Jan WindglowsScam

K
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

On-line SCammer Jan Windglows aka Mystical Jan 208 - is a verifiied convicted criminal for Deception Fraud, Grand Larceny and Identiy Theft.

I know because I worked for SCAM Jan Windglows in Bushnell, Florida - JAIL BIRD Scam Jan Windglow is a FUGITIVE from SUMTER Florida JAIL where I personally bailed her out on a number of occasions. I am now a PAID informant.

DECEPTION FRAUD is a REAL CRIME, associated with Psychics, Spell Casters and almost most Con-Artist convicted of Grand Larceny.

It the CRIME of promising results for a price.

For Example - For $5000 I will reunite you with your X-wife.

Call Police give whereabouts of SCAM Jan Windglows who only offers a PO BOX. Everytime Scam Jan Windglows offers to do a SPELL for MONEY - SCAM Jan Windglows is committing a CRIME.

Scam Jan Windglows uses WIGS and different PHOTOS on her websites. BEWARE this is the latest...also known as a BLONDE.

Responses

  • Om
    Omiros Mar 05, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am Omiros from Cyprus and i fell that i have to share with all how Janhett Windglows solve my problem.For 8 years i try to break a black magic curse who destroyed my family my job and my health.I spend thousands of money and with some Euro with out to meet or to talk never to Janhett just contact with email in 2 months she solve all my life.Janhett God Bless You

    0 Votes
  • Om
    Omiros Mar 05, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am Omiros from Cyprus and never meat Janhett or her husband.Never i talk to them in the phone and i contact with them just from email.I will like to say thanks for them for all have dawn for me and my family.For 8 years i spend a lot of thusands with no results in my problem.With just in 2 months and few of Euro they clean all my family from the evil curse who destroyed everything in my life.Janhett Windglows God Bless You

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jan Windglows Nov 18, 2011

    ANY ONE WHO THINKS SPELL CASTING IS A SCAM, GO TO MY WEB SITE AND MAIL ME A CLIP OF YOUR HAIR AND I WILL MAKE A BELIEVER OUT OF YOU. LOL SOME PEOPLE JUST NEED TO EVOLVE AND STOP BEING SO IGNORANT AND FULL OF DOUBT.

    I THINK THAT ANYONE WHO GOES AROUND ACCUSING ANYONE OF BEING A SCAM SHOULD BE MADE TO BACK UP THEIR COMMENTS OR JUST SHUT UP...BECAUSE THEY ARE ONLY MAKING THEMSELVES LOOK STUPID, LOL. I THINK THE POSTER ABOVE MADE A STUPID POST THAT SOUNDS LIKE AN IDIOT WHO DOES NOT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT...AGAIN, SEND ME A CLIP OF YOUR HAIR, ### AND I WILL SHOW YOU FIRST HAND HOW SPELLS WORK. GO AHEAD, I DARE YOU.

    I am Janhett T. Windglows, owner of www.bloodloveandlustspells.com and my record company "Starlight Music Productions" lodging my complaint of this woman of Mary Prantil concerning her violations of my copyrighted intellectual property, which is my name, and my business names which she continues to maliciously attack through your web site, accusing me of things that are not true about me or my business. I notice she is posting on your site here that I have committed credit card fraud.

    My name and web site my record album on my record company ALL are both copyrighted to me both publicly for my record album "Janhett T. Windglows Nightsongs" and Janhett T. Windglows of Blood Love And Lust Spells and are legally registered to the U.S. Copyright Office/Library Of Congress.

    Mary Prantil has written her posts here on your site specifically to maliciously attack me as well as ruin my good name and business reputation on the Internet and I here by respectfully ask that her blog be deleted immediately, as my business and record sales are suffering greatly because of this blog written by Mary Prantil plus is causing me to lose sales and a great deal of clientele. On your site, Prantil is accusing me of committing credit card fraud.

    I am a loving and peaceful lady that has been greatly abused by this woman Mary Prantil as is currently several people in the state of New York.

    I have also won a Civil Lawsuit on Mary Prantil. Here is my attorney's contact information so you can verify this information. I request that all derrogatory posts on your site that are about me be removed immediately.


    Most Sincerely,

    Janhett T. Windglows

    www.bloodloveandlustspells.com

    www.Janhett T. Windglows Nightsongs/Starlight Music Productions
    C.D. Baby.com

    http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/windglow

    http://www.cduniverse.com/productinfo.asp?pid=7146752

    http://www.google.com/search?client=opera&rls=en&q=Janhett++Windglows+Nightsongs&sourceid=opera&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&channel=suggest

    Janhett T. Windglows
    http://www.bloodloveandlustspells.com
    [protected]

    Here is my attorney, Scott Chapman's contact information. He has publicly announced my lawsuit on Mary Prantil and invites anyone to call or email him to verify that information. In fact, here is a letter that my attorney posted to the public recently on another web site, however you are welcome to call or email him. In closing, I request that all posts made by Mary Prantil about me on your web site be deleted immediately.

    -Janhett T. Windglows


    "SCOTT CHAPMAN POSTS PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT ON BEHALF OF JAN WINDGLOWS"

    "Of Course I am Ms. Windglows Attorney"

    AUTHOR: Scott E. Chapman, Esq., MBA, CIPP - Las Vegas (United States of America)

    SUBMITTED: Friday, August 12, 2011 TO [redacted] by Attorney Scott Chapman ESQ.

    We live in America, a free county. We are also have the right to be free from harassment and libel/defamation. In dealing with such antagonists, as exist in this thread, everyone has the opportunity to be represented by an attorney. The actions of this anonymous user are illegal and actionable in Courts of Law and should be stopped.

    Printing lies about people or businesses on the Internet are libel/defamation for which Court action can create solutions. One of the main defenses to libel is "truth" regarding a libelous statement. Once the anonymous user, whom we believe we have identified, especially with this new move, is positively identified I believe she will have a tough time proving that "spells" are a scam and that the "Bible" is true in a Court of law. Wars have been fought over these issues and there are thousands of religions in this world. To prove her libelous claims, it requires admissible evidence. To libel someone is not a smart move. I would suggest apologies and settlement. My client is pursuing this antagonist (and others) for several libelous actions, as a lawsuit has already been filed in Clark County, Nevada against Mary Prantil, whom upon information and belief is the antagonist in this case...and very likely the user that initiated this report.

    Given the technology, I suspect I know the identify of this anonymous user (Mary Prantil aka PsychicNSeattle or @PsychicNSeattle on Twitter). If any of you have any information of this poster's definite identity, please either post it here or email me directly. Libelous defamation is a serious action on the Internet and harms lives. If you need help with people harrassing you, such as this user against my client, please feel free to contact me at your convenience.

    You can contact me for information on this matter and any other Internet Law, Libel/Defamation or Privacy Law questions anytime.

    [redacted] is a valuable tool in identifying scams. However, it should not be abused as a tool for libelous defamation, which I believe the antagonist is doing here.

    I hope this sets the record straight.
    Good Day to all.

