The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
EMS Delhi Sorting Centerparcel not received

O Review updated:

I have been waiting for ny package to arrive it says it is at the sorting center delhi now for the last 10 days. Some one please help me locate it!!! Why does it take 10 days at the sorting center??

EMS Tracking Results
Tracking Number: ee203532896cn
Your item was received by sorting center (Republic Of India Delhi F Par) at 2009-09-26 10:27:00

Activity list
2009-09-21 15:25:00 Haidiansudiju Despatch from Sorting Center
2009-09-21 22:23:24 Beijing Arrival at Sorting Center
2009-09-22 05:28:47 Beijing Despatch from Sorting Center
2009-09-25 11:32:00 Republic Of India Mumbai Par Arrival at Sorting Center
2009-09-25 12:45:00 Republic Of India Mumbai Par Released from Customs
2009-09-26 10:27:00 Republic Of India Delhi F Par Arrival at Sorting Center

Responses

  • Ri
    ritikasds Jul 04, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    so did u recieve it ? i havesimilar problem

    1 Votes
  • Ri
    Richard Sohi Sep 30, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have been waiting for My package to arrive it says it is at the sorting center delhi now for the last 3 days. Some one please help me locate it !!! Why does it take 3 days at the sorting center??


    Your item was received by sorting center(REPUBLIC OF INDIA DELHI F PAR) at [protected]:03:00


    Tracking number - EE279637993CN

     

    Timing Site Status
      [protected]:40:00 SHANGHAI Posting
      [protected]:48:00 SHANGHAI Despatch from Sorting Center
      [protected]:01:28 SHANGHAI Arrival at Sorting Center
      [protected]:05:03 SHANGHAI Despatch from Sorting Center
      [protected]:53:00 REPUBLIC OF INDIA MUMBAI PAR Arrival at Sorting Center
      [protected]:35:00 REPUBLIC OF INDIA MUMBAI PAR Released from Customs
      [protected]:03:00 REPUBLIC OF INDIA DELHI F PAR Arrival at Sorting Center


    Please help n let me know how to contact customs office for my item.My item still stuck in arrival at sorting center no new update today is 30-09-2010 still no new update please let me know how long delhi customs take to release my item from customs...mail me at [email protected] Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Nauman10 Oct 31, 2010

    My EMS No. EE524422395CN


    But it is showing from 25 of October REPUBLIC OF INDIA DELHI F PAR Arrival at Sorting Center
    Why this packet not delivered for me.Today my packet showing same on 30 oct. Please mail me on ''[email protected]'''
    please

    1 Votes
  • At
    atul arora Jul 13, 2011

    I have been waiting for ny package to arrive it says it is at the sorting center delhi now for the last 3 days. Some one please help me locate it !!! Why does it take 3 days at the sorting center??

    EMS Tracking Results
    Tracking Number:ee618049368cn
    Your item was received by sorting center(REPUBLIC OF INDIA DELHI F PAR) at [protected]:01:00
    activity
    Timing Site Status
      [protected]:45:00 SHENZHEN Posting
      15:54:00 SHENZHEN Despatch from Sorting Center
      16:15:21 SHENZHEN Arrival at Sorting Center
      20:51:19 SHENZHEN Despatch from Sorting Center
      [protected]:51:00 GUANGZHOU Arrival at Sorting Center
      [protected]:01:00 GUANGZHOU Despatch from Sorting Center
      [protected]:59:00 REPUBLIC OF INDIA MUMBAI PAR Arrival at Sorting Center
      12:25:00 REPUBLIC OF INDIA MUMBAI PAR Handed over to Customs
      [protected]:01:00 REPUBLIC OF INDIA DELHI F PAR Handed over to Customs


    Please help n let me know how to contact customs office for my item.My item still stuck in arrival at sorting center no new update today is 13-07-2011 still no new update please let me know how long delhi customs take to release my item from customs...mail me at [email protected] Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Munish Dutt Apr 26, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am waiting for my parcel since last 10 days now. Dispatch from schenzen china on 17 the april. As per tracking details the parcel is lying in Mumbai customs. It is extremely slow service and there is no contact number of EMS in delhi where I can follow up on my parcels. Extremely hopeless service. Find below details for Order Number [protected] & [protected]-
    Tracking Details
    EMS 17 Apr 2012 EE679615605CN Tracking one item of 2items
    Date/ Location/ Status
    24 Apr 201/ REPUBLIC OF INDIA MUMBAI PAR/ Handed over to Customs
    24 Apr 201/ REPUBLIC OF INDIA MUMBAI PAR/ Arrival at Sorting Center
    21 Apr 201 / GUANGZHOU/ Despatch from Sorting Center
    20 Apr 201/ GUANGZHOU / Arrival at Sorting Center
    19 Apr 201 / SHENZHEN / Despatch from Sorting Center
    19 Apr 201 / SHENZHEN / Arrival at Sorting Center
    19 Apr 201 / SHENZHEN / Despatch from Sorting Center
    19 Apr 201 / SHENZHEN / Posting

    Will appreciate if somebody can look into my complaint and revert immediately on the status and delivery of my parcel. My email ID is [email protected] or call mobile at [protected].
    Rgds,
    Munish Dutt

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nid Nov 03, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    did u guys received any of your parcels. ?
    mine is stuck too ?9 days now ...plz tell me how ro contact them:REPUBLIC OF INDIA DELHI F PAR ?

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nid Nov 09, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hi everybdy,
    m happy to tell that the very next day i recieved my parcel...i so happy so i thank EMS delhi sorting center thy charged me 150 custom duty which was ok...yipppie...thanks

    0 Votes
  • Go
    GoldenC Nov 09, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please Sir/Madam
    Am Golden, i ordered a pair of shoe online from china and for the past 10days is has been at Republic of Delhi F PAR.
    Am really confused i really don't know what to do.
    this is my tracking number EA085917498CN
    and this is my email [email protected]
    well be happy if anyone can direct me on what to do or the contact of the delhi f par
    thanks...

    -1 Votes
  • Pa
    PalakA Feb 15, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have been waiting for my parcel for ages. Checked the tracking and it says its been in Dehli for about 2 months now. My tracking number is [protected]
    Can someone please help me with this?
    __________________
    Shipping To - Gurgaon
    Shipping From - SZ, China

    2015-11-21, 2015-11-21, Acceptance, CHINA
    2015-11-24, Export of international mail, China
    2015-11-29, Processing, left China
    2015-11-30, Import of international mail
    2015-12-03, Handed to customs
    2015-12-05, Customs clearance completed
    2015-12-10, Processing, , DelhiSorting

    0 Votes
  • Gu
    Gurpreet Singh Jun 21, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I sending parcel from Melbourne to Amritsar Punjab
    and Australia post tracking showing me LATEST EVENT

    Dispatched from sorting center
    Delhi, India

    20 Jun 18 03:33 PM
    Please advice me what is next step
    my email is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    sharath nadivadas Aug 21, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have been waiting for my parcel from past 6days..where it is..?and when it will deliver to my adress..?please let me know.?

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    Dri koch Sep 21, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi my parcel is lost it's showing in transit and departed from sorting center but from past 10days I have no clue where is it can anyone help me please, my email is [email protected] and parcel tracking no is UM640257712US. Please anyone help

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.