The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
FLC AdvertisementOnline Survey

NOW
WWW.FLCONLINEINDIA.COM
BECOME

http://www.flcadvertisement.com

For More Detail Contact

[protected]

MONTHLY FIXED INCOME RS. 40000 – 40, 000 /-
Hello Friends


Flc Advertisement is the India’s largest Market research and SURVEY company,
Registered and certified by Govt.of India under Company Act.
Spend few minutes in a week & earn a good sum of CASH. It is made
possible by giving your true opinions by

www.flcadvertisement.com


It is a great opportunity as a Part time JOB and doing a multi level marketing.
After joining you will receive simple SURVEYS weekly, based on some
product and you can earn ( Rs.1000) weekly [Rs.4000 Monthly] by completing the
SURVEY.weekly payout of SURVEY

For More Detail Contact
Vinay Rajput
[protected]
e-mail:- [protected]@gmail.com

Responses

  • Ne
    Neeta Mehta May 09, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Myself and Nayna Mehta have invested, more than 1 lac, in the co. Co.'s email [email protected] security code given to me by co. FL33V6. co.'s referal's name G.S. Dubey Phone No.[protected]. Directors are caught for scam. Whom should we go.? we do have payment receipts for proof of banks. pl. guide us.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Prakash00072 Apr 08, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dhokebaaz

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Prakash00072 Apr 08, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Flc ka malik Behanchod hai.

    0 Votes
  • Di
    dilip kumar saini Dec 30, 2011

    welcome to saral life please contact dilip saini [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Neeta Mehta Nov 15, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    God is present. and nobody can cheat God. One has to settle the account. nobody can escape. So. Be good.Behave godly. and return our money. Neeta Mehta

    0 Votes
  • Sg
    sgbhg Nov 15, 2011

    maderchod flc ka director ki ma ki choot

    0 Votes
  • Da
    danish9358 Oct 03, 2011

    i wiil take iegal agnist flc

    0 Votes
  • Su
    supriya SINGH Sep 13, 2011

    flc is a big fraud and a cheater asa well u cheat usn you will have to pay the value of money that u have taken

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    baljit singh525 Sep 08, 2011

    hrami sale

    0 Votes
  • Di
    diya1 Sep 04, 2011

    is there any way to get the hard money earned and wasted in flc. please any one having clue about where thses people gone...if FLC people you are reading these comments then please refund our hard earned money...

    1 Votes
  • Ba
    Baljeet Singh Delhi Aug 21, 2011

    I had 15 id's in FLC but not get any money back, , , , cheater company FLC, , , , , but no problem, , , I will earn from FLP which is 33 years old U.S. based company, business require no investment, , , , , Unique products with best results, , , main thing NO INVESTMENT & Free training, , , , so earn good health, good wealth & blessings, , , , , , my e-mail is [email protected] & cell numbers [protected] & [protected], , , , , Best wishes to everyone

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Baljeet Singh Delhi Aug 21, 2011

    Yeh sab companies choron ki hai, , , ajkal chor another type K ho gaye hai, , , , , so brothers don't trust these kind of companies, , , all are fake, , , but at the end of the day, , , what they will do !!!1

    0 Votes
  • Ai
    ainuddin Aug 08, 2011

    payment bhejo ainu [protected]/[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Si
    singh2 Aug 06, 2011

    FLC people are u still working or closed for ever. on ur website it is showing under maintainance...how may more days will u take or always u will be same...if u are are away then even u should inform ur members so that they know how foolish were we, spend so much money to become ur member and received Rs. 0 from u...

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rajdeepsingh Aug 05, 2011

    I am not write anything more about FLC advertisement, just want to say
    that plz don't invest any kinds of money in this types of company, because u know how u earn your money with very much hardwork...Bus ina he kaafi h kise nu samajan vaste

    Hun jara punjabi vich m ek gaal kadni h company nu
    "Saale mere Javaai de pasie le ke dor ge, kajar kise tha de"

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sanjay101 Jul 23, 2011

    Don, t Trust this kind of fake company first time they make you happy at all they are same FLC Online India is the India’s largest Market research and SURVEY company, give you many type of opportunity all are fake i have no word for this company say some thing don't trust any staff belonging about this company all they are same .
    faking company ... in the world ...

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Harjeet Jul 17, 2011

    yes I agree with you i am also a member of flc and now i am feeling very helpless. there is no particular date or time when paste their add. still they don't give us any payment. Still their site is not opened. they give advertisement 3 times in a month. My E-mail is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    RAKESH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA Jul 16, 2011

    what the problem with your site today it is not opened and view some other web site, I could not understant it that when you give the credit of survey income in the peinalist a/c and when you provide the survey on your web site, you don't have any date and day that when you paste your survey on the web site it is often friday or any other day what yours future just tell me in detail, I have many time email to you our complain but you people did not recieve the above mail why. You use only our mobile no. to inform any matter but not use our email id while you have already taken our email id why so

    0 Votes
  • Fl
    flc maadharchod Jul 09, 2011

    in madharchod flc compny ko koi sabak sikhane ka upaay batao yaar, yeh to hami sabka gaand maarane par tula hai. koi to saath do yar mera. payment apne maa ki bur me daal rahi hai kya compny. compny bhul rahi hai ke indian log paisa dena jante hai to lane wale ke bahan ko chodana bhi janti hai. bhai 27 may ka bank transar abhi tak nahi aaya. batao kya karo. tum log bhi saath do mere bhai flc ke maaaaaaaaaa kiiiiiiiii chhhhhhhhhhhhod.

    0 Votes
  • Wy
    wyryoui;iuofydrutgjerje Jul 07, 2011

    matherchod mera bhi paisa hajam kar rahi hai agar mera paisa nahi mila to company k director ki maa chod dunga.mai 30 july tak mera paisa nhi paid huaa to director ki bahan chod dunga .in matherchodo ne mera jeena haram kar diya hai .

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    ABCDEKGH Jul 06, 2011

    FLC MADHORCHOD COMPNY HAI AGAR GALTI SE JOIN KIYA TO 6 MONTHS BAAD SIRF 3000 RS. MILEGA . BHAI MAIN BHOG RAHA HOON PLS FLC KE ALAWA KISIAUR COMPNY JOIN KAR LO.. FLC KE DIRECTOR KE BAHAN CHOOD. MADHOR CHOD... FLC ADVERTISMENT.COM .

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nikku singh Jun 30, 2011

    On 30TH june when i open my account. it said that the account is invaild... and thereafter i call the agent of the company(rajesh) he doesnt pick the call. his no is +[protected].. now price of membership is almost gone... m felling helpless,

    0 Votes
  • Bh
    bhanu singh Jun 11, 2011

    mmmmmmmmmmm

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.