    Scott E. Chapman, Esq., MBA, CIPP
    Of Counsel
    McCormick Barstow, LLP
    8337 W. Sunset Road, Suite 350
    Las Vegas, Nevada 89113
    [protected] Office
    [protected] Direct
    [protected] Fax
    [protected] Cell
    [email protected]
    www.mccormickbarstow.com

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jan Windglows Nov 18, 2011

    MY LAST POST HERE ANYONE MAY CONTACT MY ATTORNEY TO VERIFY MY INFORMATION IS TRUE, AND ALL DERROGATORY POSTS ABOUT ME HAVE BEEN MADE BY MARY PRANTIL WHO MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE A PRESS RELEASE ON, ALL OVER GOOGLE.

    I am Janhett T. Windglows, owner of www.bloodloveandlustspells.com and my record company "Starlight Music Productions" lodging my complaint of this woman of Mary Prantil concerning her violations of my copyrighted intellectual property, which is my name, and my business names which she continues to maliciously attack through your web site, accusing me of things that are not true about me or my business. I notice she is posting on your site here that I have committed credit card fraud.

    My name and web site my record album on my record company ALL are both copyrighted to me both publicly for my record album "Janhett T. Windglows Nightsongs" and Janhett T. Windglows of Blood Love And Lust Spells and are legally registered to the U.S. Copyright Office/Library Of Congress.

    Mary Prantil has written her posts here on your site specifically to maliciously attack me as well as ruin my good name and business reputation on the Internet and I here by respectfully ask that her blog be deleted immediately, as my business and record sales are suffering greatly because of this blog written by Mary Prantil plus is causing me to lose sales and a great deal of clientele. On your site, Prantil is accusing me of committing credit card fraud.

    I am a loving and peaceful lady that has been greatly abused by this woman Mary Prantil as is currently several people in the state of New York.

    I have also won a Civil Lawsuit on Mary Prantil. Here is my attorney's contact information so you can verify this information. I request that all derrogatory posts on your site that are about me be removed immediately.


    Most Sincerely,

    Janhett T. Windglows

    www.bloodloveandlustspells.com

    www.Janhett T. Windglows Nightsongs/Starlight Music Productions
    C.D. Baby.com

    http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/windglow

    http://www.cduniverse.com/productinfo.asp?pid=7146752

    http://www.google.com/search?client=opera&rls=en&q=Janhett++Windglows+Nightsongs&sourceid=opera&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&channel=suggest

    Janhett T. Windglows
    http://www.bloodloveandlustspells.com
    [protected]

    Here is my attorney, Scott Chapman's contact information. He has publicly announced my lawsuit on Mary Prantil and invites anyone to call or email him to verify that information. In fact, here is a letter that my attorney posted to the public recently on another web site, however you are welcome to call or email him. In closing, I request that all posts made by Mary Prantil about me on your web site be deleted immediately.

    -Janhett T. Windglows


    "SCOTT CHAPMAN POSTS PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT ON BEHALF OF JAN WINDGLOWS"

    "Of Course I am Ms. Windglows Attorney"

    AUTHOR: Scott E. Chapman, Esq., MBA, CIPP - Las Vegas (United States of America)

    SUBMITTED: Friday, August 12, 2011 TO [redacted] by Attorney Scott Chapman ESQ.

    We live in America, a free county. We are also have the right to be free from harassment and libel/defamation. In dealing with such antagonists, as exist in this thread, everyone has the opportunity to be represented by an attorney. The actions of this anonymous user are illegal and actionable in Courts of Law and should be stopped.

    Printing lies about people or businesses on the Internet are libel/defamation for which Court action can create solutions. One of the main defenses to libel is "truth" regarding a libelous statement. Once the anonymous user, whom we believe we have identified, especially with this new move, is positively identified I believe she will have a tough time proving that "spells" are a scam and that the "Bible" is true in a Court of law. Wars have been fought over these issues and there are thousands of religions in this world. To prove her libelous claims, it requires admissible evidence. To libel someone is not a smart move. I would suggest apologies and settlement. My client is pursuing this antagonist (and others) for several libelous actions, as a lawsuit has already been filed in Clark County, Nevada against Mary Prantil, whom upon information and belief is the antagonist in this case...and very likely the user that initiated this report.

    Given the technology, I suspect I know the identify of this anonymous user (Mary Prantil aka PsychicNSeattle or @PsychicNSeattle on Twitter). If any of you have any information of this poster's definite identity, please either post it here or email me directly. Libelous defamation is a serious action on the Internet and harms lives. If you need help with people harrassing you, such as this user against my client, please feel free to contact me at your convenience.

    You can contact me for information on this matter and any other Internet Law, Libel/Defamation or Privacy Law questions anytime.

    [redacted] is a valuable tool in identifying scams. However, it should not be abused as a tool for libelous defamation, which I believe the antagonist is doing here.

    I hope this sets the record straight.
    Good Day to all.

    Scott E. Chapman, Esq., MBA, CIPP
    Of Counsel
    McCormick Barstow, LLP
    8337 W. Sunset Road, Suite 350
    Las Vegas, Nevada 89113
    [protected] Office
    [protected] Direct
    [protected] Fax
    [protected] Cell
    [email protected]
    www.mccormickbarstow.com

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chiquito Jul 12, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This is really dumb. Anyone claiming to do 'magic' and 'spells' is a scam, period. Scammers complaining about other scammers is just stupid.

    0 Votes
  • En
    Enchantress Windglows Mar 30, 2011

    MARY PRANTIL AKA PSYCHIC IN SEATTLE is the criminal, WE posted PROOF, all Mary has to back up her blubbering lies is her shabbily written lies on her e blogger, etc. post pages. Compare her blogs to actually having a telephone number with her jail/prison number so people can CALL the court and get PROOF.

    She cannot provide that. In fact, Mary Prantil aka PsychicNSeattle IS NOT A BUSINESS, DOES NOT HAVE A BUSINESS LICENSE, BUT IS A CONVICTED FELONY STALKER NAMED MARY PRANTIL WHO LIVES IN NEW YORK CITY, NEW YORK. A textbook psychotic sociopath.

    Turn about is fair play, and as usual the stalker is playing "VICTIM" here, but for psychopathic sociopaths like Prantil that is TYPICAL behavior. Ask any psychologist.

    Manhattan CriminalCourt, 100 Centre Street, New York - [protected] Give the clerk this information-theyknow who Mary Prantil is, lol. NYSID: 03088617J which is Mary Prantil's JAIL/Prison number.

    Call me, Enchantress Jan Windglows at : [protected] OR There are no complaints concerning my services. Only testimonials from happy clients that come back again and again for more and more spells.

    MARY PRANTIL AKA QUEEN LILITH AKA PSYCHIC IN SEATTLE AKA SCAM PIG MARY PRANTIL can't disprove any of the criminal charges brought against her by the state of New York. DUH------ HEY WHO ARE YOU??? WHERE ARE YOU?????

    Why can't you get your facts and statements straight for a change about what you are stating on this forum? You are poorly bred, un intelligent, low flying, your brain is obviously FRIED OUT.

    Your posts sound PSYCHO and STUPID. You post TRASH that you have not proven is even true for FOUR YEARS.

    EVERYONE IS REALLY SICK OF YOU, ### PRANT SIMPLETON--- IN CASE YOU HAVEN'T NOTICED.

    By the way, you are in violation of my Copyrighted Album picture from my record company. It is called TRADEMARK INFRINGEMENT AND NAME SQUATTING AND YOU HAVE BEEN REPORTED to the United States Copyright Office. My pictures that I post are are all real. You are an ugly skank freak everyone can see how ugly you are from the inside out.

