DW SCOTTNEED victims to unite....especially Chase bank / Visa card holders

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Need folks that got scammed by DW Scott, Bankcard empire, Economic Freedom corp. and related co's ... to post and give up-dated reports. Especially if you are a Chase / visa card holder.

Victims unite! I am astounded that the govt. lets this continue in many mutated forms. A nest of snakes in the desert...they scatter and reproduce clone scammers!

Now efc is dba my choice, but will not admit it.

Also I just read how leslie mersky / bankcard empire master mind got his case dismissed????????????????? With expensive lawyers bought w/ victims $ no doubt!

Responses

  • Ki
    kittykatlover Aug 20, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    THE AZ ATTORNEY GENERAL OFFICE HAS THOSE ###! http://www.azag.gov/press_releases/july/2012/120712_Work_From_Home_Scammers.html
    CALL AND GET YOUR NAME IN FOR RESTITUTION!!! JUSTICE!!! THANK YOU GOD!

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    Scammed 23,000 Jan 08, 2012

    Lets fight these banks together to get our money back...and put those scammers that have been scamming us in jail where they belong...I have alot of information, we are a group that has been scammed and working hard as a team, there are close to 100 of us...fighting to get our money back and we are seeing results...contact
    [email protected]

    WE NEED TO FIGHT TOGETHER TO STOP THE FINANCIAL TERRIORIST

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    Scammed 23,000 Jan 08, 2012

    COLLECTING NAMES SO WE CAN FIGHT TOGETHER, CONTACT
    [email protected]
    There are close to a hundred fighting this together, join us NOW, to get your money back.
    have lost of information

    0 Votes
  • Aw
    awakeheart Jan 06, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    though the link came out all incripted and they faxed me the form...I filled it out then faxed it back. I think they are closed about now anyway.

    0 Votes
  • Aw
    awakeheart Jan 06, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    http://www.ectf.usss.gov/ectf/phx/index_html

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kittykatlover Jan 06, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Do you have the url to this form, if so, can you post it here? I'd like to take a look at it if you dont mind.

    0 Votes
  • Aw
    awakeheart Jan 06, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    kittykatkover...sounds like you and your husband are still victims though you worked out a 1/2 refund...This AZ. U, S. Secret Service victims form is important to file today...The Az att. gen. is not doing diddily as they are still working on bankcard empire and getting the act together on that original group of scammers. That dang danielle strange from EFC disputes is actually Danielle Mersky Ashfrari...Leslie Mersky's daughter.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kittykatlover Jan 06, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Well keep sending those letters to the AG's office, FTC and hopefully one day they will take them to court. People need to expose these corrupt companies that ruin peoples lives by stealing their life savings. Good luck to you and God bless.

    0 Votes
  • myricegirl Jan 06, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    yeah Chase card was a scam, I lost all my rebate money becasue Chase decided to shut down my visa card suddenly and I have no recourse..

    1 Votes
  • Ki
    kittykatlover Jan 06, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I got back my $15, 000 from EFC. They even lied and sent forged documents to my bank but this company, CR Consumer Resources, helped me get my money back. I got a full refund. Now we are working on getting my husbands money back. We each put $15, 000 on our credit cards, $30, .000 total. I had filed complaints with the Attorney Generals Office, BBB, Federal Trade Commission etc.. but I got no where. I'm not trying to promote this company but if you lost your money, CR Consumer Resources has some dirt on EFC and they know how to win the case. I never thought I'd see that money again to be honest but I got a full refund plus my interest and fees paid on my credit card.

    0 Votes
  • Aw
    awakeheart Jan 06, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    kittykatlover...file today w/ the secret service. Yes I tried calling that vanessa a couple of times, but I guess no one there knows her by that fake name. Do file the victims complaint thru the numbers above. Can't hurt. I fully agree these are ### beyond belief. I am a senior also w/ same story as everyone else. Best of Luck!

