The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Jeremy Nelson - Nelson Gamble & AssociatesCriminal Activity, Forgery, Theft, Fraud, Scam Rancho Santa Margarita, California

Jeremy Nelson - Nelson Gamble & Associates

I contacted the Federal Trade Commission when I noticed that my checking account was being drafted by Global Client Solutions before I received the paperwork that I was promised by Nelson Gamble & Associates for their “Government Sponsored Program.”

Through my call I was able to establish a few things. First, Nelson Gamble & Associates (also known as - Nelson Parker Gamble & Banks) was not FTC compliant because they are taking upfront fees, and secondly, they do not qualify for any FTC exemptions because they collect fees before you even see any type of agreement. I also discovered that Jeremy Nelson forged my signature so Global Client Solutions could draft my account.

Upon discovering these things - since I had access to a computer, I was instructed to go to:

https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/FTC_Wizard.aspx?Lang=en

and fill out the FTC Complaint form. If you don’t have a computer you may call:

their toll-free helpline at 1-877-FTC-HELP [protected]).

After filling out the complaint form I contacted Nelson Gamble & Associates and told them that I wanted my money back, or not only would I file the complaint I filed with the Federal Trade Commission I was going to contact the Orange County Sheriff’s department (Orange County, CA) to Jeremy Nelson prosecuted criminally for his criminal activity in forging my signature.

This got their attention. They sent me my money back and I am now able to move forward. If they have stolen your money also I recommend that you first contact the FTC:

https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/FTC_Wizard.aspx?Lang=en

and fill out the FTC Complaint form. If you don’t have a computer you may call:

their toll-free helpline at 1-877-FTC-HELP [protected]).

And, then call Nelson Gamble & Associates and demand a refund.

If they refuse refund contact the Orange County Sheriff’s Department (Orange County, CA): [protected].

Keep in mind that Jeremy Nelson - Nelson Gamble & Associates will not have enough money to pay back everyone the hard-earned money that they have stolen from people who worked hard for their money. Which from what I understand over the past couple of years has been millions of dollars. It would be in your best interest to TAKE ACTION IMMEDIATELY.

Times are tough enough on people. The last thing we need is Jeremy Nelson - Nelson Gamble & Associates stealing money from us.

Some key addresses are:

Jeremy Nelson’s home address:
8 Brumby
Coto De Caza, CA 92679

Nelson Gamble & Associate’s REAL Address:
Nelson Parker Gamble & Banks
30221 Aventura
2nd Floor
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Nelson Gamble & Associate’s FAKE Address:
Nelson Gamble & Associates
18101 Von Karman Avenue
3rd Floor, Irvine, CA 92612

Since Jeremy Nelson and Nelson Parker Gamble & Banks have much to hide they use a fake address to hide their REAL location.

Responses

  • So
    So let's see Nov 05, 2011

    Jeremy Nelson: breaches contract by way of nonpayment of commission, forges clients' signatures, does not provide the services to clients that he is offering and then starts a sham operation to further deceive clients and collect their funds. Sounds like a minefield for Mr. Nelson.

    If you did not sign anything before Nelson Gamble Banks, which (just like Jackson Hunter Morris & Knight LLP) is owned by Jeremy Nelson (also known as Jeremy Jackson), drafted money from your account like he did MANY others - it is simple! It means that Jeremy Nelson (Jeremy Jackson) forged your signature in order to start collecting your funds. In order for this man to be brought to justice for his criminal activity AGAINST YOU DIRECTLY you need to contact Orange County Sheriff's Department (Orange County, CA): [protected].

    2 Votes
  • Ty
    Typical Jeremy Nov 04, 2011

    Typical Jeremy Nelson smokescreen. Blame someone else for the fact that he is going to jail.

    6 Votes
  • On
    Only Seems Reasonable Nov 04, 2011

    If Mr. Nelson did in fact forge the client signatures the way it has been described then it only seems reasonable that honest individuals would report this activity to the victims. Otherwise they would be enabling Mr. Nelson in committing forgery and continuing to steal money from innocent victims.

    6 Votes
  • No
    Not Certain Nov 04, 2011

    I'm not sure what clients choosing to go to a more reputable firm has to do with Jeremy Nelson forging client signatures.

