Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Dental Services Easy White Scam

Easy White review: Scam

P
Author of the complaint
3:16 pm EDT
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Beware of ad for stay at home mom gets whitest teeth

I ordered these 2 samples (paid shipping) for this ad the combo was needed for whitest teeth.
My bank card was just charged $78.23 for one of these free samples. I never opened the packages and there is 10 days to cancel or you get billed this. they also use the names
Celbrity smile
Easy white
Ivory white
South beach smile

And who knows what other names

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

More Easy White complaints & reviews

Easy White - Deceptive practices
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
71 comments
Add a comment
D
Jul 28, 2022 12:10 pm EDT

I ordered two kits plus the sensitivity kit and was charged for three kits plus the sensitivity kits. Tried to call them for two days and no one answers. I tried three different numbers and they all hang up on me except one I can leave a voice mail. Still no response! I just want to cancel the transactions. My credit card is still pending so I can't do anything as of yet. But I just don't want the product after all from this company. Plus they're way over charging. Not happy!

S
Feb 23, 2021 6:19 am EST

This second time I buy this product. Great product! Works just as well as the Dentist and easy to use. I noticed a big difference in about a week and the price is unbeatable. Works really well and actually gave me much whiter teeth.

J
Feb 20, 2021 8:48 am EST

Easy White have always done my teeth so well. I have two partially fake front teeth because of a fall when i was younger that chipped them. The bondage on my teeth whitens along with the natural teeth with no issues. Highly recommend. Great tool if used sparingly.

F
Feb 20, 2021 7:07 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I love this product and highly recommend!. Before purchasing I spent over an hour reading reviews and let me tell you I saw many bad reviews out of 500!. After reading the reviews my mind is totally changed but my friend forced me to try this product. My teeth always get super sensitive after a day or two of using any other whitening product and with this I’m on day 4 and not one bit of sensitivity. I can’t wait to see what a week straight will look like. I promise you won’t be disappointed buying this product!

S
Feb 19, 2021 7:51 am EST

This is a great purchase. I used one syringe in 2 days which was around 3 treatments at 20 minutes a piece and I will admit I had some great results. I have been a smoker for 15 years and my teeth look at least 8 shades whiter. I would definitely recommend this item for anyone however not all results will be as pain free as mine. For people with sensitive teeth I would recommend doing the treatments slower. Excellent results for this price.

S
Feb 19, 2021 6:50 am EST

Easy to use, I've only used it for 2 days so can't really say how it will work long term, saying that, I did notice a slight difference from the first time I used it. There is plenty of whitening liquid as you only use a very small amount, the teeth guard is easy to clean and moulds itself to your teeth perfectly, happy so far.

G
Feb 18, 2021 10:35 am EST

This product works great. I don't know why peoples are said that Easy White is a scammed company. Most of peoples said its result is not good i tell him kindly first read the manual how to use Easy White and follow that procedure for better results. their customer service is so better. Great Experience with Easy White. I receive my parcel after 4 days.

D
Jun 06, 2021 12:22 pm EDT
Replying to comment of Gijoes

And, how much did the company pay you for your glowing review? I do not trust your reviews.

G
Feb 18, 2021 10:12 am EST

I totally disagree to the comments coz it helped me to be confident. My Order was not delivered more than 5 days then I called to cancel and i was still in my trial period and they offered to give me 2 more additional kit which they say its free and it is! i only pay for the first package $78.23 and i got 2 more for free. My husband is using it now and my kids too and it looks quite effective. Well we just have to read the terms right so we know where we're going!

A
Feb 18, 2021 9:39 am EST

Easy White is a great product my dentist recommend me and also tell me how i use Easy White. Not a scammed when i order it no hidden charges are cutt of my credit card.

G
Feb 16, 2021 8:17 am EST

I already order a Easy White Kit before that is a awesome product with good result. So i order the another .My 2nd Order is stucked more than 2 weeks. I contacted the customer support of Easy White the they replied me that my product will arrive late due to Corona issues. They should keep in mind that every one time is important and specially. I am waiting my order so excitedly.

D
Jun 06, 2021 12:25 pm EDT
Replying to comment of Gean Jacoo

Oh, and yet another fake review! Every review I've read, so far, has FAKE written all over it. I know that unethical companies pay for great reviews.

G
Feb 16, 2021 7:50 am EST

Good Product with great results. Most recommended

F
Feb 15, 2021 9:12 am EST

I am using Easy White from a couple of months .Its not a scammed company and product. Its has a great results with great number of positive reviews. My recent order is misplaced by courier company. Easy White Company called me and ask me to can they reship the product or refund the order amount. But i tell him to reship the order. After this i am not believe that Easy White is a scammed company. If Easy White is a scammed then they not contact to me for apologizing.

S
Feb 15, 2021 7:37 am EST

Easy White is not a scammed. I place the order 2 times and get my product on time. The result of Easy White is so awesome and they not charged extra than product price. Easy white is usable product. I am wondering to order one more. I recommend you to purchase the Easy White and protect your teeth.

They took 4 days to send my product. when i contacted their customer support. They replied that my product will arrive late due to Corona things. I think, they should manage it properly as I would not like to wait so much next time. They should keep in mind that every one time is important and specially, I can't wait so long to get these type of things but it is working fine and i used it on different occasion.

They refunded my my extra amount because i made the order twice and i had to contacted their customer support about the issue. They refunded extra amount being charged from account. That is very kind of them.

J
Feb 09, 2021 7:44 am EST

Easy white is usable product. I am wondering to order one more but why when it's working fine. 🙌

J
Feb 09, 2021 7:34 am EST

Good Product. Nicely Organized

C
Feb 04, 2021 8:00 am EST

Printing is fine and happy with the end contract. Find help from guidelines pamphlet.

M
Feb 04, 2021 7:11 am EST

I ordered this product on 2/02/2021 and received on 4 January. I got an email containing the tracking number and it was great experience.

D
Jun 06, 2021 12:30 pm EDT

Hmmm...funny how you received the item even before you ordered it.

C
Feb 03, 2021 8:49 am EST

I was looking this type of magic for years and then i came through this product. I have not been a good person regarding giving positive reviews to products whose didn't deserve. But after using easy white, a suggestion hits my mind to leave this comment.

I will just recommend easy white production tank to do what they are best at i.e. producing this wonderful product. 🎁 Can't wait to get another. 🚚

D
Jun 06, 2021 12:31 pm EDT

Fake, paid-for review!

S
Feb 03, 2021 7:20 am EST

Fast delivery! Tremendous result! Recommended to my aunt and we both ordered again.

M
Feb 02, 2021 5:41 pm EST

Got my easywhite kit fast, and it worked well. I'd recommend

E
Jun 13, 2016 3:48 am EDT

I ordered this product for a trial period and was charged $78 before I knew it. I didn't even get the product until 4-5 days after ordering it, how could I use it within 10 days? the company has an easy way to cancel order but should have given more time to trial it before automatically taking the money out of my checking account. In the future if something looks too good to be true i will check it out with the BBB and buyer beware. Live and learn. Now I am stuck with a product i don't want and can't return it for refund and my account has been hit for $78. Great way for this company to prey on unsuspecting customers and take easy money.

M
Jul 23, 2009 6:24 pm EDT

ordered a trial off, paid shipping cost, cancel the order with the 10 day terms, recived a cancel confirmation, still was billed full charge for the product. Called easy white spoke to Jack x138 told me he could not give a credit and i would have recieved a confirmation email the order was cancel. I DID NOT get an email or a credit.

K
Jul 07, 2009 9:58 am EDT

I guess I shouldve researched a little more before I sent my request for a free trial. Because I was scammed too.. Uggghhh! So crapy im out $80.00 or so for some stupid crap i havent used. They should be punished

J
Jun 22, 2009 8:32 am EDT

please cancel shipments. John Pezza 5 crosswynds dr saunderstown RI 02874 [protected]. i did not agree to every month shipment with outrageous costs.

T
May 29, 2009 9:30 am EDT

Silly me, I didn't read the fine print and was charged $80. As soon as I was, I contacted the company to cancel - to no avail. They still continued to charge my credit card so I was required to do a Visa dispute. DO NOT ORDER PRODUCT.

It does whiten your teeth but at a very large expense - just go to the dentist and avoid the hassle.

S
May 27, 2009 12:18 pm EDT

I SENT FOR TWO FREE SAMPLES OF YOUR TEETH WHITENING PRODUCTS. YES, I SAID FREE ! IT WAS ADVERTIZED ON THE INTERNET. IMAGINE MY SHOCK WHEN MY CREDIT CARD BILL ARRIVED AND THERE WAS A CHARGE OF $78.23 THAT WAS NOT AGREED TOO. I HAVE RECIEVED THE FREE SAMPLES AND THAT IS ALL I WANTED. PLEASE CREDIT MY ACCOUNT.
SYLVIA LEMON e mail lonestar54452@aol.com
2005 EAST MAIN ST.
MERRILL, WI. 54452 phone # [protected]

S
May 22, 2009 12:16 pm EDT

Easy White is a FRAUD!

DO NOT USE THIS PRODUCT!

They offer a free sample and bill you 72.21 and a processing fee of 2.17 and typically will also bill you for Max White whitener.

Both have horrible answering services in India.

Just a friendly warning.

Ripped Off

C
May 20, 2009 4:31 pm EDT

This company too is suppose to be a lab. The site where the promotion was listed was a one time promotion and not a program. I have been charged for kits extra kits that I did authorize to be sent nor did I order any other products from this company. This illegal assumption that auto shipping needs to stop. Not ONE person contacted me about any program or if I wanted to join one.

C
Aug 27, 2009 7:22 pm EDT

I received product, didnt want, called got confirmation to send back, sent back, but still am charged for it, they wont refund my money. The ad says risk free, well that isnt so. There is Big risk here, they keep your money.

J
Jun 12, 2009 2:39 am EDT

This company stole money from my checking account.
This company is a scam.

H
May 31, 2009 4:40 pm EDT

Company billed me for $78.23 without authorization. Immediately following the purchase of a trial sample for $6.99, I canceled the order. Neither the trial sample nor any other product was received. Still the Company charged me for the $6.99 trial plus $78.23 the next month. To prevent future charges, I had to cancel my credit card.

N
Aug 01, 2009 6:17 pm EDT

Yes, this stuff is a scam! I ordered a free trial offer and they turned around and charged my credit card $78.23 for what I don't know and then scamed again cause they are in cahoots with another company called Webaccess and charged my cc another $3.24 for what I don't know! Stay away from Easywhite, Dazzlewhite and Webaccess! Not only will you not have a white smile, but no smile at ALL! Shame on the on line daily newspapers that sold their soles to any advertising to make a buck. I'm very dissappointed.

D
Aug 18, 2009 4:45 pm EDT

i never agreed to a contract stating they could debit my account on a mounthly basis.this is a scam and im contacting my attorney general.it will be dealt with

J
Jun 02, 2012 4:00 pm EDT

Well - this absolutly sucks, i set up a website www.easy-white.com thinking i was on to a good name, hundreds of dolars in advertising to hear that some idiot done this too you lot,

now i need to rebrand and get new packaging made, total night mare. i hope you all get back what you are owed...

Regards
John Stewart

K
Oct 26, 2009 12:19 pm EDT

Absolutely true! Every bit of it! I also embarrassed to say I was scammed too! I never fall for any of this kind of crap but for some reason I did this. And it doesn't work! I cancelled on time, I still was charged. I had to get my bank to go after my money. Then when I thought all was done and well, I got charged 2.67 and 7.01 charges for some World Wide Gym and A Weight Loss Program! What the H---. I never signed up for any of this Bull. I got the phone numbers from my bank called and was told it was in the fine print and I waited to long to cancel. Total bunch of scammers. And this doesn't make MSN look good for having it in there adds. I would be ashamed. They refuse to give your money back. I guess I am in the wrong business. I am just to honest. People like this are a waste of oxygen!

S
Aug 17, 2009 3:01 pm EDT

I ordered this product on 8/2/09 and it was processed on 8/3/09. Received the product 8/7/09. The charge of $78.23 showed on hold in my account only 5 days later (10 days after ordering, 9 days after processing for shipping) on 8/12/09 and posted 8/14/09. I was so displeased with the blatant fraudulent actions of Easy White that I returned the product, unopened 8/13/09 and called to demand a refund in full. Their response was that the product must be returned and processed before any refund could be issued. Armed with an arsenal of information I called back 8/17/09 once again demanding a refund in full and to speak with a supervisor. A gentleman named Mel explained he was more than capable of helping me, would go ahead and issue the refund in full within 24 hours and said the reason I was not given a refund before was because I didn't request an RMA# ... So, happy to hear the word "refund" I said "thank you, I'll look for the refund within 24 hours." Once I realized I'd forgotten to ask for the RMA# I called back and while on hold was told my call was being transferred to another number. A gentleman named Del politely refused to transfer my call back to Mel to get the RMA # stating he could give me the number. I got the number, repeated it back to him and got the necessary "correct" from Del and again said "I will see the refund posted to my account within 24 hours correct?" and He said "yes" and we politely ended the conversation. Minus the underlying attitude and accusatory nature of Mr. Mel's tone of voice (he obviously deals with disgruntled people all day and probably was reverberating some of the nasty attitude back to me) I feel a little better about my dealings with them. As of today they may have redeemed themselves but we will see what happens with getting my refund.

M
Aug 13, 2009 6:31 pm EDT

Unfortunately, I to did not read their terms of service and have spent several hours trying to cancel the order for FREE samples. I was told I had to wait until I got the product before I could cancel. I am furious! In addition they offer "Insider Tips" and "Weight Loss..." which you can choose to not receive. I did and was still given a subscription. Don't bite at this. BEWARE!

Plain and simple FRAUD AND SCAM - best way is to have your credit card "stolen" and get a new one issued with new number...I went round and round before I picked this way out...

ADVERTISIMENT
ADVERTISIMENT