    She can't disprove any of the allegations or charges that the New York and Los Angeles Times newspapers have made against her criminal attorney father Frank George Prantil or what the California Appellate Court and other legal firms are stating about both her UNETHICAL father and uncle.

    I think Miss Prantil is at a loss for words and thus, all she can do is throw around useless lies and accusations at others in a feeble attempt to throw suspicion from her own unlawful activities, don't you think?

    It's pretty obvious to anyone that's read over these thousands of reports dating back to 2007. On this note I would ask Prantil, who is stalking who again? Look at the reports everyone and you will see that this freak has posted trash on us everyday for the last four years and we're simply responding back while disproving everything she says as we move along.

    So, Miss Prantil, you want to play with the big boys huh? Well, here we are after listening to your unending line of crap for four years now and you just don't seem to want to go away, do you? You post our copyrighted pictures on the web, while you keep screaming “Cyber ID theft” or “identity theft” when you do not even really KNOW what either of these things ARE.

    You talk about our posts doing “harm” to YOUR reputation yet, you trash US with false accusations everyday on [redacted] or other sites in your efforts to destroy our good names and business, then yell that your the “victim”. Miss Prantil, your nothing but a liar, criminal, loser and nothing more.

    Prantil tries to convince everyone that she's the victim when in reality, she has many victims and that's why she's in the trouble she's in currently concerning the courts there in New York. If there were ever a Fake Scam Artist we're looking at her in Mary Prantil. If there were ever a failure at everything in life it would be Mary Prantil.

    Prantil talks about scams, fakes and frauds yet, this is the largest case of blame transferal that I've ever seen in life coming from a person such as this stalker Mary Prantil. Not only this, but this individual isn't the brightest thing in the school room either as she actually tells you what she's up to by accusing another publicly of the same thing she was busted for by the courts, LOL.

    Yep, real fruitcake FREAK PRANTIL who doesn't mind lying, slandering and harassing especially when those whom she has harassed over the years start pounding her a_s to dust with actual provable FACTS. Maybe Mary will tell us those are not her pictures on [redacted] sitting in a police station. Maybe she will say that it is a picture of her “evil twin”, lol.

    Again, maybe she will try to convince us that the state of New York is full of sh_t along with the New York Times, the L.A. Times, The California Appellate Courts, The Bar Association, The Legal Journal. and a multitude of upstanding legal firms who have had to deal with the Prantil family over the years.

    Moreover, perhaps Prantil will try to convince us that the very NYC police departments are all telling lies about her as well when they tell us that she's nothing but a crack head, boozer, jail bird, and over all drama queen. And one more time as Prantil is rather slow in addressing my questions, where is your collage degree, Mary Prantil?


    Where's all your comedy tapes, videos, “one woman comedy show” tapes, videos, or next appearances, Mary? How come no one has really seen your shows outside of the few phoney pantomime posing pictures you offer? And again; what about the “one woman comedy show” you keep telling everyone you are going to produce ? You've been telling everyone about for the last year, and hey guess what? Nobody has seen it YET. Why? Because there isn't one, that's why.

    What about the movie she allegedly “produced” or is currently supposedly “producing” she keeps talking about for the last two years? Anyone ever seen it? Or even heard about it? I've never heard about this movie/video or whatever, nor any of her stupid comedy gigs, have you, viewer? The answer is a big resounding NO because Prantil is a freak liar living in a wanna be fantasy world about herself.

    Prantil likes to call us “dangerous stalkers” while probing us for our home address yet, our business addresses have always been posted on our sites from day one along with our current phone numbers. We do not post our home address for privacy reasons, which we are well within our rights to do.

    Mary Prantil talks about suing us but she has had more then enough time to do this and were tired of waiting for something that will never come. She rants on and on about such and such law officer or police officer or marshall that is supposedly “after” us, lol. Yeah, yeah, the FBI, and so on and so on, blah, blah, blah...we have NEVER had a call from ANY of these law enforcement people. Why? Because Mary Prantil knows that they do not have any reason to contact us for anything.

    What's she going to sue us over HER LIES? Or us posting her pictures and exposing her with facts, Lol? I don't think so. Does she think she's going to sue us over allegedly “ripping her off”? I'd love to see her try.

    Another thing, Prantil has always maintained that she has all these so called unhappy clients who are going to launch a so called “class action lawsuit” against us. Damn, where are they at because we've been waiting for them for four years now. Not a peep from anyone at any time. Mary accuses us of “stealing money” from her. It is difficult to steal anything when someone is giving it to you, isn't it?

    Again, no one ever contacts us, not law enforcement, not her attorney, not a past client, no one other then someone wanting to charge us money to remove Prantil's trash from off the net, that's it.

    We don't even talk to these people as I don't believe in paying to have anything removed especially when it's nothing but trash such as Prantil posts. In fact, I want it to stay up here to yield the full history of the attacks coming from this Prantil idiot over the last four years.

    Hey scammer Prantil, you seem to like drama and throwing your weight around on the Internet, not that you have any weight lol, and you like to harass people for shi_s and giggles yet, you don't like it when the facts are thrown back in your scammer face, do you?

    You don't like it when others call you “Beaver woman”, do you? Or Freak. You do not like being exposed for the skank old bag you REALLY are, pictures do not lie. But you see, you do look like a sick beaver woman and a freak, nothing beautiful about you inside or out, and that's a fact. So, who are you, Mary Prantil?

    No one would be the answer to that, just a piece of two bit New York trash LOSER whom never did anything with her life other then bring trouble and misery to innocent others by harassing and ripping them off, that is all.

    Miss Prantil is just a ugly little Blog Troll living a fantasy life behind her computer trying to get everyone's attention. “Hey everyone, Look At Me! Look At Me! Watch Me Trash Innocent People Weeeeee!!! ” …..LOL what a FREAK. What could she possibly THINK she is proving?

    Really, what Mary Prantil has done to herself is far worse then any curse that I could cast could ever do to her LOL. I mean, just look at her, people. Maybe Mary should just call it quits and run back home to mommy because she's certainly not ready for the real world. Perhaps mom can wipe her a_s for her and dry her off behind the ears; she is not doing a very good job of it for herself, obviously.

    Most certainly mother can re-train her in how to live in society once more before little Mary gets into any more trouble with the police. Before anyone else decides to sue her for real outside of the five people all ready suing her lol.

    So again Mary, it's not us accusing you of having criminal charges and records or lawsuits against you, It's the STATE OF NEW YORK. Ever heard of what is called “public records?” It's not us saying that your daddy was a criminal like you, IT'S THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA saying it, The Appellate COURTS saying it, you geek. This is why people like you should NEVER even consider coming after people like us, especially with your long criminal record.

    Did it ever occur to you Mary, at any time, that we would find dirt on you? And post it, to defend ourselves against you for all the lies and false accusations you have posted on us for the last four years? If there is ever a next time for you, and you decide to open your mouth and post lies about innocent people ever again, you really should think about what happened to you with doing that sort of thing to us.

    You are learning a very hard lesson right now about telling lies about the innocent. Even worse for you, you actually decided to come against the Messengers of Divinity. Don't you even fear Divinity, Mary Prantil? Certainly you do not. And now, you are getting what you so well deserve because of what you have attempted to do against us. Do you know anything about sowing and reaping or what you have sown that shall you also reap? You do now, don't ya? But you are certainly finding that out now, aren't you?

