global marketing and human resource solutions, r-holding building, ajmanFRAUD COMPANY

W
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

IT IS A FRAUD COMPANY MAKING PEOPLE FOOL WHO WANT TO GET JOB ... THEY JUST TAKE MONEY FROM INNOCENT PEOPLE AND THEN RUN AWAY AFTER FEW MONTHS... BEWARE OF THIS FRAUD COMPANY

Responses

  • Sh
    shaik abdul rahman Jan 29, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Guyz no one will care your complaints, who all are lost 500 DHS from this consultancy. I will give you beautiful idea, take there contact numbers [protected] call them, ask for sleep for f*** tonight for 500 AED only theory can help you. They con't complaint you atleast let torture to them. Police will do nothing. Group of people should go to AJMAN POLICE STATION f*** them.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shaik abdul rahman Jan 29, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am Shaik Abdul Rahman from Bangalore, INDIA. GLOBAL Marketing Services & Human Resources Solutions, 'R', AJMAN. Ofcourse, this is FRAUD Constancy. Darely, they are opened the business to cheat people. Believe all above comments of innocent people who lost there 500 DHS. Even, myself i loosed 100+400 DHS. Now, i did return back to INDIA. I stood big looser after trusting to that ALI from Pak and KIRAN from ind. The Office is running by Pakistanies. who calls and Email you. If it is in INDIA, this consumer complaints may workout and i will hit to them with stick. But, the new comers in UAE, i really pity on them, who will get the Email from this consultancy. They, definately will loose 500 DHS. If someone, go and complaint to the AJMAN POLICE it would be helpfull to the New comers and job seekers of UAE. To these black faces i really, wants to scold by calling them atleast, Guyz, who are in Dubai surroundings please be aware with this Fully Faltu, Fraud Consultancy with few girls at entrance, that ALI from pak he even donno proper english to speak. The thirst of job in DUBAI will automatically cheats you to give 500 DHS to those ### hands. Still, i have there receipts, if you want scan copies i can provide you. UAE Rules are so strict as per my knowledge, how the people are silent, why won't Group of UAE people complaint to Shurta. If i come again to UAE, in future definately i will do something harm to this fraud. i really hurted by loosing my amount. [email protected], any friend can Email me for further info.. Allah Hafiz

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    bashar1979 Jan 18, 2013

    hi for all ... i received the same E mail from this company and i felt that it is fraud ... and i am sure now after i read this post ... that is fraud ... Thank you to whom clarify this to us

    0 Votes
  • De
    Deglina Jan 14, 2013

    Yes, we too have been deceived by this company.Never under any circumstances do not go there.They cheat people

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Naveenooi Jan 12, 2013

    omg!!! i received an emial just NOWWWW !!! thank god i searchd googlle to find out about the company and saw many complaints..

    first thought of going there and beating them up :P :P seriously not a bad idea ;)

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    karmaisahugebitch! Jan 10, 2013

    A true SCAM! I felt something was amiss the first time the lady Ayesha spoke to me on the phone. Their office in Ajman also advitises openly that they are a fraud! Step into the so called office and that sells them out completely!!They should do better!! But Oh, i forgot, it's a group of cheap people stealing so they can't do any freaking good than that! I paid AED 200 already on Sunday but has refused to go to them again and pay AED 400 which was never mentioned before to me.I know they read this. So this one is for them. 'THE MONEY YOU ARE TAKING FROM POOR INDIVIDUALS WILL NOT HELP YOU. WELL MAYBE IT IS FOR NOW.KARMA IS A ###! IT WILL COME BACK AROUND!! GOODLUCK WITH THAT.

    0 Votes
  • Im
    imcn888 Jan 06, 2013

    BEWARE! I GOT THE SAME EMAIL TODAY!

    Dear Applicant, Ref: Admin/H.R

    Our Hr department has had a close look at your resume and would like to meet to find out more information. We would especially like to find out more about your experiences. We have scheduled your appointment on urgent basis, expecting you to attend this interview on short notice of time.

    Right now we are considering your CV for different positions. Please visit our office to have a detail discussion.