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kittykatlover Jan 06, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Vanessa, MS Enterprises is a BIG SCAM just like all the rest of these ###. Same line of B.S. Fidelity Merchants, My Choice, EFC.. You all do the same thing. You take advantage of elderly and disabled people who want to work from home. You promise them a money making business that is all a bunch of hooey! MS ENTERPRISES IS A SCAM!!! BUYER BEWARE AND DONT DO BUSINESS WITH MS ENTERPRISES. MS Enterprises offers but sure does not deliver. They take your money and run. I bet if I call Vanessa, there will be no refund for services not received. WILL THERE VANESSA????

    0 Votes
  • Aw
    awakeheart Jan 05, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Thought I'd remind everyone thru you that AZ. USSS operation reload victim forms are due by tomorrow. I could not download the form, but I sent a hand written one, and then yesterday was contacted by email that they had not received the form and would fax me one ... which they just did, and I filled it out along w/ John Hanson's address thanks to YOU. I also wrote the skank Danielle mersky Ashfrari "strange" a facebook note wishing her loss of possessions and jail time for a long time...Sure hope that wish comes true for her and the gang!???


    SS # is [protected] and their fax is same but 5505 at end.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kittykatlover Nov 20, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was also a victim of Economic Freedom and was able to get all my money back. I needed help. I could not tell my family about this, I was so humiliated. These ### of the earth put me on the verge of bankruptcy and then I found a company called CR Consumer Resources and they helped me get back every cent these people took from me. I even got back the interest and fees paid on my credit card. If you want to see your money again, give them a try. They were great to me and worked hard to help me. The website is http://www.crconsumerresources.com/ [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Av
    AvengingSister Nov 06, 2011

    Oh really "Vanessa"??? On the attached screenshot from theMS Enterprises website, note the text that has been highlighted. Websites4America right there in black and white. What's also interesting is that elsewhere on the site the mailing address is Surprise, AZ with the SAME phone number that "Vanessa" gave above, however, they 'company' is listed in Nevada. Looking at the NV Business Entity records the person listed as the 'manager' of that NV MS Enterprises has ties to a number of the shell companies of this scam operation.

    A little more (fairly easy) digging clearly shows a connection to Chalonne Foerster - so "Vanessa", your objection isn't holding up very well.

    1 Votes
  • Aw
    awakeheart Oct 26, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Maybe you are not associated ... Vanessa ... as I see MS in India and elsewhere...BUT would you please explain to all the scammed victims WHY is the portfolio for MS enterprises, CGF enterprises, and web4america the exact same clients you've made websites for?? And why is Chalonne Foerster, John Hanson, Steve Garland, and the notorious Danielle Mersky Strange all NOT in jail? Forever!

    -1 Votes
  • Ms
    MS Enterprises LLC Oct 26, 2011

    MS enterprises does not own EFC or have anything to do with web4america or DW Scott. We do not have complaints and do not wish to be linked with these other companies. If you have any concerns please call us emmediately at [protected] . If we can assist you in any way please feel free to call.

    Thank you,
    Vanessa

    0 Votes
  • Aw
    awakeheart Sep 03, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    a good place to complain of one's credit card company's non protection from these scammers is...

    https://help.consumerfinance.gov/app/ask_cc_complaint_confirm/refno/110823-000018/session/L3RpbWUvMTMxNDA3NzU3OS9zaWQveTVQellkQ2s%3D

    Strange the card co's do not keep track of the number of disputes on any company?? Sure helps the offending co...!! Found that Atlantic Pacific processing was the disputing bank in my case.

    As the card co's sure seem to accept the excuses from the merchant ... that product was delivered, but they do not have to prove it?? Then one would think that a co. TOTALLY going under would make any protest by them a moot point. 3 yrs. of commissions and a yr. or more in advertising defaulted on??

    A recent response to another victim from AZ. Att. Gen.


    Dear Friends..
    I've spoken to Nancy with the Arizona Attorney General's office. She was as helpful as she could be. She sent this letter for me to be able to go to my credit card company with this info.