    It's not us stating that your daddy was a criminal whom was a CONVICTED FELON FOR PERJURY and GRAND LARCENCY and spent two years in prison, as this is the state of California and the newspapers stating this. We did not make this up- it is public record. It wasn't us saying that Richard Prantil is a crook, IT IS THE CALIFORNIA COURT SYSTEM saying this, you twit. Public records are public records-FOR THE PUBLIC, GET IT?

    So Mary, before you start grouping us all into one basket then at least distinguish one of us from the other, Miss Geeky Freak. Rather then blasting us everyday perhaps you should clean your life and your reputation up first, ya think? Because your coming off looking like just what you are, A SCAMMING, LYING FREAK SHOW CRIMINAL with your criminal records posted all over the world wide web.

    Mary states that she doesn't have any convictions but can she prove it? She lies so much, I wonder. In both in the state of New York and California, or anywhere else you have no convictions, huh ? I challenge this ### Prantil to disprove any of the charges made against her uncle, father or herself such as her current criminal charges in NYC. Come on Prantil were all waiting. Proof meaning that you provide links, public court record look up that is actual viable PROOF and not something you have made up out of your little scamming pea brain.

    Yes, Miss Prantil DOES have convictions and more to come. Yes, her records indicate that she was institutionalized in Rikers Island Women's Prison in the psychiatric unit for two or three weeks on two occasions.

    Yes, Prantil did jump parole and was re-captured, arrested on a warrant, and put back into prison there in New York. Perhaps she can prove the state of New York to be lying about all of this. Maybe she can convince us that New York is “out to get her” and that she's merely just another “victim”. I don't think so. I think that Mary Prantil is guilty of everything she has accused other innocent people of.

    So far, we have read between the lines of her reports, and these things always come up that we find out she has done. Again, you should NEVER start posting trash on innocent people if you have stuff from your dirty trashy past that you are trying to hide. Don't you know that you cannot hide these things forever, that eventually people are going to find out the real truth?

    Maybe Mary would like to show us all her fancy upstate NYC apartments, after all she says that she's a “celebrity comedian” working for HBO and CNN making a six digit income. ( yeah right, lol )

    For being what she terms a “celebrity” she sure has nasty clothing and grooming habits such as that long scraggly blond dirty hair, nasty teeth and skin. I wonder if she's not wearing a wig made out of filthy hog hair extensions ?

    It must be exciting to be a celebrity or online personality being stalked such as Mary has claimed for herself, or what she claims is occurring to her. But on the other hand, she allegedly pulls in a six figure income so that must be rewarding enough to over look a few factual posts about herself huh, Mary?

    In essence, Miss Prantil doesn't have a “faultless” reputation, she's guilty of many criminal activities, she is a stalker, thief, blog troll and all around land based and Internet criminal, hands down.

    There's nothing redeeming about her; she's not a kind or nice person and she looks at everyone in the way of what she can get out of them and not what she can do for them. Mary Prantil is an opportunist. Mary Prantil is a USER and taker whom gives nothing back, a control freak, slanderous idiot, crook, con artist, liar and attention freak with many deep seated psychological problems and unresolved issues just to name a few things that I hate about Mary Prantil.

    Yes, everyone has their faults, however one like Mary with her extremely nasty abusive disposition should never attempt to do what she tried to do to us. NEVER. If Mary continues her trash campaign against us, I will say that it will not benefit her in any way whatsoever, but will only get much worse for her as long as she chooses to carry her crap and lies about us on, all over the web.

    Ok, I'm done having fun with Mary now and thus, I'm going to issue her one more WARNING here. Miss Prantil, I strongly suggest that you leave us alone or we will continue posting these reports on you until you finally go to prison or everyone in the world sees your criminal records etc. Not only this, but we will post double time around the clock, so you best get lost for good.


    New Updates on Mary Prantil Please visit us at ashrinetoqueenlilith.net/ to see email communications, hear voice recordings and view current criminal records.

    iapps.courts.state.ny.us/webcrim_attorney/CaseIdentifierSearch?txtCaseNumber=2009NY002655&txtSummonsNumber=&cboCounty=30&pageNumber=1&fromEmail=Y

    MARY PRANTIL AKA "PSYCHIC IN SEATTLE" AKA MARY T. PRANTIL OF QUEENS NEW YORK:

    NYSID: 03088617J

    Age: 46

    Sex: Female

    Race: White

    Height: 5 ft 3 inches

    Weight: 95 lbs

    Hair Color: Blonde

    Eye Color: Green

    Nativity: New York

    Booking Information Incarceration: 2010-06-14

    Book & Case Number: [protected]

    Facility: Rose M. Singer Center

    Arrest Date: 2010-06-14

    Arrest Number: COURT DIRECT

    Next Court Date: 2010-06-30

    Projected Release Date:

    Actual Release Date:

    Discharge Reason:

    Bail & Bond: Remanded

    Charge Information

    Docket: 2010NY022485

    Indictment: [protected]

    Charges: 120.50 FE (STALKING 3RD DEGREE E Felony)

    240.30 MA (AGGRAVATED HARASSMENT A Misdemeanor)

    240.30 MA (AGGRAVATED HARASSMENT A Misdemeanor)

    Docket: 2009NY002655

    Indictment: [protected]

    Charges: 240.30 MA (AGGRAVATED HARASSMENT A Misdemeanor)

    205.30 MA (RESISTING ARREST A Misdemeanor)


    Docket: 2009NY046033

    Indictment: [protected]

    Charges: 240.30 MA (AGGRAVATED HARASSMENT A Misdemeanor)

    240.30 MA (AGGRAVATED HARASSMENT A Misdemeanor)

    215.50 MA (CRIMINAL CONTEMP- 2ND A Misdemeanor)


    The Rose M. Singer Center is where Mary Prantil has been many times over incarcerated, which is one of TEN jails on Rikers Island.

    Ten Jails on Rikers Island

    List Part 2

    Rose M. Singer Center

    Address:

    19-19 Hazen St.,

    East Elmhurst, N.Y.

    11370

    Rose M. Singer Center was opened in June 1988 as an 800-bed facility for female detainees and sentenced inmates.

    correctionhistory.org/html/chronicl/nycdoc/html/jailst1a.ht


    **Important Note** The information here below was posted the night before Mary Prantil was arrested and taken into custody:

    06/14/2010 B PENDING (Prantil's Criminal Court Date 06/14/2010 )

    05/18/2010 B Mennin, F PENDING No Type Morrison, S Case Continued (adjourned), Returned On Warrant Released on Recognizance

    05/07/2010 B Burke, J PENDING No Type Riccio, C
    Parole Revoked, warrant Ordered - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued

    03/24/2010 APAR3A Coin, E PENDING Pre-Arraignment Deposition Given Tejada, I Psychiatric Exam Ordered - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued Released on Recognizance

    Web Crims Search Results 1 through 3 of 3:
    010NY022485 Prantil, Mary 6/14/2010 New York Criminal Court

    009NY002655 Prantil, Mary T 6/14/2010 New York Criminal Court

    009NY046033 Prantil, Mary T 6/14/2010 New York Criminal Court

    Charge Detail Disposition/Sentence:

    L 120.50 03 Misdemeanor, 1 count, Not an arrest charge, Arraignment charge Description : Stalking - 3rd count. ( NOTE* Stalking is what Mary has been accusing us and others of doing to HER, lol )

    L 240.30 01 **TOP CHARGE** Misdemeanor, 1 count, Not an arrest charge, Arraignment charge Description: Agg Harass-2nd count, communicate/alarm.