    Interview Data / Time & Contact Details

    Contact No - [protected]
    Contact Person - Miss-Ayesha
    Dated - January 7th 2013
    Meeting Time - Visit Office between 9:00Am to 12:00pm


    Location is mentioned below

    Ajman sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Road (Bank Street) Becon Building 2nd Floor Office No-203.

    Dubai to Ajman through RTA Bus

    Bus station at Union Square M-S (Deira) (Bus No- E400) Ticket Cost Aed 7, Time 35 mins.
    The Bus E400 will drop you to Ajman Bus Station


    Dubai to Ajman through Own Transport or Taxi

    Enter in Sharjah, Rolla Bridge. On same Ajman Dubai road, you will find the 1st, 2nd & then 3rdRoundabout, from 3rd roundabout take right turn, after few distance you will find the Becon Building on your left side.

    Best Regards
    GM&HRS

    0 Votes
  • Im
    imcn888 Jan 06, 2013

    Got the same email today... why is no one taking action on this one???

    0 Votes
  • Da
    dawood ibhraim Dec 26, 2012

    hi
    just got the same email from faras moosa. the govt should intefere. Any one reported to police? also i it is a potential threat to the applicant as they all have our personal data. they can sell to ppl for credit card fraud in our names

    1 Votes
  • Ab
    ABDULJALEEL.C Dec 26, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Thanks for the information, I also got a mail from Global Marketing & Humane resource solutions regarding on Interview, This is the Email I got from them last evening(25/12/2012).

    Dear Applicant, Ref: admin/hr Our Hr department has had a close look at your resume and would like to meet to find out more information. We would especially like to find out more about your experiences. We have scheduled your appointment on urgent basis, expecting you to attend this interview on short notice of time. Right now we are considering your CV for different positions. Please visit our office to have a detail discussion. Interview Data / Time & Contact Details
    Contact No - [protected]
    Contact Person - Miss-Ayesha
    Dated - December 26th 2012 Meeting Time - Visit Office between 11:00Am to 12:00Pm
    Location is mentioned below Ajman sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Road (Bank Street) Becon Building 2nd Floor Office No-203. Dubai to Ajman through RTA Bus
    Bus station at Union Square M-S (Deira) (Bus No- E400) Ticket Cost Aed 7, Time 35 mins.The Bus E400 will drop you to Ajman Bus Station


    Dubai to Ajman through Own Transport or Taxi

    Enter in Sharjah, Rolla Bridge. On same Ajman Dubai road, you will find the 1st, 2nd & then 3rdRoundabout, from 3rd roundabout take right turn, after few distance you will find the Becon Building on your left side. Best RegardsGM&HRS


    Once again thanks to all for informing the about this fraud company.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    jisha jacob Dec 17, 2012

    Hi, I also received an email from (faras moosa <[email protected]>) of the same content. Since there was no company name or company email id, i replied to the email - can i know the company name before my interview with you. Then i thought to go to google and search the company name with the address given to me. From google, i came to see your comments on fraud interviews. Thank You all of them who has passed their comments.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Saibi Nov 27, 2012

    True, I received the same mail asking to to come for an interview tomorrow. Seeing this from a GMail id, I had doubts, hence called them, the response was unwelcoming, just checked the net, thank God I saw so many complaints, thanks a ton. People be very careful.

    0 Votes
  • Dm
    dm3105 Nov 13, 2012

    I've received the same email from GM&HRS. Thanks to all who've mentioned their complaints regarding this FRAUD company. I was about to be a victim for this scam. This is theh email that I've received
    Dear Candidate,


    Re: Invitation For Interview As A Result Of Application


    Our Hr department has had a close look at your resume and would like to meet to find out more about you. We would especially like to find out more about your experiences. We have scheduled your interview on urgent basis, expecting you to attend this interview on short notice of time.


    Right now we are considering your CV for different positions. Please visit our office to have a detail discussion.


    Note: Please note down that only interview location is in Ajman, after selection process you will be placed in Dubai.


    Interview Data / Time & Contact Details

    Office Contact No - [protected]

    Interviewer Name - Miss- Ayesha

    Dated - November 14th 2012

    Interview Time - Visit Office between 9:30 am to 12:30pm


    Location is mentioned below


    Ajman Khalifa Bin Zayed Road (Bank Street) Becon Building 2nd Floor Office No-203.