    My credit card company wouldn't do anything because I went past the "60 days". I am going to send this letter to them, along with a phone call to see what can be done.

    If this information is helpful - you may want to use it to contact your banks as well. We can get these scammers if we work together!!

    From: [email protected]
    Sent: 9/2/2011 12:48:24 P.M. Central Daylight Time
    Subj: Letter


    Dear xxx: Attached is a summary of Arizona’s law which you may want to use to advise your credit union of your desire to rescind the sale.The Arizona Telephone Solicitations Statute (A.R.S. § 44-1271, et seq.) requires telemarketers to register with the Arizona Secretary of State. The statute also requires telemarketers to post a $100, 000 bond with the Arizona State Treasurer’s Office. A.R.S. § 44-1279, states:“A consumer may rescind a sale by an unregistered seller at any time.

    The consumer may recover any financial damages caused by the unregistered seller and reasonable attorney fees and costs.” If you have already filed a dispute and been denied a refund, you may want to contact your credit card company or bank and ask to reopen the dispute, providing them with the above-referenced language in the statute.

    This e-mail is not intended to serve as legal advice, but rather to inform you of the provisions of the Arizona Telephone Solicitations Act. Thank you for informing our office of your concerns. Please let me know if you have any additional questions or concerns.

    Nancy V. AngerSenior Litigation CounselConsumer Protection & Advocacy SectionOffice of the Attorney General

    0 Votes
  • Aw
    awakeheart Sep 03, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    https://help.consumerfinance.gov/app/ask_cc_complaint_confirm/refno/110823-000018/session/L3RpbWUvMTMxNDA3NzU3OS9zaWQveTVQellkQ2s%3D

    Is a place to file a complaint on the credit card dispute. I had no luck, but w/ enough of the same complaint you think they'd wake up. But then in conversation w/ a cr. card / Chase visa manager...He said they do not keep track of the number of complaints / disputes on the same co.??? I find that too strange. He did say that Atlantic Pacific processing was the disputing bank. And they along w/ Global processing are like grand daddy sized co's w/ very similar products to EFC, DW Scott etc.???? All too bizarre, but I guess they found a scam that works due to loop holes. I think they have millions of normal transactions, but have no role in judgment as to if a co. is a "nest of snakes scammers!"

    NACA is an interesting recovery site with a long list of co's that bought their kit for $600. Strange thing is EFC and other related co's are listed as purchasers...so they presumably would know the system enough to circumvent chargebacks.

    I never read of refunds, but maybe there are a couple too happy to post on complaint board?

    0 Votes
  • Aw
    awakeheart Sep 02, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    reply-toTeri Kahila <[email protected]>


    I put a little info for you to do and look at, I wanted to give you some direction. I am working on compiling other things you can do also, just wanted to send this to you for a start.

    I know you are in shock with this happening to you, so I just wanted to give you a little info, DO NOT FORGET TO DISPUTE BEFORE 60 DAYS ARE UP. Remember Credit cards will only dispute once and it is suppose to be within 60 days. So the ### stall for time, with a teaser check, to keep you in their hands until it is to late to dispute or your card company says why did you wait so long.

    Feel free to email me anytime or call. I am working hard to gather info, it is like pulling teeth from some of these people.. I guess the ones that have been scammed before us are just tired. But don't for get to post complaints on alot of the sites. Will forward more when I get more info to help us. I still have to do all of these sites myself.

    0 Votes
  • Aw
    awakeheart Sep 02, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I see names of previous DW scott employees who were later EFC dispute guys, and now the Efc out of Phoenix & Surprise Az. is dba My choice business services in Nv. and Wy. Az. att. gen. is investigating EFc & DW Scott in unison!

    HERE IS PROOF...
    My complaint to online business bureau. Other victims please also file report w/ OBB & scambook for making a better case for all. This proves they're the same, and I heard the main dispute person from EFC now at my choice b.s. My choice denied the connection to OBB, and OBB closed my case...let's see them deny the following!