    Charge Detail Disposition/Sentence:

    L 240.30 02 Misdemeanor, 1 count, Not an arrest charge, Arraignment charge Description: Aggravated Harrassment-2nd count, telephone.

    L 215.50 03 Misdemeanor, 1 count, Not an arrest charge, Arraignment charge Description: Criminal Contempt-2nd count, disobeying the Court.

    L 240.30 1A **TOP CHARGE** Misdemeanor, 1 count, Not an arrest charge, Arraignment charge Description: Aggravated Harassment-2nd Degree.

    Charge Detail Disposition/Sentence:

    L 205.30 00 **TOP CHARGE** Misdemeanor, 1 count, Arrest charge, Arraignment charge Description: Resisting Arrest

    L 240.30 01 Misdemeanor, 1 count, Arrest charge, Arraignment charge Description: Aggravated Harassment-2nd count, communicate/alarm.

    More Evidence On Scammer Mary Prantil
    Posted On May 11th, 2010

    Mary Prantil's Current Criminal Records
    2010 Posted Here

    Ethnicity: Unknown

    Arrest/Incident Date/Time
    Arrest Date: June 9, 2009
    Arrest Time: 11:00
    Incident Date: May 6, 2009
    Incident Time: 04:42

    Case Related Numbers
    Criminal Justice Tracking Number: 63615729R
    NYSID Number: 3088617J
    Arrest Number: M09652561
    Summons/Ticket Number:

    BAC and Vehicle Info
    Blood Alcohol Content:
    Vehicle Info: N/A

    Arresting Officer Info
    Name: SHEEKO
    Shield Number: 6560
    Tax Registry Number:
    Agency: NYPD
    Officer Command: 20

    Confidentially Search for Records
    You are searching for records on

    First Name: mary
    Last Name: prantil
    State: NY
    DOB: [protected]

    MARY THERESA PRANTIL AKA: MARY T PRANTIL AKA: PRANTIL, MARY
    Year Of Birth: 1964 (46)

    Address City State Zip

    32-85 C2 33 ST ASTORIA NY 11106

    3285 33RD ST C2 ASTORIA NY 11106

    32-85 33 ST ASTORIA NY 11106

    251 E 32ND ST 2C NEW YORK NY 10016

    251 E 32ND ST 17F NEW YORK NY 10016

    3285 33 WUSD 69 ASTORIA NY 11106

    1352 PO BOX NEW YORK NY 10150

    PO BOX 1352 NEW YORK NY 10150

    Voter Information Name : MARY T PRANTIL
    Residential Address : 32-85 33 STREET C2, ASTORIA, NY 11106
    Mailing Address (if any) :

    Political Party : Democratic Voter Status : Active Voter District Information

    Election District : 59 County Legislative District : Senate District : 12
    Assembly District : 30 Congressional District : 14 Town : QUEENS Ward :

    Case Information Court New York Criminal Court Case # 2009NY002655
    Defendant Prantil, Mary T

    Defendant
    Name:Prantil, Mary T
    Birth Year:1964
    NYSID: 3088617J

    Status:
    Incident and Arrest
    Date:June 22, 2008
    Summons/Ticket #:
    CJTN: 63355383N

    Arrest
    Date & Time:January 9, 2009 20:45
    Arrest #: M09602686
    Officer
    Agency:NYPD
    Command:20

    Attorney Information
    Defense Attorney
    Name:Unk,
    Type:Private (Retained)
    Court Date:January 10, 2009
    Court Part:APAR3

    Assistant District Attorney
    Name:
    Assigned:February 20, 2009
    Next Appearance
    Date:June 14, 2010
    Court:New York Criminal Court
    Part:B

    Docket Sentence
    No Sentence Information on File

    Incident and Arrest
    Date:June 22, 2008
    Summons/Ticket #:
    CJTN: 63355383N
    Arrest
    Date & Time:January 9, 2009 20:45
    Arrest #: M09602686
    Officer
    Agency:NYPD
    Command:20

    Attorney Information

    Defense Attorney
    Name:Unk,
    Type:Private (Retained)
    Court Date:January 10, 2009
    Court Part:APAR3

    Assistant District Attorney
    Name:
    Assigned:February 20, 2009

    Next Appearance
    Date:June 14, 2010
    Court:New York Criminal Court
    Part:B

    Docket Sentence
    No Sentence Information on File

    Defendant
    Name:Prantil, Mary T
    Birth Year:1964
    NYSID: 3088617J
    Status:

    Incident and Arrest

    Incident
    Date:June 22, 2008
    Summons/Ticket #:
    CJTN: 63355383N
    Arrest
    Date & Time:January 9, 2009 20:45
    Arrest #: M09602686
    Officer
    Agency:NYPD
    Command:20

    Attorney Information
    Defense Attorney
    Name:Unk,
    Type:Private (Retained)
    Court Date:January 10, 2009
    Court Part:APAR3

    Assistant District Attorney
    Name:
    Assigned:February 20, 2009

    Next Appearance
    Date:June 14, 2010
    Court:New York Criminal Court
    Part:B
    Docket Sentence
    No Sentence Information on File

    Defendant
    Name:Prantil, Mary T
    Birth Year:1964
    NYSID: 3088617J
    Status:
    Incident and Arrest
    Date:June 22, 2008
    Summons/Ticket #:
    CJTN: 63355383N
    Arrest
    Date & Time:January 9, 2009 20:45
    Arrest #: M09602686
    Officer
    Agency:NYPD
    Command:20


    Attorney Information
    Defense Attorney
    Name:Unk,
    Type:Private (Retained)
    Court Date:January 10, 2009
    Court Part:APAR3


    Assistant District Attorney
    Name:
    Assigned:February 20, 2009
    Next Appearance
    Date:June 14, 2010
    Court:New York Criminal Court
    Part:B


    Docket Sentence
    No Sentence Information on File
    Case Information Court New York Criminal Court
    Case # 2009NY002655
    Defendant Prantil, Mary T

    Defendant
    Name:Prantil, Mary T
    Birth Year:1964
    NYSID: 3088617J
    Status:
    Incident and Arrest
    Date:June 22, 2008
    Summons/Ticket #:
    CJTN: 63355383N


    Arrest
    Date & Time:January 9, 2009 20:45
    Arrest #: M09602686
    Officer
    Agency:NYPD
    Command:20


    Attorney Information
    Defense Attorney
    Name:Unk,
    Type:Private (Retained)
    Court Date:January 10, 2009
    Court Part:APAR3

    Assistant District Attorney
    Name:
    Assigned:February 20, 2009
    Next Appearance
    Date:June 14, 2010
    Court:New York Criminal Court
    Part:B


    Docket Sentence
    No Sentence Information on File
    Case Details - Appearances
    Case Information Court New York Criminal Court
    Case # 2009NY002655

    Defendant Prantil, Mary T

    Date/
    Part Judge Calendar
    Section Arraignment/
    Hearing Type Court
    Reporter Outcome/
    Release Status
    06/14/2010
    B PENDING No Type

