Fakewatchesomega.comTheft of returned defective watch. No refund

I purchest a Replica Omega watch from Replica Omega Watches online at
http://www.fakewatchesomega.com . The first watch looked good and worked fine. A few months later I ordered an other model and it would stop at 10:14. I sent it back for an exchange and after over two months of waiting, they sent me back the same watch unrepaired or replaced without explanation.
I emailed them and asked why they did this and was told they did not find a problem. I wound and set the watch and found the watch had stopped again
at 10:14 and emailed them the results of my test. They told me to send it back again which I did.
Its been three months and they now say they never received the watch. Because they are in China, The post office can't trace the package once it leaves the U.S. This is the method they told me to send it by the way.
They will not return any emails now and I'm out over $200.00 and no watch.
Do not buy or order anything from this company.

There contact email is [protected]@outlook.com
Copy of last email thread
Hello, we still have not received the return item, it may lost.

Kind regards,


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[protected]@outlook.com

From: TAB380
Date: [protected]:51
To: watchesoem2
Subject: Re: Return Order
Have you received my returned watch I sent in December? Have you sent the replacement yet?

In a message dated 2/2/2016 1:00:27 A.M. Eastern Standard Time, [protected]@outlook.com writes:
Hello, this watch in stock, please place the order.
The detail steps of western Union: www.westernunion.com

Our Official Western Union:
First Name: mu gen Last Name: xiong
City: guangzhou
Country: China

After the payment, plese tell us your
Western Union MTCN (10 digit)
first name,
last name,
amount,
currency
country.

to my email

I will shipping the goods your ordered when we receive the MTCN payment number provided by Western Union Money Transfer.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[protected]@outlook.com

From: TAB380
Date: [protected]:31
To: watchesoem2
Subject: Re: Return Order
Fake Omega Seamaster Aqua Terra 150 M XXL Small Seconds 49.2 mm - leather strap - 231.13.49.10.06.001
http://www.fakewatchesomega.com/fake-omega-seamaster-aqua-terra-150-m-xxl-small-seconds-492-mm-leather-strap-[protected]-p-169.html?zenid=inv7l0rsec880gljjdpsn97ta1


In a message dated 1/29/2016 1:27:06 A.M. Eastern Standard Time, [protected]@outlook.com writes:
Ok, friend, please tell us which item you would like to order, we will check if it in stock, if it in stock, you place the order.

Hope hear from you soon!
Kind regards,


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[protected]@outlook.com

From: TAB380
Date: [protected]:11
To: watchesoem2
Subject: Re: Return Order
Well, I want to order another watch, but not till I get that one back and know it works properly.

In a message dated 1/28/2016 2:32:23 A.M. Eastern Standard Time, [protected]@outlook.com writes:
Hello, we still have not received th return item.

Kind regards,


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[protected]@outlook.com

From: TAB380
Date: [protected]:58
To: watchesoem2
Subject: Re: Return Order
Did you get my watch yet that I sent on 12/11/15?

In a message dated 1/11/2016 3:25:50 A.M. Eastern Standard Time, [protected]@outlook.com writes:
Hello, freind, the watch we still have not received the watch.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[protected]@outlook.com

From: TAB380
Date: [protected]:07
To: watchesoem2
Subject: Re: Return Order
Any idea when you will be sending my replacement watch?


In a message dated 12/15/2015 2:31:13 A.M. Eastern Standard Time, [protected]@outlook.com writes:
Ok, when we recieve it, we will resend you a new watch after we receive it.

Kind regards,


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[protected]@outlook.com

From: TAB380
Date: [protected]:22
To: watchesoem2
Subject: Re: Return Order
Yes, You sent the same watch back to me that I sent you because it does not keep time. You sent it back to me not repaired or replaced. DO NOT SEND IT BACK TO ME AGAIN. I WANT A NEW WORKING WATCH.
This one has the minuet and hour hand stop at 10:14 PM every time, but the second hand does not stop. It has a bad gear. I do not want this watch back even if you repair it. Send a new watch, If you do not have the same type available, let me know and I will pick a different model.

In a message dated 12/14/2015 9:50:40 P.M. Eastern Standard Time, [protected]@outlook.com writes:
Hello, does it the second time you return the watch to us?


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[protected]@outlook.com

From: TAB380
Date: [protected]:05
To: watchesoem2
Subject: Re: Return Order
LC287389525US is the USPS Customs Declaration number and the only number I got. Like last time, once it leaves the US, tracking stops by the US post office.