    If you did not sign anything before Nelson Gamble Banks, which (just like Jackson Hunter Morris & Knight LLP) is owned by Jeremy Nelson (also known as Jeremy Jackson), drafted money from your account like he did mine and MANY others - it is simple! It means that Jeremy Nelson (Jeremy Jackson) forged your signature in order to start collecting your funds. In order for this man to be brought to justice for his criminal activity AGAINST YOU DIRECTLY you need to contact Orange County Sheriff's Department (Orange County, CA): [protected].

    7 Votes
  • Iw
    I.W.O.C. Reporters Nov 03, 2011

    November 1, 2011 at 4:45 PM PST

    FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Jackson Hunter Morris & Knight, LLP fights back against source of multiple erroneous and defaming internet postings.

    After thorough investigation into finding out the true identity of the anonymous individual posting erroneous and factually inaccurate, slanderous, and defaming information about Jackson Hunter Morris & Knight LLP (hereinafter "JHMK") with the cooperation of several of the websites where these postings were initiated, in addition to JHMK's hiring of a private investigator to locate the source of these postings, JHMK has concluded their investigation and determined the following:

    The group of individuals responsible for these postings were former disgruntled employees of the defunct Nelson Gamble & Associates (hereinafter "NGA"), Johnny W. Pettyjohn, Alejandro (Alex) Reyes, and Steven Wiggenhauser, in conspiracy with New Century Solutions, Inc. (hereinafter "NCS"), a competitor of NGA, located at 25391 Commercentre Drive, Suite 250, Lake Forest, California 92630 and having the telephone number of [protected]. Based upon information and belief, NCS is wholly owned by Reyes cousin, Daniel Reyes. The three aforementioned individuals stole confidential company and client information from NGA, and proceeded to contact hundreds of the then existing and prior clients of NGA, directing those clients to cancel the services they had contracted NGA for, asserting that NGA was fraudulent, in efforts to steal those clients from NGA, and sign them up for services provided by NCS. This same group of individuals are believed to be responsible for the posting of over one hundred internet based complaints, comments, and blogs containing slanderous and defaming information about NGA, and, over thirty new postings beginning on October 13, 2011 and thereafter about JHMK. The content of these new postings about JHMK is identical to a complaint posted about NGA nearly eighteen months ago by an "anonymous" individual. The crimes these individuals have committed are continuing to occur, as JHMK continues to be notified by several of their clients that they are being contacted by employees of NCS, notably, by an Emmanuel Garcia, at telephone number [protected], whom is mailiciously ill-advising them to contact the Federal Trade Commission and the Orange County Sheriffs Department to report purported fraudulent activities purportedly conducted by JHMK.

    JHMK adamantly denies any and all allegations contained within these erroneous postings, and, as a predecessor in interest to NGA, is in the process of vigorously pursuing legal action against the named perpertrators. JHMK states that a copy of the civil lawsuit filed against the individuals/company named above will be made publically available immediately upon its filing in the Superior Court of California, Central Justice Center in Santa Ana, sometime late next week. In an interview with JHMK's President, John Legge, he stated, "we will not tolerate this disgusting and harmful activity any longer" and JHMK "has every intention of seeking every legal means of recourse available." JHMK intends upon suing for the following proposed causes of action under California law, and others, if applicable: Defamation of Character, §12-1:00 Libel, §12-3:24; §12-2:00 Slander, §11-1:21 Breach of Contract; §11-9:00 Unjust Enrichment; §8-1:00 Intentional Interference With Prospective Economic Advantage; §8-7:32(d) Conspiracy; §8-7.00 Conversion; §8-3:00 Unfair Competition Under Business & Professions Code §17200; §2-1:22 Intentional Infliction of Emotional Distress; Exemplary Damages; Punitive Damages, and for temporary and permanent Injunctive relief. JHMK is requesting an award in excess of $10, 000, 000 in damages.

    If you are an current or prospective client of Jackson Hunter Morris & Knight LLP, and you have any questions pertaining to this matter, please contact JHMK directly at [protected].

    AUTHOR: Jason Dailey, I.W.O.C.

    -7 Votes
  • Je
    Jerremy Nelson is a conman Nov 01, 2011

    There's no mistake. The Orange County Sheriff's Department is seeking information on JEREMY NELSON, NELSON GAMBLE and JACKSON HUNTER MORRIS & KNIGHT LLP please contact them at [protected] with any information you might have. And, that's that.