    Please check out this MS enterprises site... http://enterprisesmsllc.com/contact.php

    And if you cross reference it with ... http://www.bbb.org/southern-nevada/b...as-nv-90005149 and click the Nv. secretary ot state site link. It will become clear that the same owner, Chalonne Foerster is in charge / manager / owner of each co. And she was the, now closed and in hiding, owner of Economic freedom corp. according to a 3 on your side news report. And she and same dispute dept. are running my choice business services in Las Vegas.

    Please refer to OBB complaint #14315 where they deny being the same business and OBB closed the complaint because My Choice business services said I, Mr. xxx, is mis-informed and mistaken.

    Websites4america did the "bait and switch" on me along with a long list of others. Google their name + scam to see only part of their crime. Please Help as Nv. has no consumer complaint dept.

    EFC + web4amer. are now dba my choice business services in Las vegas w/ same owner and same dispute dept. at least as detailed in above links PLUS MS enterprises w/ C. Foerster as at least manager has exact same portfolio as web4amer. What more proof does OBB need? I have a long list of vistims that will agree!

    John Hanson is also a major liar and thief in this complex and shape shifting scam! Go to Jail!

    0 Votes
  • Aw
    awakeheart Aug 29, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    http://abclocal.go.com/kgo/story?section=news/7_on_your_side&id=7238520

    I do not see how the govt. is allowing this to happen to trusting seniors and young folks too. Economic freedom corp. from phoenix along w/ websites4america...now in las vegas and WY dba my choice business services.

    Dear AZ. Central,

    I do not see how to contact you at your site? regarding this article

    http://www.azcentral.com/business/articles/2011/02/27/20110227arizona-drops-charges-bankcard-empire.html#comments


    And I AM deeply concerned that the Economic Freedom corp. + Websites4america scam is not mentioned on your site or broadcast as it is most serious and has HURT many good people nationwide. Now dba in las vegas and WY. as my choice business services, but they will not admit it. Same owner Chalonne Foerster.

    Please check out this MS enterprises site... http://enterprisesmsllc.com/contact.php

    And if you cross reference it with ... http://www.bbb.org/southern-nevada/business-reviews/business-services-general/my-choice-business-services-in-las-vegas-nv-90005149

    and click the Nv. secretary ot state site link. It will become clear that the same owner, Chalonne Foerster is in charge / manager / owner of each co. And she was the, now closed and in hiding, owner of Economic freedom corp. according to a 3 on your side news report. And she and same dispute dept. are running my choice business services in Las Vegas.

    Please refer to OBB complaint #14315 where they deny being the same business and OBB closed the complaint because My Choice business services said I, Mr. [censored]an, is mis-informed and mistaken.

    Websites4america did the "bait and switch" on me along with a long list of others. Google their name + scam to see only part of their crime. Please Help as Nv. has no consumer complaint dept.

    YOU MUST already know the 3 0n your side reports...

    http://www.azfamily.com/news/consumer/Valley-business-accused-of-ripping-off-customers-for-tens-of-thousands-of-dollars-122197574.html

    http://www.azfamily.com/news/consumer/Local-based-business-accused-of-taking-money-from-people--124392139.html

    PLEASE HELP!

    0 Votes
  • Rt
    rtayloe Jun 25, 2010

    AFTER CLOSING ALL BUSINESS AFFAIRS WITH DW SCOTT 2 MONTHS LATER THEY DRAFTED 2 PAYMENTS FROM BANK ACCOUNT. AFTER CONTACTING THEM THEY INFORMED TEH FIRST DRAFT WOULD BE REIMBURSTED WITH-IN 7 DAYS WHOEVER NOTHING WAS RETURNED THEN ANOTHER BANK DRAFT WAS TAKEN AND WHEN CONTACTED THEY BASICALLY BOUNCED ME TO DIFFERENT PEOPLE AND NOW RESOLVE

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.