    Dubai to Ajman through RTA Bus


    Bus station at Union Square M-S (Deira) (Bus No- E400) Ticket Cost Aed 7, Time 35 mins.

    The Bus E400 will drop you to Ajman Bus Station, From Ajman Bus station Take Taxi and reach R-Holding building, Bank Street (Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zahid Road).

    Total Time Consumed From Dubai to Ajman - 45 Mins


    Dubai to Ajman through Own Transport or Taxi

    Enter in Sharjah, Rolla Bridge. On same Ajman Dubai road, you will find the 1st, 2nd & then 3rd Roundabout, From 3rd roundabout take right turn, after few distance you will find the R-Holding Building on your left side.


    Best Regards

    GM&HRS

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    SheryllCM Nov 13, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    thanks for the information... I got a mail today with the same content:

    Dear Candidate,

    Re: Invitation For Interview As A Result Of Application

    Our Hr department has had a close look at your resume and would like
    to meet to find out more about you. We would especially like to find
    out more about your experiences. We have scheduled your interview on
    urgent basis, expecting you to attend this interview on short notice
    of time.

    Right now we are considering your CV for different positions. Please
    visit our office to have a detail discussion.

    Note: Please note down that only interview location is in Ajman, after
    selection process you will be placed in Dubai.

    Interview Data / Time & Contact Details
    Office Contact No - [protected]
    Interviewer Name - Miss- Ayesha
    Dated - November 6th 2012
    Interview Time - Visit Office between 9:30 am to 12:30pm

    Location is mentioned below

    Ajman Khalifa Bin Zayed Road (Bank Street) Becon Building 2nd Floor
    Office No-203.

    Dubai to Ajman through RTA Bus

    Bus station at Union Square M-S (Deira) (Bus No- E400) Ticket Cost Aed
    7, Time 35 mins.
    The Bus E400 will drop you to Ajman Bus Station, From Ajman Bus
    station Take Taxi and reach R-Holding building, Bank Street (Sheikh
    Khalifa Bin Zahid Road).
    Total Time Consumed From Dubai to Ajman - 45 Mins

    Dubai to Ajman through Own Transport or Taxi
    Enter in Sharjah, Rolla Bridge. On same Ajman Dubai road, you will
    find the 1st, 2nd & then 3rd Roundabout, From 3rd roundabout take
    right turn, after few distance you will find the R-Holding Building on
    your left side.

    Best Regards
    GM&HRS

    I hope they'll get caught... Can't I go there and video shoot what they are doing so I could file a complaint?

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    saqi Nov 04, 2012

    Hi All,

    I work in Beacon Tower where this Global Marketing exists.

    Believe me or not daily dozens of innocent comes here to visit this office for interview and they are 200% fraud. Any one who claim they gives job is the part of this company, They call for interview and then they keep asking for the money and eventually you will come to know you are another victim of this company.

    Trust me, dont pay a single penny to these recruitment companies and spread the word about this fraud company. Inshallah Allah will punish them and give you the reward of your innocence and trust. Remember one thing, God is the one who will give you the RIZQ so have a solid belive on this and keep on searching for job.

    Take care you all.

    0 Votes
  • Us
    usman hasan Oct 12, 2012

    thanks to every one for there feedback which help me and to others as well... i also received the same mail today 11th oct2012..please make complaint against them to the authorities so that they may take action against them..

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    crista01 Oct 08, 2012

    mga kabayan mag ingat po tau sa company na eto. today lang nagpunta ako sa interview nila and they are asking me to pay for 100. una pa lang nung nabasa ko yong email eh my something na kakaiba pero hoping na baka eto na yong inaantay ko kaya nagpunta ko and yon nga totoo pala ung kutob ko na manloloko lang sila. after my interview pagkauwi ko tinawagan ako ng isang lalaki from der ofis and they are offering me work, pinapapunta ako bukas for a interview again with the employer naman and agad agad they will hire.the offer is pag natanggap ako sa work they will get 50% of my one month salary. oh diba grabe ang laki kaya nagtaka ako and nasearch ko nga etong mga comments niyo.salamat sa inyo. sana mahuli na sila at matigil na ang kanilang panloloko..sa lahat mag ingat po tayo.wag tayo padalos dalos.

    0 Votes
  • Sn
    snz Oct 06, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello everyone, I also got same email.I went to this company and gave interview and 100 dh and after that i received the call for an interview with HR . In this call he asked me to pay 400 dh after selection but i dnt go again for this interview but lost my 100 dh.

    1 Votes
  • Fg
    F. girish Oct 03, 2012

    Hi it a bogus company and theyu charge 100 dhs and dont call u please beware

    1 Votes
  • Fg
    F. girish Oct 03, 2012

    Hello every one i did go with my wife for the interview it was the same thing they charge u 100 Dhs and they will call u and never call it is a fraud company n bogus.

    0 Votes
  • Sm
    sm2000 Oct 02, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I request you all to complain to the authorities at http://www.amer.ae/New/Default.asp and email to [email protected] and [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Um
    umm sharif Oct 01, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    OMG! I am just home from that Global Marketing Services & Human Resource Solutions in Ajman. I am quite skeptical for the 100dirhams I have given as payment said it is for processing of my papers and registration. My husband said he doesn't like this idea of giving money for application. I defended myself telling him that its like a recruitment agency. When we got home i googled the card this Ms. Ayesha is giving out with reference number to follow-up with and wallah! It is the same e-mail i received that they have sent out to job seekers. Alhamdullilah I read these posts and was prevented to be scammed and end up a victim. Inshallah these evil people will be punished.

    This is the e-mail I got from them last night.
    Dear Candidate,

    Re: Invitation For Interview As A Result Of Application

    Our Hr department has had a close look at your resume and would like to meet to find out more about you. We would especially like to find out more about your experiences. We have scheduled your interview on urgent basis, expecting you to attend this interview on short notice of time.

    Right now we are considering your CV for different positions. Please visit our office to have a detail discussion.

    Note: Please note down that only interview location is in Ajman, after selection process you will be placed in Dubai.

    Interview Data / Time & Contact Details
    Office Contact No - [protected]
    Interviewer Name - Miss- Ayesha
    Dated - October 1st 2012
    Interview Time - Visit Office between 9 am to 12:30pm

    Location is mentioned below

    Ajman Khalifa Bin Zayed Road (Bank Street) Becon Building 2nd Floor Office No-203.

    Dubai to Ajman through RTA Bus

    Bus station at Union Square M-S (Deira) (Bus No- E400) Ticket Cost Aed 7, Time 35 mins.
    The Bus E400 will drop you to Ajman Bus Station, From Ajman Bus station Take Taxi and reach R-Holding building, Bank Street (Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zahid Road).
    Total Time Consumed From Dubai to Ajman - 45 Mins

    Dubai to Ajman through Own Transport or Taxi
    Enter in Sharjah, Rolla Bridge. On same Ajman Dubai road, you will find the 1st, 2nd & then 3rd Roundabout, From 3rd roundabout take right turn, after few distance you will find the R-Holding Building on your left side.

    Best Regards
    GM&HRS

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    khan90 Sep 22, 2012

    Dear Candidate,
    Invitation for interview as a result of application
    Our Hr department has had a close look at your resume and would like to meet to find out more about you. We would especially like to find out more about your experiences. We have scheduled your interview on urgent basis, expecting you to attend this interview on short notice of time.

    Right now we are considering your CV for different positions. Please visit our office to have a detail discussion.
    Note: Please note down that only interview location is in Ajman, after selection process you will be placed in Dubai.

    Interview Date / Time & Contact Details

    Date- SUNDAY September 23rd TOMORROW

    Interview Time- 8 am to 4 pm

    Contact No- [protected]

    Contact Person- MISS HUMA

    Location is mentioned below

    Ajman Khalifa Bin Zahid Road (Bank Street), Ajman Bank building same building 3rd floor, Office No- 307

    Only interview location is in Ajman, but selected candidates will be placed in Dubai.

    Note: - Upon reaching Ajman bank building, don’t enter inside the bank; the main entrance of the building is from backside.

    Dubai to Ajman through RTA Bus

    Bus Station at Union Square MS (Deira) (Bus No- E-400) Ticket Cost Aed 7, Time 35 mins.

