Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Online Scams Review of http://www.discountsteroidsuk.com/

http://www.discountsteroidsuk.com/ review: Scam website

D
Author of the complaint
4:20 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Please dont order anything from the website is http://www.discountsteroidsuk.com/
I have also been scammed by fraudsters who call themselves Jennifer ball & Lisa Holland
After transferring money into the account details that they gave me

Mrs Jennifer Ball
SORT code 54 21 14
ACC [protected]
I have not heard from them after 5 months now and they ignored my emails - I was also not sent anything -other people have also complained here that they have also been scammed the same way as I have.

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

10 comments
Add a comment
L
Dec 25, 2017 7:11 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

PLEASE DO NOT TRNASFER ANY MONEY INTO THIER ACCOUNT -THEY ARE FRAUDSTERS and SCAMMERS

M
Nov 04, 2017 1:42 pm EDT

Don't buy from them. Scamers.

M
Dec 17, 2016 9:19 am EST

this website is #### positively. dont order they are robber and they take your money for nothing.i wonder how google let this kind of website in their search engine maybe they have some benefits of this robbery!

S
Mar 21, 2016 5:53 am EDT

Totally agree, scam website. £180 down the drain with nothing to show for it.

R
Jan 06, 2016 9:59 am EST

This is a scam site. Do not order anything, they will just take your money and never send you anything.

It is very obvious from the style and the text of the two emails above that they are both written by the same person, no doubt "lisa" the fraudster.

Please don't lose your money as I did.

X
Jan 27, 2015 8:54 pm EST

I also just receive my HGH it took 9 days but was in dry ice so that's ok but its so cold here that wasn't really needed Lol, I would use them again yes

L
Dec 25, 2017 7:08 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of xxtimxx

You are one of them. Can you show us ur stuff please?

B
Jan 04, 2015 7:38 pm EST

sorry I just cant believe this as I use them all the time well around 6 times now and my gear always gets here in about a week, and as to not answering emails Lol I email them at all times of the day and they answer but also remember the time difference

I suggest you check the email address and try again

M
Dec 17, 2016 9:16 am EST

You are crazy. This website is #### and who ever order from this website lost the money.

L
Dec 25, 2017 7:06 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

You are one of them

ADVERTISIMENT
ADVERTISIMENT