The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Handyman Cordless Drill 14.4v (Life Member)cordless drill

S Review updated:

i HAVE BEEN TRYING TO LOCATE THE BATTERIES FOR MY CORDLESS DRILL YOU ALL SENT ME YEARS BACK.
THIS DRILL WAS A GIFT FROM YOU ALL FOR JOINING THE HANDYMAN LIFE MEMBER PROGAM. i CAN NOT FIND ANY REPLACEMENT BATTREIES FOR THIS CORDLESS DRILL. CAN YOU HELP IN THIS MATTER AND LET ME KNOW WHERE TO BUY THEM? I WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED FOR ANY HELP. THANKING YOU FOR LOOKING AT THIS . STEPHEN T. SOMMER

Responses

  • No
    Noling Mar 23, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I found a replacement battery from Grizzly Industrial Inc. a 14.4 v 1.3 AH set of three for $23.37 including S&H from SANYO battery

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Maf$$ Aug 07, 2018

    Has anyone taken them to batteries plus

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    Hubert Levi Stewart Jun 20, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I two need one or two 14.4 Batteries for my Handyman 14.4 V drill given to me as a life member. It is no good because one batty is dead and the other one want stay charged for very long. Have you or anyone found any batteries? My e mail is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rod Doughty Apr 22, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I like all of you am looking for replacement batteries for my Handyman 14.4 V drill. Has anyone had any luck in finding where to purchase any batteries? Rod Doughty @ [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Me
    MeanJn Sep 09, 2017

    Has anyone found a replacement battery for the Handyman drill?

    0 Votes
  • He
    Henry Rey Jr Jul 27, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have the 14.4 volt cordless drill and flashlight with 2 batteries. The charger has a broken set button. I loved the drill. Not sure if the 2 of you that posted are still looking for the batteries. I am willing to give up the whole set. [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rod Doughty Apr 22, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Henry Rey Jr Do you still have the batteries and do they still work?

    Rod Doughty @ [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Vo
    voodoo10004 Aug 11, 2014

    i am having the same issue, i have searched fo r hours online and tried to contacy handyman club of america, no luck, [email protected] if anyone has any luck!!

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Robert Banker Jul 28, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i cant find the batteries for my drill as well . let me say this drill battery always dies before you are done with what ever job you try to do with it . Either the batteries are junk or the drill is junk . it was a free gift i understand that but the quality of the product is not good at all .i am a life member they need to recall these and give us a new drill and rechargeable battery.

    1 Votes
  • Au
    audrfay Nov 09, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    if you find where to buy batteries for the 14.4 handyman drill please let me know I am having the same problem thank you [email protected]

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.