    The Bus E400 will drop you to Ajman Bus station, From Ajman Bus Station Take Taxi and reach Ajman bank building, Bank Street (Sheikh Bin Zahid road).

    Total Time Consumption From Dubai To Ajman - 45 mins

    Dubai to Ajman through Own Transport or Taxi

    Enter in Sharjah, Rolla Bridge. On Same Ajman Dubai road, you will find the 1st, 2nd & then 3rd Roundabout, From 3rd roundabout take right turn, after few distance you will find the Ajman Bank building on right hand side.

    Best Regards

    Miss HUMA

    D-AEFRESCO GROUP OF COMPANIES

    0 Votes
  • La
    Lamia88 Sep 19, 2012

    Thanks for the information.I also got a mail from Global marketing and human resource solutions regarding an interview.
    And i was planning to go to the interview tomorrow.
    I was a little suspicious, cause they didn't right the company name, and the e-mail address is a gmail with no company id.

    Again thanks a lot.

    0 Votes
  • Gi
    giks Sep 15, 2012

    Dear readers, thanxs alot, only if i had seen this earlier, i woulnd't have wasted my time and money going to Ajman.Why is it taking long for them to be shut down?Coz i was there yesterday and they are still operational!!

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    Binoy Paul Sep 02, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Thanks for the post; even I also got a interview mail for tomorrow like below;

    Dear Candidate,

    Re: Invitation For Interview As A Result Of Application

    Our Hr department has had a close look at your resume and would like to meet to find out more about you. We would especially like to find out more about your experiences. We have scheduled your interview on urgent basis, expecting you to attend this interview on short notice of time.

    Right now we are considering your CV for different positions. Please visit our office to have a detail discussion.

    Note: Please note down that only interview location is in Ajman, after selection process you will be placed in Dubai.

    Interview Data / Time & Contact Details
    Office Contact No - [protected]
    Interviewer Name - Miss- Ayesha
    Dated - September 3rd 2012
    Interview Time - Visit Office between 9 am to 12:30pm

    Location is mentioned below

    Ajman Khalifa Bin Zayed Road (Bank Street) Becon Building 2nd Floor Office No-203.

    Dubai to Ajman through RTA Bus

    Bus station at Union Square M-S (Deira) (Bus No- E400) Ticket Cost Aed 7, Time 35 mins.
    The Bus E400 will drop you to Ajman Bus Station, From Ajman Bus station Take Taxi and reach R-Holding building, Bank Street (Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zahid Road).
    Total Time Consumed From Dubai to Ajman - 45 Mins

    Dubai to Ajman through Own Transport or Taxi
    Enter in Sharjah, Rolla Bridge. On same Ajman Dubai road, you will find the 1st, 2nd & then 3rd Roundabout, From 3rd roundabout take right turn, after few distance you will find the R-Holding Building on your left side.

    Best Regards
    GM&HRS

    0 Votes
  • Te
    TejasKH Aug 27, 2012

    The same happened to my wife today. When i saw the mail, i doubted because the company's name wasnt mentioned anywhere in the mail. I immediatly told my wife to ring them & confirm if they were hiring for their company or someon's behalf. The female who answered the phone was so rude & wasnt giving full info. Now I was pretty sure that this wasnt genuine. So i googled & as expected i found so many complaints on this forum about innocent people being cheated. Also the mail came from gmail(no company mail id) how stupid could that be. Will the concerned dept take some legal action to stop such cheap guys from spoiling the name of the Nation

    SEE THE COPY OF MAIL THAT SHE RECEIVED BELOW:

    From: Job Reply <[email protected]>
    Date: Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 4:34 AM
    Subject: job post reply
    To: ajman Rholding <[email protected]>

    Dear Candidate,
    Re: Invitation For Interview As A Result Of Application
    Our Hr department has had a close look at your resume and would like to meet to find out more about you. We would especially like to find out more about your experiences. We have scheduled your interview on urgent basis, expecting you to attend this interview on short notice of time.
    Right now we are considering your CV for different positions. Please visit our office to have a detail discussion.
    Note: Please note down that only interview location is in Ajman, after selection process you will be placed in Dubai.

