The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
instant forex, forex india, 25% gains, join instant forex, instantforex.biz CALL us on 09804903834instant forex, forex india, 25% gains, join instant forex, instantforex.biz CALL us on [protected]

Dear Investors,

I have personally visited the company office in RUSSIA is a HUGE setup, people from all over the world mainly form DUBAI, UK, RUSSIA and INDIA have invested in crores.

As I was one of the top achievers and I visited their office, I think its very genuine, I had even written a letter to the EMBASSY OF RUSSIA in INDIA they have confirmed the genuinty of the company that it is a registered under INSTA GROUP OF COMPANIES and its have a license for forextrading..

I think we INDIAN are afraid to take risk thanks to OUR INDIAN MENTALITY, people should GRABB this opportunity...
CALL us on [protected] or mail at [protected]@gmail.com

I have personally invested 10 lacs and recieved the payments on time..rest is yours calls

instant forex, forex india, 25% gains, join instant forex, instantforex.biz CALL us on [protected]

Responses

  • Kr
    krishan arora Feb 25, 2011

    ragarding instantforex.biz I think that it is totally fraud company, that the company cheated the investors twice again.

    0 Votes
  • Sl
    slchallana Sep 23, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i agree. now be fooling the investors. never give clear methods never reply e mails . do not loose money . all fraud.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    gaurav kanwar Jul 09, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Its a fraud, dont invest your money in it. There withdrwal channels are not working. Please stay away from it. If you want to save your hard earned money.
    [protected]

    1 Votes
  • Ki
    Kitu Jul 07, 2010

    Hi,
    I am about to invest here, and saw the message...is this a scam or what

    Rgds
    Kitu

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    gaurav kanwar Jun 24, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    It ia bhenchod fraud, I invested 30, 000 in it & I have not received a single rupee. I request all the investors to saty away from it. It is a big fraud. There is no option for withdrawl of money. It has been ages I submitted for their credit card but never received it. All other channels are not wortking You dont get response from their F***ing support team, though I dont believe they hardly have any such team . It is a [censor] site in PHP. I have lost my hard earned money by investing in it.

    2 Votes
  • Su
    suresh saini Jun 16, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    good co.

    I appreciate, please call me at [protected].

    Regards

    Suresh Saini
    Jaipur

    -1 Votes
  • www.instantforex.biz_india_chhattisgarh_r.pandey_8109807753
    DEAR INVESTER,
    I HAVE JOIN INSTANT FOREX 6 MONTH LETER, MY INVESTMENT IS Rs xx, xx, 000 INR .
    MY MONTHLY INCOME THROU INVESTMENT (NAN WORKING) Rs x, xx, 000 INR.
    THIS COMPANY IS 100% RIGHT,
    FOR JOIN INSTANT FOREX (1) 25% MONTHLY FIX INCOME (NAN WORKING)
    IF U WANT WORK THIS COMPANY, U GET (EXTRA INCOME WITH SUPER OFFER)
    HINDI ME BOLE TO "CHHAPAR PHAR KE",
    FOR JOINING INSTANT FOREX (25% MONTHLY INCOME PLAN)
    PLEASE CALL ME - [protected]
    (CHHATTISGARH) INDIA
    THANK'S

    -1 Votes
  • Rp
    R. PANDEY Feb 21, 2010

    DEAR INVESTER,
    I HAVE JOIN INSTANT FOREX 6 MONTH LETER, MY INVESTMENT IS Rs 15, 00, 000 INR .
    MY MONTHLY INCOME THROU INVESTMENT (NAN WORKING) Rs 3, 75, 000 INR.
    THIS COMPANY IS 100% RIGHT,
    FOR JOIN INSTANT FOREX (1) 25% MONTHLY FIX INCOME (NAN WORKING)
    IF U WANT WORK THIS COMPANY, U GET (EXTRA INCOME WITH SUPER OFFER)
    HINDI ME BOLE TO "CHHAPAR PHAR KE",
    FOR JOINING INSTANT FOREX (25% MONTHLY INCOME PLAN)
    PLEASE CALL ME - [protected]
    R.PANDEY (CHHATTISGARH) INDIA
    THANK'S

    -1 Votes
  • In
    instantforex Feb 12, 2010

    What the biggest question is about the risk... ?? RISK is involved in all business, I don't think Rs 17, 000 is a big amount to loose...people who shout bigggg that the company is fraud ask them have they invested..the answer will be NNNOOOO !!..

    Then why are they doing GANDHIGIRI..bhai if u dont want to invest dont its your wish the your money..but why are you misleading other people telling that the company is fraud when its NOT..

    See folks u get your invested amount back in 4 months..they wheres the risk..just avoid these loosers go ahead and JOIN INSTANT FOREX, , and earn money while u sleep..

    and remembers networking business is the best way to become a CROREPATI !!!

    Comments

    -2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.