

    stop sending me your product called 'life cleanse'
    they dont work.
    and stop taking money out of my account

    0 Votes
  • Jb
    JBalki Oct 14, 2009

    I just realized what happened to my credit card as it has approx. $500.00 worth of purchases (incl shipping and handling) for the products. just like everyone else I received the two bottles for free trial and now received another bottle. I canceled the order and shouldn't receive anymore products or get charged. I can't believe what is happening!

    Rachelrj - please keep me posted if you have any luck with the name and address you received the other night. i'm not done with them either and want my money back as well.

    Thanks.

    Janine

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    ShockedandAppalled2 Oct 18, 2009

    The same thing has happened to me. The number I was told to call gave a constant busy signal. I wrote emails to the contacts the former rep had posted and to [email protected] Unfortunately it's the weekend so I can't get a hold of my bank to talk to anyone until Monday. I'm hoping that because it's still within the trial period I can do as they say on their website and cancel everything. Has anyone had any luck doing that? This scam is ridiculous.

    0 Votes
  • De
    Dee59 Oct 19, 2009

    I too have been ripped off $269.00 and had to cancel my credit card. I recieved the life cleanse 17 days after I signed up for the free trial and have yet to get the acai berry. Oprah and Dr Oz are both denying any authorization of this product as well. It is on her website. I sent them a cancellation notice as well and have copied all documents referring to this scam...as for seeing my money again? Doubt it...

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chuck Turner Oct 27, 2009

    This cpa network is promoting the life cleanse scam:

    Blue phoenix network
    265 canal st. suite 509
    New york, ny
    10013
    Phone: 877.264.8387

    Proof: http://www.findaffiliateoffers.com/index.php?function=search&search=%22life+cleanse%22&=

    Where to file a complaint: https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/

    Www.ftc.gov

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    RachelEz Oct 28, 2009

    Hi, I am having a similar experience it seems to many others. I signed up for the free trial, paying postage and then 2 weeks later $130AUS appears on my credit card.

    In the Terms and and Conditions in this company's website it says if you DON'T call their Customer Service number before the 15 day trial is up you will start receiving shipments and being charged.

    That's frustrating but I've been trying to call their Customer Service number for 2 days to cancel this mess.

    Has anyone been able to contact them to cancel? Has anyone been able to get a refund? What can I do to get out of this? Any advice greatly appreciated!
    Rachel

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mako Oct 29, 2009

    Hello Rachel

    The customer service number is actually in Warsaw, Poland. You will have to ring after 7.30 pm Sydney time (which is 0930am in Warsaw). I managed to get through last night for a friend who has been scammed by these A-Holes. Just dial 0011 48 222 102 179.

    I hope this helps and you get through.

    TED

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    Ti66a Nov 03, 2009

    I ordered a sample bottle of 'Life Cleanse' an advanced natural cleansing formula advertised on the internet. The transaction on my mastercard indicated a company called 'Focuscleanse' processed the sample bottle at $6.73 Cdn funds. The following month, without my authorization, a company called CTT out of Singapore and also a company called AgeHealth processed charges of $133.97 and $133.61 on my mastercard. Products that I have not ordered or authorized have been sent by registered mail, however, I did not accept them and they have been returned. I am unable to reach the companies to discuss refunding this money. They are using my mastercard and billing me constantly for items that I have not ordered.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angela Blake Nov 10, 2009

    To all who read this, PLEASE don't ever do business with these people. They have deducted $260.20 from my account without me buying/ordering ANYTHING from them and I also did not receive anything from them as well. They are absolute evil!!!

    0 Votes
  • De
    debbie schaeffer-steel Nov 12, 2009

    I entered a free trail of life cleanse and acai berry tablets 4 wieght loss i have been using them for a few days no results was told i could cancel with out paying the 119 dollars per bottle if they didnt work but the site is not letting me cancel my order and the company took the money out already i would like a refund from them plus them to cancel my accout so the dont take more money but i have no way of contacting them as im in australia which means i also payed double for there produts plz help me debbie schaeffer-steel my email is [email protected] Au

    0 Votes
  • Ul
    ultraconservative Nov 28, 2009

    Here is how you can avoid being taken. move your account to a bank that provides a service for an annual fee allowing you to request a new and different credit card number with a stipulated maximum amount for each and every on mine purchase. for example, the cost of the specific purchase you are making is between 7 and 9 euros, dollars, pounds, whatever. you stipulate that the maximum amount the seller may charge and collect is 10 euros, dollars, pounds or whatever and not one cent more. once the purchase is made and the seller has collected his fee the relationship ends automatically and no more charges can be made against that number. the number is retired for ever and has no further validity. that is the safest and easiest means to protect oneself for any enterprise attempting to collect additional fees illegally. I have been using this method for years and it works.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem