Easybuygolf.co.ukSelling fake golf clubs

This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I have recently read about this company via your website regarding the quality of the Golf Clubs been sold by 'Easybuygolf.co.uk'--'Easybuygolf.com' Recently i purchased a Taylormade R11 driver from this company unfortunately for me before i read the review's . The club looks the part but after checking it out with a R11 bought by a friend from one of our leading golf stores [UK] the club would appear not to be of the quality the EASYBUYGOLF state on thier Web Site.

The thing that drew my attention was the sound off the club when hitting the Ball. The club I've purchased via Easybuygolf has a '' tiny sound'' whereas the club purchased from the [UK] dealer has a more ''Solid' sound off the club head.
I think i've got a FAKE beware!!! Regards


  • In
    Ingane Apr 28, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Total Scam. No phone number. No contact info. Stay away unless you want to get ripped off.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions


    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.