HomeWealthFormula.com/HomeWealth-sys.com/homerevenue-sys.comScam False Advertizing

R
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

They send me false email using my brother' Email ID to earn money by just posting links on internet. Based on that I signed up with $97 on 14th september 2011. They give 60 days money back guarantee without any question. But later as I gone through we need to do affilated marketing on google. So Its a 100% false advertizing. But now I asked them to cancel my membership and write 5 emails since 16th sep 2011 to refund my fee but there is no response. Please help me how can I get refund my money?

Scam False Advertizing

Responses

  • Tg
    tgh6341 Dec 05, 2011

    What a scam!!! They tell you it is only 126.95 but then the so called trainers tell you there is a tuition fee of $3000.00 to $4000.00 dollars! The interview people are stupid and keep telling you that this is for my future!!! I can only say SCAM!!! I requested my 126.95 back so we will see if it gets credited! It better or they will regret ever crossing me!! DON'T DO IT!!!

    0 Votes
  • Su
    surfergirl Dec 05, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I joined Home Wealth Formula I month ago. I was sceptical throughout the sign up process but decided I would follow it through and see what happened. I too had received an email from a trusted source and therefore felt there was some merit to it. So far it has cost me something like 300 dollars in various fees and packages. I have read all of the supplied information and agree with Franky Koo - you don't need to have a personal website to be an affiliate marketer. There is a lot of information on the internet for anyone interesting in making money this way, but it does appear it is a long term project - link and forget - and hopefully earn some money down the track. I haven't given up yet, but I won't be signing up to pay for any further information from these people. The only positive I have received is that I am now learning more about websites and linking etc and am having quite an enjoyable time in my spare time.
    As Wes M said - IF IT LOOKS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE IT ALMOST CERTAINLY IS.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    franky koo Nov 23, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yes, I also joined this program, but I still don't know if it is a scam until I read all this complaint because they still keep asking me to call them to talk to their advisor so that I can do it successfully, but I have not. I also just learned that the ads thru false email was also misleading by saying that they will pay per link that we posted. The fact of the matter is that we will get paid if and only if somebody finally have decided to buy from the link we have posted. It is called a network affiliate. I have spent more than USD 300 for this internet business since I also got caught in making the web site they proposed to have, plus all the offer to get the website exposed on the top list of the servers/ providers. Whereas to be an affiliate marketer actually we DO NOT NEED a personal website.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    kazi galib ahmed Nov 08, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I AM ALSO A VICTIM OF THIS ILLICIT NEXUS. i AM FROM INDIA. I HARDLY EARN MY LIVING.
    THE MAIL HAS BEEN SENT FROM ONE OF MY KIN. NOW WHEN I AM ASKING FOR REFUND THEY ARE NOT RESPONDING.
    kazi galib ahmed
    asansol-713304

    0 Votes
  • We
    WES_M Nov 08, 2011

    Hmm, let's see, these people set up websites with different fake names on zombie servers, paying money to criminals who spam for hire stealing bandwidth from legitimate businesses, and forcing ISP's to charge higher prices than necessary just to have storage for the spam they generate. They then get you to sign up by redirecting you through layers of Romanian and Czech servers collecting money in jurisdictions where your lawyers would never be able to access, and beyond the reach of the FBI. Their business addresses, that are supposed to be legitimate, don't exist, and now you're wondering why you can't get your money back. It's because you handed it to people whose job it is to take it away from you and give you nothing, then disappear. IF IT LOOKS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE IT ALMOST CERTAINLY IS. IF IT LOOKS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE IT ALMOST CERTAINLY IS. IF IT LOOKS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE IT ALMOST CERTAINLY IS. IF IT LOOKS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE IT ALMOST CERTAINLY IS. IF IT LOOKS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE IT ALMOST CERTAINLY IS.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    submariner10 Oct 30, 2011

    The same scam has caught me for £142.42. but cant find them to ask return of my money. Oh dear when will i ever learn !!! I am 71 years old, and still getting caught !!.

    0 Votes
  • Mz
    mz.kannonz Oct 20, 2011

    I received same e-mail, that's why I 'm searching the web for any complaints or red flags before i send my cash cause it did sound too good to be true, though they only want $37. Claim i can make $15+ per link i post and have full access to needed vip info, and free website to start and succeed. Thanx for your story!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.