The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
dri*ccnow.com* minnetonka MNnever received my purches/was charged

i was charged 89.00 for vitamins for bells palsy i ordered.never recieved it thru this driccnow minnentonka md. whers my purchase or give me my money back. 09/05 /2011 it was billed to my credit card? mark gonzalez suppose to deliver to 1318 e buena vista dr palm springs, ca 92262...fraud?

Responses

  • Pk
    PKelly Oct 08, 2012

    DRI*CCNOW.COM VES is showing up on my bank statement twice with two charges of $244.40 each and I didn't order anything. I don't know what these charges are for and believe them to be fraudulant.

    0 Votes
  • Ya
    yanjun Aug 08, 2012

    i did too and never receive my product. what is this ccnow.com?

    0 Votes
  • Da
    dass1707 Jun 28, 2012

    i received charges from complained board. why you charge to my card?
    Description DRI*CCNOW.COM MINNETONKA USD 63, 00

    Card name DEVADAS THANGAVELLOO Transaction ID [protected]
    Card alias EurocardDK_1 Travel ID DAS20120008
    Invoice Info.

    Date 06/11/2012 Amount USD 63.00
    Country U.S.A. (US) Total 606.87¤ (06/11/2012) 382.33

    why u charging this to me?

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    DRI* cc.Now.com May 24, 2012

    I also purchased a products about 2 weeks ago they charged 99.99 on my card I have not received my purchased, where is my products? it was charged from DRIcc.. Now.com

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mark a gonzalez Sep 20, 2011

    i purchased vitamins bells palsy-89.00 u charged me on my card.wher e is my purchase? fraud? mark gonzalez

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.