    Interview Data / Time & Contact Details
    Office Contact No - [protected]
    Interviewer Name - Miss- Aysha
    Dated - August 28th 2012
    Interview Time - Visit Office between 9 am to 12:30pm

    Location is mentioned below
    Ajman Khalifa Bin Zayed Road (Bank Street) Becon Building 2nd Floor Office No-203.

    Dubai to Ajman through RTA Bus
    Bus station at Union Square M-S (Deira) (Bus No- E400) Ticket Cost Aed 7, Time 35 mins.
    The Bus E400 will drop you to Ajman Bus Station, From Ajman Bus station Take Taxi and reach R-Holding building, Bank Street (Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zahid Road).
    Total Time Consumed From Dubai to Ajman - 45 Mins

    Dubai to Ajman through Own Transport or Taxi
    Enter in Sharjah, Rolla Bridge. On same Ajman Dubai road, you will find the 1st, 2nd & then 3rd Roundabout, From 3rd roundabout take right turn, after few distance you will find the R-Holding Building on your left side.

    Best Regards
    GM&HRS

    0 Votes
  • Di
    D issapointed Aug 21, 2012

    I attended an interview today at the so called Global Marketing and Human resources solutions in Ajman. You should be very careful because they associate themselves with the R holding company (the building name) but really they are another office in that building. I didn't know that this place was a fraud, but I knew that there were fraudulent recruitment companies asking for money for jobs that never existed. somethings made me suspicious: I wasn't sure whether I arrived at the correct place so i asked one guy on ground floor whether this is R holding building, he said yes, he looked at me from head to toe and asked, 'interview?' I said 'yes', surprisingly he answered '2 floor office no.203"!!! which means, everybody there knows what is going on. When I went into the office, this lady dressed in a shalwar asked a few questions about me and took a look at my CV, to make it clear I asked whether they are going to employ me or whether they are recruiting on somebody else's behalf, to that she answered 'we have manufacturing and trading company in dubai', when I asked the name of the company, her eyeballs went to the corners of her eyes and again she gave the same answer, I knew she was lying, she couldn't give any name of any company because they dont have any company. From there onwards, she wouldn't let me talk or would cut me short when I tried to speak; I must say, she was very pleasant and was friendly. Then she asked for money 100 dhs, I didn't have that money at the time and even if I did have, I wouldn't give it. When I said I didn't bring that kind of money with me she asked to give me whatever money I have (!!!) how unprofessional. Then she got a call on her mobile and from what I understood, the person on the other end was enquiring about a job. The answer she gave was, he is 'out of the country, call in a week' and she brushed off the caller; when she knew that I was not going to pay money, she said, okay then come tomorrow with the money and started concentrating on her computer screen. There are so many complaints and they are still deceiving people in broad daylight, this forum is enough evidence for the Ajman government to take legal action against this place

    0 Votes
  • Li
    lina04 Aug 20, 2012

    OMG, I truly support the above comments, it is indeed a fraud company. I was emailed by the name of R Holding company for the first interview selection and when i reached to the location i found out that the actual company is Global Marketing Ajman! First interview was conducted by a female employee named Aysha -[protected], she briefly explained to me about the company and yes i paid 100dhs as well. Now i have received another email for final interview with the HR Manager Faisal [protected], and if the job is confirmed i need to pay 400dhs. Unbelievable, never expected this activities in the Middle East, I am a Malaysian citizen and i would say its such a huge embarrassment these things are happening here! thanks everyone for your comments as this helped me a lot...

    0 Votes
  • So
    Sonuoct27 Aug 18, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Thanks for the information.I also got a mail from Global marketing and human resource solutions regarding an interview.Below is the mail which i got.

    Re: Invitation For Interview As A Result Of Application

    Our Hr department has had a close look at your resume and would like to meet to find out more about you. We would especially like to find out more about your experiences. We have scheduled your interview on urgent basis, expecting you to attend this interview on short notice of time.

    Right now we are considering your CV for different positions. Please visit our office to have a detail discussion.

    Note: Please note down that only interview location is in Ajman, after selection process you will be placed in Dubai.