    03/24/2010
    B Unknown, PENDING No Type Test,
    Case Continued (adjourned) - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    RoR Continued
    03/09/2010

    B Whiten, M PENDING No Type Johnson, S
    Case Continued (adjourned) - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    RoR Continued
    03/03/2010

    B PENDING No Type Unk,
    Case Continued (adjourned) - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    RoR Continued
    02/17/2010

    B PENDING No Type Oviedo, Y
    Case Continued (adjourned) - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    RoR Continued
    12/10/2009

    B Mcgrath, K PENDING No Type Barna, C
    Case Continued (adjourned) - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    RoR Continued
    10/28/2009

    B Burke, J PENDING No Type Morrison,
    Case Continued (adjourned) - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    Released on Recognizance
    08/10/2009

    B Burke, J PENDING No Type Barna,
    Case Continued (adjourned) - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    Cash $1 (Cash)
    07/28/2009

    B Whiten, M PENDING No Type Burrofato,
    Court Adjourned - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    Bond $1 (Not Posted)
    06/09/2009

    B Ross, N PENDING No Type Barna,
    Case Continued (adjourned) - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    RoR Continued
    04/02/2009

    B Kamins, B PENDING No Type Rodriguez, I
    Case Continued (adjourned) - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    RoR Continued
    02/20/2009

    B Burke, J PENDING No Type Bent, A
    Case Continued (adjourned) - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    RoR Continued
    01/10/2009

    APAR3 Allen, B PENDING Pre-Arraignment Deposition Given Harris, V
    Case Continued (adjourned) - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    Released on Recognizance

    Case Details - Charges
    Case Information Court New York Criminal Court
    Case # 2009NY002655
    Defendant Prantil, Mary T
    Charge Detail Disposition/Sentence
    PL 205.30 00

    **TOP CHARGE** A Misdemeanor, 1 count, Arrest charge, Arraignment charge
    Description Resisting Arrest

    PL 240.30 01 A Misdemeanor, 1 count, Arrest charge, Arraignment charge
    Description Agg Harass-2:communicate/alarm

    Case Details - Motions
    Case Information Court New York Criminal Court
    Case # 2009NY002655
    Defendant Prantil, Mary T
    There are no motions on record for this case.
    Charge Detail Disposition/Sentence L 240.30 02 Misdemeanor, 1 count, Not an arrest charge, Arraignment charge

    Description Agg Har-2nd:telephoneL 215.50 03 Misdemeanor, 1 count, Not an arrest charge, Arraignment charge

    DescriptionCrim Contempt-2nd:disobey CrtL 240.30 1A

    **TOP CHARGE** Misdemeanor, 1 count, Not an arrest charge, Arraignment charge
    DescriptionAggravated Harassment-2nd Deg


    Queens Civil Supreme Court


    Index Number: 022186/2009
    Case Name: 3285 REALTY COMPANY LLC vs. PRANTIL, MARY
    Case Type: Other Real Property
    Track: Expedited

    Motion Information:

    Motion
    Number Date
    Filed Filed
    By Relief Sought Submit
    Date Answer
    Demanded Status Decision Order
    Signed Date


    001 02/04/2010 PLAINT Change Or Remove Attorney 03/04/2010
    No Decided: 04-MAR-10
    MOTION GRANTED
    Before Justice: PINEDA-KIRWAN Short Form Order 03/04/2010

    Court: Queens Civil Supreme
    Index Number: 022186/2009
    Case Name: 3285 REALTY COMPANY LLC vs. PRANTIL, MARY
    Case Type: Other Real Property
    Track: Expedited
    RJI Filed: 01/26/2010


    Date NOI Due:
    NOI Filed:
    Disposition Deadline:
    Disposition Date:
    Calendar Number:
    Jury Status:
    Justice Name: DICCIA T. PINEDA-KIRWAN

    Attorney/Firm For Plaintiff:
    MARK S. FRIELANDER Attorney Type: Attorney Of Record Atty. Status: Active
    150 BROADWAY
    NEW YROK, N.Y. 10038
    [protected]

    Attorney/Firm For Defendant:
    ATTORNEY RELIEVED Attorney Type: Attorney Of Record Atty. Status: Active
    32-30 87th Street
    East Elmhurst 11369
    [protected]

    Date
    Part Judge Calendar
    Section Arraignment/
    Hearing Type Court
    Reporter Outcome/
    Release Status 6/14/2010
    B ENDING o Type

    3/24/2010
    B unknown, ENDING o Type est,
    Case Continued (adjourned) - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    RoR Continued 3/09/2010

    B hiten, M ENDING o Type ohnson, S
    Case Continued (adjourned) - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    RoR Continued 3/03/2010

    B ENDING o Type nk,
    Case Continued (adjourned) - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    Released on Recognizance 2/17/2010

    B ENDING o Type viedo, Y
    Case Continued (adjourned) - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    Bail Continued 2/10/2009

    B cgrath, K ENDING o Type arna,
    Case Continued (adjourned) - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    Bail Continued 0/28/2009

    B urke, J ENDING o Type orrison,
    Case Continued (adjourned) - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    Bail Continued 8/10/2009

    B urke, J ENDING o Type arna,
    Case Continued (adjourned) - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    Bail Continued 7/28/2009

    B hiten, M ENDING o Type urrofato,
    Court Adjourned - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    Bail Continued 6/15/2009

    C andelbaum, R ENDING o Type ames, C
    Case Continued (adjourned) - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    Bond $500 Cash $500 (Cash) 6/10/2009

    APAR2 hiten, M ENDING re-Arraignment Deposition Given ilion,
    Case Continued (adjourned) - Temporary Order Of Protection Issued
    Bond $500 Cash $500 (Not Posted)

    NEW YORK New York Criminal Court
    Docket 2009NY046033
    Defendant Prantil, Mary T Law Code and Code Section/Subsection
    PL 240.30 02

    Charge Detail
    A Misdemeanor, 1 count count, Not an arrest charge, Arraignment charge
    Description: AGG HAR-2ND:TELEPHONE

    Disposition/Sentence
    Law Code and Code Section/Subsection
    PL 215.50 03

    Charge Detail
    A Misdemeanor, 1 count count, Not an arrest charge, Arraignment charge
    Description: CRIM CONTEMPT-2ND:DISOBEY CRT

    Disposition/Sentence
    Law Code and Code Section/Subsection
    PL 240.30 1A *** TOP CHARGE ***

    Charge Detail
    A Misdemeanor, 1 count count, Not an arrest charge, Arraignment charge
    Description: AGGRAVATED HARASSMENT-2ND DEG

    Disposition/Sentence

    Court: Queens County Civil Court
    Index Number: CV-[protected]/QU
    Case Name: GE MONEY BANK
    vs.
    PRANTIL, MARY

    Case Type: Civil
    Classification: Consumer Credit
    Filing Date: 06/18/2009
    Disposition Date:
    Calendar Number:
    Jury Demand: No
    Judge Name:

    Attorney/Firm(s) For Plaintiff - GE MONEY BANK:
    Rubin & Rothman LLC Attorney Type: Firm
    1787 Veterans Highway Suite 32
    P.O.Box 9003
    Islandia, New York 11749-
    [protected] ext:

    Attorney/Firm(s) For Defendant - MARY PRANTIL:

    Please note that this record report has been generated by an independent searcher,
    using the Department of State's, State Tax Warrant Notice On-Line Database. The information contained in this report is NOT an official record of the Department of State.


