Good Life LLCelectronics

G May 31, 2019 Review updated:

I have a puppy who barks all the time. I came across this company that sells "humane bark control through ultrasonic sound" I got the handheld device. Bottom line the first time I tried it my dog end up in the Vet. This is the biggest scam that I have ever encountered. My poor dog did a back flip because of the sound and he broke two ribs. He was so scared that he hit himself with the coffee table. What this company sells is horrible. I should sue them. But is not worth it. People will sell whatever just to make money. Don't know how they still in business. Shame on the owners.

Responses

  • Ra
    Randysavethedogs Jun 21, 2019

    They never give me my money back from a defective dog silencer.

    2 Votes
  • Ra
    Randysavethedogs Jun 05, 2019

    I checked the website and the products are very expensive. They are making millions out of a device that just don’t work. The government should ban this products.

    2 Votes
  • Mi
    Mike7698 Jun 04, 2019

    This is very sad, dogs should be trained with compassion. All this methods are a easy way to train your dog but Harmful. Would you like to be electrocuted to stop eating? God!

    2 Votes
  • Em
    Emy999 Jun 02, 2019

    https://www.google.com/amp/s/awesomedogs.blog/2013/08/31/crisis-of-conscience-ultrasonic/amp/

    This was a very helpful article. Most read!

    This is not good for dogs!

    2 Votes
  • Em
    Emily1238 Jun 01, 2019

    How that works? To make a dog do a back flip that sound probably is very strong. Now I want to do a research on ultrasonic sound on dogs.

    2 Votes
  • Em
    Emily1238 Jun 01, 2019

    What a bad experience!

    2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.