    Interview Data / Time & Contact Details
    Office Contact No - [protected]
    Interviewer Name - Miss- Aysha
    Dated - August 21st 2012
    Interview Time - Visit Office between 9 am to 12:30pm

    Location is mentioned below

    Ajman Khalifa Bin Zayed Road (Bank Street) Becon Building 2nd Floor Office No-203.

    Dubai to Ajman through RTA Bus

    Bus station at Union Square M-S (Deira) (Bus No- E400) Ticket Cost Aed 7, Time 35 mins.
    The Bus E400 will drop you to Ajman Bus Station, From Ajman Bus station Take Taxi and reach R-Holding building, Bank Street (Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zahid Road).
    Total Time Consumed From Dubai to Ajman - 45 Mins

    Dubai to Ajman through Own Transport or Taxi
    Enter in Sharjah, Rolla Bridge. On same Ajman Dubai road, you will find the 1st, 2nd & then 3rd Roundabout, From 3rd roundabout take right turn, after few distance you will find the R-Holding Building on your left side.

    Best Regards
    GM&HRS
    Once again thanks to all for informing me about this fraud company.

    0 Votes
  • Sr
    SreeJith Edatt Aug 14, 2012

    ajman Rholding [email protected]
    12:50 PM (7 hours ago)

    to bcc: me
    Dear Aspirant,

    This is for your kind information that you have been shortlisted for the Position of As "HR Manager" in our Organization Kindly find the details below for your preliminary interview.

    Date: 15/08/2012
    Time: 09 am- to -12pm

    Location: Ajman, Sheikh Khalifa bin zayed Road near to Karachi Darbar restaurant, (same side) Becon building, 2nd Floor 203.
    Ph.: [protected]
    You are requested to carry all your testimonials with you for the interview.

    Thanking you
    ?Best Regards,
    Mrs.Sana
    Office Administrator


    This is wat i got from the perticular company, i would like to inform other job seekers dont go for a nasty chance

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ravisangar Aug 12, 2012

    Also this Global marketing services & human resource solutions company using the R-HOLDING company name as a mail id name that we make us understood like we got a opportunity from R-HOLDING

    0 Votes
  • Ax
    AXJ Aug 01, 2012

    Global marketing services & human resource solutions company is a BIG fraud. On my first day i spoke to Ms AYESHA (Bangladeshi nationality) mobile number: [protected], Office number [protected]. I paid 100 dhs for registration and after 2days they called me again to meet with HR Manager Mr. Faisal, who told me to pay 400 dhs so that we can process your application for the final interview with the company where you will works. I refuse to pay him as i was having doubt and told him once my job done and visa stamped then only i will pay him the rest amount on which he agreed but after 3days when called him again to followup about my interview he said we cannot proceed your application further as you have not paid the amount. So all you guys pls be aware they are fraud.

    0 Votes
  • Ap
    APOO007 Jul 27, 2012

    Hello Guys
    I am the victim of GLOBAL MARKETING & HUMAN RESOURCE SOLUTION Ajman. Iwas in dubai for the period of two months in may and june. I was looking for the job and i was checking in the gulf news online edition. I called one number and the lady form other side picked up a phone call Her name is Ayesha. She told me about the job details and called me for the job interview. I asked her is it an agency or direct recruitment? She said it is a direct recruitment she didnt say anything about money or regestration fees. she said i have to come to Ajman. Next day i went there at 7.30am but office was closed. I waited for 1 hour and office was opened at 9.00am.
    I guess big boss was there he said the ayesha will come.The office is fully set up to scam you. Ayesha came and she took the interview. She asked me about my details and told me about the job deatails that 5000 dhm per month salary accomdation food and 2yrs contract 60 days paid leave with return ticket. and told me at the end that i have to pay refundable deposit 300dhms. and if i dont get a job i will get full refund and if i quit i will get half of it. I handed over 300dhm as it was refundable deposite. I got a call on 4th day that my cv has been selected and for further discussion and interview i have to see Rehan/Rehman on next day with 400dhm as PRO charges. I went there to see mr. rehan/ rehman and rehaman took all my documents and 400 dhms and said to me i will get job offer on next week. So i was waiting for two months for job offer. I was calling them every single day. Phone was alwys busy or out of credle. I tried to call every single day during my stay but every single day differnt reason. Alex Philipino lady was b***h.
    i lost 700dhm to them. i went to get my money back but they said they have provide me service and given 8 offers which is on there paper but no evidence that i got that or even i got the call. BIG LIARS. i asked them my full refund but they not entertained me.
    i have given application to them about refund but they said no refund.