    Taxpayer Name(s) Selected: City specified in warrant address record of Taxpayer Searched: County in which warrant is filed of Taxpayer Searched: MARY PRANTIL Not Applicable QUEENS

    Your name selection(s) has returned 1 State Tax Lien Notice histories.

    Warrant ID# : E-[protected]-W001-3

    MARY PRANTIL 32-85 33 ST C2
    ASTORIA, NY 11106

    June 10, 2008 QUEENS $106.21 June 20, 2008

    Warrant ID# : E-[protected]-W001-7

    MARY PRANTIL 32-85 33 ST C2
    ASTORIA, NY 11106

    February 14, 2008 QUEENS $4, 072.14 February 14, 2008
    Taxpayer Name(s) Selected:

    City specified in warrant address record of Taxpayer Searched: County in which warrant is filed of Taxpayer Searched:
    MARY PRANTIL Not Applicable QUEENS

    NEW YORK New York Criminal Court
    Docket 2009NY046033
    Defendant Prantil, Mary T

    Appearance Information: Appearance
    Part & Date Judge Calendar
    Section Court
    Reporter Release
    Status Arraignment
    Type Hearing
    Type Docket
    Detail

    Restraining Orders Applied Against Mary T. Prantil


    B, June 14, 2010 Pending No Type

    B, March 24, 2010 UNKNOWN, Pending TEST, RoR Continued
    No Type CASE CONTINUED (ADJOURNED) - Temporary Order of Protection Issued


    B, March 9, 2010 WHITEN, M Pending JOHNSON, S RoR Continued
    No Type CASE CONTINUED (ADJOURNED) - Temporary Order of Protection Issued


    B, March 3, 2010 Pending UNK, Released on Recognizance
    No Type CASE CONTINUED (ADJOURNED) - Temporary Order of Protection Issued


    B, February 17, 2010 Pending OVIEDO, Y Bail Continued
    No Type CASE CONTINUED (ADJOURNED) - Temporary Order of Protection Issued


    B, December 10, 2009 MCGRATH, K Pending BARNA, C Bail Continued
    No Type CASE CONTINUED (ADJOURNED) - Temporary Order of Protection Issued


    B, October 28, 2009 BURKE, J Pending MORRISON, Bail Continued
    No Type CASE CONTINUED (ADJOURNED) - Temporary Order of Protection Issued


    B, August 10, 2009 BURKE, J Pending BARNA, Bail Continued
    No Type CASE CONTINUED (ADJOURNED) - Temporary Order of Protection Issued


    B, July 28, 2009 WHITEN, M Pending BURROFATO, Bail Continued
    No Type COURT ADJOURNED - Temporary Order of Protection Issued


    C, June 15, 2009 MANDELBAUM, R Pending JAMES, C Bond $500 Cash $500 (Cash) No Type CASE CONTINUED (ADJOURNED) - Temporary Order of Protection Issued


    APAR2, June 10, 2009 WHITEN, M Pending FILION, Bond $500 Cash $500 (Not Posted) Pre-Arraignment Deposition Given CASE CONTINUED (ADJOURNED) - Temporary Order of Protection Issued

    Docket Information:
    Standards and Goals Age Defendant Status

    Docket Sentence Information:
    Docket Sentence
    No Data Available

    Defense Attorney Information:
    Name Type Court Date Court Part Firm Name Phone Number Address
    UNK, 18B (Assigned) June 10, 2009 APAR2

    Assistant District Attorney Information:
    Name Assignment Date
    June 15, 2009

    Defendant Docket Number Summons Number Appearance Date County / Court / Part Judge Prantil,

    Mary T- 2009NY002655 -06/14/2010 NEW YORK / New York Criminal Court / B Prantil, Mary T 2009NY046033 06/14/2010 NEW YORK / New York

    Criminal Court / B State of California & Queens NY Criminal & Civil Records On Mary T. Prantil :

    Supreme Court Civil ; Lawsuit Case Detail :

    Court: Queens Civil Supreme
    Index Number: 031093/2002
    Case Name: PRANTIL, MARY
    vs. LAMPROPOULOS, CHRISTOPHER ANO

    Case Type: Motor Vehicle
    Track: Complex
    RJI Filed: 11/28/2003
    Date NOI Due:
    NOI Filed:


    Disposition Deadline:
    Disposition Date:
    Calendar Number:

    Jury Status:
    Justice Name:
    COMPLIANCE CONF JUDGE

    Attorney/Firm For Plaintiff:
    GEOGHAN & COHEN Attorney Type: Attorney Of Record Atty.
    Status: Active
    7 PENN PLAZA SUITE 505
    NEW YORK NY 10001
    [protected]

    Attorney/Firm For Defendant:
    JERROLD N. COHEN Attorney Type: Attorney Of Record Atty. Status: Active
    163 MINEOLA BLVD - POB #229
    MINEOLA, NY 11501
    [protected]

    ISSERLIS AND SULLIVAN, ESQ., Attorney Type: Attorney Of Record Atty. Status: Active
    999 STEWART AVENUE
    BETHPAGE, NEW YORK 11714
    [protected]

    Court: Queens Civil Supreme
    Index Number: 022186/2009
    Case Name: 3285 REALTY COMPANY LLC vs. PRANTIL, MARY
    Case Type: Other Real Property
    Track: Expedited

    Appearance Information: Appearance
    Date Time On For Appearance
    Outcome Justice /
    Part Comments Motion
    Seq

    05/24/2010 Supreme Trial DICCIA T. PINEDA-KIRWAN
    PT 36 PRELIM CONF

    05/19/2010 Supreme Trial Remove Stay DICCIA T. PINEDA-KIRWAN
    PT 36 GEN CAL

    03/04/2010 Motion Fully Submitted DICCIA T. PINEDA-KIRWAN
    PT 36 MOTIONS OSC=LIC 001

    02/22/2010 Supreme Trial Stayed-Attorney Relieved DICCIA T. PINEDA-KIRWAN
    PT 36 PRELIM CONF 45 DAYS PER SFO 3/4/10

    02/08/2010 Supreme Initial (first time on) Adjourned DICCIA T. PINEDA-KIRWAN
    PT 36 PRELIM CONF

    Previous address Locations & Civil Records Of Mary T. Prantil

    3285 33rd St, Astoria, NY 11106
    Reported:12/01/2002

    251
    32nd St, New York, NY 10016
    Reported:07/18/2001

    3285 33 Wusd # 69,
    Astoria, NY 11106
    Reported:06/01/2001

    3044 1st Ave, San Diego, CA
    92103
    Reported:11/13/2000

    1352 PO Box, New York, NY
    10150
    Reported:06/18/1997

    3044 Juniper St # 2, San Diego, CA
    92104
    Reported:10/01/1995

    1154 22nd # 2, San Diego, CA
    92102
    Reported:12/01/1993

    319 Gravilla St, La Jolla, CA
    92037
    Reported:08/01/1992

    Criminal Court Records

    Criminal
    Profile
    Subject Name:
    PRANTIL, MARY THERESA
    Date:
    12/8/2007 3:45:39
    PM

    Name:
    PRANTIL, MARY THERESA
    Source
    State:
    AOCDOCCourts
    County:
    SAN DIEGO
    Date
    Reported(CA):
    10/30/2006

