GEORGIA DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNITY AFFAIRSLIABILITY FOR PERSONAL INJURY AND DISCRIMINATION

This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Georgia Dept. of Community Affairs rental assistance unit employees intentionally discriminate, retailate, and put those on the housing choice voucher program in harms way thru negligent housing inpsections and forcing participants to remain in those homes out of indifference to the safety of the participants, they also do this in retaliation for participants reporting the agency to the federal government for abuse of power, and state created dangers that are imposed on participants in the state of Georgia.

In my 3+ years of attempting to get justice and compensation as mandated (by FEDERAL AND STATE LAW) for absolute proof of GA DCA'S national origin (American Indian- Cherokee)/ color/ race discrimination, disability and family status discrimination, retaliation, and personal injury my family suffered due to STATE CREATED DANGERS and all the cruel and intentional acts done by Georgia DCA's rental assistance employees of the as of May 1 2012 closed Carrollton GA DCA rental assistance office that employed 5 named employees who are Karen Loveless, Laruth Holloway, Jeff Abney, Jacqueline Nunis, Geoffrey Parker who were involved in the said acts above. Not to mention the fact that the Head of GA DCA Commissioner Michael Beatty repeatedly ignored the liable acts of his employees when it was reported to him and to the state of Georgia. I can't change the facts because the facts are what occurred, GA DCA can't change the facts of what its employees did, nor can any HUD Fair Housing or Equal Opportunity Investigator namely Renetta Lee who made a claim that none of the said acts ever happened and who underhandedly worked with the state of Georgia to cover up the facts of the case against GA DCA by either hiding and or twisting these facts, and lastly neither can any other government agency conceal the truth because the people can see the facts as they are and the facts are as clear and bright as the sun shining with truth for all to see, so much that even the blind would feel the heat of truth shining on their faces, the truth is the truth and the facts are the facts. Investigate the truth for yourself and don't ever 100% depend on the facts as presented by any third party government official or MSM news source.

HOW TO FIND OUT THE REAL TRUTH: FOR ONE, PEOPLE NEED TO STOP BEING SO IMPRESSED BY AN OFFICIAL TITLE AND BEGIN ASKING YOURSELF WHAT IS THIS PERSON DOING WITH THAT POSTITION OF POWER? ARE THEY BEING FAIR AND FOLLOWING THE LAW, OR ARE THEY DOING FAVORS, ABUSING POWER, AND LYING TO THE PUBLIC... WHEN YOU BEGIN ASKING YOURSELF THIS THEN YOU CAN BEGIN TO KNOW THE TRUTH.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TiQcBItAZBM&feature=player_detailpage DOCUMENTED PROOF OF SETTLEMENT ATTEMPT BY GA DCA

SEE VIDEO PROOF OF GA DCA ATTEMPTING TO SETTLE CLAIM'S FROM 2009 AND 2010 THAT HUD'S RENETTA LEE AND GA DCA CLAIM DOES NOT EXIST. DATE OF DOCUMENTED SETTLEMENT ATTEMPT BY GA DCA APRIL 2012

The FACTS don't change, can't be hidden, and will remain the same... GA DCA acknowledged their fault and liability for the illegal acts of its employees thru their settlement attempt with me-Sonya Braxton(sb4justice) thru a HUD official. Whatever HUD's Atlanta office does to cover for GA DCA doesn't cover up DCA's admitted liability for acts of discrimination, retaliation, and exposing my family to state created dangers. I was warned by others that HUD's Atlanta office was corrupt and now I see everything connected to government in Georgia is corrupt whether it be federal or state these government agencies including HUD Atlanta will try to cover up illegal acts of the state of Georgia, including some within the court of Atlanta, GA.

The only good thing that came out of the mess of a HUD investigation done by HUD's Atlanta Renetta Lee is that in April 2012 GA DCA ABSOLUTELY attempted to settle the same claims HUD Atlanta Renetta Lee aka Georgia's FLUNKY falsely stated I didn't have, so if my claims of discrimination, retaliation, and personal injury due to state created dangers were not proven by my audio and document evidence that GA DCA did review WHY DID GA DCA ON THEIR OWN AS A STATE OF GEORGIA AGENCY try to settle the personal injury, discrimination, and retaliation claims this past April 2012??? WHO IN ANY GOVERNMENT AGENCY WOULD EXPOSE THEMSELVES TO ACKNOWLEDGING LIABILITY WITH ATTEMPTED SETTLEMENT UNLESS THEY KNOW FOR A FACT THAT THEY ARE LIABLE FOR WHAT THEY HAVE BEEN ACCUSED OF, AND WHO WOULD TRY TO SETTLE CLAIMS FROM AS FAR BACK AS 2009 & 2010 IN APRIL 2012 IF THEY ARE NOT ABSOLUTELY LIABLE??? sb4justice on Twitter, sb4justice on Open Salon, sb4justice Youtube, and Sonya Braxton as interviewed in Lawless America The Movie http://lawlessamerica.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=972:lawless-americathe-movie-stars-of-the-film-comment-on-the-filming-experience&catid=133:lawless-america-the-movie&Itemid=105
http://lawlessamerica.com/index.php?option=com_sobipro&pid=55&sid=999%3ASonya-Braxton&Itemid=104
TRUTH ALWAYS WINS BECAUSE THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT NO MATTER HOW DEEP SOMEONE TRIES TO BURY IT, THE TRUTH STANDS STRONG AND WILL KNOCK DOWN A LIE EVERY SINGLE TIME, NO MATTER HOW LONG IT TAKES THE TRUTH ALWAYS WINS IN THE END!

LIABILITY FOR PERSONAL INJURY AND DISCRIMINATION

Responses

  • Ra
    RarelyComplain Oct 14, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Oh put it away, already! I have never had a problem with any residential situation that was purchased with money I earned and that I used for payment that permitted me to reside there - regardless of what the condition - I made sure I looked into it before I used MY MONEY to close the deal. Moral of the story: no matter how legaleeze you care to state otherwise, there simply is no such thing as a free lunch. No matter how much anybody, including the likes of Maxine Waters or others of her ilk, anywhere else, present it to you.

    It should be clear to most people by now, that promises made by politicians and their minions are, for all intents and purposes, null and void the day after elections.

    It's a jungle out there. Cut your own path.

    -1 Votes
  • sb4justice Oct 14, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    YOU are a heartless troll a child get permanently injured by a state of Georgia dept and you say cut your own path, maybe you should get a conscience. This is about more than some shady politician, someone was physically INJURED!

    1 Votes
  • sb4justice Oct 14, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I will fight these creeps to the end for my child, they will NOT get away with what they did to her or the rest of my family, I promise that, you act like we are supposed to accept discrimination, personal injury, and corruption, wrong damn answer.

    1 Votes
  • sb4justice Oct 14, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    YOUR MONEY (TAX DOLLAR) WAS USED FOR CORRUPTION, CAUSING PERSONAL INJURY OF A CHILD, AND DISCRIMINATION, OH and BTW I HAD TO PAY RENT OUT OF MY POCKET SO THERE WAS NEVER A SO-CALLED FREE RIDE SO GET OFF THE HIGH HORSE!

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    RarelyComplain Oct 14, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Fight the "creeps" with your left hand but make sure you keep the right hand open for the next handout. Heaven forbid should you miss one, eh?

    -1 Votes
  • sb4justice Oct 14, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    One day very soon you will know poverty based on what you hold valuable, you and others just like you. Smh.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.