The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Global Horizon Biotechnology Co., LtdGlobal Horizon Biotechnology Scam Fraud Fake

S

Global Horizon Biotechnology Co., Ltd is part of a common scam scheme that is performed from China. They send you a small batch of a product which, for me, turned out not to be the product at all. When confronted they said it was a mistake and that I would be compensated on next order, which upon payment, never arrived. They said their stocks had been seized by the police, which is ofcourse not true since everything they sell is perfectly legal.

Global Horizon Biotechnology Co., Ltd IS A FRAUD! DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! YOU WILL ONLY LOSE YOUR MONEY!
You have been warned!

[protected]@gmail.com
www.globalhorizonchemical.com

Global Horizon Biotechnology Scam Fraud Fake

Responses

  • Sh
    sharon 1 Dec 16, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Total scam LOST £1, 300 FROM THEM REALLY BAD PEOPLE KEEP WELL AWAY

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    adriankalki Oct 17, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    sorry my email is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    adriankalki Oct 17, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i have lost a lot of money with them. I have a proof, bank transfer etc. write me an email for more details.
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • An
    anonymous world Oct 10, 2013

    i know one way we can recover our lost if you guys help to provide evidence payment (bank slip )and conversion history we try to recover lost if not possible recover lost so at least we can try block him his site we need to know conversion history + transaction evidence thanks

    0 Votes
  • An
    anonymous world Oct 10, 2013

    100 % scam for small order he accept and show real business but if you place big order so he will cheat you and not send you any products or send you wrong stuffs be aware i lost 5k be aware this vendor is scam 100%

    0 Votes
  • An
    anonymous world Oct 10, 2013

    scam i lost 5000$

    0 Votes
  • not sure about the past 2-3 months though

    0 Votes
  • Not ready to say scammer yet. They have been in business for a long time and I have successfully ordered and got good product.

    1 Votes
  • Dr
    drope Jul 24, 2013

    100% SCAM, BE AWARE!!!

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    drope Jul 19, 2013

    I've just made a big order from they some days ago.
    I already lose it, right?
    I'll complain in every page on the web, and even made an new one.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.