    Offense: 1
    NOT SPECIFIED BY
    STATE
    Offense State:
    CA
    Offense County:
    SAN DIEGO
    Case Number:
    M695524

    Name:
    PRANTIL, MARY
    THERESA
    Source State:
    AOCDOCCourts
    County:
    SAN DIEGO
    Date
    Reported(CA):
    10/30/2006

    Offense: 1
    NOT SPECIFIED BY
    STATE
    Offense State:
    CA
    Offense County:
    SAN DIEGO
    Case Number:
    T105836

    Name:
    PRANTIL, MARY
    THERESA
    Source State:
    AOCDOCCourts
    County:
    SAN DIEGO
    Date
    Reported(CA):
    10/30/2006

    Offense: 1
    NOT SPECIFIED BY
    STATE
    Offense State:
    CA
    Offense County:
    SAN DIEGO
    Case Number:
    T108343

    Name:
    PRANTIL, MARY
    THERESA
    Source State:
    AOCDOCCourts
    County:
    SAN DIEGO
    Date
    Reported(CA):
    10/30/2006

    Offense: 1
    NOT SPECIFIED BY
    STATE
    Offense State:
    CA
    Offense County:
    SAN DIEGO
    Case Number:
    T110326

    Name:
    PRANTIL, MARY
    THERESA
    Source State:
    AOCDOCCourts
    County:
    SAN DIEGO
    Date
    Reported(CA):
    10/30/2006

    Offense: 1
    NOT SPECIFIED BY
    STATE
    Offense State:
    CA
    Offense County:
    SAN DIEGO
    Case Number:
    T120948

    Criminal Court
    Records

    Name: PRANTIL, MARY T
    Case Number: M598531
    Case County: San Diego
    Source State: CA
    Case File Date: 03/23/1990

    Name:
    PRANTIL, MARY THERESA
    Case Number:
    M695524
    Case County: San Diego
    Source State: CA
    Case File Date: 02/01/1995

    Name:
    PRANTIL, MARY THERESA
    Case Number:
    T105836
    Case County: San Diego
    Source State: CA
    Case File Date: 11/13/1992

    Name:
    PRANTIL, MARY THERESA
    Case Number:
    T108343
    Case County: San Diego
    Source State: CA
    Case File Date: 01/04/1993

    Name:
    PRANTIL, MARY THERESA
    Case Number:
    T110326
    Case County: San Diego
    Source State: CA
    Case File Date: 02/02/1993

    Name:
    PRANTIL, MARY THERESA
    Case Number:
    T120948
    Case County: San Diego
    Source State: CA
    Case File Date:
    08/09/1993

    Bankruptcies, Tax Liens & Judgments by Name for:
    Name:
    PRANTIL, MARY T
    Address:
    PO BOX 1352, NEW YORK NY
    10150

    Action:
    STATE TAX LIEN
    Court:
    SACRAMENTO COUNTY COURT
    (RD)
    Plaintiff:
    STATE OF CALIFORNIA
    Case:
    [protected]
    (06/10/1997)
    Liability/Assests:
    $1, 310.00/NA

    Name:
    PRANTIL,
    MARY T
    Address:
    251 E 32ND ST #2C, NEW YORK NY
    10016

    Action:
    BANKRUPTCY
    Court:
    NEW YORK FED COURT-NEW YORK CITY
    (NEW YORK County)
    Case:
    9640110
    (01/11/1996)
    Liability/Assests:
    NA/NA

    Name:
    PRANTIL, MARY
    T
    Address:
    251 E 32ND ST #2C, NEW YORK NY
    10016

    Action:
    BANKRUPTCY
    Court:
    NEW YORK FED COURT-NEW YORK CITY
    (NEW YORK County)
    Plaintiff:
    PRO SE
    Case:
    9640110
    (01/11/1996)
    Liability/Assests:
    NA/NA

    Judgement Against
    Name:
    PRANTIL, MARY T
    Address: 3038
    DICKENS ST, SAN DIEGO CA 92106
    Action: SMALL CLAIMS JUDGMENT
    Court: KEARNEY MESA MUNI - SAN DIEGO
    CO

    Plaintiff: LIBS CHIROPRACTOR
    CENTER
    Case: 570215
    (12/19/1991)
    Liability/Assests: $2,
    198.00/NA

    Supreme Court - Motion Detail
    Court: Queens Civil Supreme
    Index Number: 031093/2002
    Case Name: PRANTIL, MARY
    vs. LAMPROPOULOS, CHRISTOPHER ANO
    Case Type: Motor Vehicle
    Track: Complex

    Appearance Information: Appearance
    Date Time On For Appearance
    Outcome Justice /
    Part Comments Motion

    Seq 10/26/2004 Supreme Trial Stayed-Bankruptcy ALLAN B. WEISS
    PRENOTE COMPLIANCE CONFERENCE INTERBORO
    01/05/2004 Supreme Trial Preliminary Conference Held
    ALLAN B. WEISS PT 2 PRELIM CONF
    12/22/2003 Supreme Initial (first time on) Adjourned ALLAN B. WEISS
    PT 2 PRELIM CONF

    BOTTOM LINE: MARY PRANTIL AKA """""""""""""PSYCHIC IN SEATTLE"""""""""""""WHOEVER THE HELL SHE IS TRYING TO PLAY HERSELF OFF AS IS NOT WORKING!!!

    CALL THE MANHATTAN CRIMINAL COURT AND GIVE THE CLERK MARY PRANTIL'S JAIL PRISON NUMBER. THEY ALL KNOW WHO THIS SCAMMER LIAR IS.

    Oh, ah GEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE Mary Prantil WHO ARE YOU? Where are you? What are you?
    YOU ARE A MONSTER AND A CYBER BULLY AND FREAK who deserves everything the curse we did on you has and will continue to dish out to you!


    Prantil has failed THREE TIMES and had THREE HOURS on THREE DIFFERENT occasions to call in and speak to us and the public on LIVE radio but she FAILED then made dumb excuses about the phone number being wrong, and the radio station being fake, LOL yeah RIGHT, so the third time is a charm, and that makes Mary Prantil A THREE TIME LOSER who STILL, after FOUR YEARS cannot provide PROOF of any of her trash posts here or anywhere on the net, but that is nothing new, LOL.

    http://www.ashrinetoqueenlilith.net gives much more information about Mary Prantil aka PsychicNSeattle who in fact DID get her spell results from me. On the Lilith web site you can hear voice messages LEFT BY MARY PRANTIL HERSELF telling how she married her love and came into LOTS of money.

    Sociopaths like Prantil HATE REJECTION and I did have to terminate her case after a time because she became worse and worse and could not adhere to spell criteria, or stay out of trouble, and since then Mary Prantil aka PsychicNSeattle has been stalking us for 4 years. But she will soon be in prison and we will not have to get up here and subject all the nice people to Mary Prantil and will no longer have to respond to her trash posts.

    Take care everyone and be sure to follow me on Twitter! http://www.twitter.com/ @JanWindglows and my husband James too! http://[email protected] be sure to visit my beautiful websites and come see the majestic and beautiful altar we built to honor Divinity.
    http://www.bloodloveandlustspells.com is my website and my email is: [email protected] I would love to hear from you so please write or call us.

    ~In Divinity's Service,
    ~High Enchantress Janhett T. Windglows~

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.