heLPGper.comUnauthorised charges

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Since November 2010 I have had charges made on a dormant credit card by HELPGPER.COM. Like so many others, I have absolutely no idea who these people are or how they got hold of my details. Fortunately for me my bank were very helpful and I think I have managed to stop these charges. There is a phone number in the US [protected] and this would seem to be the number to call. Andy Foote (United Kingdom)

Responses

  • Jo
    Josh Birch Oct 27, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i had money taken out of my account today and the amount was $52, 45 i would like this to stop because i didnt give permission to have this money taken out and i cant afford this money coming out of my bank. i want my money back ASAP thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Gf
    gfishing Nov 19, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hi i have had money coming out of my via since january 2011 from helpgper.com
    how can i get my money back as i gave no permision for anything

    0 Votes
  • An
    Andrew Paul Melvin Dec 13, 2010

    Money taken serveral times from my sccount with helpgper.com appearing on bank statement. Figures such as $40.61, $41.91, $10.57 and this is just looking back until 1st of Nov. No idea how they got my debt card details. Or what it is. Andrew

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    HoustonB Jul 02, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This site is for Fling.com. It's a "hookup site." You're husband may not be cheating, but he's sure trying to. The charges are legit until you cancel the account.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    matt polsley Jan 19, 2010

    i totally agree my husband has been on the road for 6 months so i just thought it was something he subscribed to so i kept payn then when he got home he ask what that charge was for and then we knew it was an unlawful charge to his account

    0 Votes
  • To
    tomjones Oct 19, 2009

    looks like helpgper.com goes to www.gpnethelp.com with 24/7 800 #, email address and automated cancellation options. what is the problem?

    0 Votes
  • Da
    davissue Oct 19, 2009

    i keep getting charges (debit) on my bank account for 9.97 9.95 34.95 constantly have no way to contact these people i am very ******

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.