    it is a big scam going around in Ajman . i want to make compaint against them in police is anyone knows about the online police department site so i can send the complaint to them. or we can send the link of this site to them so police and government can know about this scam. who is victimesed by this F**King GLOBAL MARKETING must come together and get the money back and put these people in the bar. I am taking step against them. I am going to sue these b*****ED.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mohdsayed Jun 14, 2012

    YES, Global marketing A FRAUD recruiting company these people eating job hunting candidates money offering job.
    I lost dhs.700 two months back.
    i paid dhs200 for registration and dhs.500 for attending interview, but they did not forwarded my cv to any company. i paid the amount on 6th february, my hardly earned money Dhs. 700 ...NO CALL from the global to attend the interview!! last week i went there and ask for the refund they shouted to me says as per the contract NO REFUND. four ladies and one tall guy i don't know his name he took my money and put IN his ###...i don't know how long he will live with job hunters money...lets wait n see...

    DEAR FRIENDS BE CAREFUL WHILE DEALING WITH THIS ###ING ### COMPANY...THE LADIES WERE WELL TRAINED TO SPEAK SO SWEET..I THINK HE IS DOING OTHER BUSINESS WITH THESE LADIES...

    0 Votes
  • Sk
    SKumaar Jun 14, 2012

    dear friends,
    This is 100% fraud company. i have the experience.first i got the mail to attend interview with them, then i went there they said job is 80% confirmed WITH ONE CONSTRUCTION company, and company people will call u within 5 days and ask me to pay 200 dhs.i paid the money then again i got call on 4th day frm global saying that i have to pay Dhs.500 for attending the company interview. i did not pay the money. i contacted them regularly no reply from them regarding the company interview, after 35 days i asked my money back, they said they cannot refund the money. that's registration fee.but when the time of payment they said if i did not get the job they will refund .no refund nothing they just collect money and no service to candidates. there is 4/5 girls they will speak so nicely regarding the job salary everything ...so friends if u gert any call/mail from global ajman do no go there u will loose ur money and time..be careful..i think approx 30 to 50 candidates registering with them and they are collecting 200 dhs each...this is ### 420 recruiting agent...i dont understand why ajman govt. not taking actions against these type of recruiting agencies?
    GLOBAL MARKETING SERVICES& HUMAN RESOURCE SOLUTIONS
    FLAT NO.203, BICON BUILDING, SHEIK KHALIFA BIN ZAYED ROAD, AJMAN
    TEL [protected], [protected], [protected]
    MOB [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Madi83 Jun 03, 2012

    i also just came back from that building after giving them 100 AED... they have promised me to provide a job in 3 days... lets see what happens... right now i am thinking that i have done mistake i should give them money... lets wait for 3 days if they cheated me too then we will F##k them... don't worry

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rapids May 27, 2012

    Hello Guys, This Global marketing services & human resource solutions is a froud company.. dont waste your time and effort to go there in their office in ajman. They getting you out of money in your pocket as payment for processing and the next interview another amount will taking out from you for typing/offer letter/processing as promising you will geat a good jobs. This is FROUD!!!
    I had experienced this to them... 3 weeks now they had never given me a jobs...

    0 Votes
  • As
    asrars May 26, 2012

    i paid 100 dhs 26/5/2012 and they said that money is refundable within 2 days of interview if i they don't provide me a job ...if i get a job from outside i will get 50dhs ...still i hope good with me ...thanks for these group saving my future money and become aware for future process if i get a job than i will post or else i will not asrar here

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Aruan May 25, 2012

    Hi guys, When I got call from this Global Marketing I go there and they took 100 aed form me, at that time I was worry, why they are taking money before job, but after they take 400 again, at that time I was reluctant to give. but really unbelievable when I got job through this company's reference. I want to really thank to these people. Thanks a looot

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.