In a message dated 12/14/2015 1:00:33 A.M. Eastern Standard Time, [protected]@outlook.com writes:
Hello, could you please provide us a trackig nuber?

Hope hear from you soon!
Kind regards,


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[protected]@outlook.com

From: TAB380
Date: [protected]:09
To: watchesoem2
Subject: Re: Return Order
I have sent the watch back today, the hour and minuet hand stops a 10:14 pm but the second hand keeps going. DO NOT SEND THIS SAME WATCH BACK TO ME. SEND ME ANOTHER WATCH.
If you do not have another watch of this type, let me know and I will pick another type.
Once I get a watch back and it works perfectly, I will buy another watch from you at a "good price"

In a message dated 12/6/2015 10:18:26 P.M. Eastern Standard Time, [protected]@outlook.com writes:
Hello, we are sorry for the inconvenience cuase, please return the watch to us, we will send you a new working watch, last time did test of the watch, it is not problem, so we sent it to us, we do not know why it has problem when you received it, you are our regular customer, we feel so sorry for the inconvenience caused and we would like to solve this problem, please return the watch to us, we will resend you a new one, when next time you buy watch, we will give a good price.


Kind regards,


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[protected]@outlook.com

From: TAB380
Date: [protected]:29
To: watchesoem2
Subject: Re: Return Order
No! First of all, I am not Maria Paula Duque. My name is Thomas Bowden and I sent this watch to you for replacement almost 2 months ago and you sent the same watch back in a different box un-repaired or replaced.
I sent you an email before this one and it stated the following:

" I got the watch yesterday 12/3/2015, put it on my wrist, and it fit without removing any links. I set the watch at 7:pm and checked it this morning 12/4/2015 and found it was 9 hours and 15 minuets slow, and realized you sent me back the same defective watch I sent you without repairing or replacing it and kept the links. WHAT KIND OF CUSTOMER SERVICE IS THAT?
I need you to send me a working replacement watch NOW! Once I receive it and check that it works properly, I then will send this watch back to you.
If you do not and / or ignore this message, I will report you to the US Attorney General and post on the Internet Fraud Sites your company name and web address.
I want a response from you today please."

I do thank you for the prompt response, However after the fact that you sent me a bad watch twice, and the length of time it took to get the second one back from you, I am not interested in going through that again.
I need you to send me the new watch first and after I make sure it works, Then I will send you back this watch in return. Sorry, but that's the only way I am doing this.

Thomas Bowden
[protected]@aol.com
[protected] Telephone
16761 Keene Road
Umatilla, Florida 32784
USA


In a message dated 12/5/2015 1:19:20 A.M. Eastern Standard Time, [protected]@outlook.com writes:
Dear Maria Paula Duque,


Thank you for your letter, we are sorry that watch received is broken, please return to us, when we received, we will resend you a totally good quality one.

1. please use the international post, ship by the cheapest post, do not use others shipping way because the item would keep by the Customs and we will get nothing.thanks


2. please print and enclosed your Emailaddress and order information in the return item, and we can advise you when we receive the item. thank you.


3.Return Address:


Name: ailong xiong


Address:Room 907, C5 Building, Covent garden, fangxing road 58, Liwan District, guangzhou city, Guangdong, china

zip code:510600

Telephone: [protected]


4.what's more, if you are asked to write down the price of the return item on the package, please just write 10 USD for it. if you don't need to write, just ignore it.

any questions about this. please feel free to contact with us.

thank you for your understanding.

Your sincerely,


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[protected]@outlook.com

From: TAB380
Date: [protected]:34
To: watchesoem2
Subject: Fwd: Return Order
This is how slow this watch was after 12 and half hours. 9 hours and 15 minuets slow.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: [protected]@aol.com
To: [protected]@aol.com
Sent: 12/4/2015 7:30:35 A.M. Eastern Standard Time
Subj: Re:Return Order


Sent from my iPhone

Responses

  • Pr
    prf.isle.r Mar 19, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    You purchased something from a website with the name 'fakewatchesomega.com? Don't you think that the fact that you were buying a FAKE watch should have been a clue that the people selling you the watch might not be the most scrupulous vendors on the web? Also by knowingly and willfully buying a FAKE Omega you are participating in a fraud being perpetrated against the company that makes and sells REAL Omega watches. You should consider yourself lucky that all you lost was $200. Imagine all of the money that the Omega company has lost because people like you are willing to engage in fraudulent transactions.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.