    7 Votes
  • Jo
    John Legge Oct 31, 2011

    BEWARE: DONT BELIEVE EVERYTHING THAT YOU READ ON THE INTERNET!
    It appears that an unidentified individual has mistakenly confused our firm with an entity that they were apparently not very happy with; and, that same individual has taken it upon themselves to flood multiple internet search engines with postings containing erroneous and factually incorrect information about our firm with the intention of harming the entity that they were reallly taken advantage of by. Additionally, it is quite obvious that this same individual has been commenting on their own postings, in efforts to make it appear that several other people have shared the same experience. This is unfortunate, and, while we are empathetic that this individual may have been wronged by the company or people these postings reference, we would like to make it well known to our clients and prospective clients that we are not associated with nor have we ever been associated with the referenced company or people these postings were written about in any capacity. We invite the unidentified author of these erroneous postings to come forward and provide us with their contact information so that we can reach out to them, and curb their repetitive posting of entirely erroneous information that has nothing to do with our firm. We have no one to hide from, and we are not going anywhere. We strongly urge other consumers out there to make sure that they have their facts straight prior to posting erroneous information online about any company or organization, as consumers may not be aware that, aside from potentially harming the name of a business unjustly, they could be held liable for hefty monetary damages should the company they are writing or talking about choose to sue them for defamation of character, libel, or slander, if applicable. Please govern yourselves accordingly, and remember, consumers appreciate hearing about ACTUAL and FACTUAL past experiences from a company's customer, not about hearsay, or otherwise irrelevant, non-factual, and often seemingly uneducated commentary from an unidentifiable source. Thank you for reading and make it a great day!

    -8 Votes
  • Or
    Orange County Info Oct 30, 2011

    The Orange County Sheriff's Department is seeking information on NELSON GAMBLE and JACKSON HUNTER MORRIS & KNIGHT LLP please contact them at [protected] with any information you might have.

    9 Votes
  • Ta
    Taking Action 1 Oct 14, 2011

    These guys are a total fraud. They told me that their debt program was sponsored by the government then stole my money. No results. Thank you for letting me know how to take action.

    11 Votes
  • No
    Nothing Like Timing Oct 13, 2011

    JACKSON HUNTER MORRIS & KNIGHT LLP was formed in NV on 9/24/2011.

    Wow that's a heck of a coincidence. Jeremy Nelson - Nelson Gamble & Associates forges clients signatures - asserts they are filing for bankruptcy - then this brand new start up comes in to save the day. Wow what a coincidence. Nothing like timing.

    If you have been ripped off by Nelson Gamble-Jackson Hunter Morrison & Knight LLP call the Orange County Sheriff's Department (Orange County, CA): [protected] and report the forgery and fraud directly to them immediately.

    Whatever you do, DO NOT SIGN (or agree to) ANY new agreements with Jackson Hunter Morrison & Knight LLP.

    You don't want to mess up your case.

    12 Votes
  • If you did not sign anything before Nelson Gamble Banks which, (just like Jackson Hunter Morrison & Knight LLP) is owned by Jeremy Nelson (also known as Jeremy Jackson), drafted money from your account like he did mine any MANY others - it is simple! It means that Jeremy Nelson(Jeremy Jackson)forged your signature in order to start collecting your funds. In order for this man to be brought to justice for his criminal activity you need to contact Orange County Sheriff's Department (Orange County, CA): [protected].

    16 Votes
  • Ne
    Nelson Gamble Forgery Oct 09, 2011

    The same thing happened to me and I took almost the same action. I filed a complaint with the FTC: https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/

    The FTC's toll-free helpline at 1-877-FTC-HELP [protected])

    Then called Nelson Gamble & Associates - Global Client Solutions at: 1.800.398.7191

    I told them that if I didn't get my money back Jeremy Nelson was going to prison for the rest of his life for forging my signature. The only difference was that I contacted the Orange County Sheriff's Department (Orange County, CA): [protected] while I was waiting for my return. I did not think that it was right that he had tried to steal from me so leaving law enforcement out was not an option for me.

    I found out that Jeremy Nelson and Nelson Gamble & Associates are being investigated for Mr. Nelson's MANY forgeries. So glad I took ACTION, and it really paid off for me! Forgery and theft are forgery and theft!!! Need HELP - call the SHERIFF [protected]!!!

    They cant’ help you if they don’t know about it!

    17 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.